The Westin Philadelphia

The Westin Philadelphia

Traveler (267)
Panorama at The Westin Philadelphia
360
Panoramas (12)
Mold growth in guest rooms
Room & Suite (257)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#37 of 94 hotels in Philadelphia
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
City View
Languages Spoken
English
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Baggage storage
Paid private parking on-site
Paid internet
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

99 South 17th Street At Liberty Place, Philadelphia, PA 19103
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Philadelphia Intl Airport
10.9 km
See all flights
Mercer County Airport
47.3 km
See all flights
15th St
4 minSEPTA
815Reviews29Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 390
  • 246
  • 92
  • 51
  • 36
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TallTitan wrote a review Jul 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel in July 2022 as I was visiting the city for pleasure, and I was very satisfied with my stay. Of the hotel's amenities, I utilized valet service and utilized the onsite restaurant a few times. As others have mentioned, the location is phenomenal to many Downtown locations and Ubers were quick to arrive. Also, I did notice at least one city taxi idle nearby on occasion.

The hotel did upgrade me at no additional charge to the city view suite due to my loyalty membership. I found the room to be very nicely appointed for a hotel of this caliber. While the bed was a little bit firm compared to another Westin I stayed at a few weeks ago, at the same time a bed that's firm to me may be just right or too soft to others.

From a valet perspective, I was very satisfied with the service. I noticed that the hotel parking garage had an unusually low clearance at 6 feet high (I saw this across the city actually at different garages). As a result, I valeted my pickup truck since I know valets have access to other parking areas besides the garage usually. They kept my truck near the entrance during my stay, which was very convenient for me. The valets mentioned they do that for longer vehicles due to how tight the parking garage can be, so if you're driving an Expedition, Suburban or pickup truck, valet over self-park is highly recommended! I noticed that they had a Porsche 911 valeted as well so they do handle higher-end vehicles with professionalism.

I ended up utilizing the restaurant multiple times while I was there. For breakfast, the food was quickly served and the server also promptly brought the check once the food was served for me to charge to the room. I found this to be very convenient as I had a morning appointment on one of the days I was there, so it allowed me to quickly depart instead of wait for the check. For dinner, the bartenders had a great attitude and were knowledgeable about local Philly bourbons / whiskeys. The food was good for the price paid.

All in all, I recommend this hotel and will certainly keep it in mind in my future business or tourism returns to the city!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Nelson, General Manager at The Westin Philadelphia
Responded Jul 19, 2022
Dear TallTitan, Thank you for your recent visit and glowing review of The Westin Philadelphia. We are glad that you were extremely satisfied with your experience and appreciate you sharing details regarding your time with us. Again, thank you and I hope we will be able to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Matt
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cait wrote a review Jun 2022
New York City, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had our wedding block, Friday Welcome, and Sunday Brunch at The Westin Philadelphia, and it was a perfect home base for our wedding weekend.

My now husband and I (and our dog) stayed in a presidential suite and it was BEAUTIFUL! There was a snack and sparkling water set up to welcome us, and the front desk sent up a doggie bed, a placemat for our dog’s water/food bowls, and doggie bags. We were so impressed with the level of service our beloved pup received. The Westin even allowed us to bring our dog to the Friday and Sunday events!

Our Friday Welcome and Sunday Brunch were held in the Georgian Room which was an upgrade. If I were making the selection again, I would easily choose the Georgian Room and pay the additional cost. The Georgian Room has beautiful deco, large windows, and was just the most lovely atmosphere to host guests for our events.

The food was outstanding, but it was the level of service that really put the events over the top. All of the servers were so kind, attentive, and professional. It was a level of service that is rare to find and really stood out.

Everyone who worked at The Westin was wonderful. When we checked in, the front desk had all our wedding details to share with our guests including our church, shuttle, and reception locations and times.

Sydne, my contact at The Westin, was so helpful and responsive throughout the planning process and made everything feel very seamless.

Sydne offered to keep the hotel bar/restaurant (The Lea) open late on Saturday for guests when they returned from our reception. It was great to be able to have a low-key after party right in the hotel where many guests were staying. Once again, the bartenders were excellent!

You can’t beat the location of The Westin. The Rittenhouse Square neighborhood is so charming and there is access to many shops and restaurants. We got married at St. Patrick’s which is a short walk from The Westin and we did family group photos in Rittenhouse Square Park which was beautiful with everything blooming in April.

We can’t recommend The Westin enough. If you are looking for an idyllic location to host your guests, don’t hesitate to trust The Westin!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Nelson, General Manager at The Westin Philadelphia
Responded Jun 7, 2022
Dear CG0318, First of all congratulations! We are all very happy for you both and honored to be a part of your special weekend. Thank you for the fantastic review of your experience booking a wedding block and your interaction with our team members. We look forward to your return visits in the future. Warm Regards, Matt
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ericka B wrote a review Nov 2020
Massapequa, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me start by saying, in these uncertain times that we are living in it is a blessing to be able to stay at a hotel that makes you feel both comfortable and safe. Westin Philadelphia has done just that. Their safety protocols ensured me that they cared about my well-being as well as the well-being of the employees. Karim, greeted me with such a welcoming Spirit every morning he Took it upon herself to remember my breakfast choice every morning. I will call down and he would tell me what I was eating for breakfast verbatim. Who does that? What a great guy!! Although we would have to wear a mask you can feel Rachel smile through her mask it made me feel that inspite of what was going on outside it was going to be a great day. What an asset to your company. Anthony went above and beyond when he went out of his way to go get food for me and walk me to the nearest pharmacy to make sure I was safe. What a great guy! Juan would greet me by name every time he saw me and it made me feel like I wasn’t just your every day guest but I was special. Kudos to all the employees at this location for always making me feel that although I am away from home I’m with family. Marriott did a great job when they hired all of you. 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jen Paro, General Manager at The Westin Philadelphia
Responded Nov 19, 2020
Thank you for sharing this review of your experiences during your stay! It is wonderful to hear you felt well taken care of, as well as Karim, Anthony, Juan and Rachel's service. I will be sure to share this review with the team! Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back in the near future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GoldCoastFlyer wrote a review Dec 2021
West Palm Beach, Florida
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is not a 4 star hotel, more like a 2 star hotel. Upon arrival note the room smelled off, room is small and there is nothing Grand or Deluxe about the Grand Deluxe Room. Bathroom is small and cold, no heat in the bathroom and tiles cold to walk on. The toilet for some reason is not standard height, very low to the floor, uncomfortable to sit on. At 6am there is no coffee available for guest unless you want to make coffee in their dirty coffee marker in the room. No staff goes the extra mile. This is an old feeling, low quality hotel trying to be a 4 star property but fails poorly. You don’t get any feeling of luxury at this property. Bed is hard not heavenly and toiletries are big bottles hanging on racks, not your typical 4 star hotel setup. Shocked that Westin puts there name to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Avoid hotel altogether
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Nelson, General Manager at The Westin Philadelphia
Responded Dec 8, 2021
Dear GoldCoast Flyer, Thank you for your recent visit to our property and for providing us with feedback. I am terribly sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We are committed to delivering an experience that exceeds our guest expectations. I will share your feedback with our team and we will continue our focus to deliver great service and superior facilities. Thank you again for your feedback and I hope that we will have the opportunity in the future to show you a more seamless experience. Kind Regards, Matt
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GBlank wrote a review Feb 2021
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed there for valentines day.
This was our second time in this hotel, the first time, a few years ago this hotel was amazing hence we decided to go there again.
Extremely disappointed and will not be coming back.
for $300 / night the minimum hotel can do is to provide some basic bottled water for the room.
No hot water in the shower puts it alongside Motel 6 at nest and not a 4 star hotel in Center City
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: no point of paying extra for high floor since views are not great from everywhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jen Paro, General Manager at The Westin Philadelphia
Responded Feb 17, 2021
GBlank, thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We do apologize for the shower temperature and will alert our engineering team to address it. Unfortunately with COVID we did have to remove touch points for our guest rooms, but our amenities including bottled water are available upon request. Please do reach out when you travel to Philadelphia again as we would like you to have an excellent stay on a return trip.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MarcJ50 wrote a review Jul 2022
Parsippany, New Jersey
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Westin in Philadelphia for a family wedding in June 2022. The hotel was clean, centrally located to everything, and provided excellent attention to our group. We stayed in Room #1209 which is a handicap-accessible room. Neither my wife nor I, are handicapped so I was a little surprised they had given us this room. The room was fine, but the bathroom became the bane of our existence for the weekend. There is a large sliding pocket door to the bathroom that my wife and I both struggled with all weekend. Closing it for privacy meant a good chance you would be locked inside the bathroom as there was just no easy way to open the door. Often it took both of us (one working from outside) and the other (trapped in the bathroom) several minutes of lifting the door, pushing the door, wiggling the door, and pleading with the door to get it to open. There was no secret that once stumbled on would make it easy to open in the future. One time lifting it slightly worked. The next time, lifting it slightly did nothing. A very frustrating experience. The shower was more amusing than annoying. There was no tub, just a wide tiled area with a drain, which I presume would allow someone in a wheelchair to roll right into the shower area. Fantastic. What I couldn't figure out was how the water would stay in the shower area. Guess what? It didn't! The entire bathroom floor was under water after every shower. So, lots of towels later, we would dry the floor so we wouldn't break our necks.
One highlight I would like to point out is Kaci who was working at the valet desk when we pulled up. He was always on duty and a treasure trove of information about Philadelphia. Kaci is exactly the kind of resource you are looking for when staying in a city that you are unfamiliar with. Huge shout out to Kaci!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't stay in room 1209 if you're alone... you may not get out of the bathroom!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Nelson, General Manager at The Westin Philadelphia
Responded Jul 12, 2022
Dear MarcJ50, Thank you for your recent visit and for providing us with your honest feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your overall experience including service from Kaci. I am sorry that you experienced some challenges with one of our accessible rooms. I have reviewed your feedback with our team and will certainly address items mentioned. Again, thank you for your feedback and hope we will be able to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Matt
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelfanatic2017 wrote a review Nov 2020
Chicago, Illinois
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Room and bed comfortable

Access between elevators and garage not guest friendly

The room was $121. Parking $42 per night either option to pay $65 for valet parking!

Restaurant closed due to COVID-19. Alternative room service $24-% automatic service charge plus taxes???

No coffee machines in rooms due to Covid??

Hotels have to stop removing standard amenities and overcharge with the Covid excuse..

Management must review their tariffs and negotiate with partners such as parking company to secure sensitive pricing

We will look at other hotel alternatives for our next trip to Philadelphia
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jen Paro, General Manager at The Westin Philadelphia
Responded Nov 24, 2020
We appreciate you feedback, and understand that the precautions often times feel overboard but we aim to protect our guests and associates to the fullest extent possible.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MKJourneys wrote a review Dec 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Visiting for a wedding we chose this location for the ease to getting to events. As long time Marriott member with Titanium status I was disappointed with this property.
First, the service was excellent and they were very helpful getting upgraded to a suite. The main issue is just that property is just worn out, the furniture shows it age.
Parking costs over $60 a night! Just use a parking app and you can park for two nights for LESS than that amount, there are many available within easy walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Nelson, General Manager at The Westin Philadelphia
Responded Dec 24, 2022
Dear MKJourneys, Thank you for your recent visit to The Westin Philadelphia and for providing us with your feedback via tripadvisor. We appreciate your loyalty and glad to hear you were happy with service and were upgraded to a suite. While I am sorry you were disappointed with the condition of your suite, We are very excited to introduce newly renovated rooms early this next year. I am very confident all of our guests will enjoy and exceed expectations. As you stated, there are certainly alternative self parking options close to our property including if you are looking to save and do not need to access your car. We recommend our valet service which provides access to your vehicle with in and out privileges throughout your experience. Again, thank you for your visit and providing feedback. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Matt
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Porsche V wrote a review Mar 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have to start by saying THANK YOU to DeVaughn Milligan, who greeted me at the front desk and throughout my stay, showed the highest level of hospitality, professionalism, patience and customer service. When I arrived, to check in, I was in a bit of disarray - I didn't have a reservation, I was flustered from an incident from a nearby hotel and at the same time I was concerned for a family member at home. I couldn't even get my words out fluently when I came to the front desk. Mr. Milligan did not rush me or try to finish my sentences. He listened patiently, helped me secure a reservation, helped me understand what to do if I had to leave early (because a possible situation at home) and assured me that my stay would be comfortable as he saw that I was in a discomforted state. And he was correct.

Upon entering the room, I literally exhaled. I was on the 14th floor (of 15). The room temperature was comfortable upon entry and I did not need to adjust it all weekend, the room & bathroom was clean and spacious, the bed was comfortable. I enjoyed restorative mid day naps and night time sleeps. The gym was well equipped and quiet with ample sanitizing supplies, a water machine and cold and dry towels. I was glad for a well equipped gym because it truly helped me decompress over the weekend.

In addition to Mr. Milligan's service, the entire front desk team and valet team were courteous, personable, kind and thoughtful. I enjoyed chatting with them on my way in and out. They made it a point to ask how I was and reiterated for me to let them know if there was anything I needed. People say that all the time and you wonder if it is true. I must say that the staff I interacted with between March 9-12, 2023, truly meant it, as I did ask for recommendations of restaurants, support with my baggage, and other odds and ends. I am sorry I did not get their cards so I could list them by name. In addition to Mr. Milligan, there were three Black/African American men on the valet team and two BlackAfrican American women on the front desk team. As a Black/African American woman myself, I want to share that I was coming in and out of the hotel during both early morning and late night hours and I felt especially safe and cared for as I was greeted by the men serving in the valet and by the front desk staff as I passed through the check in area daily. I do not take this for granted during times when being Black and being a woman does not always invite comfort but I was nothing but comfortable during my stay and with the staff on duty.

The best kept hotel would not rate high if the spirit and attitude of the people working there was not positive. The combination of quality accommodations plus genuine caring service truly helped turn a challenging weekend into an uplifting one. For this, I am thankful.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Nelson, General Manager at The Westin Philadelphia
Responded Mar 21, 2023
Dear Porschevanderhorst, Thank you for your recent visit and your Tripadvisor post. I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us and enjoyed your interactions with our caring team. We look forward to your next visit to The Westin Philadelphia. Kind Regards, Matt
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David-Kevin B wrote a review Feb 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Westin Hotel Philadelphia on 17th Street, in the heart of downtown at Liberty Place, has undergone yet another facelift.  The public areas are brighter, more open and now have a more contemporary decor. The rooms have been updated, too, and feature Westin's Heavenly Series of amenities, bath linens, bedding and mattresses.  The bath robes are so luxurious, I ordered one and had it gift wrapped and shipped as a Christmas gift.

Their signature restaurant, Winthorpe & Valentine, has been transformed into Lea. Its entrance is now much more prominent and clearly visible as one walks from Reception to the elevators. The restaurant serves very good food and their Sunday brunch, in particular, is highly recommended.  Our personal favorite is the pancakes with blueberries and the portion is generous enough to be shared by 2 people.

Their greatest asset is their staff, all of whom are the epitome of friendliness and exemplary customer service.  Its location can't be beat either.  Within walking distance is the Comcast Center, Di Bruno Brothers, Rittenhouse Square and Walnut Street.  The Philadelphia Museum of Art and the Rodin Museum are less than 5 minutes away by cab.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matt Nelson, General Manager at The Westin Philadelphia
Responded Feb 10, 2022
Dear David-Kevin B, Thank you for your recent visit and for the glowing review of our property. Its great to see that you enjoyed so many aspects of your experience. I could not agree with you more that our team members are our #1 asset. We are fortunate to have so many great associates that strive to provide genuine warmth and hospitality to all of our guests and visitors. Thank you again for your visit and for taking the time to appreciate our efforts. We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Kind Regards, Matt
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelbug_lo asked a question Oct 2022
New York158 contributions31 helpful votes
Does this property have an executive lounge?
Answer from BRIDGET B
California35 contributions28 helpful votes
I have no idea.
Answer from Hotel Manager
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Hello! Thank you for reaching out about your up coming stay with us. Our breakfast for two package is for the restaurant breakfast menu but if you check with the manager on duty we have made allowances for special circumstances. While we aren't able to guarantee an early check in but if you call the hotel we can make a note in your reservation noting the request. Thank you and see you this weekend!
C6740DYdn asked a question Jan 2019
Washington DC, District of Columbia85 contributions36 helpful votes
Can you open the window in the room for fresh air?
Answer from richardevans995
London, United Kingdom3 contributions2 helpful votes
I agree that you cannot open a bedroom window.
Answer from ann h
Newark, New Jersey4 contributions
Hi - I am not sure where the car rental is but I think very close. Call the concierge they are extremely helpful. Thanks, Ann
Lia H asked a question Apr 2018
Bogota, Colombia1,071 contribution405 helpful votes
Hi guys: Does anyone know if there is a hair salon on premises, or where the closest one is? Thank you
Answer from Matt N
Annapolis, Maryland
Greetings Lia, We do not have a Salon onsite however, there are several close by. I would recommend Hair By Paul Labrecque at The Rittenhouse Spa. Kind Regards, Matt
Tht_Queen_B wrote a tip Dec 2023
Atlanta, Georgia997 contributions139 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book high floor"
Read full review
Sarah Cunningham wrote a tip Dec 2023
35 contributions34 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid late night checkins"
Read full review
Beverley D wrote a tip Dec 2023
Atlanta, Georgia10 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel connects to mall- which is great on a cold or rainy day."
Read full review
Catie V wrote a tip Aug 2022
Elmira, New York305 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Higher floors have better views!"
Read full review
Steve wrote a tip Jul 2022
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States20 contributions25 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking garage is to the left of hotel. Park yourself and save $$ on valet"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Philadelphia area.
PRICE RANGE
₱12,675 - ₱18,633 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
westin philadelphia hotel philadelphia, philadelphia westin
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaPhiladelphiaCity Center West
NUMBER OF ROOMS
294
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE WESTIN PHILADELPHIA - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (PA) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Westin Philadelphia
Which popular attractions are close to The Westin Philadelphia?
Nearby attractions include Amazing Escape Room (0.4 km), Escape the Room Philly (0.3 km), and Masonic Temple (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Westin Philadelphia?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at The Westin Philadelphia?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Westin Philadelphia?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Westin Philadelphia?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Westin Philadelphia?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gran Caffe L'Aquila, Butcher and Singer, and The Dandelion.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Westin Philadelphia?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The Westin Philadelphia located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Philadelphia.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Westin Philadelphia?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Westin Philadelphia?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Westin Philadelphia offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Philadelphia HotelsPhiladelphia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PhiladelphiaHotels near The Westin Philadelphia
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars