We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North

Save
Share
30 W 46th St, New York City, NY 10036
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
$237
View deal
GardenInn.com$237
Tripadvisor$237
Travelocity
Hotels.com$237
travelup.com
Agoda.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (412)
Room & Suite (98)
Dining (29)

About

#145 of 512 hotels in New York City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We're between Fifth Avenue and Sixth Avenue, in Little Brazil. Rockefeller Center, Times Square, Broadway, and Bryant Park are 0.3 miles from our door. The subway and Grand Central Terminal are seven minutes on foot, and LaGuardia Airport is 10 miles away. We have a meeting room plus a 24-hour fitness center and market. Enjoy our cooked-to-order breakfast.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
495Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
203Attractionswithin 0.5 km
1296Reviews6Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 721
  • 436
  • 87
  • 26
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
KatharineAnderson wrote a review Jul 2022
Maui, Hawaii11 contributions29 helpful votes
Excellent location Extremely clean Comfortable beds EXTREMELY RUDE front desk- Pamela NO WORKING AC IN JULY-ruined the entire hotel experience and not willing to fix 🥺 new person at front desk(excellent person) sent engineer to try to fix. Worked better for a few hours then not again. Hotel was fully booked so couldn’t change our room. Hilton owns tons of properties in the area. They should have offered to move us. No AC in NYC on 90 degree days is NOT PLEASANT. Then we left NYC for an international flight! Feeling completely sticky before getting in a 6 hour flight. This is completely unacceptable. Not to mention, having cancer treatments has left my body even worse off when it comes to extreme heat and I can no longer regulate my body temperature. Such a great hotel in a great location, so if you’re comfortable in an 80 degree plus room, stay here. If not, look elsewhere. As other reviews have stated, I actually feel like they are unethical. Who rents a $350 room to someone knowing the AC doesn’t work??? 🥹 I was MISERABLE for 3 days!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
300Ju14 wrote a review Jul 2022
Brussels, Belgium11 contributions20 helpful votes
We chose especially this hotel to visit New-York because with our family because it allowed us to book connecting rooms. When we arrive, we were told by the front desk that they do not have any connecting rooms in the hotel… So you’d better be aware if you want to chose this place for this reason…
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Cheryl C wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Would give 0 zero if there is an option. Many problems with the hotel staffs. 1st of all, TV was not working. I was not in a rush to use it so told them to fix it when I'm back in the room. While I was out, they went in without informing to fix the tv (with my personal stuffs unlock in the room AND the do not disturb sign up on the door). Not even being sorry, the front desk told me that the hotel has the right to go into any room any time they want. Then what's the point of the do not disturb sign? The front desk was rude and unkind with her words. The worst has yet to come. On the night I checked in (june11th 1130pm), I was quoted USD60 per 24hrs for valet service for my rental car. I informed counter that I will need 2nights because car will be returned on 13th morning (but I'm checking out 16th). Next morning I left in the morning to go out to the vineyard and returned late at night. 13th morning I returned the car to rental company. When I got my credit card bill, the hotel charged me USD450. I called and asked them about it and they came up with all sorts of nonsense reasons, saying, (1) I parked for 5days, (2) I used the in out service, (3) Valet is USD70 per day. I asked them for proof, they couldn't give it (they know they were just coming up with whatever rubbish they can just not to make the refund). After all the hooha, they are offering me a refund of USD200 in cheque. First of all, they think it is justifiable to charge me over USD200 for 2 nights of parking, and then offering me a cheque refund of USD200 when I am not even American or living in America. How sincere is that?? What am I going to do with the cheque? How am I going to cash out when I don't even live in the country??? Are they expecting me to look at it everyday to remind myself of this shady experience??? Without any further solution, the guest relation specialist said my case is closed. So much for customer service. International travelers BEWARE
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniel Feurtado, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North
Responded 1 week ago
Good afternoon, Cheryl! We appreciate you reaching out regarding the issues faced during your stay with us. Your feedback is truly invaluable, as it allows us to review our standard operating procedures and make changes where necessary. We apologize for the inconveniences faced as a result of the parking policies here at the hotel. We do try to let each of our guests know of the charges that will incur should they decide to take their car in and out of the garage. We do see notations placed in your reservation from one of our front office agents, after having relayed this information to you the first day you requested to have the valet pull your car around. I do also see notation left by our Assistant General Manager, Miss Larissa Vassallo, of having spoken to your party regarding these policies, as well. We apologize if, somehow, this was maybe lost in translation. As a gesture of goodwill, Hilton has decided to send a check for half the amount to your residence. It is a check you may cash, in whatever country you may be in, and use at your discretion. Hilton has responded to you, directly, and is awaiting your response in order to make these accommodations for you. As it pertains to the issue of your television in the room, I can see you initially requested for a room move with us yet canceled due to the issue having been fixed by our engineering team. We apologize, however, if while servicing the room your Do Not Disturb sign was violated. You are correct. Honoring these guest requests are incredibly serious and should never be taken lightly. We are happy to be able to report that we have thoroughly looked into this issue for you and the team member who was dispatched to rectify the issue, is no longer a member of the team. We will do all we can to ensure this is not something that will happen again in the future. We thank you, again, for reaching out and for allowing us the opportunity to grow. We sincerely hope to be able to host you back in the future and provide you with a trip more aligned with your expectations.
Read more
Happy Customer wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
I went on a vacation with my sisters and we loved our stay here! Pamela helped us check in and was so kind throughout our stay here. She helped us start our day right and is the best! However, I wish there was more room between the front desk and the wall so that people can go in and out while there are people checking in. Also, there was one night where we requested an engineer to help us with our tv and we stayed up late waiting for them but by the time they came, we were going to bed. It was okay though because they were stuck in in traffic and they came the next night to help us. The hotel room was clean and beautiful. This is a great location that is close to the park, Broadway, and Times Square. I’m so glad I stayed here!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniel Feurtado, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North
Responded 1 week ago
Good evening, VonBS! We thank you for speaking so highly of our staff and of our hotel. It warms our hearts to know we are making an impact and creating lasting memories for our guests. We can't wait to relay all of your kind words to Miss Pamela, our Front Office Supervisor. She is truly a star, and we are so lucky to have her here leading our team. We look forward to being able to host your family back soon and thank you humbly for such a wonderful review.
Read more
Family_of_4PGH wrote a review Jul 2022
Pittsburgh, PA, USA74 contributions96 helpful votes
We visited NYC primarily to visit the theaters and enjoy food. This is our second trip - our previous stay was in the Westin on Time Square. We actually liked this location better. It's about 10-15 min walk to all of the broadway theaters, and even some off-broadway. It's easy to walk to any location in mid-town (like the NY Public Library flagship building). The metro lines are just two blocks away, and easily take us to lower Manhattan (like China Town). The hotel has a $50 a day flat fee parking arrangement with a secure/safe building next door, so super easy if you are driving and leaving your car. Most of all, the hotel feels "small" in the nice way, and all staff from front desk to housekeeping are really helpful, personable, and just stellar all around. We think this has the best hotel staff-service we've had regardless of star levels.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Rooms all good. Elevator can be slow at times. If you are in a hurry, get a lower floor.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniel Feurtado, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North
Responded 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon Family_of_4PGH! Thank you so much for your kind words. It really means a lot to the entire team to receive such a lovely review. We are truly grateful for the stellar team we have here at the hotel. Each and every one of our team members is kindhearted and thoughtful - not only to our guests, but to each other. We're so glad that their energy radiates all the way from our small hotel family to yours. We also look forward to being able to welcome your party back soon. Please reach out to us, directly, upon your return as we would love to work out a fantastic return-rate for you!
Read more
Alan S wrote a review Jul 2022
7 contributions1 helpful vote
This hotel has potential to be very good due to it’s location and proximity to major attractions, however I am genuinely concerned over the ethics of the hotel and their lack of care of the people who choose to stay at their hotel. I expect you to reply to attempt in someway to put the blame for this situation on booking.com, who may well have a part to play, however I wish to focus on your actions, what you chose to do vs what you could have done to address the issues that arose prior and during our stay. I would appreciate if you could therefore try and stay on topic and refer to only your part in this mess. I would describe your handling of the situation as appalling, showing a lack of concern and respect for the people booking stays at your hotel. Your actions from what I can see at this moment in time, are entirely selfish and concerned with nothing other than ensuring you get people staying at your property and making money from that. I would summarise your actions as deliberately deceitful, misleading, inconsistent and reflecting an unwillingness to take responsibility to handle a situation In the correct appropriate manner as you were aware it may result in a lost booking. The main issue here is quite simple. In February 2022 I booked two rooms with a balcony for 7 nights stay and I was due to arrive at the hotel on 23rd May 2022, so a full 3 months prior to the stay. I was informed on 23rd May 2022 that the rooms were not available. I quote “The balcony will not be available at time of check in, we will proceed and upgrade you to a different room type.” I would emphasise at this point the late notice of the availability, and the use of the word “upgrade”. Following further discussion, Hilton has blamed booking.com for listing rooms that were not available and that being the cause of the issue. My efforts at having both companies discuss the issue and get back to me with full facts of what happened, when it happened and who was responsible for what part have fallen on deaf ears, and I’ve been left with no alternative but to deal with both companies individually on the subject. I am speaking to booking.com about their part in this mess separately and therefore you do not need to focus on that in your response. While there was an initial error in the listing of the rooms, there are bigger issues to deal with in relation to your personal handling of this situation. Please therefore focus on the following points which relate directly to Hilton Garden Inn, and your handling of situations which arose. I will highlight initially the following points as a whole, and then deal with your direct responses to my individual case. 1 –When exactly did Hilton Garden Inn become aware of the issue with booking.com (antd potentially other 3rd party sites) releasing balcony rooms for bookings? I see at least one review left in April relating to a stay in March 2022, so that would suggest you were aware at least 2 months prior to my visit, yet I wasn’t informed until less than 24 hours before the date of stay. 2 – When you became aware of the issue, what action did you take to establish who was booked to stay in those rooms, and what action if any did you take to try and contact the people affected at the time you discovered the issue. You say that bookng.com took full responsibility for this error, so clearly there was discussion prior to my arrival, and not doubt this also applied to many other people. I’ve no doubt that if booking.com had made an error, and you requested information of the bookings made for that room type, there would be no problem in accessing that information. 3 – Why, having identified this was an issue, did Hilton not take reasonable steps to ensure that everyone affected was contacted? All of the information they would require was definitely obtainable if not already available. As soon as this issue is identified, it seems clear that the correct course of action is for Hilton themselves to ensure that they do everything they can to identify and contact the people affected by this issue. There is simply no excuse for this not happening, In relation to my particular case have further issues which require investigation and answers: 4 – Please confirm at exactly what date and time you had access to the information you needed to contact me in relation to this booking? I should point out that booking.com have confirmed that as soon as the booking is made, you are able to contact me, and based on us having some form of communication through that channel, it seems to be a perfectly good way to communicate. 5 – From that, confirm what date and time you contacted me to inform me on the issue. My records show the first communication was 23rd May, less than 24 hours before I was due to arrive. 6 – Based on that, please explain why I was contacted less than 1 day prior to arrival, and not earlier? At this time I believe this was simply done to ensure that you would not lose a booking. This is unethical, deceitful, and quite simply wrong in every way. This being the case it can only be described as selfish, focussed on self-interest, and showing a complete disregard or respect for your guests. 7 – In your initial communication, as quoted above, you claim that “we will proceed and upgrade you to a different room type”. What I was given was a room type of equivalent “value”. You later confirmed that the room provided was not in fact an upgrade on my room, but an upgrade on a standard room. Whilst of similar value, it was a room which I had previous not selected, having preferred the balcony option, therefore in my view this was a downgrade from my actual chosen room. I would suggest you were deliberately misleading in your wording in order to make it sound like I was being given something better, in the hope that you would not have to take any further action. Actions that can only be described as deceitful and insulting. Again, the correct course of action here is to inform me at the earliest possible opportunity of the situation in order that I may make an informed choice on how to proceed and it would appear based on the late notice and actions taken, that you’ve simply chose to deny me that opportunity for your own personal gain. To highlight more your handling of this issue from the point of contact, I’ll now given a quick summary of the communication directly between myself and Hilton Garden Inn. Dates may be off slightly due to time differences, but these are as recorded by booking.com messaging system. In attempting to contact you to discuss the issues, you’ve ignored numerous messages completely, which is quite simply unacceptable behaviour. The messaging system can be used adequately to discuss issues, but that there are times that you simply choose not to use it or to respond. I would like some clarity on why you simply chose to ignore a number of messages, and again why it wasn’t used to inform me in advance of the problem and allowing me to make an informed choice on how to proceed. As a final few points: On check out I was not presented with my bill, but instead I was simply informed that everything was good. I had to first of clarify that you had processed a payment, and I had to separately request a copy of my bill. I found it strange that I was not presented with the bill prior to you taking payment, and the member of staff seemed somewhat evasive through the whole process. We had discussed compensation briefly via the chat, and I’d asked for confirmation in relation to what was being offered, just one of the messages you didn’t respond to. After leaving the hotel and reviewing the bill I was able to identify at that point that despite us not reaching a full agreement, you went ahead and made some deductions. You did not process a one night credit for each room. What you did do was process 2 nights credit on the lower priced room, I’d like to think that was an error, but based on what we now see in terms of the way you handled this whole situation, and the strange behaviour at checkout, it’s hard to be sure. Please can you confirm that your normal process would be to provide the guest with details of their bill prior to payment, and assuming that is the case, why did it not happen for me? Around the 2nd day of our stay one of only 2 elevators was deemed as “closed for maintenance”. 5 days later, it became clear that you meant it was broken. Having provided “alternative” not “upgraded “ accommodation on the 20th floor, this caused a lot of issues in simply managing the stay, having to wait a long time to use the one lift that was available, which was also required for domestic and maintenance staff to move around the building. We noticed throughout the period, and at checkout, you simply didn’t even acknowledge there was an issue, let alone do anything about it. Sadly, it seems to be in line with my entire experience with you. I had to report a broken TV twice before it was fixed. Not sure the first person on reception even did anything about it. I would in balance make the following two points in balance. The location of the hotel is actually very good for accessing local attractions and getting around. The domestic staff cannot be faulted, and their upbeat nature in difficult circumstances was a delight to see. I would suggest some other staff in this hotel could learn a thing from their awareness of the situation they were dealing with, and how that was affecting guests staying at the hotel. While there was no need for them to do so, they would aften apologise for inconveniences as they tried to go about their job as best as they could. As mentioned, I had contacted Hilton directly to try and discuss and resolve this issue. After responding initially for details of my stay, they have failed to respond further, haven’t either acknowledged, or addressed the issues raised. Based on this experience, not only will I not stay at this hotel again, but as a result of Hilton themselves failing to even acknowledge this issues, let alone address it in the correct manner, I will not stay at another hotel in the Hilton Chain again. I have requested that my Honors account be deleted and have expressed my disgust and disappointment with the Hilton Chain’s handling of this issue being no better than the hotel itself. When standards are set so low at the top, then it’s only expected that those standards will run down the chain.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniel Feurtado, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North
Responded 4 weeks ago
Good evening, Alan S! We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, as it seems as though it was less than a desirable one. I believe, while you have previously spoken with our Assistant General Manager regarding this issue, that further compensation may be necessary. I can see throughout your previous correspondences with our team - one night of your stay has been promised and credited back to one of your rooms. As a gesture of goodwill, we have credited another night off of your second room. Please allow for 7-10 business days to see the reversal back to your card. We sincerely apologize for not having had your room available to you during your trip, and for not having enough time available to us to relay that to you prior to the time of your arrival. We agree - you should have been given proper notice to make the decisions necessary for your trip to New York City and we hope you find the compensation commensurate with our indiscretion. To touch briefly upon our elevators having been down during your trip - we do understand the trouble this caused. This caused a bit of chaos for many guests. During routine maintenance, our vendor found an issue with one of our elevators that could have potentially been a true danger throughout your trip. With our guest's safety at the forefront of our priorities, we had no choice but to follow the correct orders and make sure the car was serviced properly. We certainly hope you can understand our position in this potentially very serious matter. We thank you, again, and apologize for the blunders with your stay. We hope to be able to welcome your family back and provide you with the stay you deserve.
Read more
Paul N wrote a review Jul 2022
Guelph, Canada1 contribution
After a rough start (couple of confusing encounters with front-desk staff) to our stay, everything changed when we encountered Pamela. Her cheerful attitude and professionalism was truly appreciated. Pamela was a star; she helped us with issues related to customer service, rates, and parking. Pamela and manager Larissa are a winning pair, and they’re the reason we plan to book here again when we return for our next visit!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniel Feurtado, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North
Responded 4 weeks ago
Good evening, 904PaulN! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of our team! Pamela and Larissa are two of our "day-one" team members and I don't think it's any secret that they genuinely love what they do. They will both be thrilled to hear they made an impact on your stay. We look forward your family back. As you know, we are at the tail-end of our renovations and will be expanding our offerings to each and every one of our guests. Upon completion, we will boast a newly renovated lobby equipped with a brand-new pantry for those late-night cravings. We will also be extending our breakfast offerings for our guests. We thank you, again, for taking the time to leave such a wonderful message to our team and look forward to seeing you back with us all very soon.
Read more
Richie B wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions3 helpful votes
The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was immaculate and it was cleaned every day. Mely at the front desk was awesome and our housekeeper was a gem. We'd definitely stay here again. The location is great...walking distance to many theaters, restaurants, and Times Square.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniel Feurtado, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North
Responded 18 Jun 2022
Good afternoon, Richie B! Thank you, kindly, for such a glowing review. The staff will be so excited to read your kind words, especially Dismely, who is one of our newest members on the team! They all work so hard to ensure our guests have the absolute best experience whilst here with us, and they'll be so happy to hear it's paid off, once again. It's always a great pleasure to hear when our guests have memorable interactions with our housekeeping team, as they are often the unsung heroes behind the scenes, and often go unseen. We are truly blessed with some of the loveliest staff I have ever had the pleasure of working with, and we are so pleased their presence radiates from our little Hilton family to yours. We would love to host another trip for you very soon and look forward to doing so. We thank you, again, for taking the time to review our property. We will see you soon! Maybe a Christmas trip?
Read more
Wendy B wrote a review Jun 2022
Chesapeake, Virginia1 contribution1 helpful vote
The location was fantastic; it was walking distance from several theaters and Times Square. Mely at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. Our housekeeper was also a real pleasure; we loved having the room cleaned every day. Our room and the hotel in general was clean and attractive. A super place to stay in NYC; I highly recommend it!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: I didn't see other rooms, but ours faced a street and buildings with varied architecture.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniel Feurtado, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North
Responded 18 Jun 2022
Good evening, E4646YKwendyb! Thank you so much for your awesome review! It is so satisfying to hear when our guests have a great stay. We are truly in the business of memory-making and we are happy to hear these memories will be worth looking back on for years to come! I am thrilled to be able to let Dismely know she played an integral role in making your stay 5 stars. We are truly grateful, after two long years of the Coronavirus pandemic, to be able to offer every day service to each of our guest rooms. It has been a long time coming and we are pleased to hear it was as much of a stand out for you as it is for us. We cannot wait to be able to welcome you back when our hotel fully completes its renovation and we can fully extend our arms of service to your party. We thank you, again, for taking the time to share your experience with our team and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read more
Lowthy wrote a review Jun 2022
Huddersfield, United Kingdom25 contributions35 helpful votes
This is a really good option. Location looks a bit secondary at first glance but actually it is really good just between the shops of 5th avenue and Times Square. Public areas are basic but staff really pleasant and attentive. The rooms themselves are really good with everything you might need: good coffee machine, solid selection of TV, great comfortable bed, modern shower/toilet, safe for valuables. A really good range of power sockets and phone charging options including USB C and regular The aircon is essential in summer and is very effective although the unit might be a little noisy for some. Overall we were very happy with our choice. Thanks to all the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Daniel Feurtado, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North
Responded 29 Jun 2022
Good afternoon, Lowthy! Thank you for such a fantastic endorsement of our facilities and our staff! We sincerely appreciate the glowing review and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your trip. Our entire team works incredibly hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful time and everything is already thought of for you. NYC hotels are generally pretty small, and while ours are a bit larger than the norm, they are also expertly designed to utilize all of the space. We are happy to hear you were able to enjoy our rooms as much as we do! We hope to be able to welcome your family back soon, maybe during Christmas time, to host another pleasant trip to NYC. We are currently expanding our services for our guests and would love to be able to extend our new breakfast options and gorgeous new lobby spaces to your party. We thank you, always, and will see you soon!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$198 - US$416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
196
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North?
Nearby attractions include St. Patrick's Cathedral (0.4 km), New York Public Library (0.4 km), and Broadway (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North?
Conveniently located restaurants include Megan’s Bar & Kitchen, Tony's Di Napoli - Midtown, and Bill's Bar & Burger.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hilton Garden Inn New York Times Square North?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (5.7 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (5.7 km), and Hamilton Park (3.4 km).