Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel

Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel

Hotel Reserve NYC
Traveler (196)
King Bed Feature Room
Room & Suite (352)
Dining
Dining (6)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#357 of 506 hotels in New York City
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
A Lower Manhattan Hotels Steps Away from Wall Street Soak in NYC's inspiring atmosphere from the Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, a hotel with contemporary accommodations and an unbeatable location in the heart of the Financial District. With our central location, guests can embrace all the Big Apple has to offer including Wall Street, the 9/11 Memorial, One World Trade Center, Battery Park, The Statue of Liberty, Staten Island Ferry and much more. Discover our thoughtful downtown Manhattan hotel amenities, including: a 24-hour business center, in-room desk & coffee-maker, free high-speed internet, affordable room rates and a fitness center to keep your workout on track! Plus kids stay and eat for free! For a convenient and delicious meal, grab a bite at our on-site restaurant, ePasta, a Northern Italian cuisine serving breakfast, lunch and dinner. Situated within blocks of the New York Stock Exchange and Wall Street, you will especially enjoy our Lower Manhattan hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Wifi
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

51 Nassau Street, New York City, NY 10038
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
13.6 km
See all flights
Newark Liberty Intl Airport
14.1 km
See all flights
Fulton St
1 minNew York City Subway
849Reviews23Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 224
  • 371
  • 150
  • 42
  • 62
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tina S wrote a review Dec 2022
Paris, Texas
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We loved the location in lower Manhattan away from the hustle and bustle of the business of uptown. The pillows and bed was the most comfortable i have ever had in a hotel. The staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. Loved having Dunkin Dunkins next door and everything in lower Manhattan being within walking distance. We only took the Subway to uptown.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Responded Dec 13, 2022
Dear TinaS941, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn New York City-Wall Street. We are delighted to read how much you liked our wonderful location, helpful service and that you slept well on our comfortable beds. We appreciate your kind review and hope you will be back to see us again soon. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dustythoughts wrote a review Jun 2022
Manchester, Connecticut
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here while visiting the city for a few days, and our visit wasn't nearly as bad as what previous reviewers have reported. The hotel is in a busy part of Wall Street, but we didn't hear any noise from our room. The checkin and checkout processes both went smoothly, and the staff were friendly. My husband misplaced his room key, and the gentleman behind the counter replaced it for him, and also immediately deactivated his old key. Our room was small, but who needs a big hotel room in NYC? The carpets were a bit frayed and the elevator a bit noisy, but that's honestly to be expected, given the price we paid for this hotel (much cheaper than most other hotels in the area). The restaurant wasn't open, but the staff gave us recommendations for where to eat in the area. There are several subway lines within walking distance of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jun 6, 2022
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn New York City-Wall Street. Your review was a pleasure to read, and we were delighted to learn that the service provided by our associates surpassed your expectations. We will enjoy sharing your compliments with our team to recognize them for a job well done. We also appreciate you mentioning our location. Thank you again; we look forward to welcoming you and your husband back soon. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Craig H wrote a review Feb 2024
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel staff were superb, few slight issues with one of the rooms but sorted out after informing the staff. Hotel could do with some updating however can not fault it. Local area has some great restaurants. Travel around Manhattan is simple due to access to several subway stations.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Responded Feb 19, 2024
Dear 213craigh, Thank you for staying with us! We are glad your overall stay was pleasant, and that you liked our convenient location and attentive service. We are pleased that our staff resolved your concerns to your satisfaction. Our team is dedicated to providing genuine and attentive hospitality, and we appreciate you acknowledging their efforts. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sherri L wrote a review Aug 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Picked this hotel for the location. Check in went smoothly with a desk clerk that was on loan from the nearby Holiday Inn Express. He was masked, polite and upgraded us based on our IHG status. After that, it was not a good stay. The room was never below 78 degrees, the toilet seat was falling off and the light/electric plate in the bathroom pulled out of the wall every time it was used. The room did not look or smell entirely clean. There was no enforcement of mask wearing in the public common areas and that included the hotel desk clerks that were at the desk for most of our stay. Elevators were not marked to limit passengers and there was only one elevator working during our stay. The small lobby and narrow hall to elevator was constantly filled with families either hanging out or waiting for the elevator. Most did not wear a mask and when we asked one woman to put hers on before she entered the elevator, she met our request with hostility. There was a constant smell and haze of smoke from marijuana in the hallways, in the other corridors and from a couple who seemed to be camped outside the hotel doors. There are much better options open in the city and in this area, do not stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Responded Sep 1, 2020
Hello 967sherril, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am happy that your check-in went smooth. On the other hand, I am sorry to hear about the lax observation of health and safety protocols. We take comments such as these seriously and would like to follow up with you. I have sent you a private message in an effort to obtain more information. I look forward to hearing back from you very soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SyracuseNP wrote a review Nov 2022
Annapolis, Maryland
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed at many hotels in NYC and this is the FIRST place that won’t hold your luggage at their hotel after checkout, but rather refer you to an outside unknown company, blocks away, That lack of service (though never mentioned as an amenity) is typically customary so rooms can be turned around to the incoming patrons. We have always taken the Amtrak from the DC area, so we had no place to hold our baggage while we planned on spending our last of five days visiting this borough of NYC. Our last day was not spent enjoying our last day in the city, but ruined with this lack of service unless we wanted to carry or roll our luggage around. Other than shopping likely for security reasons you wouldn’t be permitted in a museum or other points of interest. Instead we spent hours sitting with our luggage at the Patrick Moynihan Train station. It has now told me buyer beware to any NYC hotel and ask if this is an in house service is offered,

Regarding breakfast, though the posters in the lobby and elevator show a gourmet breakfast, we were also told only a Holiday Inn Express offers breakfast, even for purchase. The posters were misleading as well as different third party companies saying it was available. Again, buyer beware. So we’ve learned a few things from this trip that will impact our future reservations.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Room Tip: Corner room #902 had uneven walls making it hard for two people to move around. One had to move...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Responded Nov 11, 2022
Dear SyracuseNP, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the miscommunication about our breakfast. We truly appreciate your patience and have shared your feedback with the appropriate individuals to enhance our overall guest experience. Also, we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to explain in detail the issues you encountered as this will allow us to follow up with the appropriate hotel teams to ensure that your experience was an isolated one. We hope you will return so we can provide you with the hospitality and service you should always expect from our hotel. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SeninCalifornia wrote a review Sep 2022
California
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I wish I read these reviews before I booked this hotel. During my stay all quality hotels were well over $400 a night. This was was the lowest at $400. I thought that Holiday Inn was a name brand and I could expect a degree of quality. I was wrong.
I was getting off a morning cruise and needed to store my luggage until check in. I had called before and was told that I could probably check in early at noon. So I arrived around noon. I was told by a rude female clerk there was no early rooms to check into and I could not store my luggage. What? You would think that a decent hotel charging $400 a night be able to store luggage before you checked in. Not here. I had to lug a large amount of suitcases back and forth about 8 blocks. I called the hotel many times before 3pm to see if I could check in. They just don't answer their phone. Finally checked in. By the way, when getting ice on the second floor I noticed an open door to a very large service room, which contained several vacuums-- more than enough room to store luggage. They just dont' want to. And to heck with customer service. How could this be a Holiday Inn?
The room itself was small but decent, carpets dirty, toilet didn't work well. Staff was rude. Stay away from this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Responded Sep 27, 2022
Dear SeninCalifornia, We appreciate you choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your concerns. We apologize for disappointing you and for the service concerns you encountered during your stay. We have followed up accordingly with our team, especially the front desk and housekeeping to improve our performance in these areas. We understand your frustration and appreciate your patience in these matters. We hope we will have another chance to provide you with the excellent service and accommodations that you should have experienced on this visit. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Boz1200 wrote a review Nov 2023
New York City, New York
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in pretty rough shape. It is indeed in a good location if you’re looking to stay down by Wall Street, but everything about the hotel and room makes you feel like you should have booked somewhere else. I particularly do not recommend staying in room 208. It’s a corner room on 2nd floor and just outside are a multitude neon restaurant signs. And the window shade has about a 3 inch gap on either side, allowing all that light to come in. The same for the bathroom window shade, which has about a 2 inch gap on either side where you could practically make eye contact with folks at the restaurant outside. The door key card barely worked, the shower is incredibly tiny, the toilet would barely flush, the lobby is tiny, the vending machine was out of water. Speaking of lobby, there were boxes stacked adjacent to the front desk that were bed bug mattress covers, which I realize isn’t indicative of a hotel with a bed bug problem… but why leave those out in the open where guests are checking in???

I dunno… hate to put the hotel on blast but for a brand like Holiday Inn, it’s as if no there’s been no IHG corporate oversight or minimum brand compliance whatsoever.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Don’t stay on a lower floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Responded Nov 29, 2023
Dear Boz1200, Thank you for evaluating your recent stay with us. We are glad our location was convenient for everything you wanted to do on this visit. However, we apologize for the multiple issues you experienced during your recent stay with us. We strive to ensure our guests have an exceptional visit during their travels, and we are disappointed that we did not meet these expectations for you. We understand that no explanation of these issues can change your recent experience. Please rest assured that we will take appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrences. We take our guests’ feedback seriously and hope you will stay with us again for a much-improved experience the next time your travels bring you this way. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melanie N wrote a review Jul 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Before arriving, I called the IHG group asking if the hotel has storage space for our luggage as we will be arriving 6am and check in is only at 3pm. The person on the other end of the phone called confirmed that the hotel had storage place.
We landed at Newark and took an uber to our hotel, upon arrival we entered a sickened hot and stuffy lobby (Aircon blasting hot air). The receptionist had seem to be sleeping in the back room. He was unable to communicate properly and very rudely said there was NO SPACE to store the luggage. He was of no help at all when requested other options. We went back outside to get some fresher air as it was the middle of summer. Googled storage options and had to walk 6 blocks with our luggage and dropped it at the storage location and went about our day.
At 5pm we decided to check in and get changed for the evening events. This time it was a different receptionist and he was somewhat better than the previous one. (We were greeted by 4 different receptionist during our 3 night stay and none of them knew what hospitality meant as they were not friendly or somewhat helpful at all!!!) He informed us that they no longer do breakfast as the restaurant has closed 3 weeks prior to our check in date. No breakfast voucher or other arrangements were made. We just had to made do. Even though 'bed and breakfast' was paid!
The hallways were so dirty and carpets smelled awful. Only one of the two elevators worked. One evening we came across the person removing garbage using the elevator and made us wait for the other one which did not work. Only once he was done could we use the elevator and it was dirty (no surprise).
THE ROOM - it was so small, we had to climb over our luggage to move around. The aircon made a very loud noise so we weren't able to use it during the night, again in the middle of summer. The duvet did not have a proper duvet cover it was wrapped in sheets and the duvet itself was disgusting and had so many holes in it. The towels were not sufficient enough even though requesting more.
The faucets all leaked even the toilet and the shower did not work properly and don't even get me started on the drainage of the bathroom entirely.
The curtain in the bedroom was also broken and had to be rolled up by hand and squeezed in between the railing and window just to stay open for some light as the room lights were also not working.
This was the most disappointing stay our entire vacation. We will not be making use of any of the IHG group hotels if this is how business is done.
Utterly disgusted and disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jul 27, 2022
Melanien, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. We apologize for the concerns you had with our staff during your stay. This is not the level of service we are accustomed to providing, and we hope you will accept our sincere apologies. Your comments will be shared with our team, and we will take appropriate action. We also regret your disappointment regarding the breakfast, and we appreciate your patience. We are sincerely sorry for our hotel not meeting your expectations. We do not take cleanliness concerns lightly, especially with the cleanliness of our accommodations, as this is an essential priority. We will address this matter with our housekeeping associates to ensure that it does not happen again. We hope you will return so we can provide you with the hospitality and service you should always expect from our hotel. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stayshuhh wrote a review Sep 2023
Seattle, Washington
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. The room was falling apart, it wasn't very clean, the toilet paper roll holders were literally hanging off the wall, the shower curtain was gross, they left no caffeinated coffee (even after requesting via a written note), and the curtains were stained. The hotel also didn't feel overly secure - for the location, I would have expected the elevators to be restricted to those who have a room key, but they were completely open to anyone walking in off the street. This is not somewhere I would ever stay again. However, if you are backpacking/traveling around cities, budget-conscious, and used to hostels, this could be an okay choice if you just need a place to sleep at night.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Responded Sep 18, 2023
Dear stayshuhh, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. Exceptional service for every guest is our highest priority; therefore, we apologize that you had an unsatisfactory experience. We have shared your feedback with our team and appreciate your patience. We value you as a guest and hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Crystal P wrote a review Jul 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Room did not have a functioning lock, phone or toilet. The bed had screws sticking out. The emergency procedures sign has been altered to be a mirror image. It was also filthy. When I complained, Maintenance was called and let me know the hotel has been aware of the issues for several weeks and has opted not to fix them. He said “maybe tomorrow”.

As a single mother in NYC, I did not feel safe. My son peed himself because the noise of the broken toilet every 45-90 seconds scared him.

I called Guest Services and was hung up on 14 times. After 6 hours of fighting, they talked to the hotel who switched my room, but made it clear they didn’t want to and threw the room key at me. I asked “does it have a functioning lock?” And was immediately told “yes, that room does.” So they DID know!

The new room had a functioning lock and phone. The curtain/shade was too small for the window and had a good sized hole in it. The shower appears to be home made. The clock is broken. The electrical outlets and fire systems have big gaps between them and the wall.

After voicing my concerns I was not only charged full price but was still charged the $17 a night resort fee. Oh and they advertise a restaurant. There is no restaurant. They put Nutrigrain bars in a bowl in the lobby. I guess that is “food service”?

The cheapest motel would have had higher standards.

I do have photos and videos.

Run away from this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Do NOT stay there!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, Owner at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Responded Jul 24, 2023
Dear D8577HFcrystalp, Thank you for being our guest and for your valuable feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience at our hotel. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional and memorable stay; therefore, we truly regret this was not your experience. Your comments have been shared appropriately, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the hospitality you deserve. Thank you again for your feedback. Best Regards, Waheeda Ashraf General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jon C asked a question Mar 2021
Can u be 18 to check in
Answer from General Manager
Hello - Unfortunately, you need to be 21 years old to check in. Thanks!
Answer from CarpeNox
Boston, Massachusetts1,691 contribution366 helpful votes
The Holiday Inn - Wall Street is a "bare bones" hotel. You should not expect full services. The front desk doesn't assign your room until you arrive which explains why it won't have a cot waiting for you. I don't remember if there was a mini-bar with refrigeration in my room. We may want to consider a more full-service hotel but I understand how expensive New York City is.
Susan M wrote a tip Feb 2024
Thayer, Missouri60 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go elsewhere , this place is a dump , overpriced and full of hidden fees, old, and outdated "
Read full review
Boz1200 wrote a tip Nov 2023
New York City, New York21 contributions14 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t stay on a lower floor. "
Read full review
Crystal P wrote a tip Jul 2023
4 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do NOT stay there!"
Read full review
Vacation47372888282 wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"You are in a great part of the city. Consider the WTC Museum and China Town. "
Read full review
SyracuseNP wrote a tip Nov 2022
Annapolis, Maryland187 contributions19 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Corner room #902 had uneven walls making it hard for two people to move around. One had to move to the side in order to walk to the bathroom"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
₱10,817 - ₱21,518 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn new york city - wall street hotel new york city, reserve hotel new york city
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityDowntown Manhattan (Downtown) / Financial District / Manhattan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
113
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOLIDAY INN NEW YORK CITY - WALL STREET, AN IHG HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (0.4 km), World Trade Center's Liberty Park (0.4 km), and World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and dry cleaning.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bill's Bar & Burger, Pisillo Italian Panini, and Kuu Ramen.
Is Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of New York City.
Are any cleaning services offered at Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The National 9/11 Memorial & Museum (0.4 km), World Trade Center Memorial Foundation (0.4 km), and Brooklyn Museum (5.7 km).
Is Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Holiday Inn New York City - Wall Street, an IHG Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars