Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square

Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square

Traveler (766)
Panorama of the King Bedroom at the Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Midtown Manhattan
360
Panoramas (3)
Sky Terrace Suite
Room & Suite (424)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
₱10,994
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
₱10,994
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
₱10,978
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#245 of 500 hotels in New York City
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square. Soaring 39 stories, the hotel is the place to see and be seen, with a glass façade offering supreme views of the iconic New York City skyline. Corporate travelers are near Ernst & Young, IPG, Morgan Stanley and it's a quick walk to Times Square, the Empire State Building and 5th Avenue shopping. Penn Station and Grand Central Terminal are 0.7 miles away for an easy commute to LaGuardia, JFK and Newark airports. The hotel's studio suites are elegant spaces, many featuring semi private living areas with sofa, some with balconies and city views, and all provide complimentary WiFi, a 42 inch HDTV, desk, mini fridge, microwave and coffeemaker. Enjoy luxury bath amenities to make your stay that much more special.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking garage
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Up to 20% off!

Location

60 West 37th Street, New York City, NY 10018
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
LaGuardia Airport
Teterboro Airport
12.7 km
See all flights
34th St – Herald Square
4 minNew York City Subway
1,620Review110Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 797
  • 362
  • 183
  • 121
  • 157
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ezdtorres wrote a review Sep 2023
Dallas, Texas2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The front desk was friendly and accommodating. Davely was helpful and friendly. Great front desk crew.
We checked in early and the room was ready.
The only area needing a better system is the breakfast. It was confusing and guest running around with their food looking for seating and guest waiting bunched up for their omelette.
Overall great location, clean hotel, and friendly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Quietlyreserved56 wrote a review Feb 2020
Holt, Michigan56 contributions57 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff and location of this hotel are excellent. Upon arrival I was warmly greeted by friendly and professional front desk staff. Check-in was a breeze and my room was ready upon arrival. I had an early morning flight so I was especially appreciative of being allowed access to my room. I arrived much earlier than check-in time. This courteous behavior continued throughout my stay. Kudos to all staff members I had the pleasure of meeting. I stayed in a king room with a view that had a pull-out sofa. I found the room to be tastefully decorated, roomy by NYC standards and most importantly clean. There is a safe and refrigerator in the room. There isn't the usual lobby area normally found near the front desk. There is a recessed seating area off the lobby. The hotel is within walking distance of many major attractions. To name a few, Times Square, Rockefeller Center, Macy's, Art Museum, Cathedral, transportation and restaurants. The breakfast was very good and the dining area was clean and well maintained. The breakfast area does get very crowded. The bar where Happy Hour is located is also very crowded but staff very efficient. I felt safe staying at this hotel and this will be my hotel of choice when visiting NYC.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Torres, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square
Responded May 3, 2021
Thank you so very much for staying with us and your incredibly kind words. We certainly hope to be of service to you again very soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pinguino1122 wrote a review Jul 2021
Portland, Maine22 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I thought about rating this a 4, as they are trying their best to improve amidst covid and hiring struggles, however I felt that wouldn’t give a full picture. Just know that things may improve in the near future. Every person I dealt with was obviously trying very hard and was quite pleasant.

Pros: For NYC, the rooms are nicely sized and the views cannot be beat— we had the Empire State Building RIGHT outside our window. Additionally, they charge you $25 a day resort fee but you can use it as a credit toward snacks in the lobby pantry. In my experience, the front desk was swamped and never cared what we took. The staff is polite and hard working and trying very hard to get up to speed. The breakfast also seemed well rounded and the hotel is near good squares and parks for people watching or downtime. Also room AC is great and many people wore masks.

Cons: The hotel staff is SWAMPED and getting towels or other things takes hours. The AC in public areas is spotty and we often encountered very warm areas. Elevators are on the slow side and you need a room key to access them. The wifi went out during our visit, so that was challenging, and many features were closed, like the outside deck (maybe due to covid staffing?). At breakfast there was an odd rule that you HAD to eat in the dining area, which made us nervous due to number of unmasked people.

Tips:
Rooms that end in “09” have awesome views! If you need housekeeping things like towels, ask for them between check out and check in time as that is when it is least busy. Definitely get your money’s worth of snacks (you DID pay for them). Also, join honors and you can check in online to skip the massive check in chaos downstairs. Finally, if you are vegetarian be aware that the number of good restaurants in the area is slim.

Overall, I’d say this is a perfectly good budget hotel for a quick stay. Go into it knowing that some things won’t be comfortable or run as usual due to covid and appreciate that the staff is trying hard. If you are ok with that, you can’t beat the price. If you’d prefer more prompt attention and well rounded experience this probably isn’t for you.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Check in online and shoot for rooms ending in 09 for good views. Ask for housekeeping items at...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Coral Castillo, Guest Services / Front Office at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square
Responded Jul 22, 2021
Dear Pinguino1122, I appreciate your review of your recent experience at our hotel. I'm very sorry you had a disappointing experience with our property, and we are working on possible ways to improve service and efficiency. Exceptional guest service is the foundation of our brand promise. Your feedback helps us improve. Thank you once again for your comments. kind Regards, Coral Castillo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
neurosc4 wrote a review Nov 2021
New York City, New York87 contributions115 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This has been by far the poorest experience I had in a hotel so far. I stayed for 5 paid nights for Halloween weekend. Their housekeeping service is NONEXISTENT and forget about getting room service, they won’t clean it for you. Upon check in, the agent briefly and barely mentioned the amenities of the property. I had to ask her about gym, breakfast (which she provided me wrong times and caused me to miss it). I called to get my room cleaned on the 3rd day and I was told by the front desk I needed to make that request one day in advance, I told him I was told by the agent upon check in I could get it serviced on the 3rd day which I accepted, in the end they never sent anybody to clean my room and I had to call twice to get some basic toiletries. I am not the type of guest who needs his room serviced every day but when I do I expect the property to deliver. Management is doing a terrible job at running that facility. You can notice front desk understaffed and overworked but they keep on selling 100 % of their rooms. As a matter of fact, despite being Diamond I wasn’t upgraded at all upon checking due to the house being fully booked but they keep on saying their service is impacted due to “COVID”. However, there’s a huge contradiction when you see more than half of the staff unmasked, even the ones on the breakfast area (you’re required to show proof of vaccination to dine in or use the gym). This property has huge potentials not only because it’s located on a prime location but also because its breakfast was good too and offers a wide variety of options. It’s sad that Management has not done a better job at hiring more staff in order to provide a good service according to the price they charge a room / night. You can’t charge someone 300 / night when your service is below standards of a candle-wood suites.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid this property, try the Conrad’s instead.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Torres, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square
Responded Nov 8, 2021
Thank you for your feedback, we are following the Hilton Clean Stay program as well as following the NYC mandated protocols, we are sorry this was inconvenient for you but we do believe we offer a nice experience for all of our guests. As a Diamond member we do provide all services and please note the upgrade benefit is not offered at all suite properties, this has always been the case. Our hotel is fully staffed, we are sorry we did not meet your needs.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bheffron wrote a review Jan 2020
Fort Mill, South Carolina1 contribution3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We are in NYC annually at the holidays and understand small hotel rooms and crowds at check in/checkout. The staff at the bell stand was great with our luggage as we arrived well before we could check in. We left for lunch and upon our return to the hotel after check in time, our room was still not ready. We were given keys but no information regarding breakfast or evening receptions (front desk staff was mediocre at best) and after receiving electronic notification that we could go up, they were still cleaning the room. Our “two room suite” was smaller than a regular hotel room in most other hotels we’ve stayed at in the City. There was only walking clearance around the bed and very little storage - definitely not enough for two adults and a child. We had to request extra bedding for the pullout even though we indicated we had a child staying with us and with the couch pulled out, there similar walking room around it. The shower leaked at the door regardless of how the shower head was pointing. Fortunately, each room had individual temperature controls but no rhyme or reason to its accuracy. Thermostat would be set to different temperatures but it always read at 72 degrees.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: December 2019
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Torres, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square
Responded May 3, 2021
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, it is unfortunate that your experience was that as you have described. I can assure we read and take action on all feedback and work to improve each day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
derrickh222 wrote a review May 2021
17 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It's certainly not that my expectation was too high. I didn't expect much, only the usual Embassy Suites treatment--that's why we booked this hotel. It failed in almost way.

The night we checked in, there was only one person at the front desk. He was busy answering phone calls, while three parties were waiting, for more than 15 minutes. Once we got into the room and found that something was missing, we called the front desk and no one answered. We had to call more than 5 times in a 40 minutes span (finally answered by the same front desk guy) to get our supplies delivered. So the whole Embassy Suites only has one person working on the service/check-in/front desk duty on a Friday night? Unbelievable!

The room is small, which is understandable. But they called this room "Junior Suite" and charged a premium when it's smaller than a regular hotel room? Come on! Even worse, the room, despite having the sticker on the door saying "cleaned and sanitized," was dirty when we got in. There is dust all over the place, crumbs on the floor, and the phone headset was very sticky to touch. There is no way that the room was thoroughly cleaned before we checked in.

On the second day, we called front desk and asked for housekeeping service. We were then told that it has to be arranged the day before! OK, then right there we asked for housekeeping service on the following day. the manager wrote it down, but of course they never came! So for the three nights, we never got the trash taken out or room cleaned (despite putting in the requests); all we could do is to request new towels! Then to make things worse, on the day we're checking out, housekeeper knocked on the door at 8 am in the morning! So they never wanted to clean our room during our stay but wanted to clean the room on our checkout day BEFORE we check out? Ridiculous!

I went to the "limited service" breakfast and was completely disappointed. It was truly limited; there was really not a whole lot of items. (It's good that other guests told me that I could ask for yogurt and bananas, which were not present.) The toaster were broken, and the server just shrugged his shoulders and said "yes, it is." Then at 10:15 the servers came out and cleaned up. By 10:20, everything was gone, including coffee! A woman came in then to ask for something to eat and was told they're closed, fully 10 minutes before the published closing time of 10:30! I have NEVER seen anything like this, let along in an Embassy Suites! I never bothered to go to the breakfast again during my stay.

We did get a room to sleep for three night in a good location, but that's about it. I can't think of ANYTHING good about our stay. This is truly a very disappointing experience.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Coral Castillo, Guest Services / Front Office at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square
Responded May 17, 2021
Dear derrickh22, I appreciate your review of your recent experience at our hotel. I'm very sorry you had a disappointing experience with our property, and we are working on possible ways to improve service and efficiency. Exceptional guest service is the foundation of our brand promise. Your feedback helps us improve. Thank you once again for your comments. Sincerely, Coral Castillo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MaryAnne C wrote a review Feb 2020
Mendon, Massachusetts39 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
After arriving to what we thought was a quite small room we found the internet would not connect, safe would not lock, and tv so large it was hard to use the hand control. Staff was excellent about trying to fix things and we got to know one young tech/maintenance man quite well. The free breakfast was in a small enough room that omelets to order took over 30 minutes, short staffed, and they refused a request for hard boiled or poached eggs (I had been ill before trip). Fitted sheets would not stay on the bed and the shower head was a bit large for the small shower that had to be turned on from the other end....I got a cold shower wake up each time! However we have to admit location was outstanding.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Deluxe studio that we had was larger than one bedroom in sq. footage and we had a window. Check...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from castillo37th, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square
Responded Feb 18, 2020
Dear MaryAnne C, Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate you bringing these details to our attention. Insuring that our guests enjoy their time spent is of great importance, so we're disappointed to learn of your experience with the some areas of the hotel. We have shared your comments with our entire team to ensure these issues are not repeated. It is not intentional that we oversee these things and for that we are sorry. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon and Make it Right. Kind Regards, Coral Castillo
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Samantha wrote a review May 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked into my room Sunday evening on 5/3 and once settled into my room, I noticed a blood stain inside my duvet, covers, and mattress. I called the front desk regarding immediately. She offered a room change or a change of sheets. I had already unpacked and did not want to change rooms as I was tired from completing my 14hr shift as a healthcare worker. Front desk stated someone would come change my sheets. Unfortunately, I was informed the handyman that was available could not change my sheets personally and instead would drop off the new sheets and I would have to change the sheets and make the bed myself. I had waited almost an hour for his arrival, I called the front desk twice because of this.
I removed the stained sheets for the handyman to take with and noticed the blood stain had seeped into the mattress cover as well, which had to be replaced.
While making the bed, I noticed I was missing the appropriate bedding. I called and requested the front desk to have housekeeping change my sheets the following morning while I was at work. I have called over the phone and asked in person numerous times to the housekeeping, front desk, and the manager about this matter each day and night that it was not resolved. I am frustrated, upset, and disgusted not only because of finding stained blood in my bed but also because no one addressed this matter sooner and it took 3 days to have this matter taken care of. It was resolved on 5/6.
Is this Embassy Suites/Hilton’s hospitality and/or customer service experience?
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnishPatney, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square
Responded Jun 16, 2020
Dear Sammi33RN, First and foremost we wanted to thank you for taking the time to share this experience with us. We appreciate feedback and see it as a gift. Please know that this is not at all typical of our hotel, the Embassy Suites brand or Hilton. The hotel has stayed open throughout this pandemic even with limited staffing and have been honored to be housing medical workers. 99.9% of the feedback we have received have been overwhelmingly positive. We are deeply sorry that your experience was not a positive one as it’s genuinely what we strive for particularly now as we act as a home for so many. Please feel free to reach out to us and let us know if there is anything we can do for you either during your current stay or a future one. Thank you again for your feedback and for your selfless work. Regards, Anish Patney
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J9J9J9 wrote a review Feb 2020
Freehold, New Jersey19 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived way too early to check in, but they set me up for early arrival at 2:30 and took our bags so we could start our day. We walked to the hotel from Penn Station. It was an easy walk. Room was nice size for 2 people. It was modern and clean. We were on the 36th floor and had a nice view. Breakfast was good. It was crowded but the food was good. We didn’t go to the 5:30-7:30 reception. Had a so-so burger and a drink at the small bar are adjacent to the lobby. No real restaurant in the hotel. There is a weird $25 charge that you must use in the hotel or lose the money. You can use it at the bar or to buy overpriced snacks and/or sundries. I was told at the front desk I had to use it by midnight or I would still be charged the $25 and not get anything for it. We only stayed one night. I would stay here again. Skyline view is from our 36th floor room at dawn. There was also an incredible view of the Empire State Building from the window near the elevator on the 36th floor.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnishPatney, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Dear J9J9J9, Thank you for your great review about our hotel. We at Embassy Suites take pride in the service we advertise. Our skyline views is one of uur most desirable features along with our breakfast. Please make sure to reach out to us next time your travel plans bring you to NYC. Kind Regards, Anish Patney
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrea R wrote a review Jan 2020
Albany23 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Been to this hotel and love it. Only issue the price is so changing sometimes base price is 110 and other times high as 350 dollars won't stay at that rate. Love the location. Rooms good size could use more easy drawer space. The draw space is mostly under the bed. So I used the safe and luggage holder so I do not have to bend over os much to the bed drawers. Staff right there if you need them. Rooms love the comfy clean crisp white bed. The comforter is so comfy cloud like. The breakfast everything you want plus fresh omelte if you want. Love the choicces of meat, fresh fruit, juices, cold ceral, oatmeal bar with all the fixins, and so much more. The night reception is good enough nothing gourmet but enough to get you through till dinner. The lobby is so beautiful and seating area alos very chic and yuppie but drafty as when the main doors open and close the cold draft comes in . Such a shame to have a lobby and can not use as much as should be used. Lucky for us guests the hotel knows this so they allow you to go to the fourth floor area to sit, lounge, relax, read, and be with other people if you want to be soical or if you privacy then back to your lovely room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julie Torres, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square
Responded May 3, 2021
Thank you so very much for staying with us and your incredibly kind words. We certainly hope to be of service to you again very soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melissa K asked a question Mar 2024
Oak Ridge, Tennessee
What is available from the bar using $30 credit?
Answer from James L
Suwanee, Georgia5 contributions
I believe food and appetizers. You have to use all 30 to get the credit.
Answer from HGIFC Management
New York City, New York1 contribution3 helpful votes
Hello Ewa, thank you for looking into the Embassy Times Square. Guest usually refer to our complimentary evening reception with happy hour where we offer snacks and drink to our guests from 5-6:30p. This is different from $30 F&B credit where you can use at our Heist Bar for food and drinks. Hope this answered your question but If you have any further question, please reach out to our property and we will gladly answer all your questions.
Answer from M J
Sunshine Coast, Australia5 contributions1 helpful vote
Apologies. I can’t answer either- our room faced the back street/outdoor area of hotel. It was near the lifts but surprisingly still very quiet.
Answer from Michael S
Hello, We do keep a hold of $50 per night as a deposit for incidentals. That is just a hold placed on the card as charges are not formally posted until checkout. Any additional authorization is automatically released back onto the card. If you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact the property. Best regards, Michael S. Assistant Front Office Manager
Ashish D wrote a tip May 15
Mumbai, India50 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"RACIST, LIARS. ITS ALL GUEST DIS-SERVICES. DON'T DON'T DON'T DON'T DON'T EVER LIVE HERE. "
Read full review
orelmk wrote a tip May 10
Boston, Massachusetts18 contributions24 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find a different hotel "
Read full review
Marcin K wrote a tip May 6
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try find another place"
Read full review
Lea D wrote a tip May 1
5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great home base for price and handy for most sightseeing locations. "
Read full review
Rachel S wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Kadija and Adam made this stay exceptional! The room wasn’t the cleanest but their hospitality made up for the hotel shortcomings! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New York City area.
PRICE RANGE
₱14,959 - ₱25,786 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkNew York CityTenderloin / Midtown West / Garment District / Manhattan / Midtown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
310
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EMBASSY SUITES BY HILTON NEW YORK MANHATTAN TIMES SQUARE - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (New York City) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square
Which popular attractions are close to Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square?
Nearby attractions include Manhattan Skyline (0.3 km), Bryant Park (0.4 km), and Empire State Building (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square?
Yes, a parking garage and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square?
Conveniently located restaurants include Zeppola Bakery, Katherine Meets Toni, and Best Bagel and Coffee.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All New York City HotelsNew York City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New York CityHotels near Embassy Suites by Hilton New York Manhattan Times Square
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars