We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Napili Point Resort

5295 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, Lahaina, Maui, HI 96761-9158
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (304)
360
Panoramas (6)
Room & Suite (376)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#3 of 12 resorts in Lahaina
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
ALOHA and WELCOME to the Napili Point Resort Rental, LLC! Nestled above shimmering Honokeana Bay, Napili Point Resort is a low rise condominium resort where every condo has an incredible ocean view with the islands of Moloka’i and Lana’i silhouetting spectacular legendary Maui sunsets! Our one and two bedroom condos are completely appointed separate residences, beautifully decorated, each with an ocean view with all the comforts of home – and more. The on-site Napili Point Resort Rental, LLC program is unlike other private rentals. As our valued guest, you receive services from our full time staff. We are able to exclusively provide you with the following services: front desk, maintenance, and housekeeping - all included in our room rates. And, there are NO Resort Fees! Parking is Free and WiFi is free in every unit! Napili Point Resort is not a timeshare property. Each condominium is individually owned and you are a guest in that owners vacation home.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Snorkeling
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Clothes dryer
Washing machine
Wifi
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Picnic area
Sun terrace
Show more
Room features
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Hair dryer
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
515Reviews12Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 360
  • 105
  • 22
  • 17
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Pia R wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
Our family booked 3 condos at Napili Point through Donna Bender of MauiCalls. We were celebrating my mother's 80th birthday and needed a resort that would comfortably accommodate my family and my mother, plus my the families of both of my siblings. Donna was very informative and helped us pick the right number, size and location of condos for our group of 3 families. She was also very helpful for those who needed to rent baby gear and activities. The location of the condos is amazing. My husband and I booked a corner condo and our views of the ocean were incredible. We spent most of our time snorkeling with the turtles right off of the condo property. With 4 kids of varying ages, having the snorkling, 2 pools and beach access all right there was very convenient. The rooms were clean and the kitchens well equipped. We will definitely be returning. I high recommend Napili Point Resort and booking with Donna made our trip planning so much easier.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: If members of your party cannot easily walk the path to the beach, you can drive down to beach...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Eileen M wrote a review Aug 2022
Goleta, California2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favorite
My granddaughter and I went to Maui for a week. We scored a point oceanfront 1-bedroom at Napili Point that we booked through Donna Bender of MauiCalls. The condo had amazing views of the cove, where we could see turtles, beautiful sunsets, and gorgeous water any time we looked out. There was so much to do in the area, but Napili was also a good base to explore the rest of the island. Donna gave us her Local Girl’s Guide to Maui to take with us to Maui, which we used to plan our trip. It was so helpful to have an insider's scoop as there is so much to see and do that we had to be selective.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Val Nakamoto, General Manager at Napili Point Resort
Responded Aug 18, 2022
Mahalo for your comments and review. We are pleased that you and your granddaughter enjoyed your stay with us!  Our guests enjoy some of the best snorkeling and swimming on Maui in Honokeana Bay. Multi-colored coral and countless tropical fish and sea turtles await you in the Bay – literally just steps outside your door. We offer one and two bedroom condos that are completely appointed separate residences, beautifully decorated, each with an ocean view with all the comforts of home – and more. The on-site Napili Point Resort Rental program is unlike other private rentals. As our valued guest, you receive services from our full-time staff. We are able to exclusively provide you with the following services: front desk, maintenance, and daily housekeeping - all included in our room rates. And, there are NO Resort Fees! Parking is Free and WiFi is free in every unit! Napili Point Resort is not a timeshare property. Each condominium is individually owned and you are a guest in that owner’s vacation home. We hope that you visit us again soon! Val Nakamoto, Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
VJ wrote a review Jul 2023
San Francisco, California4 contributions
Great location. Easy access to ocean and snorkeling spots. Limited eating out options. Wake up to whales on horizon, sound of ocean. We shopped food at look grocery store and cooked on most days, at least for 1 meal a day. Great trip for the family
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Have one meal option handy, preferably cooked in your condo.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Greg Smith, General Manager at Napili Point Resort
Responded Oct 24, 2023
Mahalo for your comments and review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our guests enjoy watching the waves roll into Honokeana Bay during the winter months (December thru April) and witness the humpback whales cavorting in the distance. A Special Note to Our Readers: This review was submitted shortly before the Maui fires. Mahalo to everyone who has reached out to us as we continue to grasp the magnitude of the devastation caused by the Maui fires to both the island as well as our West Maui Community and beloved Lahaina Town. The destruction by the fires and loss of lives to the people, property, businesses and historically significant sites is heartbreaking. Although each of the staff of Napili Point Resort was personally affected by this tragedy, with family and friends either missing or displaced, we are continuing to move forward. We Are Open! All areas of the island are open for your enjoyment except Lahaina Town. The upper West side, which consists of Kaanapali, Honokowai, Kahana, Napili and Kapalua, remain unscathed by the fires. With picture perfect sunsets at Napili Point Resort, we look forward to welcoming you back to our shores to enjoy a relaxing vacation while helping us rebuild. In response to the comment regarding “limited eating out options,” we would like to clarify that there are many excellent restaurants in close proximity of our property that are open and doing business. There are also numerous restaurant options open and doing business, beginning in the Kaanapali Resort area all the way north to Kapalua Resort. Our guests enjoy some of the best snorkeling and swimming on Maui in Honokeana Bay. Multi-colored coral and countless tropical fish and sea turtles await you in the Bay – literally just steps outside your door. We are currently offering EVERY 7th NIGHT FREE between now and December 21, 2023 on our Special Room Rates, AAA/BCAA and 65+Club Rates. There are NO Resort Fees! Parking is Free and WiFi is free in every unit! We look forward to seeing you again! Greg Smith, Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jill Alford wrote a review Jul 2023
Yucaipa, California55 contributions11 helpful votes
We have stayed here 5 times in different units but they have all been C units for our family of 5. Easy access to amazing snorkeling and paddle boarding and Napili Beach. Close to Napili Market. A short drive to Lahaina. We like staying out of the hustle bustle of Kaanapali and Lahaina.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Greg Smith, General Manager at Napili Point Resort
Responded Oct 24, 2023
Thank you for the comments regarding your stay with us. We agree that our location is amazing! Whether snorkeling with the honu (turtles) or paddle boarding in the beautiful coral reefs of Honokeana Bay – just steps outside your front door, relaxing on nearby beautiful Napili Bay or hiking the panoramic Kapalua Coastal Trails, Napili Point Resort Rentals is the place to stay! A Special Note to Our Readers: This review was submitted shortly before the Maui fires. Mahalo to everyone who has reached out to us as we continue to grasp the magnitude of the devastation caused by the Maui fires to both the island as well as our West Maui Community and beloved Lahaina Town. The destruction by the fires and loss of lives to the people, property, businesses and historically significant sites is heartbreaking. Although each of the staff of Napili Point Resort was personally affected by this tragedy, with family and friends either missing or displaced, we are continuing to move forward. We Are Open! All areas of the island are open for your enjoyment except Lahaina Town. The upper West side, which consists of Kaanapali, Honokowai, Kahana, Napili and Kapalua, remain unscathed by the fires. With picture perfect sunsets at Napili Point Resort, we look forward to welcoming you back to our shores to enjoy a relaxing vacation while helping us rebuild. Napili Point Resort Rentals is currently offering EVERY 7th NIGHT FREE between now and December 21, 2023 on our Special Room Rates, AAA/BCAA and 65+Club Rates! We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo, Greg Smith, Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ShredLogic wrote a review Jun 2023
Redwood City, California20 contributions11 helpful votes
We were SO HAPPY at Napili Point. We stayed in an oceanfront 1-bedroom at Napili Point that we booked through Donna Bender of MauiCalls. We were on the B level. We could walk out off of our patio onto the grass and look into the cove and the ocean. Every morning we ate our breakfast on the patio and watched the surfers. At night, we had a drink on the patio and watched the sunset. Best of all, we could take the path to the cove and go snorkeling with sea turtles. So many turtles! We also appreciated that the shopping center nearby had a lovely grocery store as well as an excellent take out Filipino restaurant. The condo was supplied with snorkel equipment and boogie boards. The location was quiet, our neighbors were friendly. The staff at the front desk were extremely warm and kind. When we wanted to do things, we could explore Maui. Donna Bender gave us her "Local Girl’s Guide to Maui" to take with us to Maui. That astounding collection of recommendations allowed us the insider's angle to exploring the best places in Maui. We won't give away her secrets, but every day was just a great adventure. When we wanted to stay put, the place was just great. Truly, this was the most perfect and restorative vacation ever.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Book with Donna Bender of MauiCalls and rely on her Maui Girl's Guide.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Val Nakamoto, General Manager at Napili Point Resort
Responded Jun 19, 2023
Mahalo for your review and your kind comments. We agree that Napili Point Resort is a very special place. Napili Point Resort is a property with a Hawaiian, low key atmosphere – a perfect place to unwind and relax from the fast-paced world! Thank you also for mentioning our employees who constantly strive to share the Aloha spirit with our guests so that they can experience the magnificence of our island. Our property is situated just steps from beautiful Honokeana Bay and the ocean, watching the honus (turtles) and humpback whales (in the winter) is a favorite pastime for all of our guests. With a magnificent backdrop of the islands of Lanai and Molokai, and our close proximity to Napili Bay Beach, shopping, hiking/walking trails, etc., our location can’t be compared to anywhere else on Maui!  At Napili Point Resort you will enjoy some of the best snorkeling and swimming on Maui in Honokeana Bay. Multi-colored coral and countless tropical fish and sea turtles await you in the Bay – literally just steps outside your door. At the tip of our “point”, you will find tide pools filled with crabs, tiny hatchling tropical fish and countless other species to investigate. It’s a great place to enjoy the natural beauty of the sea. It was also great to read about how much fun you had exploring our beautiful island and that every day was an adventure! For our readers: Donna Bender of MauiCalls is one of our valued travel agents that books her clients through our on-site rental program at Napili Point Resort Rentals.  We hope to see you again!  Val Nakamoto, Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ken N wrote a review May 2023
rwc2 contributions
We stayed in an oceanfront 1-bedroom at Napili Point that we booked through Donna Bender of MauiCalls. It is a great place to stay! Right on the water, next to a cove with sea turtles. The sunsets were amazing, and we could have breakfast and dinner (when we weren't out) on the patio. And they had snorkeling gear that we could use! Donna at MauiCalls gave us her Local Girl’s Guide to Maui to take with us to Maui. It is the best. tells you the best places to go and to eat, and fun things to do.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Val Nakamoto, General Manager at Napili Point Resort
Responded Jun 19, 2023
Mahalo for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed staying with us and that “it is a great play to stay”!  Our guests enjoy some of the best snorkeling and swimming on Maui in Honokeana Bay. Multi-colored coral and countless tropical fish and sea turtles await you in the Bay – literally just steps outside your door. We offer one and two bedroom condos that are completely appointed separate residences, beautifully decorated, each with an ocean view with all the comforts of home – and more. The on-site Napili Point Resort Rental program is unlike other private rentals. As our valued guest, you receive services from our full-time staff. We are able to exclusively provide you with the following services: front desk, maintenance, and housekeeping - all included in our room rates. And, there are NO Resort Fees! Parking is Free and WiFi is free in every unit! We are not a timeshare property. Each condominium is individually owned and you are a guest in that owner’s vacation home. We look forward to seeing you again! Val Nakamoto, Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Peter G wrote a review Apr 2023
1 contribution
Donna Bender of MauiCalls booked us into an oceanfront 1-bedroom at Napili Point. Donna gave us her Local Girl’s Guide to Maui to take with us to Maui. She found us the perfect lodging right next to the best "swimming with the turtles" bay on one side plus right next to a beach where the kids could snorkel, boogie board, play in the sand on the other side. The accommodations were exactly as we had hoped with cooking facilities, amazing view, privacy, quiet. She was very patient with me as we were making the arrangements. She was always by her phone and responded immediately when we had questions or needed to clarify. Having her Maui guide saved us from wasting time looking for activities or restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Val Nakamoto, General Manager at Napili Point Resort
Responded Apr 29, 2023
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that our ocean front location is breathtaking. Just steps outside your door is Honokeana Bay and home to the best snorkeling/swimming with honu (turtles) year-round on Maui. As you mentioned, our resort is just a short walk away along an ocean side path to the long and sandy beach of beautiful Napili Bay, and for every level of hiker, the Kapalua Hiking Trails are close by and offer miles of trails from mountain ridges to the coastline. At Napili Point Resort, your day begins with magnificent ocean views and ends with spectacular and legendary Maui sunsets silhouetted by the islands of Lana’i and Moloka’i in the distance! We look forward to seeing you again, Mahalo, Valerie Nakamoto, Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
senegalmom wrote a review Mar 2023
San Diego, California2 contributions2 helpful votes
My husband and I have been coming to Napili Point for many years, and in fact have stayed in this exact unit 5 years ago. We were excited to stay there again, since you just can't beat the location in the complex. The views are spectacular! But that is it. Just the view can be recommended. Everything else about Unit C-17 was dilapidated and/or non-functional. I believe every single thing about this unit is exactly the same as it was 5 years ago, except more worn out. The kitchen was beat up and barely provided the minimum necessities. There were bugs everywhere, including inside the dishwasher. Yuk! And there was shag carpeting up the stairs and into the loft. It was dirty and worn. Yuk! The area rug in the living room was also dirty and just really awful. Several lamps didn't work and the refrigerator door wouldn't close correctly. The bedding was torn and shabby. The bed was really uncomfortable and the pillows were the cheap foam type. So the way it works at Napili Point is that if you want to be guaranteed a specific unit, you will have to pay extra, which we did. This condo cost us $800/night, and for that much money, you would hope for something a bit more than just a nice view. To be fair, the staff were really great to work with. When we couldn't get the in-room safe to open, they came right over, same when I couldn't open the rusted front door lock and when the dryer stopped working. They never could fix the dryer, but gave us extra towels to tide us over. They really tried their best, but the dilapidation of this unit is not their responsibility. I've never left a bad review, but because this unit desperately needs a make-over, I felt a candid review was necessary. If cleanliness, comfort and reliability are important to you, this is not the condo to stay in. But the views are stupendous.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Val Nakamoto, General Manager at Napili Point Resort
Responded Apr 6, 2023
Thank you for being a valued return guest and for taking the time to write this review. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy the unit that you guaranteed to stay in and have forwarded your comments to the unit owner. Management is committed to, and works with our rental owners on a consistent basis, to upgrade and maintain units so that our guests are very comfortable during their stays. Please note: The owner of this unit recently passed away. His adult children have begun to make upgrades to the unit – the most recent being the installation of a split system air conditioner. They will be on-island in the near future and have advised that they will be doing some remodeling in the unit and replacement of furniture. We appreciate your mention of our Front Desk staff and the effort that they made to resolve each issue to your satisfaction so that you were as comfortable as possible. Unfortunately, we were unable to have the dryer repaired while you were in the unit. For our readers, when a specific unit is guaranteed as was the case in this instance, we are constrained to the terms of our “Guaranteed Specific Unit Policy” and therefore we did not have the ability to offer this guest other unit options that might have normally been available. Please also note that interior photos of every unit in our on-site rental program are available for viewing on our website at www.napili.com. We agree that the location of Napili Point Resort is spectacular - just steps from Honokeana Bay and the ocean, which is known for its abundant sea life and turtles that our guests snorkel and swim with. Every unit has an ocean view! The sunsets over the ocean are magnificent framed by the majestic islands of Molokai and Lanai. In the winter months, Humpback whales are often sighted near the “point” of Napili Point Resort and enjoyed by our guests enjoy all winter long. We are sorry that your overall expectations of your visit were not met but hope that you will stay with us again. Mahalo, Valerie Nakamoto, Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Joe d wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution
We have been coming to Napili for 30+ years. It is always good to get a break from the snow and cold weather for a while. If you book one of the rooms at Napili, avoid the 1-bedroom unit B-24. Definitely not very nice - cheap, cheap, cheap spartan furnishings. Also, be aware, that although most flights back to the mainland leave at around midnight, Napili makes you check out at 11:00 a.m. Annoying.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Val Nakamoto, General Manager at Napili Point Resort
Responded Apr 14, 2023
Thank you for submitting this review and for being a valued return guest to Napili Point Resort over the past 30 years. We were surprised to read of that you were not satisfied with the unit in which you were assigned as we have no record on file of this being reported to our Front Desk staff. If we had known this, we would have tried to change your accommodations to another unit based on one being available. Our Front Desk staff is dedicated to making your stay with us comfortable and pleasurable. We have forwarded your comments to the owner of the unit. Please be assured that Management is committed to and works with our rental owners on a consistent basis, to upgrade and maintain units so that our guests are very comfortable during their stays. With respect to our check-out time of 11AM, please note that this is a widely accepted time in the visitor industry. Because we do not have late check-outs at our resort, we recommend that if you would like to stay later in the unit you are assigned, we suggest booking an additional night. If you do not wish to do this, then you are more than welcome to check out of the unit, leave your luggage with us at the Front Desk, and enjoy the facilities, go into town for lunch and do any last-minute shopping, etc. Our location at Napili Point Resort is amazing - just steps from beautiful Honokeana Bay and the ocean, which is known for its abundant sea life and turtles that our guests snorkel and swim with. Every unit has an ocean view! The sunsets over the ocean are magnificent framed by the majestic islands of Molokai and Lanai. We look forward to seeing you again, Valerie Nakamoto, Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
B-man71 wrote a review Mar 2023
Arlington70 contributions10 helpful votes
Fantastic Views from all the units. There are three levels of units, A,B,C. A units are the lowest level and closest to the water. They do not have units on top of them, so you don’t have footsteps or noise from your ceiling like the B unit levels. The ground level views from the A units lani are fantastic whether you are looking at the cove and watching the turtles swim around or watching the snorkellers watching the turtles. If the surf is up you can sit back and watch the waves crash ashore while surfs catch a wave further. During whale season you will see whale spouts all day along with breaches and fin slaps. Just around the corner is a beautiful sandy beach with a large cove perfect for children and beach watching. Napili is quieter than the Kaanapali Resort area but only 15 minutes away. There is a good local store Napoli Market where you can get all your food supplies without having to drive to Safeway or fight the Costco or Walmart crowds.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Stop at the Napoli Market which is 3 minutes from the resort. Support the local market. It’s...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Val Nakamoto, General Manager at Napili Point Resort
Responded Apr 29, 2023
Mahalo for taking time to submit this review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our property is unique in that we are a low-key, Hawaiian atmosphere and our employees constantly strive to share the Aloha spirit with our guests so that they can experience the magnificence of our island. At Napili Point Resort, you will enjoy some of the best snorkeling and swimming on Maui in Honokeana Bay. Multi-colored coral and countless tropical fish and sea turtles await you in the Bay – literally just steps outside your door. At the tip of our “point”, you will find tide pools filled with crabs, tiny hatchling tropical fish and countless other species to investigate. It’s a great place to enjoy the natural beauty of the sea while only getting your feet wet! As you mentioned in your review, our resort is just a short walk away along an ocean side path to the long and sandy beach of beautiful Napili Bay. For every level of hiker, the Kapalua Hiking Trails are close by and offer miles of trails from mountain ridges to the coastline. The peak months for our humpback whale season are December through April wherein our guests enjoy these magnificent creatures from their private lanai as well as from numerous other vantage points all over our property! In the distance, the islands of Moloka’i and Lana’i rise from the warm waters of the blue Pacific, silhouetting spectacular legendary Maui sunsets. Relax at one of our two oceanfront swimming pools set amid our beautifully landscaped tropical grounds or our outdoor barbecues and picnic tables. We hope that you will stay with us again! Mahalo, Val Nakamoto, Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lahaina area.
PRICE RANGE
₱23,996 - ₱49,223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
napili point hotel lahaina, napili point lahaina
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiMauiLahaina
NUMBER OF ROOMS
115
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NAPILI POINT RESORT - UPDATED 2023 Reviews & Price Comparison (Lahaina, HI) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Napili Point Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Napili Point Resort?
Nearby attractions include Slack Key Show - Masters of Hawaiian Music (0.6 km), Kapalua Coastal Trail (0.8 km), and Napili Beach (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Napili Point Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Napili Point Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Napili Point Resort?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Napili Point Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Napili Point Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Coffee Store Napili, Gazebo Restaurant at Napili Shores, and Merriman's Maui.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Napili Point Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Napili Point Resort?
Yes, a clothes dryer and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Are there any historical sites close to Napili Point Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cliff House (1.1 km).
Does Napili Point Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.