OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa

OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa

Sunrise at Kauai Beach Resort
Traveler (2246)
Panorama at the Kauai Beach Resort
360
Panoramas (15)
Kauai Beach Resort
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#6 of 11 hotels in Lihue
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
OUTRIGGER Kauaʻi Beach Resort & Spa is a beautiful Hawaiian plantation-style resort situated oceanfront on 25 lush acres of Kauai's longest exploring and strolling beach. Guests enjoy stylish accommodations with modern day amenities and Hawaiian ambiance. In a convenient location close to the airport, shopping, and championship golf, the hotel also offers 3 restaurants, a lounge, entertainment, 4 pool areas, a 75-foot lava tube water slide, a 24/7 fitness center, spa, business center, meeting rooms, and a ballroom. A daily resort fee includes WiFi internet access and more. Experience the best in island hospitality and charm of Hawaii when staying at the Kauai Beach Resort.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Evening entertainment
Shuttle bus service
Paid private parking on-site
Free wifi in the business center
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available

Location

4331 Kauai Beach Dr, Lihue, Kauai, HI 96766-8109
3,111Reviews144Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,216
  • 1,171
  • 451
  • 155
  • 119
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Sharon T wrote a review Apr 2023
5 contributions6 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the most beautiful resorts on Kauai! The pool area was surrounded by waterfalls and beautiful gardens. The Hawaiian show on Friday night was just wonderful! The outdoor beach bar was a lot of fun. The staff was so friendly and helpful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bobsN8085G wrote a review Feb 2020
Indianola, Iowa75 contributions29 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
First off, very polite accommodating staff! I asked for upgrade availability since my wife is retiring in a month, and got upgraded to a king ocean view ( supposedly a honeymoon suite ) with a lanai. The hotel has changed names and ownership since we stayed 5 years ago, didn't realize it was the same place until we turned off the highway. The rooms were cleaned at a reasonable time each day.It is kind of in the middle of nowhere , but I between Lihue(airport ) and Kaap'a, so it's not a far drive to either place or the more modern business area where Walmart and several fast food options are located. The traffic can make a short drive take 45 minutes if you are heading In the "wrong" direction.The facility is clean, although the room carpet could be shampooed , but that is pretty typical of a beach location. The food is fairly expensive, but the sandwiches we had at the pool bar were good and large. The whole resort fee hacks me off , but the is everywhere in Hawaii thst we have ever stayed. The bad thing is , at least our bed and pillows sucked! Absolutely horrible. I didn't get a good nights sleep the entire 14 days we were there! There is a refrigerator, but no microwave . Upgrading these items would make a much more desirable place to stay! Valet parking is free, but you can self park if desired(tipping the valet staff adds up quickly)-but it can be a walk if the parking lot is getting full?the pool areas appeared neat and clean with ample seating and umbrellas. There is a sand beach, but not swimmable,unless you are a really strong swimmer! Plus there is a rock area just in the water that the high waves crash over . So the beach is basically for views and sunbathing.
Over all , I would stay again, if the beds were upgraded! It was reasonably priced compared to other options, but it does pay to shop around , with as much lead time as possible, I saw rates fluctuate at least $50 per day.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kauaibeachresort, Manager at OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Feb 27, 2020
Aloha bobsN8085G, Thank you for your review. Overall, we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from location to the customer service received, to the food at our Pool Bar. Thank you also, for providing feedback about your bed. We have not received this feedback and would like to look into this further. If you can give our Manager on Duty a call at 808-245-1955 to discuss this more, that would be very helpful for us! Otherwise, we're happy to hear that you would stay with us again and look forward to welcoming you in the future. Mahalo, Kauai Beach Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
redstackpmc wrote a review Jul 2020
Honolulu, Hawaii39 contributions49 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Disclaimer...we visited shortly after Kauai reopened for in state travel (Covid 19) and the property wasn't fully staffed or completely operational.. We had a partial ocean view room (peek boo view) that had been refurbished. It was nicely appointed with a comfortable king bed, Unfortunately it was located above one of the designated smoking areas on the back of the property, so was a bit noisy/smelly at times. I suggest biting the bullet and getting a poolside view room. The multiple pools are nice and definitely family oriented. The hot tubs were still in Covid lockdown as of July 2020. The restaurant and bar on the property are still closed takeout only with limited menus. The spa is also closed. Check their website for deals during this restricted travel time. We had a waiver of the daily resort fee and a rental car for our discounted price.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Poolside view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kapule Kaona, Sales at OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jul 20, 2020
Aloha redstackpmc, Thank you for providing us with a review about your recent stay at Kaua'i Beach Resort. We're happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of the Kama'aina special and bring your ohana to Kaua'i for an island hop getaway. Yes, some of our services are not operable due to the current pandemic, however we have been operating accordingly. Some of the services that are temporarily not available are our resort activities (i.e. hula lessons, lei making, hawaiian crafts, etc.), dine in restaurant services, daily housekeeping). Our food service is only available for take-out for lunch and dinner and cleaning services are only available every third day. However, if there are any housekeeping items that are needed, please contact our front desk team for exchange of towels etc.. We hope to welcome you back to Kaua'i and the Kaua'i Beach Resort very soon. We are also offering different Kama'aina specials that you can take advantage of for 2020. Hope to see you soon! Mahalo, Kauai Beach Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sandra N wrote a review Nov 2021
Burlington, Washington85 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband, son and I stayed here for 5 nights in a king room with a pool/ocean view. We got a rollaway for our 11 year old (warning, it's an extra $40/night) and it wasn't too cramped in the room. We were on the 3rd floor so we couldn't see the ocean very well but we cold see it a bit. The grounds are beautiful and well maintained. A lot of work clearly goes into the grounds. The pool area was nice with plenty of chairs and was very clean. You can walk to the beach just beyond the pools but it wasn't a great swimming beach. There is a major renovation going on at the moment so while in our room and at the pool during the day we heard constant grinding and construction work. That was only during the daytime though. Only one restaurant was open regularly and they have the same menu as the pool, which isn't a huge menu, so we got burned out of the food there pretty quickly. The location of this resort is great and close to the airport without constant plane noise. I just highly recommend a car because there is nothing within walking distance of this resort. Oh but wait, parking is $22 day as well. There is also a nightly resort fee. We were a bit frustrated at check in because our confirmation said check in was at 3:00 but the resort said it was 4:00 so we couldn't get into our room right away upon arrival. We also were part of a group and were supposed to get a group rate but they would not honor that once we got there so that was pretty disappointing. Especially when they refused to help us with the group rate at check in yet they wanted us to do them a favor and email them the confirmation that said the check in time was 3:00 instead of the 4:00 they go by so they cold get it to corporate to address.

Overall I would stay here again. It was clean and nice with a great pool area and music and misc activities throughout our stay. The staff was friendly. The food was just okay. Just be prepared to be nickeled and dimed for everything along the way like most resorts do.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get a pool/ocean view room on floor 4 or 5 to get the best views. 3 wasn't quite high enough...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Heidi wrote a review Jul 2021
3 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Sooooo disappointing!! I’ve never stayed in a resort where ALL of the staff were unhappy and actually “mean” to the guests! They had rules for everything. Pool towels had to be turned in by 10pm every night or they would charge you for them. With a $20 resort fee we had to stress over getting the towels back in time? And stand in line every day at the front desk to get new towels! Frustrating. There were no coffee makers in the room. Housekeeping was only every 3 days and they didn’t like requests for more towels or shampoo or soap… The restaurant had good food, but horrible service. After being seated it was usually 30min to get a drink or even water. This was with the resort 1/2 full! Nice location in Lihue, but the hotel badly needs updating. Sink clogged. Shower clogged. I could go on and on… Disappointing.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alanna Le Sueur, Other at OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jul 23, 2021
Aloha hpink23, Mahalo for joining us at Kauai Beach Resort & Spa and for taking the time to leave your review. While we're glad you found our Lihue location to be convenient, we are very sorry to hear of the areas of your stay that fell short. We apologize if our towel policy is inconvenient, however it is standard practice for most resorts in Hawai'i. Coffee makers are available upon request if you visit the front desk or dial "0" on your phone, we're sorry if this information wasn't properly communicated to you at check-in. It seems our staff was not able to provide the level of customer service we expect of them and for that we sincerely apologize. Your review will be sent to all of our guest services staff, in addition to our food and beverage team, so they are also aware of the mistakes that were made. Again, we apologize for this negative experience with us. Sending much aloha your way. Mahalo nui loa. -Kauai Beach Resort & Spa
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LovelyFoodie wrote a review Jun 2020
Charlotte, North Carolina81 contributions51 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We took advantage of the discount that this resort was offering for local residents with a valid HI driver's license. I can see why this hotel is called a RESORT. First class all the way. The lobby was nice and we were greeted by Kalei Kuhaulua (security) and checked in by Kenny Dato at the front desk. Both of these outstanding team members continued to greet us during our visit. Truly gave world class service. We had an updated room with a pool/ocean view. The hotel was spotless. Due to COVID 19 - only take out was available from the hotel, but it was great and Chef Mark had a special every day in addition to standard salads and sandwiches. The staff practiced masks and social distancing and we were very comfortable and felt safe. There were multiple pools, once with sand and a direct ocean view. Will absolutely visit this resort again, and use it as our "go to" when guests can once again visit from out of town.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kapule Kaona, Sales at OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jul 6, 2020
Aloha 1LovelyFoodie, Thank you so much for the awesome review of our resort! We're so happy to hear that you took some time for an Island getaway with us and that you enjoyed every aspect of the Resort from the staff to the grounds and to your room. Our associates take great pride in their work and meeting both Kama'aina and Visitors alike. We will definitely share your kind words with Kalei and Kenny and their managers. We cannot wait for you to join us again on your next Kaua'i island escape. We wish you continued health and safety! Mahalo, Kauai Beach Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JerGregz wrote a review Jan 2020
Salt Lake City, Utah12 contributions19 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
When booking this hotel we were excited because we thought it was a great deal for a 4 star hotel. However, when we arrived to our room we realized the hotel rooms were actually 3 star quality rooms. There were scuffs all over the walls and had the distinct smell of a very old room. After discussing the smell with the front desk we learned that their “deluxe” rooms, which are their recently renovated rooms are their 4 star rooms. Because of this, the hotel gave us a bad first impression. Since we were already committed to stay here during our 3 day stay in Kauai we slowly got over our room experience. Overall the hotel was nice and the staff were accommodating. Be prepared to wake up at least one morning to the roosters. They typically start making noise by 5:30 AM. You can call maintenance if they wake you up to have them moved somewhere else, but we didn’t since the roosters were only persistently making noise next to our room that first morning. If our room was a 4 star room then I would have given this review a 4 star review, but since we felt like we were misled about the rooms and there actually 3 star rooms I can only give this place a 3 star rating unfortunately.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from kauaibeachresort, Manager at OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Feb 3, 2020
Aloha JerGregz, Mahalo for your review of our Resort. We're happy you enjoyed the resort grounds as well as our staff and are so sorry to hear about your experience in our room. Indeed, we do have a standard room type and a deluxe room type. We will be undergoing a refresh of our rooms this year, at which time we will be updating both. We hope that when we do, you will consider our resort for a future stay in Kauai. Mahalo, Kauai Beach Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deezee wrote a review Jul 2021
Mountain View, California3 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It’s really hard to understand the true extent of how unfinished and shabby this resort if from the online pictures so save yourself the time and trouble. I wish I had read the negative reviews of this property which are 100% true as I’m facing the same horrible experience.

It’s an outdated motel that the management sells as a 4 star hotel. When you check in you’re greeted by rude front staff ladies who are curt, sarcastic and don’t really care about the guests and their experience. They actually said - you can leave if you are not happy without providing any solutions to the sad state of things here.
The pool is small, dirty, the hot tub does not work, the food menu is small and repeats for all 3 meals of the day. Lunch is the worst as you have to find a seat at a small beach bar and it takes forever for the single waitress to even acknowledge you. The food comes in boxes from the kitchen with plastic forks and spoons and tastes so bland and mediocre.
The rooms have connecting doors to each room that’s locked so you can literally hear everything the next room is saying or doing! No privacy at all and if you are on the ground floor then you are going to hear ppl stomping above you and sleeping is almost impossible if you have a baby in the room next to you crying.
The covid protocols here are a joke as well, they ask that you wear your mask when checking in but as soon as you do no one is wearing their masks and there are chicken and roosters running around everywhere ! There were even behind the bar where drinks and food were served and there was poop everywhere so instead of upholding flimsy covid protocols they should keep the property clean.
The rooms are so outdated, disgusting carpets , construction happening everywhere so no peace and quiet, the bathrooms are ancient with rust everywhere and the beach isn’t really even usable. It’s rocky, strong currents and no sitting allowed on the beach with any seats or umbrellas!!
Overall this such a waste of money and if you want a badly maintained property with bad food, bad service and rude staff then this resort meets those standards!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alanna Le Sueur, Other at OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jul 12, 2021
Aloha zeusdini, Mahalo for joining us and for taking the time to share your honest feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for your experience with our front desk staff as this does not accurately reflect our service standards or the aloha spirit we aim to share. We're also sorry that our menu options and limited staff was an issue during your stay; after being shut down for a year during COVID we have been trying to hire and bring as much staff back as we possible can as quickly as possible to serve our guests; we're sorry that you found our best efforts to be inadequate and will try harder to elevate the dining experience. As for the COVID protocols, the mask mandate is still a law in the state of Hawaii, we apologize for the inconvenience. We try our best to enforce this as much as we can. Thank you for sharing your comments with us, they have been shared with our management as we take them very seriously and will do our best to address them as soon as possible. If you'd like to further discuss your stay we welcome you to reach out to a manager on duty via our main hotel line at your earliest convenience. We hope you were still able to enjoy all the magic and beauty that the Garden Island of Kaua'i has to offer. Sending much aloha your way. Mahalo nui loa. -Kauai Beach Resort & Spa Your valuable comments have been shared with our management team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joergt wrote a review Jun 2022
San Francisco, California24 contributions46 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked late so had limited options and went for this place because of the outdoor areas which generally had good reviews. But having read several negative reviews we were prepared for some negative experiences. But there were none! We had an excellent 3 days at the resort. The pool area and beachfront (even if it's not a swimming beach) are fantastic. The large area means it never feels busy. The water slide is an additional gem for the kids to add variety.
Yes, rooms are a bit dated but are clean and beds are comfortable. Shower (hot water) worked (some reviews said it takes a long time). We had a nice pool view and I acknowledge that any room facing the backside (odd room numbers in the south wing) are certainly much worse with some dumpster views so best to request a change if you're given one of them. All staff were very friendly and also explained the cleaning policy (only every 2nd day) upon check-in. There are staff shortages across the hospitality industry so I think having a room cleaned only every 2nd day is acceptable. For anyone who doesn't have a car, it's important to note that the resort is isolated and food options are limited and prices are at the higher end (as everywhere in Kauai). But there is a free shuttle to Lihue several times a day. And Uber is also available (although during peak times you have long waits) on the island now. Apparently, they only started a few months ago.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Even numbers (at least in our wing) have pool / beach view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2016Kenny wrote a review Feb 2021
Ashland, Ohio49 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our room was very comfortable and clean. The grounds are very beautiful and well maintained. If you are looking for a place with a nice beach maybe you should consider another place as there is rock very close to the surface here, but the resort does have four swimming pools and a lot of sunning areas. KBR is very convenient to the airport without the airport noise, and midway between the north and south costs of Kauai, which made it a good location for us. As it was Covid time when we were there all of the restaurants were closed, but they did give us free parking to somewhat compensate. There are plenty of places to eat in Lihue, but you do need a car to get there.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Try to get a room high up with a view of the ocean.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lihue area.
PRICE RANGE
₱18,406 - ₱28,546 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kauai beach resort - an aqua boutique hotel lihue, hilton kauai beach hotel, hilton lihue, hilton kauai beach resort, lihue hilton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Kauai Beach Resort & Spa
LOCATION
United StatesHawaiiKauaiLihue
NUMBER OF ROOMS
350
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OUTRIGGER KAUAI BEACH RESORT & SPA - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Lihue, HI) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Lydgate Farms Kauai Chocolate (8.0 km), Pheasant Hollow Farms & Gun Club (3.8 km), and Kauai Path (7.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, secured parking, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kauai Juice Co, Wailua Shave Ice - Kauai, and Hee Fat General Store.
Are there opportunities to exercise at OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Kilohana Plantation Estate (6.9 km), Menehune Fish Pond (7.7 km), and Kapaia Suspension Bridge (3.4 km).
Does OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
Is OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Lihue HotelsLihue Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LihueHotels near OUTRIGGER Kauai Beach Resort & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars