We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport

Visit hotel website
Traveler (63)
Room & Suite (84)
Dining (30)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport is conveniently located 1.5 Miles north of the Spokane International Airport along Hwy. 2 In West Spokane. This two-time Inn of the Year winner prides itself on providing the best service and best accommodations to every guest. Enjoy the full service Garden Grille(R) & Bar for local cuisine and spirits. The Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport provides a wide variety of amenities that are well suited to the business or leisure traveler. Enjoy FREE Park'n Fly with one night's stay, 24-hour indoor pool and whirlpool, evening room service, gift shop and more! When visiting Spokane, WA be sure to stay at Spokane's only Hilton Garden Inn!
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
760Reviews
294Photos
6Q+A
42Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 470
  • 208
  • 49
  • 23
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Usually very satisfied with Hiltons. This particular stay, not so much. While the lobby and staff were good, the room left a lot to improve on. It appears the rooms only get a quick clean on beds and baths. The rest of the room hadn't been deep cleaned in ages. Furniture is
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Hotel's Favorite
We arrived on a snowy night and were immediately picked up by the shuttle. After a long day of flight cancellations, we were relieved to find the Hilton close to the airport. Our room was perfect, the bed heavenly! The breakfast the next morning was the best we have ever had at
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from HGISA-GM, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Responded 5 weeks ago
We're happy to see you had such a great stay with us, TravelingNurse. And that the beds were so comfortable for you. We'd love to welcome you back for another stay! -Tera Front Desk Supervisor
Read more
Location ideal to get to airport quickly. Staff did very well to keep room and common area clean. Casino 5 minutes away for leisure, grocery and restaurants close by as well. Would like to see more vegan options, but no complaints overall. Fluctuating prices keep me from staying
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from HGISA-GM, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Companion34327091347, we are happy to hear you had an amazing stay. We look forward to having you back in the future! - Tera Front Desk Supervisor
Read more
Don't use their 3rd party reservation line and get the front desk to handle that matter. you will get far better service from the fine employees who run those posts. Weird issue with two bottom sheets for the bed but slept ok aside.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from HGISA-GM, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Responded 4 weeks ago
We're sorry you left with this impression of our team, Trail57830188810. Our customers are our number one priority and respect is something we value very highly. We will use your comments as training for our staff. Thank you for the feedback. - Tera Front Desk Supervisor
Read more
Booked here because of past great experiences I've had with Hilton Garden Inns elsewhere and its proximity to the Spokane Airport. By far, the best biz. hotel stay I have had in years. Great people and an awesome property.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Response from HGISA-GM, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Responded 4 weeks ago
Wow, Tony T, we're incredibly flattered by this. Thanks for the compliments! Hope our team gets the chance to host you for another stay soon. - Tera Front Desk Supervisior
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
The Standard King Room at the Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
The Double Queen Room at the Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
PreviousNext
12345617
Is it possible to request a room that is not used by dogs/pets due to allergies?
It's service animals only, if they are like other hotels, they normally allocate ground floor rooms. Perhaps ask at reception?
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi :) Is there shuttle service to and from Northern Quest Casino? If so, what are the times?
Yes there is, Hilton Garden provides that service, 5 mins away from their Hotel.
0 votes
Show all answers
Do you allow service animals? ie emotional support animals?
Jeannette, We do allow service animals, including emotional support animals.
1 vote
Show all answers
The hotel is gracious enough to allow you to park there without charge as a convenience when using their shuttle. It is not a parking garage. Imagine what it would look like if everyone decided to leave their vehicles there for months on end, needless to say there would be nowhere for the guests that were actually STAYING there to park. There is plenty of monthly parking available at many of the Parkades of downtown Spokane, for this, if one is looking to store vehicles long term.
0 votes
Show all answers
Our flight is at 5:45 a.m. the next morning. Will the shuttle be available at such an early hour?
Yes, it runs 24 hours a day
0 votes
PreviousNext
12
"I just let the airline book it for me"
"High Floor"
"King room, upper floor"
"access to airport is great"
"Top floor on the back side is very very quiet."
PreviousNext
1234569
PRICE RANGE
US$140 - US$276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton garden inn spokane airport hotel spokanehilton spokanespokane hilton garden inn
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSpokane
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing