We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Graham Inn

Save
Share
1707 State Highway 16 S, Graham, TX 76450-4607
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Hotel direct offer!Get Double Points!
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (26)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (2)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 8 hotels in Graham
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Graham does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Best Western Plus Graham Inn, a nice option for travelers like you.

As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and air conditioning, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available.

Guests have access to a 24 hour front desk while staying at Graham Best Western. In addition, Best Western Plus Graham Inn offers a pool and free breakfast, which will help make your Graham trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

Young County Arena (2.8 mi), located nearby, makes Best Western Plus Graham Inn a great place to stay for those interested in visiting this popular Graham landmark.

If you’re looking for a diner, consider a visit to KN Root Beer, which is not far from Graham Best Western.

If you’re looking for something to do, Young County Courthouse is a nice way to spend some time.

Best Western Plus Graham Inn puts the best of Graham at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Kids club
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Get Double Points!
200Reviews1Q+A12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 95
  • 44
  • 28
  • 14
  • 19
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Navigate49904673724 wrote a review 8 Jan
1 contribution
The front desk staff at this location went above & beyond to help us with everything we needed!! Also the hotel was extremely clean. The breakfast area was one of the best we have seen in a long time. We travel often and stay at Best Westerns most of the time but this one is the BEST!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: January 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from BW Graham, General Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn
Responded 5 days ago
Navigate49904673724, Thank you for your review and rating. We hope you stay with us again if your in the area.
Read more
Cruiser357299 wrote a review Dec 2021
2 contributions
This is hotel is in the best location of town. It always has a beautifully decorated lobby, great selection of tv channels and breakfast, and even a pool and fitness center with high internet speeds. The rooms are mostly clean and the buggest downside to us (which varies room by room) is the bathroom. Last time we stayed there the bathroom toilet seat kept coming off and the shower curtain didn’t close all the way and kept opening on its own while showering. Other than that it’s a great location with very friendly staff.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Wcg721 wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
checkin was normal, however when we got to the room the bathroom needed to be cleaned,toilet was dirty, bathtub was dirty. the bed sheets had hair on the sheets. i will be back in this town and will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express. one of the beds was shaped like a bowl, very suken in the middle
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: December 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from BW Graham, General Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn
Responded 3 weeks ago
Wcg721, I am so sorry you had this experience staying at our hotel. I really cant tell you how sorry I am. We have had a high turn over rate in our housekeeping department and are currently training several new girls. I do apologize and will show them this review so they are aware of the mistakes made with your room. I do hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
Read more
aubaneufeld wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
The location and the actual hotel is great , the people , staff , was also very good . The biggest problem was the awful beds woke up during the night and morning with back pain due to the rock hard beds and pillows absolutely suck.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
kfenter wrote a review Oct 2021
Seattle20 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
This was quite the experience! The hotel is run down and not kept up. We got a handicapped room and the bar in the shower was loose! Luckily I saw it before my mother-in-law took a shower because one tiny little touch and it came loose from the wall! Talk about a dangerous situation! The shower faucet is lined up weird and it looks like it was taken off and put back without any care at all. Our room was so humid that we just felt damp the entire stay. When we woke up that first morning, the clothes that were set on the chair were actually wet from humidity INSIDE the room! We talked to the front staff (a very professional lady that truly wanted to help!) but there were no other rooms available. She said she would send someone in to take a look at the air conditioner and shower bar. They came in and fixed the shower bar and cleaned inside the air conditioner but unfortunately that only provided a temporary, non-sticky bandaid on the situation and actually did nothing to help because they didn't take care of the problem, only cleaned it up a little bit. the air conditioner was collecting VERY dirty, slimy, rusty water at the bottom of the unit! It was a half-assed attempt, at best, to fix the situation. We stayed in a very humid room for the weekend. At check out, we heard a couple of other people talking about the humidity in their room as well. This hotel is a health scare hazzard and I wouldn't stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from BW Graham, General Manager at Best Western Plus Graham Inn
Responded 27 Oct 2021
kfenter, I am so sorry about your experience at our hotel. I am sorry that you felt we didn't do enough when you voiced the issues with your room. Due to the hotel being sold out the maintenance did what he could as the room was occupied and we were unable to move you. All the issues have been taken care of completely as we were able to shut that room down and make the repairs. I do apologize they were not taken care of before your arrival at our property. We hope that you will consider giving us a second chance if your ever in the area again. If not we do understand.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$98 - US$130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western graham, graham best western
LOCATION
United StatesTexasGraham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
61
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Western Plus Graham Inn
What are some of the property amenities at Best Western Plus Graham Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Best Western Plus Graham Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Best Western Plus Graham Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Best Western Plus Graham Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Best Western Plus Graham Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vetoni's, Daddy Bob's Smokewagon, and Dos Chiles.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Best Western Plus Graham Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Best Western Plus Graham Inn?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Best Western Plus Graham Inn offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Best Western Plus Graham Inn?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Fort Belknap (15.6 km).
Is Best Western Plus Graham Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.