We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Peppercorn Motor Inn

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good25%
  • Average13%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Wheelchair Access
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
26
15
8
5
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
26
15
8
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa small country townroom was cleanstained woodgood sizemitchell highwaybroken hillplace to stayan overnight staymotelaccommodationnoisesydney
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The Peppercorn Motor Inn is clean and tidy with comfortable beds and good sized rooms. It is really good value. It is a short walk to the Golf club for a beer and some great Chinese food. Great value and good hosts.

Thank Bloke_from_Byron_Bay
Response from OwnerNarromine, Owner at Peppercorn Motor InnResponded 6 days ago

Thanks Mate its good to feel appreciated see you next time when you come through. Cheers David and Julieanne

Reviewed 13 September 2017

Booked in for 1 night to attend family party. On arrival having driven 5 hrs was not expecting the welcoming from manager. Do not expect any warm welcoming not going to happen. Very disappointing. Best advice find a different location.More

Thank Benalynd2017
Response from OwnerNarromine, Public Relations Manager at Peppercorn Motor InnResponded 21 February 2018

After 5 hours driving at no time did you think to call ahead advising you wanted to check in 3 hours early. Then you get offended because when you turned up at 11am the room you had booked was still being cleaned. I asked you...More

Reviewed 10 August 2017

Booked in her for 1 night during our recent travels. This is a relatively inexpensive motel and is reasonable value for money for a no frills motel. The bed is queen size and comfortable, the air conditioning works and the usual tea and coffee was...More

Thank Michael R
Response from OwnerNarromine, Owner at Peppercorn Motor InnResponded 28 August 2017

Some people are so hard to please. You turned up at 11 am (check in time 2pm). I asked you to come back in 1 hour as the room was being cleaned . You returned at 12.30 and checked in with no thanks for the...More

Reviewed 29 July 2017

Stayed at this Motel again recently and once again it was a good experience. Check in quick and easy, both rooms clean and tidy, comfy beds and a nice hot shower at a very reasonable rate. Will stay again for sure, thanks again Dave :-)

Thank jim d
Response from OwnerNarromine, Owner at Peppercorn Motor InnResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks Jim for your continued patronage

Reviewed 4 January 2017

Good bed and hot shower with pressure. Room was clean and a good size with brown stained wood everywhere. Next to the Mitchell highway but I found it quiet and the very friendly staff. Overall great value and would stay here again.

1  Thank mjsammy6
Response from OwnerNarromine, Owner at Peppercorn Motor InnResponded 8 March 2018

Thanks for your time in writing this response

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Narromine
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Golf Course
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Peppercorn Motor Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Single level building so all rooms are good."
Read review
"All rooms are ground level."
Read review
"Nearly all the rooms look out over roses."
Read review
"room 12 or any rooms backing onto golf course"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing