We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Byron Central Apartments

Save
Share
Traveler (47)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (12)
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good36%
  • Average11%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“loft apartment”(21 reviews)
“bed upstairs”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Wheelchair Access
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Byron Central Apartments
Special Rate: Book direct and save
Offers from Byron Central Apartments
Special Rate: Book direct and save
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
120
92
29
10
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
120
92
29
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsloft apartmentbed upstairsunderground parkinggreat locationcheck in was easylovely pool areaair conbbq areasmall kitchencomfortable bedlate checkthe ground floorenjoyable staythe main streetlong weekendfull kitchennoise
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

An excellent location for all the Byron amenities. Close enough to walk to everything but nice and quiet on a side street. The loft room was cosy and clean and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was small but appeared well resourced, we didn't actually...More

Thank cc2014141
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Byron Central Apartments, as the name suggests, we’re very central to everything, I walked most places. It is looking in need of a refurb, and I did have to cart my luggage up two flights of stairs from the small basement car park, but for...More

Thank FoodieGC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Although this wasn't the most modern unit I've stayed in, it was certainly the most spacious and ideal for a family. It was clean, had a queen bed, a pulldown coach, a kitchen with microwave, fridge and all the crockery, pans and utensils you'd need...More

Thank HappyTraveller60
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Great location, walking distance to shops and restaurants. Clean room, stayed in queen loft room. Was a bit noisy from external music down the road, but not to bad. Very good kitchen with everything you need. Would stay again.

Thank LOwen001
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Pros. Great location,underground parking big fridge, Pools looks great. Cons. Room was a tiny studio and dated. Bed was not comfy. Room had a bad damp smell. Would stay here again if the get better beds and air out the room.

Thank Tim J
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$104 - US$244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (47)
Room & Suite (20)
Dining (12)
Pool & Beach (7)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lottie1984
27 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Scott W | Property representative |
Hi Lottie, I’m sorry to hear that, seams like somethings going seriously wrong... unfortunately TripAdvisor doesn’t allow email address in these post, Maybe just reply here and let us know the dates and surname of the... More
0
Votes
Simon R
11 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Scott W | Property representative |
Hi Simon, yes all our apartments have hair dryers. They also have Irons and Ironing boards. Thanks for your question. Cheers Scott
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Unless you have noisy neighbours, then all rooms would be quiet as there's no noise from the street."
Read review
"Our number 24 was perfect for a couple and 1 other on the main level pull out."
Read review
"Loft DELUXE Perfect"
Read review
"Give the hotel a heads-up if you'll be arriving late as the front desk is not 24hrs (they have a good..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing