We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pigeon Creek Bed and Breakfast

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
4.5
6 reviews
  • Excellent84%
  • Very good0%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible16%
4 weeks ago
“wonderful weekend”
Mar 12, 2018
“Best bed and breakfast in the area!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Suites
Kitchenette
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
5
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
0
0
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Easy to see the owner's pride in this property. Fast replies for questions. This is country living. The breakfasts were hot and delicious. Lennia made special pancakes for out grandson. The wifi worked even during the heaviest rain.

Thank pinkylee6699
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice, clean and welcoming place! We stay there regularly. The hostess is very accommodating and makes the best breakfast. Highly recommend! Reasonable rates. Country location, well maintained farm house. Pond with ducks. Relaxing atmosphere.

Thank Mary H
Reviewed 27 February 2018

The place is in the middle of nowhere. Wi-fi or 4g doesn't work. Tub/shower ridiculous small. Place was full of flies, even inside the bedroon. Horrible and extremely dangerous access, no lights nowhere, and you can't see the vehicles coming, be careful !!! Place looks...More

Thank Gabriel Q
Response from Ricky C K, Owner at Pigeon Creek Bed and BreakfastResponded 2 March 2018

Gave bad review because we had to report him to the state police for stealing a set of sheets.

Reviewed 7 May 2017

Lennia is one of the finest hostesses I have experienced in my travels. Very flexible with the breakfast schedule to ensure I was able to enjoy country dining even with a relatively early departure (smoked bacon is the best I've ever tasted). Home is located...More

1  Thank Inventorjsw
Reviewed 11 March 2017

My friends and I were there for 2 nights and booked the entire house. The rooms were quaint as this was a converted farmstead. The buildings are original and the land is picturesque. Breakfast was awesome and the Inn Keeper very accommodating. I would not...More

1  Thank golfscuba
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hamburg
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$80 - US$100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Pigeon Creek Bed and Breakfast staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"All rooms are on the second floor, the queen bedroom has its own bath. The view was wonderful."
Read review
"Only the one bedroom has a TV and bath in the room. The other rooms share a bath."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing