We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Grand Bhabendra Alay

Save
Share
Traveler (23)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (1)
Overview
Hotel website
E-mail hotel
60 Basistha Road Survey Beltola, Guwahati 781028 India See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Treebo Grand Bhabendra Alay
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save 25%
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveler rating
26
17
7
4
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
26
17
7
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslate flightstayed here for one nightvalue for moneythe hotel staffamenitieslaundryweddingroomstv
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Grand Bhabendra AlayResponded 3 days ago

More

Reviewed 1 week ago

More

Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Grand Bhabendra AlayResponded 3 days ago

More

Reviewed 15 June 2018

More

Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Grand Bhabendra AlayResponded 21 June 2018

More

Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night and it was horrible experience with their services,even for water you have to call them multiple times and then come downstairs to reception to get. When I booked and checked in I requested for extra bed for kid and they...More

Thank manojmishra1
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Grand Bhabendra AlayResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have highlighted this to our...More

Reviewed 13 June 2018

Not sure if the room I got was the worst room in the hotel, but it was easily the worst room I stayed in after paying 3000 bucks! Room was dirty,towels were dirtier, bedsheets were soiled (made them change it) and the bathroom door lock...More

Thank Abhijit D
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Grand Bhabendra AlayResponded 21 June 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We are looking into the matter. Your valuable feedback will guide us in the...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Wheelchair Access
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$28 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$28 - US$82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (23)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (1)
Business Center & Event Rooms (10)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Treebo Grand Bhabendra Alay staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Keep it clean And ac should be fixed"
Read review
"The Single Rooms may be made a little wider. It is too narrow, as observed."
Read review
"Nice hotel for sort duration stay"
Read review
"Enjoy, if you need laundry done in a hurry they can have it ready within 5/6 hours, how good is that?"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing