We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western

Save
Share
44-46 The Esplanade, Esperance, Western Australia 6450 Australia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (70)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (25)

About

#2 of 7 hotels in Esperance
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in the town Centre and overlooking glorious Esperance Bay, Hospitality Esperance offers spacious, affordable and well appointed motel rooms. We offer comfort and country hospitality. After a delicious breakfast with us you may care to explore the surrounds of Esperance or just relax by our swimming pool, Carol and Karen, your hosts at Hospitality Esperance, and their friendly efficient staff are always very happy to help you on your way with information on tours, facilities available, and any questions you may have to make your stay with us enjoyable.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Express check-in / check-out
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Complimentary instant cofffee
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, German
364Reviews2Q+A71Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 80
  • 166
  • 92
  • 16
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Rod C wrote a review 4 May
Sydney, Australia
Booked in and confirmed booking. Arrived and refused to allow check in unless sighting original drivers licence. My wife’s licences was locked away in closed and locked camper, and impossible to access without opening camper in rain. A big task. Refused to accept pit of licence on phone. Refused allow me to substitute my name, license and credit card which made it impossible to check in. Reception was surly, unhelpful and made it impossible to check in. Had to look elsewhere.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
karenen14 wrote a review Apr 2021
Mandurah, Australia
We recently stayed for 2 nights at Hospitality Esperance. The room was excellent; clean, quiet and very comfortable. Excellent Continental breakfast provided. We ate dinner in The Seasons Restaurant and were thoroughly impressed with the delicious food and service. We'll be back.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Amanda Hoyne, Agency / Consultant at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western
Responded 1 week ago
Hiya Karen N, We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased you found the rooms clean and quiet and the food to be delicious. See you next time.
Read more
Nicole S wrote a review Apr 2021
Wife ended up in hospital, so booking was made for husband to have a bed for the night as we had travelled from Geelong. Instead of April, they made the booking for May!!!! Not willing to refund, credit note or even understand my wife's illness Absolutely disgusting, and less than impress. If you find it in your heart to refund a struggling family with illness's and a son with ASD call me 0451002015
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Amanda Hoyne, Agency / Consultant at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hi nicolesT5648EN, We are sorry to hear about your wife visit to the hospital. We are disappointed to hear that you were not impressed with our services. Your comments have been passed on for future improvement of these services.
Read more
Rohan Lewis wrote a review Mar 2021
Perth, Australia
My most recent stay was for only 1 night whilst on a work trip. I find the rooms very clean, tidy, comfortable and the location is awesome. Its across the road from the Ocean and walking distance to Shops and Cafes. The meal I had in the Resteraunt was outstanding and find the staff very friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Amanda Hoyne, Agency / Consultant at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hi Lewisrj18, We appreciate your review and are delighted that you found our staff helpful and friendly. See you next time!
Read more
Lulu A wrote a review Mar 2021
Terrible customer service, no interest in taking care of their guests. Be careful when you make a booking & realise soon after that you messed up on the dates - as they will just keep your money & will not even offer that you a change of dates! Money gone, too bad, so sad.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Here's a tip - don't book here to begin with. Much nicer places are available.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Amanda Hoyne, Agency / Consultant at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western
Responded 28 Mar 2021
Hi 485lulua, Thanks for your review. We are disappointed to hear that you had a negative experience with us and you found our customer service to be terrible. We hope you enjoyed your time exploring Esperance.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$58 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western esperance, esperance best western
LOCATION
AustraliaWestern AustraliaEsperance
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western
Which popular attractions are close to Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western?
Nearby attractions include Cape Le Grand National Park (0.4 km), Esperance Whale Tail (0.2 km), and Anything & Everything Esperance (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fish Face Takeaway and Restaurant, Esperance French Hot Bread, and Loose Goose Bar and Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 km away from the centre of Esperance.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Hospitality Esperance, SureStay Collection by Best Western?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Esperance Stonehenge (10.5 km).