RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS

RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS

Traveler (37)
Bedroom and hall to bathroom
Room & Suite (22)
Indoor pool
Pool & Beach (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#17 of 30 hotels in Saratoga Springs
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value

Residence Inn Saratoga Springs is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Saratoga Springs, offering a family-friendly environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay.

You’ll enjoy relaxing rooms that offer a flat screen TV and a kitchenette, and you can stay connected during your stay as Residence Inn Saratoga Springs offers guests free wifi.

Plus, Saratoga Springs Residence Inn offers a pool and free breakfast, providing a pleasant respite from your busy day. For guests with a vehicle, free parking is available.

Close to some of Saratoga Springs' most popular landmarks, such as Humphrey S Finney Sales Pavilion (1.5 mi) and The Lodge (2.6 mi), Residence Inn Saratoga Springs is a great destination for tourists.

When you’re feeling hungry, be sure to check out Eddie F's Eatery, Sperry's Restaurant, and Fish at 30 Lake, which are some seafood restaurants that are popular with locals and out-of-towners alike.

If you’re looking for things to do, you can check out Congress Park or City of Saratoga Springs Waterfront Park, which are popular parks amongst tourists.

Enjoy your stay in Saratoga Springs!

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quiet
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

295 Excelsior Ave, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866-8511
232Reviews4Q+A57Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 108
  • 75
  • 19
  • 12
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MarkRuck wrote a review Oct 2020
New Jersey
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First, given the pandemic, the staff did a great job of keeping the place clean, were strict about mask wearing and keeping distance and at no point did I feel unsafe or in any health danger.

We stayed in a two bedroom. Nice. Spacious enough. We stayed in room 424, worth a mention in that the mattress in the second bedroom (the one with the detached bathroom) was bowed a bit in the middle and my wife and I felt like we were sleeping uphill.

Also, with the pandemic, the breakfast offers are limited; there's obviously no buffet, and, as someone else had mentioned, maybe the hotel should stay away from offering hot meals as they appear to have been freshly-cooked once but reheated for service. The hot meal was supposed to be a frittata. Looked like some greasy egg thing.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bob Herrold, General Manager at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS
Responded Oct 11, 2020
MarkRuck, Thank you for the positives on your review and we are certainly doing our part to maintain the safety of the building for both guests and associates. We will be replacing our queen mattresses in the coming year which will upgrade the comfort of the guest. The breakfast items are cooked and then held in chafing dish to maintain temperature and product freshness with nothing reheated. The frittata is a pre-portion item which is heated in the oven and I apologize that it was not as expected. These are different times for all of us and we appreciate you choosing Residence Inn. Be well. Yours in Hospitality, Bob Herrold General manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gil123 wrote a review Jul 2022
Philadelphia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Are you feeling nostalgic for your first studio apartment you had back in the 90s when you were broke and thrilled to finally move out of your parents' basement? Then this might be just the place for you. You might think that, from the $350+ a night rates they might have been tempted to do some upgrades, but this place stayed true to its roots. No annoying USB connections or flimsy modern furniture to worry about. I was a bit disappointed I couldn't located the VHS machine though because I had some tapes I wanted to watch. I did however appreciate the preservation of the historically significant moldy shower curtain liner, possibly an original. I wanted to know who to thank for that and I saw a note from the housekeeper on the desk but since this place helps the environment by not actually doing any housekeeping unless you are lucky enough to be here for a week or more, I never saw her. I guess the note was a kind of 90s version of a kickstarter to raise funds towards the goal of an eventual shower curtain replacement. Maybe it would even be enough to hire someone to pick up the huge bag of rancid garbage in the stairwell all day, or to fix the leaking ceiling flooding the front lobby. I also appreciated that I never overslept here due to the 1000 watt light directly outisde the window and left on all night (very helpful for spaceship navigation I guess) and the periodic groaning and gurgling of the icebox. I think it must have been an electric one so can't complain. That was also helpful to remind me to get up every few hours to dance in front of the thermostat to try to get it to come back on, though I certainly felt guilty about selfishly wasting energy trying to keep the room cool enough to do something as globally insignificant as having a good night's sleep. The free breakfast was worth every penny, and they even had one of these automatic dishwashing machines in the room. All in all, a very nostalgic experience, artfully combining 2022 hyperinflation rates with 1992 decor and infrastructure. Not sure whether I would return though because some things are just better in the rear view mirror.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bob Herrold, General Manager at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS
Responded Jul 5, 2022
gil123, Thank you for being our guest and providing a review of your stay. Trash is checked within the hotel throughout the day and night up until 10pm and then the hallways are reviewed again in the morning. Guests do leave trash outside the suites and it is unfortunate that someone placed a bag of trash in the stairwell. The leak in the lobby was from a Sprinkler pipe that occurred Saturday night at 10:30pm and was not repairable by our maintenance team. We contacted our vendor RBM and they were out on Sunday. After reviewing and diagnosing the problem, they were unable to make the repair as they did not have the right parts and pipe pieces. They will be out Wednesday to complete the repair. The outside down building lighting is energy saving LED's and the black out curtains could have been closed to prevent this concern. With respect to the ice maker, there is a handle to shut it off so that it doesn't cycle through and make ice. I appreciate you bringing these items to our attention and hopefully these answers will be helpful. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and will review your comments so that we may make improvements where needed. Yours in Hospitality, Bob Herrold General manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Speed D wrote a review Oct 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The positives were many but out shadowed by a few, but important, negatives.

The staff were fantastic, very friendly, recognized loyalty status, offered extra bedding when noticed we had children staying with us. Couldn’t ask for better front desk staff both night shift and day. Breakfast was adequate with waffles, a nice selection of yogurts, hot items and 24 hr coffee/tea service. I love the iced coffee in the morning, a great touch. We didn’t use the pool area but the hot tub looked clean and inviting. Location was easy to find and parking was good. There’s a cute outdoor courtyard with seating for warmer weather.

The negatives were the bedding, some noise issues and common area cleanliness.

The sleeper sofa is so worn every spring can be felt by hand. I woke with sore hips after the few hours of sleep I did manage. My son didn’t sleep well either. My husband and daughter had the Queen and also complained it was very uncomfortable. Bedding is priority for a hotel and I felt like I slept on the floor.

There’s a few long term residents and apparently we got one above us, who paced all night back and forth, could also hear closets and doors etc. If you sleep light bring headphones or noise machine.

The elevator and hallways looked as if they hadn’t been vacuumed or cleaned in a few days.

I would have loved to rate this hotel higher based on the excellent staff and amenities but the lack of sleep unfortunately cost a star and the noise/cleanliness another. We wouldn’t return unless they replace all the beds.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Top Floor for a quiet sleep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bob Herrold, General Manager at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS
Responded Oct 25, 2021
Speed D, Thank you for being our guest and we appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay. With respect to the bedding comfort, we are in the process of replacing our mattresses and this will be completed by year end. The property is pet friendly and we do have many extended stay guests and regular guests who travel with their pets. The staff as mentioned makes the difference and with these upcoming improvements we will look to provide you with a better rest on your next visit. We thank you for your comments and noting the areas where we may improve. Yours in Hospitality, Bob Herrold General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brennan F wrote a review Aug 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is was very bad. We were told to arrive at 4:00pm to check in and get into our room. When we arrived they said your room is not ready and we need to wait. We waited about 2 hours for our room then we’re finally able to go in. The first person we saw at the front desk was not very accommodating. They kept saying that they were cleaning the room so either they were lying or they are idiots. Neither one is very good. The 2 most competent people we saw were the guy who delivered us 2 robes after we asked and the bartender at the bar. I have been to many hotels and this place was the worst. Half the things here are closed because of COVID but is the price any less. No it is not. This was a recommendation to our travel agent by someone they know and I must say I would never recommend this place to anyone. The room also was about 90 degrees when we arrived.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bob Herrold, General Manager at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS
Responded Aug 23, 2021
525brennanf, I am in receipt of your comments but am not certain if this was our property. Our property does not provide robes and we do not have a bar and or bartender. All aspects of the property are open including the pool and fitness area and we are serving breakfast daily and our MIX Monday through Thursday. We are a guest focused team and are ranked in the Top 100 within the Brand in both Staff Service and Elite Recognition. I welcome any clarifications that you may have and look forward to your response. Yours in Hospitality
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
M32145 wrote a review Aug 2020
Chicago, Illinois
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The suite was disappointingly small. Quite clean. The hot breakfast was greasy, and they require you to ask for either hot or cold. You can't get both eggs and cereal.
But what was shocking and off putting, was that I was sitting there by myself reading over a tourist brochure, watching Fox on the news.

What appeared to be a homeless guy, who had 3 boxes of papers spread out around the lobby, began to rant about how he hated Fox news. I don't normally watch Fox myself, but was interested in a particular story that they were covering.

The general/front desk manager actually came over and switched the channel to a sports channel. Without asking. I said nothing, but decided to post here.

I won't return to Marriott again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bob Herrold, General Manager at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS
Responded Aug 17, 2020
M32145, Thank you for your comments and we apologize for the TV Programming issue. Programming is to be both neutral and non-controversial so when the other guest had a concern I changed the channel with no mention that the programming was of interest. Had that been the case then I would have changed it after the piece was completed. It is our goal to accommodate all guests and we were not trying to be partial to a particular point of view. We appreciate you choosing Residence Inn and thank you for noting the cleanliness of the property. Yours in Hospitality, Bob Herrold General Manger
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TPM17 wrote a review Aug 2020
New York City, New York
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a terrible stay Aug 2020. This place is LOUD, rundown, tired, and out of date. Not worth the high price of admission. There is so much competition in Saratoga Springs at this price point that you should 100% stay somewhere else. God help you if you have someone or heaven forbid a heavy footed family staying above you like I did and your body mind and soul will be shook to its core. It was like a heard of elephants stomping, banging, and crashing for hours upon hours during my stay. Shower pressure is beyond awful, rooms and common areas are in a massive need of a refresh and update. If I was paying $75 a night I’d deal with it but $150-$200 a night it is all unacceptable! I’m coming back to Saratoga Springs but will be staying somewhere much better. This stay was hell for me and my wife. Employees were all nice and helpful so 2 stars instead of 1.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Bob Herrold, General Manager at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS
Responded Aug 17, 2020
TPM17, Thank you for taking time to note your concerns with your recent stay. Despite the impact on the industry from COVID-19, this property has run and continues to run a high occupancy daily - especially on the weekends with many families coming to visit the Saratoga and Lake George areas. To eliminate the noise issues, I would suggest a higher floor. The property was renovated in 2015 and will be renovated again in 2021-2022 as is consistent with Marriott's 7 year property improvement guidance. The staff at this property is guest focused and friendly and I am pleased that you mentioned this. We appreciate you choosing Residence Inn and will look to make improvements in both product and service which enhance the guest experience. Yours in Hospitality, Bob Herrold General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MagicHawk wrote a review Mar 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall solid enough stay since we were in a last minute pinch. Got in during the wee hours of the morning (just before 2am) and Bob greeted us so kindly and thoughtfully in so many ways as we schlepped our stuff in on a cold, windy and snowy night, set us up with some late-night snacks and a room upgrade, along with some local info handouts. Even made our kitty feel comfy and at home. He set the tone for a truly solid and good stay.

Decent room, although it did show a number of signs of wear and some need for some maintenance and a deep cleaning, and honestly an update. For instance, our room had a full-size cooking range, and the stove burners had all kinds of burned on bits and the oven had so much grease, so we didn’t even try to use it. Fortunately, this was a last minute stay for just a few days, so ordering out or getting some ready-made meals from the local food store delivered worked fine for us so we didn’t even bother bringing this to anyone’s attention. And while the furniture was a little worn in places, it was still a solid room and not too beat up in our case. Typical Residence Inn HVAC which worked ok, and typical windows that opened a few inches for fresh air if desired. There were indications of water damage and mold starting up in the bathroom, and we had a small, partial roll of toilet paper on arrival, requiring an upfront run to the front desk for supplies.

Breakfast was alright, typical of Covid fare these days – prepackaged breakfast burritos or sandwiches, some hot items on certain days, donuts. The usual stuff. We would have preferred less of the prepackaged though.

Super quiet area and super quiet room. Easy to get to from the highway. Zero riff raff and every single staff person we encountered was beyond helpful, polite and professional.

Anything we addressed with staff was promptly handled and as I said earlier, Bob was above and beyond. Bob and staff get 5++ stars. Room and cleanliness not too great and really detracts. Had we been staying longer that just a few days, the room would not have worked for us and we would have had to address our concerns in more depth and maybe even switch rooms. So – settling them out at 4 stars since the crew here is so amazing.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Quiet rooms on top floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mark wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I stayed at this hotel for several weeks due to a business trip. The staff was amazing! “Above and beyond” only begins to describe the staff’s approach to serving their guest. The staff was always serving with a smile and calling us by our names. Walking into the lobby, I was often genuinely asked by Bob, and his team, how my workday went. The front desk took the time to make sure my wife and kids were taken care of while I was working long hours. Without prompting, a list of family friendly activities of the area was compiled for my wife. The food is served in a cafeteria style format, but the service was of a restaurant. We stayed in a few different rooms due to going home during the holidays. Each room was spotless. In summary Bob and his team aim to please with excellence. Do not hesitate to book your long stay here. Five Stars!!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
fohearn1 wrote a review Jan 2021
North Fort Myers, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Room on first floor near exit. Nice location near parking. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Due to Covid room staff does not clean room every day but were quick to answer any request for anything (ex: towels, trash pickup) Room was very well appointed, much like a small apartment. Residence Inns are the way to travel when staying more than a day or so.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
REALGrunge wrote a review Dec 2023
Woodstock, New York
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were coming to Saratoga Springs to see friends of ours sing at Caffe Lena and we decided to stay overnight. The hotel was very accommodating to us since we would be checking in late and allowed us to have a late checkout. The bed was really comfortable and the pillows were perfect (my pet peeve is pillows that are WAY too soft). Very clean room (even on top of the mirror) Unfortunately, we did not get the chance to use the pool or the workout room. The staff, both at night and in the morning, were friendly and professional. The free breakfast was really good, actually better than a number of others places we have stayed with similar free breakfasts. We are planning to return to Saratoga at some point and we will definitely consider another stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
haefner1 asked a question Feb 2018
Waynesville, North Carolina6 contributions2 helpful votes
I have 2 dogs one 40 lbs and one 70 lbs are they both permitted in one room
BSKMOM asked a question Sep 2017
East Hanover, New Jersey47 contributions10 helpful votes
Is there any restaurants within walking distance. Can I carry my dog on the shuttle. How often does it run? Thanks
Answer from Ray C
16 contributions3 helpful votes
I do not recall any restaurant within walking distance. I believe they have a shuttle.
Cecelia728 asked a question Aug 2014
Flushing, New York3 contributions
Can I bring my dog?
Answer from hotelherrold
Queensbury, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
Pets are always welcome at the Residence Inn. We charge a one time fee of $75 which is used to cover the pet elimination removal of hair and dander as is required by Marriott. This service is performed for the hotel through Saratoga ChemDry. I welcome any further questions which you may have.
Cecelia728 asked a question Aug 2014
Flushing, New York3 contributions
Can I bring my dog?
Answer from hotelherrold
Queensbury, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
Cecelia.......Thank you for your question. We are a pet friendly hotel and have a one time pet fee of $75 per stay. This fee is charged to cover the pet elimination we are required to complete after the guest departs. The company who provide this service for us is ChemDry of Saratoga. Yours in Hospitality, Bob Herrold General Manager
MagicHawk wrote a tip Mar 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Quiet rooms on top floor"
Read full review
Speed D wrote a tip Oct 2021
17 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Top Floor for a quiet sleep"
Read full review
ho door wrote a tip Mar 2019
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be sure to choose a room away from barking dogs."
Read full review
jodi wrote a tip Nov 2018
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"go somewhere else."
Read full review
rgold0413 wrote a tip Aug 2018
Owings Mills, Maryland3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check the Daily Rates as they Change in this Hotel !!!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Saratoga Springs area.
PRICE RANGE
₱11,885 - ₱27,124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
residence inn saratoga springs, saratoga springs residence inn
LOCATION
United StatesNew YorkSaratoga Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS - UPDATED 2023 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (NY) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS
Which popular attractions are close to RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS?
Nearby attractions include Kohl's (0.7 km) and Target Store Saratoga-Springs (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bwp Saratoga, Applebee's, and Caputo's Pizzeria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Petrified Sea Gardens (7.5 km).
All Saratoga Springs HotelsSaratoga Springs Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Saratoga SpringsHotels near RESIDENCE INN SARATOGA SPRINGS
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars