Central Park Reef Resort

Central Park Reef Resort

888 National Highway, Olongapo, Luzon 2200 Philippines
Traveler (168)
Central Park Reef Resort
Room & Suite (21)
View from the 6th floor pool
Pool & Beach (17)

View prices for your travel dates

₱3,742
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#1 of 6 resorts in Olongapo
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Romantic
Languages Spoken
Filipino
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Internet
Pool
Rooftop pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Beach
Indoor pool
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms

Location

888 National Highway, Olongapo, Luzon 2200 Philippines
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Subic Bay Intl Airport
Clark Field
48.3 km
See all flights
79Reviews1Q+A20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 22
  • 20
  • 14
  • 14
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
mark j wrote a review Mar 2020
Oldbury, United Kingdom425 contributions120 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice new hotel in centre of barretto perfect location if your here for the bars and restaurants, maybe would have given the hotel five stars just a few little negatives being, wifi was fast once you were connected but each time i returned to the room my device took a number of attempts to connect to the wifi, walls were thin and you could virtually hear everything from the room next to you, and for whatever reason no towels are put out round the swimming pool you needed to go to the bar and ask a waitress to fetch one for you this is know the top hotel in barretto and there's no towels put out at the pool. Resturant was on top floor an american styled diner with a real corvette parked has you come out the elevator, Hotel is beach front but not the nicest beach in the Philippines by any means, staff were polite and freindly exspecilly the room maids. Despite a few niggles it's a quality hotel and i enjoyed my eight night stay and will make the central park reef my 1st choice of hotel in barretto on my next visit.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guy Breckenridge, Owner at Central Park Reef Resort
Responded Mar 6, 2020
Dear 875markj, Thank you for your recent stay at the Central Park Reef and for the feedback you provided. We will look into the issue with the wifi lost connections and we are already working on a solution to further reduce the noise passing between the rooms. With respect to the towels, unfortunately, we have had so many towels go missing, that we had to implement positive towel control. If you noticed, we even have signs by the elevators to remind guests not to take the towels to their rooms, but unfortunately the signs are ignored and too many towels disappeared. By keeping the towel distribution at the bar, we can better control how many towels each guest is taking and hence ensure that everyone who needs a towel at pool can get one. Unfortunately the honor system did not work so we are forced to control the towels. We apologize for that inconvenience. I hope you understand. Again, thank you for your lengthy stay with us. We do hope to see you back again in the very near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grant Cox wrote a review Mar 2020
Luton, United Kingdom142 contributions134 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
hotel looks nice from the outside as its built to look like a cruise ship. the inside is very nice as well, its has an infinity pool on the ground floor that looks onto the beach and a nice rooftop pool and restaurant. the rooms are new and well fitted out with a huge bed. all in all quite a pleasant place.
however, the staff let it down. the waiting staff in the restaurant seem not to listen in either English or tagalog. they didn't acknowledge requests, didn't bring all the drinks I ordered but still added to my bill.
when I checked out I told the maid I was doing so so she could check the room and I wouldn't have to wait at the desk, she totally ignored me and preferred to carry on talking with her friend, I told her this was inappropriate and she just said yes sir I heard you, she should have acknowledged me. receptionist was very rude in the way she dealt with me, didn't speak just shoved my bill at me.
This is a lovely looking place in a great location, just the staff are a let down.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guy Breckenridge, Owner at Central Park Reef Resort
Responded Mar 4, 2020
Grant, Thank you for giving the Central Park Reef a try and for the constructive feedback. As a fairly new hotel in an area that has not seen a new multi-storey hotel in nearly 30 years, we must admit that we are having some difficulty in hiring competent staff willing to learn and not quit anytime they are corrected. That said, we will not give up but continue to recruit and train until we have a team that can deliver good customer service on any day and every day. We appreciate the feedback and we will use it to identify and retrain those individuals who failed to meet our expectations. Thank you again and we hope that should you return, you will see a remarkable improvement in the service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sammypla wrote a review Nov 2022
Brussels, Belgium468 contributions441 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I really enjoyed my 5 days stay here at the Central Park reef resort. Before booking a read some reviews and was not really sure what to expect, some negative reviews here are for me unclear. Because I did not encounter any problems with check in or check out. The reception staff were very professional and friendly. A very big thank you to Che, Kirsten and Andrea. The receptionist is the ambassador of the hotel, and their smile and professionalism let you have the feeling of being warmly welcome.
So why I did not give the full 5? This is a really upscale hotel for this neighborhood, and I think that there are still some minor issues that can be better taken care of. When I checked in in the room there was a colony of red ants on my balcony, (which where I'm very allergic to) . After calling the housekeeping dept they were cleaned away. But I think, if housekeeping would have inspected the room prior to check in this would not have happened. Also, there were lots of hairs on the shower wall, and it were not mine because I'm kalbo (🤣), also this could have been avoided if proper inspection before check in was done.
Part of that, the bed is super comfortable, air-conditioning works soundless good and amenities such as toothbrushes, shampoo, soap, 2 bottles of water are there! I do not understand that some reviewers write that you have to pay for them. It's very clear which bottles of water are complementary and which you have to pay for.i was on 5th floor and had a lovely view from my room. O yes, one more thing which I actually don't understand, there is no switch for the balcony light...
I enjoyed both swimming pools a lot, during daytime the pool on the ground-floor, and from 4pm onwards on top floor with amazing views from the infinity pool. (Unfortunately not open before 4pm) Also here were lots of red ants colonies. I have been around Asia a lot and everywhere you will find these colonies of ants but these problems have been dealt with properly at other hotels, so I think that this is an issue to be considered by the management.
Anyway, once again amazing pool area, nice and friendly staff.
And I'm sure that if the small issues were better dealt with, it would be a great and easy 5/5 rate.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Central Park Reef, General Manager at Central Park Reef Resort
Responded Nov 13, 2022
Sammy, Thank you for the email and the very detailed feedback. As you say, there are some reviewers whose reviews are not accurate and whose intention is just to defame the hotel. It is nice to hear that you still chose to stay with us and that my staff we able to ensure you had a nice visit. I noted the issues you mentioned with the ants to our pest contral team and get right on eliminating them. With regards to the balcony lights and its central control, we will discuss that matter in our next management meeting. That is a much more complicated change to make. Again, thank you for choosing the Central Park Reef. We hope to see you back again soon. Happy holidays.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chameleon wrote a review Mar 2020
Sydney, Australia27 contributions28 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night.

The good -

The hotel is nice and new and it's right on the beach. The beach is quite nice for the kids to play on. The pool upstairs is nice but can be crowded due to closure of downstairs pool (see below). The staff are mostly very friendly and greet you as they pass.

The bad -

The tiles around the pool are very slippery and we saw a number of kids slip. One day someone is going to hurt themselves badly. Non slip tiles should be installed.

Hotel restaurant food is average and overpriced (P300 for a slice of cheesecake).

The downstairs pool (which is shaded and shallow and thus better for kids) was closed (indefinately?) with no reason given.

Went to reception twice during our stay and both times the receptionist had food in front of her. A bag of chips and fried chicken. Not a good look. The same receptionist ignored me at first while chatting away to her colleague. She was the only staff member who gave poor service.

They nickel and dime at this hotel. They have toothbrush/toothpaste/cotton buds etc in the bathroom and hide a price list out of sight behind it all. We asked for an extra pillow and they charge P100 for this. Extra towel? Also P100.

We booked a double room. This is on the road side so traffic noise is an issue especially in the morning.

Check out procedure is cumbersome and chaotic. You line up and tell them your room, then they tell you to wait. Seems like they then call up restaurant to consolidate your bill there and get someone to check your minibar. Then they call your room number and you pay. Took 20 minutes.

Overall, comfortable hotel but for the price they charge I expected more.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guy Breckenridge, Owner at Central Park Reef Resort
Responded Mar 11, 2020
Dear 555christophers, Thank you for your constructive write-up and the feedback that you have supplied. As a new hotel, we are still working things out and making changes in order to improve the facility. With regards to the ground floor pool, we have temporarily closed it in order to install a glass wall for protection during the rainy season. The wall will also serve to eliminate the noise of the child playing, screaming, etc from being transmitted to the guestrooms through the open atrium. With regards to the behavior of the front desk and the other items that you mentioned, we have taken note and will address them. Again, we appreciate the feedback and will make changes to improve the hotel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amysansano wrote a review Jul 2021
Manila, Philippines20 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Family friendly hotel. They had free toiletries and enough room towels but bring your own if you are a big family. Pool towels were also available but be sure to use it only within pool premises.

We booked a Deluxe Room (good for 4) which was clean and comfy. The price was reasonable (P6,100) although it would be a plus if it included a basic breakfast. No coffee nook but the staff let us borrow an electric kettle (free of charge). We also borrowed plates and utensils (up to 3) so we could eat the food we brought in room. Ni corkage for the cooked food you bring in as long as you eat it in your room.

Food in the hotel was delicious and good for sharing. It was pricey as would be expected in a hotel. But if you want to save up, food delivery is available in the area like Food Panda, Grab and Ordermo.ph. Just book and pick up your order at the lobby.

The pool in the 1st floor was beautiful and shallow enough for our kids aged 6 and 8. I wish they will open the roof top pool which is beautiful and better suited for adults.

Wifi was strong wherever we went (beach front, room, restaurant, lobby) which was very convenient since we could order food outside from any part of the hotel.

The hotel staff was super accommodating and nice. The front desk was polite and gave sufficient info when approached. They responded to our calls and requests immediately. The restaurant staff was also polite and quick to respond as they left us with a bell to call them anytime.

There was security guy who made sure people were following safety protocols (kids weren't allowed to swim in the beach but they were welcome to play along the shore).

The beach was kept clean and the sand was a mix of gray and white. Although now powdery like Boracay's, it was fine enough and there weren't too many rocks or pebbles unlike in Batangas so you don't need aqua shoes.

We loved our stay overall. My husband and my kids were happy with our stay. We will definitely come back when they open the rooftop pool. Highly recommend if you want a Boracay type of experience.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Joana V wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel's drainage is directly going to the beach. Water is smelly, full of trashes such as food wrappers and bottles. Take note, the hotel has a private access to a public beach.
No towels, no beds, no chairs, no lifeguard in the beachfront.

Kids are free of charge, without extrabed. With extrabed, you'll be charge for 1500php.
Additional towels are also with charged, so you need to share towels with your kids.
There will be towels provided in the pool area, but you can't bring them on your room neither in front of the beach.

Ground floor pool is open from 7am to 4pm. Water temperature is very cold!
Rooftop pool is open from 4pm to 10pm. Water temperature is warm, very pleasant to swim. Careful not to injure your feet with the pool's flooring as its tiles are coming out.

For the price you pay, there will be complimentary two bottled water, soap and shampoo. Glasses and mugs are provided. However, no complimentary tea neither coffee. Take a picture of your minibar, frontdesk made me pay 4 bottles of mineral water which I didn't consume.

Service and management is really poor. You need to be patient, cause you'll be always waiting. Waiting to be called for check in. Waiting for a towel that will never come.
Even in the restaurant, you'll wait everytime you'll ask for something : water, ice, even for the bill.
For breakfast we waited 45mins for the food.

Advantages : Interior design and rooms are beautiful and spacious.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Central Park Reef, General Manager at Central Park Reef Resort
Responded May 10, 2022
Thank you for the review. However, I must correct some of your information which is false. Firstly, the hotel's drainage is not on the beach. In fact, our hotel is the only one along the beach side of the road with a proper STP (sewer treatment plant) where our waste water is properly treated. As for the beach itself, although we would love to develop it, we cannot legally do so since it is technically owned by the people. As for our prices and fees, none are hidden. We understand that everyone has a budget and we cannot please all. As for the beach towels, we had so many go missing in the rooms that it forced us to prohibit them from being removed from the pool area. Finally, the hotel is operating at near capacity so yes, our wait times for check-in/check-out and restaurant services are longer than we want. We are aware of those issues and we are trying to improve. However, again, finding qualified employees and training them takes time. Some workers are still hesitant to return to work due to Covid concerns. The hotel has really only operated continuously for less than one year, so please have a little patience. We will never be perfect, but we will keep trying.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tRavelGoGoGoGo wrote a review Jan 2020
45 contributions29 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stay away, far away from this place if you're not a fan of red light district. It's traumatizing!

I might have been brought up too confined but I certainly have never seen a "Bed time stories seller people and red light district" I dont care if there's another term for their job title but Im pretty sure Im not open to writing it.

I dont know how and why are they even allowed to operate, I thought they're supposed to be illegal, I hope the government will shut down all of these adult places. Being stupid me we (my husband and our toddler) walked around looking for a STARBUCKS after our dinner! thinking the outside places are cafe and restaurant until of course you realized something is off. It was a huge trauma specially for me since it's demeaning my femininity. And my husband was more than disgusted to the point he wanted to walk away from our 3 nights paid bookings and drive to Baguio or elsewhere as long as it's not there.

This hotel felt sad because they have lovely rooms and ocean front view.

Their lobby do need air condition, it's too warm.

The pool is way beyond dirty and to be truly honest we were scared to dip in the pool in the fear that we'll catch an illness. We were scared to eat in a fear of catching an illness.

The food are all out of the packet, they dont have real chef it's all knorr cubes and ajinomoto.

The best thing that this hotel can do is to protest to shut down all the adult places until then I am nowhere close to looking forward into getting anywhere near subic at all. NO THANK YOU.

No to Red light district
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from PBH001, Manager at Central Park Reef Resort
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear Guest, It seems that you are re-posting an edited version of a review that Trip Advisor already deleted once already due to its libelous rants and listing of infectious diseases that Trip Advisor found was in violation of its review policy. I can't understand why you would be so critical of a hotel based on a few nightclubs in the area. We do not control the businesses in the area nor do we pick our neighbors. If you are insulted based on the neighboring businesses, please take up that matter with the local government instead of posting an anonymous review of a hotel that just happens to be local in a small town with a few nightclubs located nearby. You seem to have so much hatred that I no matter what I say, you will still dispute it so I won't waste time. At times we have reasonable guests whose expectations are not met and they simply checkout and move on. Thank god that most guests are understandable and not so full of hatred. We wish you the best and a happy new year.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Narayan wrote a review Oct 2022
Manama, Bahrain34 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Good stylish property. Ambience of the room is fantastic other than nothing to mention

I booked for two nights and was told that only one night. After insisting during the check in upon insisting they later found it. Astonishingly the next day morning reception informed same thing again that my booking was only one night. Pathetic

No amenities at the room except two bth towels and two small bottles of water

In the comfort room you get small two bath soap and two packet of shampoos

If you need hand towel you need to pay 50 pesos each. Not joking you read it right. For hand towel need to pay. This is the first time ever I experienced that for tooth brush and hand towels need to pay.

Restuarant services at its worst. Not at all guest friendly and rude staffs

Same go with reception ( not all )

Never again. Though liked the view, location and the room but will never visit again.

I would consider among one of the top 10 worst hotel services that I experienced in Philippines
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Central Park Reef, General Manager at Central Park Reef Resort
Responded Oct 12, 2022
Dear Narayan, First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from you and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time you checked in to our property our reservation system was offline so we were handling the reservations manually. The reservation we found showed only one night. It wasn't until our system came back online that we were able to locate the second booking for the second night to confirm both nights. Fortunately we were able to confirm both nights and to eliminate any change of rooms. Our mistake and we apologize for it. As for the comment about the in-room amenities, we provide all necessary amenities a traveler may require even for the lowest rate room that we offer. When additional toiletries & towels are requested for the same day, we believe that it is reasonable to ask for payment for those since we have already provided one set of items. All our rooms do have complimentary toothbrush, toothpaste and shampoo. Additionally, we also provide other saleable toiletries that our guests may need during their stay. At the restaurant, you may have come on the weekend when our demand is at it’s peak, but this is certainly no reason for anyone to be discourteous. I absolutely understand you with that. Be assured that the management is working on this concern so as to improve our service personnel at the restaurant. For the inconvenience these issues have caused, I sincerely apologized."
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Krystalette L wrote a review Feb 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We went for an overnight stay, group of 8, we had to pay extra 1000/person since the room was only good for 3, and when we asked for an extra mattress we had to pay again for another1,200. Room was not entirely clean the sliding door in the balcony was defective, felt unsafe to leave the room we were worrried to stay out for too long. When it was time for check out, we were billed to pay the mineral water since we drank what was cold and we didn’t drink the one with complimentary stickers. But still it’s the same size of water bottle. We were also pressured to pay for Pringles, gatorade and chocolate drink that we did not drink!!! We argued about it coz money was not an issue, but the point is we did not take any of the drinks from the things in the ref. Lesson learned to check the list in the ref and tell the reception right away that the list does not match the actual items in the ref to avoid confusion. The swimming pool was too cold, the rooftop pool was overcrowded when we went there Thursday night. The beach area was not clean plenty of trash everywhere.

We only enjoyed the Island hopping tour that the Hotel dnt really offer.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
booyeahSydney wrote a review Apr 2022
Sydney142 contributions144 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is centrally located on the beach and surrounded by various bars and so on. It's also quite new and the rooms especially the suites are nice superficially. Although the building is not old it's starting to crumble with cracks in the plaster and the wall paper coming off. Cleanliness is poor. My room was never cleaned despite the tag on my door for that. Cockroaches in my room and blood on the sheets and wall of my friend's room. Checking in and out both very time consuming and irritating. First you have to pay cash for your room plus a deposit. This means multiple withdrawal from the ATM accross the road to pay. Sure you can pay credit card but at much higher rates. When you try to check out they tell you to take a seat while the check the room but it's so congested due to inefficiency that there are no seats as so many people are waiting. They did not care I was in a rush with a taxi waiting outside for me. You have no choice as at this stage they still owe you 1000 PHP refund for deposit. The refund is not calculated correctly with charges for items not used.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Central Park Reef, General Manager at Central Park Reef Resort
Responded Apr 24, 2022
Unfortunately on occasion we get guests whose review has only one purpose and that is bad mouth the hotel. For whatever reason, they hide behind the internet instead of bringing their concerns to the management at the hotel where issues can be addressed on the spot. If the room was not made up, a simple phone call to the front desk would have certainly resolved that issue. As for the wait times at the front desk to check in or check out, especially on the weekends, yes, we are aware of that issue and we are trying to address it. Sometimes we have as many as 80 to 90 persons trying to check in or out at the same time. We have added more computers and staff already to try to alleviate that issue. As for the comments on the building, I have to disagree with that. We don't have blood on the walls and sheets. Again, not sure why this reviewer is so set on defaming the hotel,,,,but I hope he or she learns to relax. Life is too short to be so negative.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Guy B
The hotel follows the local area protocols. Currently there is no firm requirement for showing any health documentation such as vaccination status or PCR test results or health certificates although the local barangay recommends that if you have those documents, you should carry them with you.
Doonesbury wrote a tip Apr 2024
Marikina, Philippines106 contributions84 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid pool areas in the afternoon and go for early morning to skip the crowds. Room service menu is the same as what u will see in their 6f restaurant. "
Read full review
Ethan M wrote a tip Jan 2024
Taguig City, Philippines256 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pick a room with a balcony looking at the ocean/rear of the hotel."
Read full review
Ruth angela T wrote a tip Nov 2023
Phnom Penh, Cambodia15 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"I guess if there are other options consider that first before this hotel. The hotel needs to retrain its staffs and needs a lil’ improvement"
Read full review
Timothy V wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure all the Toiletry's and Mini bar fridge items are correct to the menu list or you will get charged for them"
Read full review
CRAIG O wrote a tip Sep 2023
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Eating establishments are not really close to hotel. Good to have a rental or else use Grab."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Olongapo area.
PRICE RANGE
₱3,841 - ₱5,471 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonCentral Luzon RegionZambales ProvinceOlongapo
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CENTRAL PARK REEF RESORT - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Olongapo, Philippines) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Central Park Reef Resort
What are some of the property amenities at Central Park Reef Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Central Park Reef Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Central Park Reef Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Central Park Reef Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Myleen's Café, Sit-n-Bull, and Mango's Beach Bar and Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Central Park Reef Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Central Park Reef Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Magsaysay Ancestral House (11.8 km).
Is Central Park Reef Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Olongapo HotelsOlongapo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Olongapo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars