We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
23 Narciso Street, Angeles City, Luzon 2009 Philippines
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/20/22
Booking.com
$44
View deal
FindHotel
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/18/22
Hotels.com$68
Travelocity$68
Priceline$33
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (107)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (9)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 26/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 26/04/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#24 of 126 hotels in Angeles City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A mixed use of a leisure featuring and hotel and residential units, would greatly be of service to influx of tourists especially to those who wish to stay on a short or long term basis and for those who are looking for a permanent residence. Located at the heart of Angeles City where the entertainment and tourism of Pampanga is situated, Prime Asia aims to provide the finest service to local and foreign visitors and local market within the area
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Arabic, Filipino

Location

Full view
70Somewhat walkable
Grade: 70 out of 100
37Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
2Attractionswithin 0.5 km
121Reviews6Q+A21Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 31
  • 43
  • 24
  • 11
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Aly Punzalan wrote a review Mar 2021
Luzon, Philippines3 contributions
Hands down from booking to check out process! Kudos to Ms. Rebecca Tan for assisting me starting from booking a room and through out our stay she has made our experience seamless and memorable. The room was indeed clean and spacious there was a bit of problem with the A/C at first but got resolved in minutes. The housekeeping and engineering team was very accommodating and swift! My favorite area was their swimming pool! It was clean and the staff is incredibly courteous and helpful! Clear water and nice interiors too!❤️ Feels like you are in Bali which is a plus! We will definitely come back with our baby this month! Staycation in this property is addicting I must say! The staff and their service is really an asset to your hotel! See you soon!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Erikka wrote a review Feb 2021
San Fernando, Philippines43 contributions4 helpful votes
It's an affordable hotel that accepts kids during these times. The room we stayed at was clean but it smelled, so I asked the HK for a spray. Toilet is big and okay except for the dirty toilet bowl and the water leakage. The restuarant is closed, they do not give dental kits and disposable slippers. The pool closes at 5pm, and the water is too cold (I hope they regulate the water temp) Overall all, despite of the cons, my daughter liked our spontaneous staycation.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office Prime Asia Hotel, Revenue Management at Prime Asia Hotel
Responded 25 Feb 2021
Hi Erika, Thank you for taking time to review our property. You must have stayed some time ago because we are glad to inform you that we have installed water heater to our pool jacuzzi, and the water is now warm. We are also ongoing with renovating our rooms, replacing all fixtures, including the toilet bowls. Thank you once again, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read more
relaxationseeker wrote a review Jan 2021
Freetown, Sierra Leone15 contributions
+1
We booked the Studio. It has a fridge and microwave. Their restaurant is closed so we ordered from Food Panda and we requested for utensils. The highlight was the pool and amazing view of Mount Arayat and the rest of the city. The gym is small and some equipment is not working properly but it was ok to keep the routine for couple of days. I had a zoom meeting so their wifi was decent, but could be better.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Roadtravel1121 wrote a review Dec 2020
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution1 helpful vote
We like to go to Prime Asia because the kids get to swim and there are limited activities during this pandemic.The rooms are very clean and the pool water is clear although it has much chlorine but maybe it is better this way. The staff are friendly especially and considerate to our kids needs. The downside is their roof top restaurant is closed. They allowed us though to order through food panda, and gave us plates and cuttleries. The internet was slow at times too. Overall not 5 stars because of the restaurant and the internet, but everything else was perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
sweet17 wrote a review Dec 2020
Mabalacat, Philippines1 contribution
all staff are great, very accommodating and friendly. happy to stay with my kids. the view on 6th floor are relaxing, you must be enjoy the swimming pool bonding with my kids. we have a lot of hotel stay but this hotel is very highly recommended with a reasonable price.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Mel R wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
Misinformation to pre arriving guest. I was told that they strictly follow their covid-guidelines that only 2ppl is allowed per room even if i book a family suite. I fully understood and booked 3 rooms for the six of us. It's just very disappointing that when we checked in MOST STAFF DOESN'T EVEN WEAR MASKS. Bell man, housekeepers, housemans/runners. We were informed that the restaurant is closed but when we went back from dinner we were not allowed to park anymore because apparently there are restaurant customers which is very contradicting from what we were told. I understand that they don't prioritize guest parking, that it's first come first serve, but they should've told us that atleast before going out for dinner thinking we could still park as a normal hotel guest. They
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office Prime Asia Hotel, Revenue Management at Prime Asia Hotel
Responded 7 Dec 2020
Thank you for your comments. We follow strict protocols and our team are provided with free masks to use. We are investigating to see who was not wearing mask, in order to take appropriate measures. Piccolo Padre is our tenant, and our restaurant remains closed for now. We will brief the team to communicate the information properly.
Read more
Mithrandir wrote a review Mar 2020
7 contributions
Stayed in this hotel with my girlfriend, the A/C couldn’t handle midday heat, also when we arrived carpet wasn’t vaccumed, lots of dirt, there’s even a pistachio on the floor 😂. Ive been to nicer motels than this place.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jim wrote a review Dec 2019
Felpham, United Kingdom186 contributions170 helpful votes
+1
Now I have visited Prime Asia on a good number of occasions since it opened some 7 years ago or so,and I have never witnessed such a decline in a hotel and is clearly lacking investment. I believe some of my comments below may have been included in a previous review re:housekeeping but it’s clearly got worse Check in was nice and smooth and I managed to get into my room early which was appreciated but upon entering my room the room attendant was telling me when his days off were , in fact he did this on a daily basis,no doubt to remind me to give him a tip as I would be leaving the hotel when he was on day off. In my professional opinion as a healthcare professional the standard of cleaning in this hotel leaves it open to Norovirus,the room attendant trolley had no cleaning
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from primeasiafrontoffice, Manager at Prime Asia Hotel
Responded 22 Dec 2019
Thank you for your valuable feedback about your recent visit to our hotel. Your comments have been noted and escalated to proper department heads for investigation and rectification. Thank you once again, and we hope to welcome you back soon at Prime Asia Hotel.
Read more
erickajsrconstru2019 wrote a review Nov 2019
Luzon, Philippines1 contribution
Staffs are nice and very accommodating, view at the Imo Bar is very pleasing and rates are affordable, also food taste nice. The room is spacious and can fit more than 1 person. Wifi is fine and you can watch many shows in the TV.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office P, Guest Relations Manager at Prime Asia Hotel
Responded 22 Nov 2019
Thank You for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit and you appreciate our service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank You
Read more
Peter wrote a review Nov 2019
8 contributions2 helpful votes
Stayed there in a Loft (2 floors, around 60m²), very quiet, very friendly stuff, strict visitor policy (no ID...no entry), very safe place. The loft is well equipped with kitchenette, 2 bathrooms, 2 showers and one separate bathtub. Big table for eating or computerwork with 4 chairs, sitting group with over corner couch. Big kingsize bed...matress could be a bit harder. 2 aircons and a very big fridge with freezer. Since I was going for the monthly rate I did not check their food. The restaurant on the rooftop looks good. The pool at the rooftop and the whirlpool are very clean and very nice. Location is good as in walking distance to the bars and to SM Clark. Internet connection is perfect! Shower has enough water pressure (stayed in the 5th floor). Shower head was dirty...but
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office P, Guest Relations Manager at Prime Asia Hotel
Responded 22 Nov 2019
Thank You for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit and you appreciate our service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank You
Read more
PRICE RANGE
US$33 - US$89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonCentral Luzon RegionPampanga ProvinceAngeles City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
71
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing