We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Prime Asia Hotel

Save
Share
23 Narciso Street, Angeles City, Luzon 2009 Philippines
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
$30
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com$33
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (104)
Pool & Beach (10)
Dining (9)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/04/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/04/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#24 of 121 hotels in Angeles City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A mixed use of a leisure featuring and hotel and residential units, would greatly be of service to influx of tourists especially to those who wish to stay on a short or long term basis and for those who are looking for a permanent residence. Located at the heart of Angeles City where the entertainment and tourism of Pampanga is situated, Prime Asia aims to provide the finest service to local and foreign visitors and local market within the area
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
Filipino

Location

Full view
71Somewhat walkable
Grade: 71 out of 100
35Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
2Attractionswithin 0.5 km
118Reviews4Q+A19Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 31
  • 42
  • 23
  • 10
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jordanlfc2017 wrote a review Dec 2021
22 contributions25 helpful votes
We stayed in May 2021. It was a nice room, clean hotel and pool. Services were a bit down because of the pandemic back then but still had nice meals. Not a whole lot to do at the hotel so would recommend for a short stay.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Steven U wrote a review Nov 2021
Quezon City, Philippines579 contributions97 helpful votes
1.) Hotel Room - it is OKAY. the showers are starting to be full of calcium deposits now, and need to be replaced. TV needs to be replaced with a new tv sets, WIFI is serviceable, but the access points and routers need to be updated with new, faster, and reliable ones. 2.) Staff - Staffs are quite friendly and they make do with what the management has given them. 3.) Food is not bad. not the best. 4.) Speaking of Food, they have a NO OUTSIDE FOOD policy. which means you cannot even bring liquor inside your room. even 5 star hotels dont have this crazy policy. I know they are trying to survive the pandemic, but keeping your guests feel unwelcomed is not one way of surviving. 5.) Parking. They have parking for about 10 cars outside their building, and more parking are available at the adjacent lot. the problem is the adjacent lot can feel not secure at night time. feels like it is so easy for people break your windows. I hate to give a bad review during this pandemic especially since the livelihood of so many people are at stake here.. but.. i really hope the hotel fixes its attitude with regards to food. there is a way to stay profitable in terms of food and still allow people to bring food into the hotel. I also hate how the review has become about the hotel policy instead of things like location and service. location, btw, is not bad. you do need to ride a trishaw to get to the walking street/ downtown.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office Prime Asia Hotel, Revenue Management at Prime Asia Hotel
Responded 3 Nov 2021
Thank you for taking time reviewing our hotel. We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with us. We are gradually working on improvements, and have indeed renovated 30% of our inventory. Our parking is monitored by roving security and CCTV. With regards to the outside food policy, we are advising our guests before booking, and mentioning it on our website. We are also notifying guests who book using third party platforms, and offering full cancellation flexibility until the check-in process. Our guests are being informed and we verify with them acceptance of our policy before checking in. Thank you once again for reviewing our hotel, and we hope to welcome you again soon.
Read more
Myca Noreen wrote a review Sep 2021
1 contribution
PRIVACY - They will check your stuff one by one before entering the building, completely embarrassing and long process. NO OUTSIDE FOOD POLICY - Before booking there are no notice, posts or rules about this. But after booking and paid, they will send an email about this and upon entering the hotel they will not allow you to bring even JUICE or CUP NOODLES. The staff cannot even give proper explanation as to why they are implementing this. They keep telling us to buy from their Bar and Coffee Shop instead. I checked-in at 11pm from a tiring trip, their restaurant is already closed, I cannot even eat my cup noodles and I have to go outside to eat. What is the point of doing as staycation with that fcked up policy? ROOM FACILITIES - Almost nothing, no complimentary coffees, no toiletries, nothing. The bath water is just warm, not hot. The bathroom will flood as the flooring is not properly elevated, the water does not go down the drain. The hairdryer is broken. The floor is dirty and the bed doesn’t even have comforter or duvet. The bed is noisy!! Every move will wake you up. The wifi is almost non-existent. PS: If you want to survive this pandemic, whatever you’re doing to save money will not help you. You will lose more customers like this, word of mouth and honest reviews like this will prevail your bad service, hotel policies and facilities.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Front Office Prime Asia Hotel, Revenue Management at Prime Asia Hotel
Responded 17 Oct 2021
Thank you for your kind review. We apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay. The respective departments have been notified to rectify the issues and ensure it doesn't happen again. On the platform where you made your booking, we don't have the option to pre-notify our guests about our hotel policies and provided amenities. It is mentioned however on our website's homepage. We have free cancellation policy for guests who don't accept our policies. Thank you once again and we hope you give us another chance in the future.
Read more
Mark Lester C wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
Highlights staff..ron.panggoy.macoy.remie.april Especial mention sir Chad....very professional and friendly..thank you all staff citadines Bay City manila.the room is super b.and clean..God bless us.keep safe every one...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
PamelaJoy R wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
Affordable yet neat rooms.The pool area also is very instagrammable. I will never forget my experience in this hotel Just cause I got engaged on my hotel room. the staff were so nice to let my fiance set up the room and they also looked excited for us. Will definitely stay again
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$51 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonCentral Luzon RegionPampanga ProvinceAngeles City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
71
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Prime Asia Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Prime Asia Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Midnight Rodeo (0.5 km) and The Living Room (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Prime Asia Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Prime Asia Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Prime Asia Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Prime Asia Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Prime Asia Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Piccolo Padre, RBI Steakhouse, and German Angel's Bakery and Coffee Shop.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Prime Asia Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Prime Asia Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Prime Asia Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Prime Asia Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Prime Asia Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Prime Asia Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Prime Asia Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.