We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (16)
Pool & Beach (3)
Room & Suite (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
  • Excellent93%
  • Very good7%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaccommodation exceeded our expectationstraditional indonesian dishesbali tripshort walkarimasseusetidyshowervilla
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2018

What a fantastic relaxing time we have had during our stay at Villa Cascade. The location in our view couldn’t have been better - quiet yet within 10 minutes walk to the centre of town, and a shorter walk to the nearest store at the...More

Thank TheFullertons
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa. It's great for families, so very spacious and a lovely big pool. Staff are amazing and very attentive. We had a few minor issues with hot water and the pool but once brought to the attention of staff...More

Thank jopash
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed at Villa Cascade with a group of friends recently and we were there for 8 days. Upon arrival we were greeted by a lovely staff member even though it was 1am in the morning (thank you Rika)!! The villa is just like what...More

1  Thank Alison C
Response from EclecticBaliVillas, Manager at Villa CascadeResponded 13 February 2018

Dear Alison, What an absolutely heartfelt and wonderful review, thank you so much. We are very sorry that you were hospitalized while here, but it sounds like you were well taken care of by all the staff there, they are very wonderful. We so much...More

Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Villa Cascade. The villa is as lovely as described with the long pool as its center. It’s a quite place but you can reach the bustling streets of Seminyak with a short walk. Just two minutes away are small...More

Thank tommes04
Response from EclecticBaliVillas, Manager at Villa CascadeResponded 9 September 2017

Dear tommes04, Thank you for your amazing review of Villa Cascade, we are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your holiday and found the Villa to be as you expected. We would very much love to see you again for you to enjoy...More

Reviewed 25 July 2017

We had a great stay here our house keeper Ari was great and nothing was an issue he kept the villa spotless and if you needed anything he would go and get it for you including shopping. Would certainly visit again, the company has other...More

Thank Lynne S
Response from EclecticBaliVillas, Manager at Villa CascadeResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Lynne, Nothing makes us more happy than to know you had a great stay at Villa Cascade. The staff are fantastic they love to make your stay a really enjoyable one. We look forward to seeing you again, but this time maybe in Villa...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Seminyak
See allSee all
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Price range
US$253 - US$367 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire so you can book your Villa Cascade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Seminyak
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (16)
Pool & Beach (3)
Room & Suite (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Villa Cascade staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Just Air conditioner at upstairs Lounge wasn't good enough."
Read review
"room upstairs had a balcony, room down stairs had the largest bathroom and shower"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing