We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsfront desksouth jerseyroom was cleanplace to staybreakfast barsoccer tournamentfollowing morningindoor poolatlantic cityexcellent hotelupon checkhot tubwould definitely stay here againrowan universityenjoyed my staycomplimentary breakfastbusiness trip
Hotel on first look was very nice and bedding seems updated. Found a hair on our toilet seat so I had to wipe bathroom down myself. Breakfast did not include eggs or sausage/bacon as I would expect from these chain hotels. Only hot things were...More
Stayed for one night while visiting the area. No complaints. Room was fine, very clean. They have a very good breakfast included in the morning. Staff were friendly. We would have no problem staying here again.
i tried to get a two day stay in March. The site went through Booking.com and after I paid I noticed the dates had changed to two days in early April. I went in person to this hotel THAT DAY to try to work out...More
Thank joseph k
Response from Megha P, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & SuitesResponded 4 weeks ago
I would like to apologize for the booking credit issue you have experienced at Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites. The reservation was prepaid (Online Booking). we already talked about it, that the system doesn't allowed us to do anything, because it was...More
Okay for a quick one night stop. Expensive with 2 small dogs. ($50.00 extra). Poor breakfast selection compared to other Best Westerns. Bed was comfortable. Nice bathroom. Good overall cleanliness. Good outdoor pet area.More
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Thank Joseph S
Response from Megha P, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Monroe Inn & SuitesResponded 27 April 2018
Thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding the recent stay with us. Your reservation came online, and there was a pet fees applied to your booking as well, we didn't charged you more than the average pet fees.
I would like...More
My daughter recently got married in Sicklerville Nj, well being that we live in philly we thought it would be great to stay at the Best Western Monroe Inn & Suites so that we could be close to the hall anyway we ended up renting...More