We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Panoramic Motel Apts

Save
Share
2101 Surf Ave, North Wildwood, NJ 08260-5346
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (20)
Room & Suite (12)
Pool & Beach (5)

About

#12 of 37 hotels in North Wildwood
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Just a few steps away are the exciting beach, water parks and the boardwalk with its numerous rides and amusements, arcades and shops, bicycle rentals and restaurants. Right here at the motel, you can spend many carefree hours swimming in our large heated pool or sunning yourself in a comfortable lounge chair on our spacious surrounding decks. Nearby, you can find outstanding golf courses, tennis courts, boating, fishing, restaurants, wineries, breweries and night clubs with live entertainment. Morey's Pier and Water Park are within walking distance and it's a short drive to Atlantic City's fabulous shows and exciting casinos. And while you're here, you'll welcome all the measures taken to ensure that yours is a happy and safe vacation. Our large kiddie pool is fenced to prevent the little ones from wandering into the adult pool ... There's never a street to cross between the motel and the boardwalk or the beach ... And there's a lifeguard stand on the beach at the foot of our own street. Just think of sunny days spent basking in the sun or splashing in the waves while the kids build sand castles or dig in the sand! Luxurious comfort. Plenty of activities. Safety. All the reasons why your vacation at The Panoramic Motel and Apartments is bound to be happy and carefree.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Outdoor pool
Tennis court offsite
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Heated pool
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Seating area
Sofa
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
118Reviews1Q+A19Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 101
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kulkoz wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
The hotel and pool were very clean. A bit nostalgic looking but more than adequate, and that’s its charm. Love the full size fridge and kitchenette ! It’s in a Great location ! Friendly service. We would definitely stay here again and recommend to others !
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Panoramic Motel, Owner at Panoramic Motel Apts
Responded 21 Jul 2021
Thank you for taking the time to write a review - we appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Kellyann m wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
My family and I have been staying here for years! Very nice owners, very accommodating. Hotel is always clean. Pool area is small but there’s always plenty of room to spread out and relax. Close to the boardwalk and other activities. I’ve never had a problem with anything here, can wait to come back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Panoramic Motel, Owner at Panoramic Motel Apts
Responded 21 Jul 2021
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Relax755874 wrote a review Jul 2021
3 contributions
Avoid at all costs. Not only did the room have bed bugs. The owner offered to change the bedding. They only changed the sheets on one bed about 4 hours after they were notified of the bed bugs and saw them for themselves. Even housekeeping had an attitude. Questioning me why they are changing the sheets. No apology from the owners or anything. Ironic in the office they have a jar that says ashes of customers who complain. It’s probably overflowing. There are hundreds of other places to stay. My advice is stay away from here.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Panoramic Motel, Owner at Panoramic Motel Apts
Responded 15 Jul 2021
Where to begin? You were unhappy from the moment you checked in. Always a complaint about something. No matter what we did - you were not satisfied. Your room was a disaster every day when the cleaning staff came in to clean. Why didn't you ask to leave if your accommodations were so bad? You stayed for a full week! You said you were an "influencer" and you were going to go on the internet and disparage us and that is exactly what you have done. People can see our other reviews and know the truth about our motel - not your lies!
Read more
Heidi E wrote a review Jul 2021
10 contributions
If you want a clean, well taken care of motel to stay in for a beach vacation this place is it! My family and friends enjoyed the rooms as well as the pool and sitting on the balcony. It was only a short walk to the beach and boardwalk.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Panoramic Motel, Owner at Panoramic Motel Apts
Responded 21 Jul 2021
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read more
Tiffany wrote a review Jun 2020
Avondale, Pennsylvania5 contributions
$10 cash only deposit when you check in to get the room key but you get it back after you check out! The man gave me the 2nd key for free after I promised not to loose it lol it was a great time and clean! Only a very short walk from the boardwalk!!! Only thing missing was a ocean view but other than that all was great and we will be back again!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from motel manager, Owner at Panoramic Motel Apts
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words regarding your stay at the Panoramic Motel. We're happy you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to seeing you next year. Thanks again!!!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$101 - US$249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesNew JerseyJersey ShoreCape May CountyNorth Wildwood
NUMBER OF ROOMS
25
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Panoramic Motel Apts
Which popular attractions are close to Panoramic Motel Apts?
Nearby attractions include Original Old Time Photo (0.5 km), Gateway 26 Casino (0.4 km), and Ed's Funcade (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Panoramic Motel Apts?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Panoramic Motel Apts?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Panoramic Motel Apts?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Panoramic Motel Apts?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sam's Pizza Palace, Hassles, and Adam's Restaurant & Catering.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Panoramic Motel Apts?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Panoramic Motel Apts located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of North Wildwood.
Are there any historical sites close to Panoramic Motel Apts?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Naval Air Station Wildwood Aviation Museum (9.3 km), Historic Cold Spring Village (9.6 km), and World War II Lookout Tower (15.3 km).