We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Colonial Motel Suites

Save
Share
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good46%
  • Average9%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible18%
  • 3 Jul 2017
    “Great stay for family trip !!!”
  • 16 Aug 2016
    “Good for a quick weekend getaway for friends!”
10 G St, Hampton, NH 03842-2956 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Suites
Kitchenette
Breakfast included
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
3
4
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
4
1
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2017

My husband and our 13 y/o son and 2 of his friends stayed here for a long weekend over 4th of July , nice & spacious for all of us. The 2 bedroom suite was perfect , the boys had their own bedroom & bathroom...More

Thank bosfam2017
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We had a group of 7 staying for just the weekend, and booked very last minute (2 weeks prior) so were pleased to find something so affordable yet very close to the beach. Our suite comfortably slept all of us and stayed cool as long...More

2  Thank SamanthaT9
Reviewed 8 September 2015

My family and I stayed at this property from the 5th till the 7th of September and it was great! We stayed in a two bedroom unit which had 2 closed bedrooms with 2 bathrooms and a kitchen which gave us plenty of room to...More

2  Thank sonia03b
Reviewed 3 September 2014

When we arrived, the hotel seemed fine. Unfortunately, it was not. The walls are extremely thin and dirty rooms. In addition, small apartments are very uncomfortable especially for a family or group of friends. In short, not recommended. The owner is not friendly and he...More

6  Thank gelambert
Response from Leo P, Owner at Colonial Motel SuitesResponded 10 September 2014

The power of social media: we were expecting the last two reviews to appear. This past Labor Day weekend we did have a group of 7 young adult women that rented one of our units and we did ask them to leave the next day...More

Reviewed 2 September 2014

We have a terrible experience at this hotel... At first, the wall are so thin that you can ear the neighbors snors during the night. The room are small with no place to cook a good meal. The owner as a 0 noise tolerence, he...More

4  Thank G9G
Response from Leo P, Owner at Colonial Motel SuitesResponded 10 September 2014

The power of social media: we were expecting the last two reviews to appear. This past Labor Day weekend we did have a group of 7 young adult women that rented one of our units and we did ask them to leave the next day...More

View more reviews
About
Description
Colonial Motel Suites and Apartments are great for a family Stay at Hampton Beach. Clean, Friendly, 1 & 2 bedroom suites and apartments. Less
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Beachfront
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Number of rooms
16
Location
United States > New Hampshire > Hampton
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Number of rooms
16
Location
United States > New Hampshire > Hampton
Location
Full view
93Great for walkers
Grade: 93 out of 100
64Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
10Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Colonial Motel Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"The 2 bedroom suite is perfect for a family of 5"
bosfam2017
3 Jul 2017
Read review
"Dont go at this motel at all..."
G9G
2 Sep 2014
Read review
"See the motel's own website for photos and details on each invidual room. Each room is unique I think,..."
DaveAllston
16 Jul 2013
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing