We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Kalispell

Save
Traveler (111)
Room & Suite (176)
Pool & Beach (54)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent66%
  • Very good27%
  • Average5%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hampton Inn Kalispell
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn Kalispell
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,039)
Filter reviews
1,022 results
Traveler rating
669
279
56
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
669
279
56
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglacier national parkgreat hotelairport shuttleexercise roombusiness centerclean roomscookiesbreakfast staffwhitefishopen hoursfree breakfastfresh fruitthe breakfast areaindoor poolgreat breakfasthot tubfitness center
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,022 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

The rooms need to be remodeled. The beds are terrible, they make so much noise, and the mattress springs are shot. Moved to new room with same problem. Shower drains not working and a not so pleasant smell in the rooms.More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 973jerryp
Response from HIK-120, General Manager at Hampton Inn KalispellResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for staying with us Jerry. I am sorry that you weren't satisfied with your experience with us. I have emailed you to follow up about these issues and we will make the situation right. We have followed up to inspect the room and...More

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

We checked in a group of 17 people. The rooms are clean, spacious and new. None of the rooms smelled of tobacco. We had an early morning out of FCA. Their shuttle holds 9 people and it's a 20 minute drive to the airport. They...More

Thank chuckienguyen
Response from HIK-120, General Manager at Hampton Inn KalispellResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for bringing your group to stay with us! We are glad to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay and were able to use our airport shuttle. When dealing with large groups it can get tricky, but we are glad that everything worked out!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed for two nights to visit family/friends. The hotel was recently remodeled and was very comfortable. The view was amazing and staff nice and easy going. He travels for work that sometimes brings him to Kalispell and we will definitely be back!

Thank Leslie H
Response from HIK-120, General Manager at Hampton Inn KalispellResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for the kind words Leslie! We are working hard to improve our hotel for our guests to enjoy and its nice to hear the positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!

Reviewed 1 week ago

The free breakfast is awesome! The staff is very nice and helpful. The pool is always warm love that its open 24 hours a day. The hot tub is always warm. The hotel is always very clean and a great value too!!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 889marcyg
Response from HIK-120, General Manager at Hampton Inn KalispellResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for staying with us Marcy! We love to hear that our guests are enjoying the free hot breakfast and 24 hour access to our pool / hot tub. We appreciate that you choose us when you travel to Kalispell!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Loved staying here, the pool room is so nice and rooms are very clean and nice. Nice to sit in Lobby around the fireplace with family. Very Relaxing. Friendy staff and call fir service was very fast. Thank You

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lindashawfrench
Response from HIK-120, General Manager at Hampton Inn KalispellResponded 2 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review Linda! We are glad that you enjoyed our hotel and its amenities with your family. We look forward to having you come back in the future!

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kalispell
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$96 - US$279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Family Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$96 - US$279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Business Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Family Hotel in Kalispell
#2 Romantic Hotel in Kalispell
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (111)
Room & Suite (176)
Pool & Beach (54)
Dining (39)
Amenities (67)
Business Center & Event Rooms (5)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Kim S
28 February 2018|
Answer
Response from grammyoregon | Reviewed this property |
I really don't know, you could call the front desk. We have stayed there 2x times in Kalispell, and been very happy each time, comfortable beds, quiet, excellent breakfasts on main road to Glacier, out of town just a... More
1
Vote
W1922MOpeterp
20 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Pam2328 | Reviewed this property |
Sound be very nice then. May tends to be a rainy time.Temps should be the 60's 70's.
1
Vote
PaulSkiCBK
22 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from HIK-120 | Property representative |
Thank you for reaching out Paul. We have a back hallway with cameras that we can store two of your pedal bikes overnight with us!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"306 is quiet."
Read review
"Best in the area! Location...."
Read review
"Check in first before parking for the night so you can optimize your parking spot close to your room and..."
Read review
"Get an even numbered room, they face the back."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing