We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Branson

280 Wildwood Drive South, Branson, MO 65616-3822
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
View deal
Residence Inn
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (51)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (15)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Residence Inn Branson
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.


#83 of 137 hotels in Branson
We are an all suite hotel located in the heart of Branson. Our suites include full kitchens and separate living and dining areas, they have 50% more room than your standard hotel room. We offer a complimentary full hot breakfast buffet daily, and our RI Mix social Monday-Wednesday evenings. Amenities include an indoor pool and whirlpool, fitness center, and an outdoor courtyard area with a sport court, fire pit, and a BBQ grill.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
369Reviews7Q+A68Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 97
  • 118
  • 81
  • 49
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Debbie R wrote a review Dec 2020
41 contributions2 helpful votes
So glad we were able to get reservations at the Residence Inn for Christmas since planning last minute! We were very satisfied with the size of the room and the lay out, the cleanliness, the quietness at night and how comfortable the bed and pillows were! We knew with COVID that there wouldn’t be a breakfast buffet but that didn’t matter because we had intended to eat at our favorite breakfast spot, The Hungry Hunter! We were appreciative that our room did have a coffee maker, coffee, creamer, sugar, tea bags and even popcorn for the microwave! Also, the cleaning staff were helpful and friendly! We would definitely stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Rob wrote a review Nov 2020
Kansas City, Kansas5 contributions
First visit to Branson and thought we'd stay in a Marriott, which we're very familiar with. Have never been disappointed at a Residence Inn until now. COVID considerations are enforced and the place was clean. The shower door wasn't engineered well as it opens into the toilet. So you must not be a large person if you want to use the shower. The room was clean, except for the bug found on the wall near the kitchen. As for breakfast, normally a good bet at RI, the juice machine was broken, Rice Krispies and a few yogurts were the only choices. We had a free-Marriott night on our account and chose to use it here, but they charged us for it, even after a discussion with the clerk about using the free-night. Over-all, an underwhelming visit. Probably won't return as this franchise didn't hold up to Marriott standards, or our standards.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Response from Shelia Blevins, Other at Residence Inn Branson
Responded 12 Nov 2020
First let me say thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Residence Inn, Branson and for taking the time out of your busy day to send us a review. The juice machine was not broken, we have not turned it on trying to keep things limited due to Covid. The breakfast we serve is cereal, milk, yogurt, muffin, breakfast bar, fruit and coffee. As far as the bugs coming in we have little control over this and do have a professional company come in and spray. The showers do have some issues with the design and we are aware of it.
Read more
David82776 wrote a review Oct 2020
Conroe, Texas19 contributions3 helpful votes
We always stay at a Marriott. This hotel was not up to Marriott standards. It was dirty in the hallways and our carpet in the room had crumbs all over. The stove top and counter also had crumbs everywhere. Extra blanket in closet had hair on it. The shower door had a big gap in it and water ran out. We used extra towel to dry and the floor was very dirty. Ran out of toilet paper first day and shower gel first day. Bright spot was the employees. Very nice and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Randy V wrote a review Sep 2020
Cabot, Arkansas169 contributions50 helpful votes
From rags to riches stayed here back in November and joyed it decided we’d bring the whole family up for the weekend this September I realize the coronavirus but we called ahead of time and made sure they had a hot breakfast they said yes your email even said yes they have a sign on the wall that says breakfast 6 to 10 AM there was no hot breakfast only muffins and cereal The juice machine was out so it was coffee or water and they pulled their breakfast up at 9 o’clock what breakfast there was when we asked them about that they said the sign was old the pool was supposed to be open till 10 PM they close the pool at 8 o’clock when we asked them about that they told us the lights wasn’t working 15 minutes later another family went into the pool and turn the lights on their self I walked in all the lights were working so I went and told all of our kids to go swimming 20 minutes later the desk man seen everybody in the pool and run them off told them the lights wasn’t working properly. Then two hours later 1130 at night whole bunch of people in the pool having a party apparently friends of the people working there. Also with the coronavirus everybody but the front desk clerk had a mask on that work there With the exception of the morning desk clerk who didn’t have a mask on at all and all the rest of them that had a mask we’re wearing it around their chin I guess they were trying to protect her chin worst experience I’ve ever had a Marriott will never stay there again and if Marriott don’t do something to make this up to us I will never stay at Marriott again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
pickeju wrote a review Sep 2020
Denver, Colorado239 contributions82 helpful votes
The rooms are clean and nice, the people at the front desk are very friendly, but it wasn't the Marriott experience. Breakfast consists of coffee (which was better than average), cereal, yogurt or a muffin. The room was not tidied during our two night stay. We couldn't use our name and room number for WiFi, although the access code did work. Some of the power outlets and USB charging in the lobby were not working.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4 Helpful votes
Response from Shelia Blevins, Other at Residence Inn Branson
Responded 17 Sep 2020
First let me say thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Residence Inn, Branson. Your room was not tidied up because we are not doing the stay overs due to the Covid. The letters on your kitchen table explain all of the things that we are not doing at our hotel during this. The breakfast we are serving is what we were told to serve by our corporate office because Marriott is not serving the full hot breakfast during this time. On the outside of your key packet should have been the WiFi access code if your name and room number does not work and this should have been explained to you at check in.
Read more
US$111 - US$215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
residence inn branson hotel branson, branson residence inn
United StatesMissouriBranson
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Inn Branson
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Inn Branson?
Nearby attractions include The Johnson Strings (1.1 km), Billy Yates’ Hit Songwriters In The Round (1.1 km), and The Copper Coin (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Inn Branson?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Inn Branson?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Inn Branson?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Inn Branson?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Inn Branson?
Conveniently located restaurants include Grandma Ruth's Cinnamon Rolls, India Clay Oven, and Gettin' Basted.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Residence Inn Branson?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Inn Branson?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Residence Inn Branson?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Residence Inn Branson?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Shepherd of the Hills (5.4 km).
Is Residence Inn Branson accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.