We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
280 Tanger Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2186
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (17)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (3)

About

#59 of 128 hotels in Branson
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We are 100% smoke free, have interior corridors, an elevator and centrally located in the center of all Branson has to offer. We are located within walking distance to the Tanger Outlet Shopping Mall as well as many restaurants and attractions. All rooms and suites are equipped with BIG 42 Inch LCD High Definition TVs, free wireless WI-FI internet, microwaves and refrigerators, electronic door locks, desks with ergonomic chairs, curved shower rods, hair dryers, iron and ironing boards, and one cup room coffee and tea makers. We also have a nice meeting room, an outdoor pool and deck for sun bathing. We have a beautiful lobby with fireplace great for relaxing and reading your favorite book or novel.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Business Center with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Budget
Languages Spoken
English
236Reviews4Q+A45Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 99
  • 82
  • 33
  • 9
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
aultcindy wrote a review Nov 2021
Morrilton, Arkansas9 contributions
We had a great time in Branson and we stayed here again. Everything is nice! We had no complaints. Clean rooms and great location by the mall. Breakfast was good! We plan to stay again next November. Employees were nice and made you feel welcome. Beds were good and clean and room was nice.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Other at Grand View Inn & Suites
Responded 8 Nov 2021
Hi aultcindy, Thank you so much for your compliments and great review of our hotel! We take pride in our staff, cleanliness, and the quality of service that we can provide for our dear guests. We also appreciate your appreciation of our breakfast menu as we try our best to satisfy our guests as they stay with us. We thank you for staying with us and we are hoping that we will see you again should you need a place to stay.
Read more
D H wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
The first iron in the room was broken and leaking water. The "manager" brings me a replacement and says she tested it. First half of the shirt ironed great, on the second half the iron stained the shirt and burned it in places on the same heat setting I was already using. I brought the issue to the manager and all they could say was they tested it on a rag and that they don't always get it right. No offer to replace the shirt no apology for the issue. All they did was deflect and try to minimize the problem by saying it was just a shirt. Just a $100 dress shirt for a wedding that I was forced to miss after driving 19 hours from Florida. This place is a hole in the ground. Do not trust any review ratings you see from any of the travel sites or the pictures like I did. You can do better than this giant pile of garbage.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Other at Grand View Inn & Suites
Responded 24 Oct 2021
Hi Dharbin9010, Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered with the iron during your stay. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Read more
Brad Amundson wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
You can hear the toilets flush throughout the hotel. When someone walks on the floor above you you can hear them. People can be heard talking through the walls They are extremely rude and obnoxious. They charge you $60 extra on your credit card and then have to fight to get it back. Would recommend paying more someplace else
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Other at Grand View Inn & Suites
Responded 5 Jul 2021
MondoviGolf, Thank you for rating your recent experience at our hotel. Please remember if there is a deposit that is charged to your card, as well as your room charge, it might look like an extra charge. The deposit will be refunded upon check out if everything is acceptable in the room, and may take up to 7 business days to be returned to your credit card. Give the refunded deposit time to show up in your account, and then if you still have questions regarding billing, please call us at the hotel and we can discuss the matter. We apologize for the noises you encountered, though were very glad that this did not detract too much from your overall experience. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Read more
MurphysMoves wrote a review Jun 2021
17 contributions3 helpful votes
We enjoyed our stay. It isn't the fanciest of hotels but the rooms were clean and had microwaves and refrigerators. I liked the interior rooms and also the outdoor pool. The breakfast was very good. Friendly staff and great location. Would book here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, Other at Grand View Inn & Suites
Responded 6 Jun 2021
Hello MurphysMoves, Your five-star review is greatly appreciated! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! We aim to impress with our breakfast, hospitality, clean accommodations, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Read more
aultcindy wrote a review Nov 2020
Morrilton, Arkansas9 contributions
This hotel was clean and very nice. We enjoyed a girls weekend and it is next to Tanger! The breakfast was excellent! The lady was super sweet in the breakfast room. We will be back! Our bed was great and clean. The room had everything we needed. The shower was fine for us. Hallways and lobby were clean and nice!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Other at Grand View Inn & Suites
Responded 12 Nov 2020
Hi aultcindy, Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you are with our services and accommodations. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your compliments to our staff, breakfast, and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We thank you so much for your business and we look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Volonda watson wrote a review Sep 2020
Wentzville, Missouri1 contribution
If I give this hotel a negative zero it still wouldn't be enough. The absolute Worst hotel ever and that is saying alot. Don't be mislead by the cute foyer and black white and grey decor on the wall! They have bed bugs and musty rooms. The sanitation isn't up to par and I am highly disappointed with the management of this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Other at Grand View Inn & Suites
Responded 24 Sep 2020
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your recent experience and find this very distressing. Our primary goal is always to provide our guests with an enjoyable experience. We do have pesticide treatment every month and we never had a problem in past and also usually our housekeeping staff always check it properly after they complete cleaning the room but I will also make sure with my housekeeping staff about the incidence. Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again and to impress you with our improvements.
Read more
Linda G wrote a review Aug 2020
Joplin, Missouri163 contributions42 helpful votes
This hotel is very well maintained. Everything was very clean. It definitely is great for the money. Our only concern was the very poor job of adhering to Covid 19 restrictions in the breakfast room. Far too many people for the size of the room. No spacing of tables. Staff did not ask people to space out at the serving area. Luckily we had the choice of carrying our breakfast back to our room to eat which we did. I expressed this concern to the person at the desk. Situation was the same the 2nd morning. We will return, knowing this is a difficult time.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Other at Grand View Inn & Suites
Responded 18 Aug 2020
lindagA2131YL, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
Read more
Kelly W wrote a review Jun 2020
Branson, Missouri3 contributions
This is the 3rd year in a row at this hotel. I won’t stay anywhere else. Great location. Walking distance to Tanger Outlets. Did an awesome job with the covid situation. See you guys again next year. There is a back entrance to avoid 76. Easy in and out of the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Grand View Inn & Suites
Responded 9 Jun 2020
Hi kellywV8286XZ, Thank you very much for your kind review and for always choosing our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and that our location is convenient for you. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.
Read more
J0hnny_Blade wrote a review Apr 2020
Texarkana, Texas6 contributions2 helpful votes
Located in the center of "the strip" situated right above Tanger Outlets and near many great restaurants, Walmart and a grocery store. Everything was clean, the beds were just right and the complimentary hot breakfast was great with many items to choose from. There's also a guest laundry, which was helpful since our stay was extended. The greatest thing about Grand View Inn is the friendly, helpful staff! Christina, the manager, obviously loves her job and loves to serve people. I've worked in the lodging industry and I can tell you that managers like her are one in a million! We will always stay here when we visit Branson in the future!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Ask for a 3rd-floor room in the rear of the building and you'll have easy access to the...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Grand View Inn & Suites
Responded 9 Apr 2020
J0hnny_Blade, Thank you for taking the time to share this five star experience with our management, staff, and future guests. I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We look forward to serving you again!
Read more
Anne Y wrote a review Mar 2020
Murphy, Texas12 contributions1 helpful vote
Very clean rooms, very friendly staff and a great value for the price. Housekeeping did an outstanding job every day and took care of all our needs. Will definitely be back and stay as it is centrally located to everything.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Grand View Inn & Suites
Responded 16 Mar 2020
younganne45, Thank you very much for choosing Grand View Inn & Suites for your recent visit to the area! It is a pleasure to hear that you appreciate our reasonable rates and we were able to provide you a clean , comfortable experience. We would certainly love to have the opportunity to host you again in the future! Safe travels!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$105 - US$139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rodeway inn branson, branson rodeway inn
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriBranson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
77
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Grand View Inn & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Grand View Inn & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Ayo, Starring Voices of Glory - Andy Williams Moon River Theater (0.4 km), The Branson Coaster (0.4 km), and Andy Williams Performing Arts Center & Theatre (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand View Inn & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Grand View Inn & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Grand View Inn & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand View Inn & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand View Inn & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Wakyoto Japanese Steak & Sushi, Krispy Kreme, and Panera Bread.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand View Inn & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand View Inn & Suites?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Is Grand View Inn & Suites accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.