We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
2424 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2162
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (19)
Room & Suite (11)

About

#65 of 128 hotels in Branson
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

See why so many travelers make Gazebo Inn their hotel of choice when visiting Branson. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a quaint setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you.

As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and getting online is easy, with free wifi available.

Guests have access to a concierge, outdoor furniture, and beach chairs while staying at Gazebo Hotel. In addition, Gazebo Hotel offers a pool and free breakfast, which will help make your Branson trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests.

Nearby landmarks such as The Copper Coin (0.4 mi) and The Track Family Fun Parks (1.0 mi) make Gazebo Hotel a great place to stay when visiting Branson.

During your visit, be sure to check out one of Branson's popular shrimp restaurants such as Whipper Snappers, Mel's Hard Luck Diner, and Fall Creek Steak & Catfish House, all a short distance from Gazebo Hotel.

Branson is also known for some great parks, including Lakeside Forest Wilderness Area, Stockstill Park, and Bonniebrook Park, which are not too far from Gazebo Hotel.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Gazebo Inn as you experience all of the things Branson has to offer.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Vending machine
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English
319Reviews2Q+A62Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 127
  • 96
  • 42
  • 26
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Danls2004 wrote a review Jun 2022
Huntsville, Arkansas69 contributions11 helpful votes
We had a accessible room in the back building. Loved it. Was clean and comfortable. Only disadvantage is we had to drive up the hill and park by the office for breakfast because we couldn’t walk up the hill. Breakfast was scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy. An assortment of bagels and yogurt were also available. The room was great, the beds were fairly comfortable. The staff was very attentive and nice. Would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The back building has the best parking lot.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Sherylbow wrote a review May 2022
Missouri4 contributions
There was a very loud dehumidifier running in my room which made sleep next to impossible. The sheets and pillows smelled like mildew. Furniture was outdated. Asked to be refunded for the second night as I changed my plans and was told no. Overpriced for what I had to put up with The second worst place I’ve ever stayed
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you Sherylbow for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Your feedback helps us get better. We always strive to offer excellent service and we are gutted when we miss the mark. I do want to let you know that I have looked into your reservation and you had booked through a 3rd party and had prepaid for a non refundable reservation through them, which is the reason we could not refund you. Had you booked through us it would not have been a problem. We do apologize for this, but do to these circumstances, it was our of our hands. We do thank you for staying with us and hope you have a great day. Sincerely, The Gazebo Inn
Read more
Destiny63 wrote a review May 2022
19 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed here over a year ago and loved it...we got the same room this time but the room was so damp. Receipts, clothes, everything felt damp. We purchased air freshener but will probably stay elsewhere next time.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you LovesToGetAway1104 for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Your feedback helps us get better. We always strive to offer excellent service and we are gutted when we miss the mark. We thank you for being a return guest and hope that you know that this is not our norm. We would love to have a chance to show you that we can do better. Have a blessed day! Sincerely, The Gazebo Inn
Read more
Kristie C wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
Floor was damp, left an Advil out on table overnight it crumbed in the morning from the moist air. There was a convenient humidifier in the room that we had to empty daily. We went and bought sheets because the ones on the bed did not look clean. The furniture was not something I would ever want to sit on. Gross I am writing this now because I am again planning our trip and shocked that people put this is a nice place. The others in the group had same experience. Maybe the front part of hotel is better.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you Kristiec497 for leaving us your feedback. We are sorry that you experience didn't match your expectations. We strive to always deliver excellent customer service and are gutted when we miss the mark. We are not sure when you stayed exactly as I couldn't find a Kristie in our system since last year, but we did want to let you know that we have done updates including furniture over this past winter. Again we do apologize and thank you for staying with us and we hope you have a blessed day. Sincerely, The Gazebo Inn
Read more
Steve S wrote a review Apr 2022
Orillia, Canada38 contributions10 helpful votes
Arrived early and the room was ready. It was clean and the place is centrally located. Hairdryer was broken and was replaced immediately. Staff was pleasant and friendly and helpful. Breakfast was limited but just fine. Good place to stay if you just need a room for a couple of days and are seeing lots of shows.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose one that is the same level as your car for easier access. Eg. Second floor is walkout to...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Rhonda T wrote a review Dec 2021
Fort Worth, Texas21 contributions1 helpful vote
PROS: It was a nice place to sleep, great water pressure, plenty of hot water, the A/C was great. The room served its purpose! CONS: Faucets drip, the chain lock on the door was broken, bathroom door knob was broken, no towel racks in bathroom, toilet barely flushed.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn
Responded 25 Apr 2022
Thank you rtbubby, for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it. We apologize for the issues, but thank you for letting us know so that we could get them taken care of. We hope you have a fantastic day and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, The Gazebo Inn
Read more
James H wrote a review Nov 2021
Nashville, Tennessee7 contributions2 helpful votes
During the off season is a good time to visit Branson. There are still a lot of things to do and shows to see and figuring where to stay and keep it in a good price range is difficult. I spun the wheel of fate and got the Gazebo Inn. If you are just using the room to stay and sleep, and want to be central, this is a good place. They also have a nice breakfast in the morning; biscuits and gravy, some eggs, bread, yogurt, etc. And a very small place to eat it, unless you take it back to your room. It is on a hill, and sometimes getting in and getting out is a challenge. The room was fairly clean, but still missed somethings. Also, they were doing some remodeling, so depending on if you were trying o sleep or do other things, might have a little noise during the day. All in all, not a bad place if you just need a place to stay as you are out and about. The fridge and microwave was a nice thing to have. Buy bottle water or snacks and store them. Very friendly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: We were at the bottom of the hill, so unless you like walking up a large hill, get a room...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn
Responded 25 Apr 2022
Dear BB7393DTjamesh, thanks for leaving us such a quick review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn
Read more
John C wrote a review Nov 2021
Imperial, Missouri7 contributions1 helpful vote
A great place to stay! Very clean and a great staff.Decent breakfast but coffee was weak Very comfortable and a great shower. Right in the middle of the strip. Close to everything. Across from the Tanger Mall. Definitely would stay there again! 😄
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn
Responded 25 Apr 2022
Dear John C, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn
Read more
Corinne S wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
Had to destroy white socks after walking on carpet, spores growing in corners of bathroom, employees too busy to be accomodating - border on rude. Used to be a great hotel, but since new owner, gone downhill. We heard other guests at the breakfast saying they would never stay there again and we sure won't. Found a child's ring when we checked in on the carpet - impossible to miss - didn't bother to vacuum. Turned in to desk when we left and they didn't even recognize why was on top of carpet after cleaning... Horrible place.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn
Responded 25 Apr 2022
Thank you N2272YXcorinnes for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. Your feedback helps us get better. We always strive to offer excellent service and we are gutted when we miss the mark. We thank you for staying with us and hope you have a great day. Sincerely, The Gazebo Inn
Read more
Bobby31225 wrote a review Oct 2021
Fort Mohave, Arizona1646 contributions292 helpful votes
My friend and I stayed here one night while overnight in Branson. Very reasonable, clean and nice beds! Breakfast was ok. Just enough to get you going. I would stay here again. Can do without Branson ever again. Couldn't wait to get out of town. Way to much traffic and trying to find things! Big tourist trap!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Kimberly Girard, General Manager at Gazebo Inn
Responded 25 Apr 2022
Dear Bobby31225, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm wishes, The Gazebo Inn
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$89 - US$115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
gazebo hotel branson
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriBranson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
73
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Gazebo Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Gazebo Inn?
Nearby attractions include Ayo, Starring Voices of Glory - Andy Williams Moon River Theater (0.2 km), A Janice Martin Variety Show (formerly Janice Martin Cirque Show) (0.5 km), and The Branson Coaster (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Gazebo Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Gazebo Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Gazebo Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Gazebo Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Gazebo Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Wakyoto Japanese Steak & Sushi, Krispy Kreme, and Panera Bread.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Gazebo Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Gazebo Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Is Gazebo Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.