We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort

Save
Share
2380 E State Highway 76, Branson, MO 65616-8304
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$199
Travelocity$199
Hotels.com$199
Official Site$199
Priceline$199
Destinia.com$204
View all 18 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (303)
Room & Suite (112)
Dining (5)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 20/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
Updated 20/11/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#19 of 93 Specialty lodging in Branson
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Looking for a vacation spot that'll make everyone in the family happy? Located in the heart of the Ozark Mountains and only minutes from Branson, Missouri, attractions, our Holiday Hills Resort offers something exciting for everyone. Our serene mountain resort has four seasonal outdoor pools, one year-round indoor pool, a catch-and-release fishing pond and 18-hole championship golf course with a full-service restaurant. Plus, you can spend some quality family time together at our activity center, arcade, movie theaters, 18-hole disc golf course, sports courts and playgrounds. Have an outdoor enthusiast in the family? They can get their fill of spectacular mountain views by hiking to the "Top of the Rock" and exploring, swimming, biking and fishing at nearby Table Rock Lake. If foodie hot spots and entertainment are more your "thing," our lake-view resort is just minutes from downtown and the riverfront Branson Landing, which has an amazing fountain show.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Hot tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Game room
Golf course
Children's playground
Kids club
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Tennis court
Billiards
Table tennis
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Center with Internet Access
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Dining area
Fireplace
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English
655Reviews29Q+A72Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 249
  • 161
  • 117
  • 60
  • 69
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
markmywordz wrote a review Yesterday
Maple Grove, Minnesota353 contributions136 helpful votes
When you are booking a time share resort, you never know exactly what to expect until you get there, but with this resort you can rest assured that you are getting a high quality stay. We were in a newer construction two bedroom unit and the construction quality is good with lots of amenities. The master bedroom has a jacuzzi bath and high quality shower. The unit was very clean and in good working order. There are four outdoor pools and an indoor pool along with a very good indoor activity center. The activity center had many high quality games where kids can spend plenty of time playing if the weather isn't nice or they need a break from Branson-ing. We are not golfers but the course looked fairly high quality but perhaps not as challenging as others in the area. The location has plenty of beauty. The resort is not near the main activity centers in Branson so it takes about 10-15 minutes to get to downtown and another 5-10 minutes to get to most other places but don't let the extra drive deter you from seriously considering this property. There were a few minor annoyances (like the very loud dishwasher or the tile in the kitchen having loose grout) but not enough to spoil a great time. This is a very high quality resort that is well worth considering.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: It is helpful to ask for a main level room which in most cases is on the second floor. Call the...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Brandy C wrote a review 4 Jul
Portageville, Missouri83 contributions6 helpful votes
This was our first time staying at this property. We were contacted and offered to come to a timeshare presentation so we would give the resort a try. The grounds are nice, large, and spread out. When arriving at the unit it was small but would accommodate our needs. It was a two bedroom two bathroom unit. The unit could use a little updating especially new furniture everything was very scratched up and worn. The unit seemed clean but there was nothing extra to use. There were NO trash bags for the kitchen trash (not even 1 in the can upon arrival) and only one for each bathroom trash. Lucky I had an extra for our dirty clothes so we could take out all the trash when leaving. There was not a laundry in the unit so you were required to go to the common area to use that laundry which is free or we just dried our towels by hanging them in the bathroom and reused we were there for three nights four days with a family of 4. 2 of the 4 being teens, so we have outgrown a traditional hotel room if it is multiple nights. This was our reasoning for trying the timeshare option. The bathrooms were spacious but in the master bathroom space wasn’t used well. It had a very old huge bathtub that took up a whole wall. That was dirty looking. The toilet being in its own small room was nice, but it could have been smaller and made room for a nicer, larger shower. The shower was a standard cheap shower. Plastic walls and pan floor. So so small. I’m 5’2” on a good day and I barely had room to turn around. The shower had a leak at the bottom of the door by the tub and the faucet leaked on the sink when using cold water. The bathroom was well light but just in the master bathroom there were 6 switches. Bed was a king in the large room. Bed was comfortable, pillows were ok. The set up was nice with a small ledge above the headboard. With plug-ins on both sides plus a alarm clock with 2 plugins and 2 usb. Optimal for charging watches and phones 2nd room had a queen bed. Smaller but nice. Smaller bath was nice but we did find a bug in the bathtub, a caterpillar looking thing. They did furnish soap and shampoo. Balcony was nice size with a table and 4 chairs. The view was of the road but it wasn’t horrible. Upon waking 2 morning or the 3 my husband had to throw large bugs back outside due to a dime size hole in weather stripping at bottom of door. There were also dead bugs in the kitchen floor and flies upon arrival. It was in very close proximity to the meeting we had to attend. I would definitely say stay away from that. Took 4 hours instead of 2. They started by saying no pressure, but kept trying to sell as we continued to say no. That is not a few min choice (or at least not for us). We had never done it so we didn’t know what to expect. But never again, my time is worth more. They also through all the dirty (or what we thought was dirty towels outside in bags along with blue and green drawstring bags) on the ground in front of the units. The stuff sat there from early morning to late afternoon and sometimes overnight. Very unprofessional. No one wants to walk about dirty laundry. They stuff was there so long it got rained on. Plus if all the Holiday Inn Club Resorts accommodations are like these it wouldn’t be worth the money. The folks working the front desk were awesome and super helpful. They make your stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Parking was always available. They said the were booked but I don’t see how. Skunk 🦨 roams at...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from HIClub Counselor, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
Responded 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind rating of Holiday Hills Resort! We're glad you had a great visit with us and appreciate your feedback. It's our guests who tell us how to turn a pleasant stay into a fantastic vacation, and that's always our goal. Thank you for sharing your comments. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Jennifer B wrote a review 3 Jul
36 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Decent resort. Has activities for kids including a game room and 2 movie theaters. They also have a few pools and a golf course. The room we had was nice. The bed was comfortable. The design wasn't thought out very well. We were on the 3rd floor and the people above us had hard wood floors so we could hear every step they took. Wouldn't have been so bad with carpet or rugs. That was a bit annoying. I would stay here again, IF I was on the top floor. The kitchen had basic supplies and the bathrooms had Dove products, which was appreciated.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from HIClub Counselor, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind rating of Holiday Hills Resort! We're glad you had a great visit with us and appreciate your feedback. It's our guests who tell us how to turn a pleasant stay into a fantastic vacation, and that's always our goal. Thank you for sharing your comments. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Dylan K wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
When I first got to my room the temperature was 54 degrees and then my other family members room got a water leak and both the bed had stains for most of my stay the indoor pool was closed and the wasps are in almost every hall, otherwise the stay was good the staff was really nice, I took some photos on my drone for this review of the place, the last one is the hotels by the golf course.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from HIClub Counselor, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Thanks for the rating! Great vacations are what we pride ourselves on at Holiday Hills Resort, and we’re happy to know our guests agree. Hope to see you back soon for another relaxing stay!
Read more
FrequentFlier256094 wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution
Not very clean. My husband is in remodeling and thought work was very bad. Bathroom Outdated and no grab bars and not enough seating in livingroom. Porch was not screened in. I think the pool and pavilion was very nice.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from HIClub Counselor, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
Responded 1 week ago
We hate to see that your recent stay at Holiday Hills Resort wasn’t what you hoped it would be. Thank you for your rating. We take this feedback very seriously and appreciate your taking the time to share it.
Read more
PAMimi2 wrote a review Jun 2022
PA34 contributions8 helpful votes
No coffee maker in room. No ice trays or ice machine on premise. Had to drive a mile or two every day to the Activities Center for ice. Staff at ProShop very friendly. Grounds were well groomed and clean Stayed in the new section
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from HIClub Counselor, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking time to share your kind rating of Holiday Hills Resort! We hope that this is only one of many fun vacations we will host for you. Come again soon!
Read more
Tonysga wrote a review Jun 2022
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina13 contributions8 helpful votes
Overall, just a place to stay. Your in a tiny studio while almost the entire resort was practically empty. Why not give the guest the option of paying more at check in for an upgraded suite. The studio barely had room for the tiny cafe size table and 2 chairs. The table had just enough space for the coffee pot and maybe 2 bowls for cereal. No other seating, nothing covering the wooden blinds so it stayed light in the room all night due to the security lights outside and then the sunshine. HOWEVER,The bed and pillows were very comfortable, the unit feels clean and safe. Just not enough of it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HIClub Counselor, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
Responded 1 week ago
It’s always our aim to make sure guests have a positive experience and we hate to hear this did not ring true to your recent stay at Holiday Hills Resort. All feedback is appreciated, and we thank you for sharing your rating with us.
Read more
Mo B wrote a review Jun 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
They advertised catch and release fishing, yet when we inquired about it they said it was discontinued, if they discontinued it they should remove it from the website, this is unacceptable and not very professional.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from HIClub Counselor, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Hearing from our guests is how we continue to grow. We’re sorry we did not meet your expectations at Holiday Hills Resort, and appreciate you taking the time to share your rating. We hope you’ll give us your consideration for a future trip to the area, where we can look to make your stay everything you were expecting and more!
Read more
Eddie wrote a review Jun 2022
4 contributions
This is a older resort that is well maintained. Our 2 bedroom,2 bathroom unit is on the small side with very little dresser space. The mirror in the tub/shower area is a little weird but no deal breaker. Each unit has a balcony with a table and 4 chairs. The grounds are well keep and neat. Check in was good. The resort is not on the strip but about 10 minutes away, close to everything. We had a great time at the resort.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from HIClub Counselor, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
Responded 1 week ago
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Hills Resort! It's our great pleasure to be a part of families being able to kick back and relax, creating memories together to last a lifetime. Come back and see us again soon!
Read more
Vanessa S wrote a review Jun 2022
Tampa, Florida15 contributions3 helpful votes
The resort is in a good location, outside of the main downtown of Branson, but not too far as to be isolated. It is just a short drive back to the center of town. The resort is quiet, but the units are a bit noisy owing to the fact that they are lock-off style and there is little or no soundproofing between the units. We could clearly hear conversations between the people next door and I have not doubt they could also hear us. The unit was comfortable and had most things you would need. Cooking utensils were a bit limited but ok. The unit was quite large and the balcony was nice.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from HIClub Counselor, Owner at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind rating of Holiday Hills Resort! We're glad you had a great visit with us and appreciate your feedback. It's our guests who tell us how to turn a pleasant stay into a fantastic vacation, and that's always our goal. Thank you for sharing your comments. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$136 - US$266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday hills resort and golf club hotel branson, holiday hills branson
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriBranson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
514
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort?
Nearby attractions include Jerry Presley's God and Country Theaters (5.9 km), The Sons (7.0 km), and Sight & Sound Theatres (7.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a dining area.
What food & drink options are available at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Keeter Center-Dining, Sweet Susie's Frozen Treats, and Rocco's NY Style Pizza by Mama D's House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.