We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
1835 West Highway 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-2136
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Book Direct For Lowest Price!
₱3,248
Fully refundable before Fri, Dec 8
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Choice Hotels
₱3,821
Fully refundable before Fri, Dec 8
Expedia.com₱3,248
Booking.com
Algotels
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (145)
Room & Suite (113)
Pool & Beach (11)

About

#81 of 232 hotels in Branson
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Quality Inn near Dolly Parton's Stampede on historic 76 Country Boulevard is a 100 room property in the heart of the Branson music industry which stays open year round. We have our free Bright Side breakfast along with free Wi Fi throughout the property. We have a large indoor pool/hot tub and a sauna room for you to enjoy along with an exercise room. We have a business center with free printer capability and we allow free faxes as well for our business travelers. We have free and very level parking. No need to take any stairs for we have 3 elevators serving our property. We have indoor corridor rooms overlooking our beautiful pool area, or we have outdoor entrance rooms which a guest can conveniently park close to. We are pet friendly and have two pet walking areas with free waste disposal stations. We sell discounted show tickets and would be happy to help you plan your next adventure in Branson.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Spa
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct For Lowest Price!
910Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 359
  • 238
  • 142
  • 93
  • 78
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
MrsWagner30 wrote a review Oct 2023
10 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
Beyond maintenance man repair. This hotel was awful and in my opinion should just be bulldozed down. Upon arrival we were informed the pool was closed due to not being able to to get the chemicals right. The only reason we chose this hotel was because it had an indoor pool. The gal at the front desk gave us our keys and room number. It was located inside the pool area. It was very moldy smelling and not very cheerful in this area. We opened the door to our room to find it was already occupied!!!! We went back down to let her know, she gave us a different room outside (which I was happy about). This room was functional but completely disgusting. Dirty floors, soap scum and mold in the bathtub, broken bath stopper, the steps to the outside are all rusty and look like they could fall down anytime. We left one morning around 9 and came back at 11, the cleaning crew had already been through and our room smelled like weed so bad! We are convinced they were smoking in our room!!!!! We have two young kids with us. It was sick! We told the front desk, they did nothing. We left for the day and came back at 11:30, the smell was still so bad we had to open the door for quite a while trying to air it out. Never again will I stay at a quality in anywhere! Spend the extra money because you get what you pay for!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Connie B wrote a review Dec 2022
Austin, Arkansas54 contributions4 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Amazing place to stay very friendly staff very clean rooms we stayed a extra night and purchased 2 rooms breakfast was a full bar sausage eggs biscuits gravey boiled eggs apple and orange juice milk yogurt 😋 cereal oatmeal.. pool was a little to cold to be indoor heated hot tub was bug compared to other places we have stayed very clean may I add.. the noise level wasn't to bad.. will definitely stay again. Can't beat the price for all the accommodations.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Frank Sanchez , General Manager at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central
Responded Dec 7, 2022
Thank you so much for the kind words! I think we love our breakfast just as much as you do! I will be sure to pass your remarks onto the breakfast team!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris C wrote a review Sep 2023
Hinton, Oklahoma123 contributions34 helpful votes
So...we checked in and went to our room. The floor was filthy. Our shoes stuck to the floor. Not a good first impression. No hot water in our room. Strike number two. Of course we went to the front desk. They moved us to another room, but not until the second day. Not an upgrade. We stayed the remaining three days there but did not use any of the facilities other than our room. Needless to say, disappointing. I will not stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Gail R wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
+1
Hotel from hell. I would give them 0 stars if I could. I normally don’t write reviews but this place should be shut down. I wanted to warn others to please not stay here. To start with we booked 2 adjoining rooms two months ahead of our scheduled time to stay. When we checked in the front desk said we would have rooms across the corridor but not adjoining because someone rented our adjoining room to another person earlier in the day. Was told they were fully booked so we didn’t have a choice but to take those rooms. We unloaded and went and did some shopping and ate dinner. Came back to get ready for bed and they didn’t have any hot water to shower. Both rooms were somewhat warm so turned the thermostats down to 68 degrees and went to bed. The temperature in the morning was 78 degrees in one room and 82 degrees in other room. Temperature never got below that level in either room. They said that they would bring fans and never did so went to the front desk and they said they only had one fan they saved for us because other people were requesting fans also but they claimed that we were the only ones who’s air wasn’t working. The rooms were also filthy. We found a half eaten cookie underneath one of the beds hidden from view by the bed skirt. We had fresh stains on the sheets and wash cloths that should have been clean. Not once while we were there did we see a cleaning crew. Only maintenance staff that couldn’t fix the air. The pool was also filthy and super chlorinated so bad it would burn your eyes and nose and throat to walk through there. So our kids and grandkids couldn’t even go swimming while we were there. We’ve stayed at this hotel for years in Branson and we have always loved it. But we will never stay there again. This has been the worst experience that we’ve ever experienced with a hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Fares, General Manager at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central
Responded Aug 2, 2023
I am so sorry to hear about your experience with us, unfortunately we do not guarantee to guest that they will have the request that is made but we try our very best to accommodate every request that comes through to us. We have no problem doing room moves for our guest to make there stay better with us if the options are available to do so but some times we don't have those options due to being sold out. I am sorry to hear that they did not send maintenance to look into your a/c issues I will address my staff to do so. If you would have came to the front desk to address the cleanliness issues we would have gotten them taken care of for you with out any problems. If you would have had a DND on your door you would have not received housekeeping service
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ROBERT H wrote a review Jun 2023
1 contribution
The worst vacation hotel stay my family has ever had. There was another family that checked in the same day we did they had two small dogs. The role would take the dogs out early morning before they left for the day. That family would not come back until after midnight each night they were there. Well, my family takes vacations to get some rest from daily grind. We will go do activities during the morning and be finished by lunch time. Then we go to hotel room to rest until late afternoon go get something to eat and maybe a show then back to hotel. Well each day when we got back to our room the dogs were whining in the next room and it sounded like the Pepe had put their kennel right up against the dividing doors between the rooms. By the time it got dark the dogs were barking incessantly. Each night I went to the hotel desk several times over several hours to complain about the dogs barking. Each time I went to the desk I have audio taped the dogs barking to let the desk hear what I was hearing. After three nights of this I finally told the that if the hotel wouldn’t do anything then I would call the police dept and file a report about animal neglect. At that time the hotel told me they were going to comp me one night room stay. One of the cleaning ladies told me that the room the dogs were in was not even one designated for dogs. Of the rooms that are designated for dogs are full then out other families with dogs on the end of the hotel next to the designated rooms. Do not put families with dogs in the middle of the hotel where people on each side and above or below will be disturbed by the noise. Also I don’t understand why there was a service fee each day on our room when we didn’t have anyone to come into our room to clean it while we were there. We are allergic to most perfumes in soaps so we bring our own soaps and towels and don’t want anyone in our room.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Fares, General Manager at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central
Responded Jun 19, 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We take your rating into considerations as we strive to perfect guest stay at our hotel. Thank you and looking forward to you staying with us in the near future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Woosterbrushman wrote a review May 2023
Ashland, Ohio16 contributions2 helpful votes
This hotel needs a major update and remodeling to ALL PUBLIC AREAS. Everything was dirty, walls, hallways, etc. Ice machines and the sauna were broken, another guest told we they stayed here last year and the same things were broken then. The hot tub is just that. The jacuzzi jets did not work at all. Doors, pipes were rusted, paint was peeling off of the walls. Just about everything in the public areas needed a fresh coat of paint. The ONLY POSITIVE THING was the guest rooms had been updated and modernized. I had a free night due to points on my choice card, I was charged 12,000 points for thursday night and 20,000 points for friday. I felt ripped off using that many ponts on this place and should get some of those points back!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid if you can. Room was updated and very nice, but public areas were in need of a MAJOR...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Fares, General Manager at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central
Responded May 31, 2023
I am very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have focused on the guest rooms to update as that is where the guest spend most of the time, however we are in the planning of upgrading our exterior and public areas. We do have 1 ice machine that is down, but have 2 others that are working, Im sorry if the desk did not direct you to those if you asked. We will not be replacing the sauna and we have removed it from our websites as an amenity. Again I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay that is never what we like to hear.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DayTrip25533995517 wrote a review Mar 2023
7 contributions2 helpful votes
Many unexpected things from this location of Quality Inn. Had non-refundable fully paid reservation but got charged 3.2% Resort Fee on check-in. Took an hour for check-in with 4 people inline. They gave us a room with pot smoke as our non-smoking room. I guess pot is not cigarette smoke (they did find another after we complained). Could not keep the room door open when unloading the car because the cigarette smoke from the neighbor rooms was blowing in. Cigarette butts all over the parking lot. The bathroom door would not close, not great for families. Tiny bathroom. Furniture was too small for the room, looked strange. Pergo floor destroyed from water of bathroom. Breakfast was set-up well and not crowded as expected for a 400 person hotel. Food was as good as similar chains like Belmont. The pool had 24 hour standing water around it. It was the great dissapointment for this vacation. The water was full of globs and globs of hair. They did have clean towel at the pool. Quality Inn should be at least a mid-tier hotel, this location was not. This is mostly a family only hotel, couples would never use this pool.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Find another hotel do not be tempted by the indoor pool.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Fares, General Manager at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central
Responded Mar 25, 2023
We are sorry you had issues with your stay, we strive to give people a great experience. This last few weeks has been very busy for us with spring break, and people letting loose so can be harder to control where people smoke outside at but my staff was working very hard to keep parking lot picked up and maintained, as well as the rooms. Unfortunately we cannot control peoples hair when in pool but we were cleaning pool twice daily and even a couple of days we closed it for longer periods of time to do extra cleaning of the pool. I'm sorry it didn't meet your expectations, that is never what we want to hear, and I thank you for your feedback.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris P wrote a review Mar 2023
1 contribution
The room was very clean which is a plus. It came with the smallest refrigerator but didn’t even have a microwave which I figured even the most basic of rooms should have. The pool was smaller than the pictures looked and extremely over crowded. I was told there was a full breakfast to find out that there were only waffles that had to be made and 2 of the most bland cereals ever. The place was safe and clean and central to attractions but that’s about it. I would say overall a disappointment.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: The pool is overcrowded and don’t expect anything for breakfast.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Fares, General Manager at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central
Responded Mar 25, 2023
I am sorry we didn't meet your expectations, with it being spring break our hotel was full for last several weeks and alot of kiddos here enjoying their time of so pool was crowded at times. Maybe you can come give us a try at a slower time of the year, as we would love to have you back!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Passenger55840695008 wrote a review Feb 2023
1 contribution
Quality Inn, in Branson, MO. has the best breakfast I have experienced at a hotel. My husband and teenager stayed there for a mini vacation; in the off season, but we still received great care. The attendants are just nice! The room was clean. The pool was nice and the hot tub, relaxing. Quality Inn's have never failed my family!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Fares, General Manager at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central
Responded Feb 26, 2023
Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear that your family had such a great stay with us. We strive to give each of our guests a great experience. Please come back and see us again on a future stay in Branson.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Carrie C wrote a review Feb 2023
1 contribution
The bed was so uncomfortable you felt every spring on it. The floor around the Jacuzzi tub was warped we had to lay towels on the floor to keep from stubbing our toes on the floor. There was hair all over the tub and floor.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michelle Fares, General Manager at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central
Responded Feb 13, 2023
I am truly sorry we did not meet expectations. We are in the process of redoing the floors that need replaced, so this room is on the list. I will look into the bed issue as well. I hope you will give us another opportunity to see the improvements we are making in this off season, as we just completed pool renovation as well. Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
₱3,212 - ₱5,261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la quinta inn branson music city centre hotel branson, la quinta branson, branson la quinta
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
La Quinta Inn Branson on the Strip
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriBranson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

QUALITY INN BRANSON - HWY 76 CENTRAL - UPDATED 2023 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (MO) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central
Which popular attractions are close to Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central?
Nearby attractions include The Sons Music Celebration (0.08 km), Jerry Presley's God and Country Theaters (0.10 km), and Buckets N Boards Comedy Percussion Show (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central?
Conveniently located restaurants include Cold Stone Creamery, Billy Bob Dairyland, and Thai Thai Cuisine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is Quality Inn Branson - Hwy 76 Central accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.