We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
210 S Wildwood Dr, Branson, MO 65616-3822
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Travelocity$61
Booking.com$61
Hotels.com$61
Priceline$61
Agoda.com$61
Tripadvisor$61
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (18)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 08/12/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 08/12/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#96 of 127 hotels in Branson
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Red Roof Inn Branson is one of the best budget hotels in Branson, MO that is conveniently located right off of Route 76 with easy access to US 65. We are also near King’s Castle Theatre, Music City Centre and Hollywood Wax Museum. We offer guests free Wi-Fi, a free hot breakfast, a seasonal swimming pool, and business center as well as a microwave in every room. Red Roof Inn Branson is a pet-friendly hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Shared lounge / TV area
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
23Reviews0Q+A4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Troy C wrote a review May 2022
The Colony, Texas1 contribution
Worst hotel experience ever (I'm 60)! After moving in and unpacking found that most of the lights in the room did not work and the only wall outlet by the bed did not work (I use a CPAP machine- which had to be plugged into the bathroom outlet so the CPAP could sit on the bed with me). Phones had to be plugged in across the room. Breakfast- biscuits and gravy- gravy had consistency of water. Bagel, one bite and threw it out- at least a month old. Waffle mix also consistency of water. Told manager needed to change rooms. Since everything was unpacked it took over an hour to move (only in Branson a day and a half on vacation- so much for enjoying the stay). New room- one half of the two electrical outlets between the bed worked, two lights not working, shower door so off kilter wife couldn't open or close it, and dead bolt to the front door would not latch due to being misaligned. Microwave looked like a ten year old took a hammer to the top. THEN- wife found a tick crawling on her while laying in bed! Manager useless, never apologized or offered any solutions. Tried to blame employees and past customers for not complaining. Called Red Roof Corporate- they called manager. He offered 20% discount, then charged credit card the full amount. Manager and corporate totally useless.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't do it.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Branson
Responded 28 May 2022
Dear J498WYtroyc, Thank you for your comprehensive review detailing your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to learn of your experience at our hotel, and we apologize for the many issues that you encountered. We take the value of your report regarding the condition of the hotel, amenities, breakfast, and the cleanliness of our hotel. We will act on these complaints and will fix all problems as soon as possible. Your business is our priority and assure you that management has taken all the steps to make sure that all the rooms are clean and our ultimate goal is to make sure each guest has a comfortable stay. Again, thank you for your time and feedback. We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy K wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution
So, maybe we got the raw end of the deal because there are many good reviews and 1 of the two rooms we got was in good shape. Our room however was falling apart. The toilet paper holder was coming out of the wall, the shelf in between the two beds was falling off the wall and crooked. Clearly a dog had been left in our bathroom at some point prior to our visit so the door jam against the wall was ripped up. Unfortunately there was also quite a bit of junk around the walls that could have been vacuumed if payed a bit more attention to. Not a horrible experience, the staff was kind, breakfast was simple, but good, and like I said the other room was in good shape, beds were clean and in good shape. Just unfortunately seemed we got a room that needed a little help.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Branson
Responded 18 Mar 2022
Dear alkrantz, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay with us. It is our goal to make sure each guest enjoys a welcoming and comfortable experience, and it saddens us to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations or our standards, especially with the condition of your room, bathroom walls, and cleanliness. We apologize for the issue you encountered with the service you received, and we will address your concerns with our team. It would be wonderful to see you again so we can make sure you enjoy the excellent visit you deserve.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yshuaben wrote a review Dec 2021
3 contributions
So, I don't normally complain about anything. This place, though, deserves complaints. The manager should be fired. He was loudly yelling at his staff for doing their job. It was so severe that I had to step out of my room and correct him for his attitude. That was the worst part. I mean, I can get over the cold showers, lack of repairs to the rooms, and the cold breakfasts. Telling at your staff is a bridge you do not cross
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Branson
Responded 21 Dec 2021
Dear Yshuaben, Let me apologize for not meeting your expectations during your recent stay. Your comments are concerning and definitely do not represent the high-level goals we have in place. The management of the hotel was not expecting such an event well as we do not tolerate this kind of behavior from our staff as it never happened before. Rest assured that it will never happen again as we will provide a better stay to our guests. We want each and every guest to feel they received value for the price paid. I am truly sorry we did not meet this goal with you.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steveb wrote a review Nov 2021
24 contributions4 helpful votes
Very pleased with our stay at Red Roof! Traveled with pet, hotel very clean, no smells of pets. Room very clean. Property grounds well lit up at night time, felt very safe returning after dark. Staff was exceptional, breakfast very nice to start the day. Would highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Branson
Responded 16 Nov 2021
Dear fatdog2011, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities of Red Roof Inn Branson and for the recommendation. We greatly appreciate your compliments on our staff, breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karl L wrote a review Jul 2021
Hot Springs, Arkansas630 contributions69 helpful votes
Shannon and Mandy were very helpful, friendly, and committed to making things work out for the best. I say this up front because this review could have easily been a bad one without them taking care of the guest. I made reservations through another company and was assured that everything would be in order. As luck would have it, while on the highway headed to Branson, the hotel called to let me know that the pool was down and if we still wanted to stay. Obviously, since we were on the road and had show tickets, we could not cancel out. I called the other company to see if they could find us a place with a functioning pool since it was important to my teen. After an hour, they said there were no rooms available and to make the best of it. That was my intention at this point, and we continued. Our reservation paperwork and email clearly stated that we were getting two rooms both double queens with one being handicapped. I treated my mother-in-law for vacation, and she is wheelchair-bound. They did not have adjoining rooms but that was not a deal-breaker. When we got to the rooms, we did not have the double beds that I paid for. I spoke to Mandy at the front, and she assured me that the booking company had made the mistake because the hotel did not have handicapped rooms with double beds at all. She called the booking company, and it was suggested that since they also did not have rollaway beds to go to Walmart and grab an air mattress. Sorry, I was not paying for a room that was going to use an air mattress and I suggested that we receive a third room, so everyone had a bed. I had paid for this and made my reservations 90 days out. After a pause, the booking company agreed to allow this, and Mandy expressed that it was the right thing to do. She apologized multiple times for the issues and hoped it would not spoil our stay. She was genuinely interested in making sure that despite no pool and room issues that we were happy. I felt like she had pride in her job, and it was important to satisfy the guests. I saw Shannon the following morning working with her housekeeper on rooms. She told me she was sorry about the issues we had dealt with and hoped all was acceptable. Again, I found someone who cared about her job and the guests. She told me that she was shorthanded in housekeeping and needed to help clean rooms for the guests. Every time I saw Shannon over the next several days, she was working with a smile and sweat coming off her brow. Being a manager for over 30 years, I know how important it is for your team to see you leading by example and willing to get your hands dirty. The rooms were smaller than I imagined but the condition was very good. I could tell that proper maintenance and repairs were a priority and they were clean. The shower was deceptively large, and I would enjoy having it at home. Great water pressure and ample hot water made showering awesome. This is not a luxury hotel and does not try to be, but I found it a place I would gladly stay again and recommend. We slept in each morning, so I have no input on the breakfast to share. I will say that this is a pet-friendly location and after seeing tons of dogs, there was not one dirty pile found anywhere. Our vacation stay at the Red Roof Inn could have been a disaster and bad review, but the commitment of the staff made it enjoyable. In a day when people just go to work and fake it through the shift, I found people that were more interested in making the best of it. We need more experiences like this. Thanks, Shannon and Mandy for doing your job right.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shannon Busby, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Branson
Responded 26 Jul 2021
Karl Thank you so very much for your wonderful review, We go out of our way to show we care and i appreciate you noticing that. Again we apologize that your vacation got off to a bumpy start but I'm thrilled we were able to take care of you. I will make sure to let mandi read your comments and again it was our pleasure to serve.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vickie L wrote a review Jun 2021
Kansas City, Missouri67 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Pros - room and hotel were clean. Beds comfortable. Air conditioner worked well. Fairly quiet.Hotel staff helpful and friendly. Small breakfast served. Cons - bathroom was very run down. Door handle off of shower door. Shower has small water flow and patches all over shower. Adjoining sink cracked. Odd smell in room almost as if there was some sort of freshener in the air conditioner vent. No housekeeping on the 2nd day(no new towels or soaps). Vending and ice machine on 3rd floor only. For the price it was ok. But it's definitely not a 5 star as everyone has noted. I think there are other hotels around that are more updated.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shannon Busby, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Branson
Responded 7 Jun 2021
Hi Vickie Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us feed back about our property. I apologize your stay was not perfect but do appreciate your feed back. We are renovating at the end of this year and would love to have you come back and check out what we have done.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert K wrote a review May 2021
2 contributions
Hospitality is/was top notch. Love the couple who is running the place. We felt so welcomed! The hotel is pet friendly. Shannon and her assistant named Autumn go above and beyond. Thank you Red Roof Inn for the hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shannon Busby, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Branson
Responded 21 May 2021
robertkE7428UE Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our property. I appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the RED ROOF INN BRANSON. It is our sincere pleasure to be of service to you. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of our team. Feedback from our guests is always welcome as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to being of service to you in your future travels
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
countrygirlh wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
This place is so friendly, very clean, pet friendly, surprised they had breakfast witch is great because some places don't. They are working on making this place great 🌞 I love the environment. And the front always smells clean and looks nice in the lobby. Thx for making my stay great!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shannon Busby, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Branson
Responded 13 May 2021
Thank you countrygirlh Your review is greatly appreciated and we are thrilled you have had such an amazing experience. Rest assured I will share your comments with the rest of my team and again thank you for being our guest at Red Roof inn Branson. Sincerely Shannon B GM Red Roof inn Branson
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna O wrote a review May 2021
United States6 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed two nights at the Red Roof in Branson, MO. The manager, Shannon, was super friendly and helpful. Her staff is the same. Lately, we’ve not come to expect good customer service but we were pleasantly surprised! In addition, the lobby was immaculate, and the breakfast station was clean and well-stocked. I’m a coffee drinker, so I appreciated the coffee on demand 24-7 station. The hallway carpet leading to our room was clean and the hallways had a pleasant, welcoming fragrance. Since this is a pet friendly hotel, I never know what to expect in the rooms, but yet again, we were pleasantly surprised. Everything looked clean and well-maintained. The beds are super comfortable!! We experienced two great nights! The price, the cleaning standards, and the friendly staff make this hotel one of the best in Branson!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shannon Busby, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Branson
Responded 7 May 2021
donnaoX148LM, Thank you so much for a wonderful review, It was such a pleasure being able to take care of your every need while you were staying with us. It is reviews like this that make our job worth everything we put into it. I want to personally say thank you for staying with us at Red Roof Inn Branson. I will make sure to share your comments with the rest of my team and we all look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Branson.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
paisley m wrote a review Apr 2021
Oceanside, California3 contributions
RUN - don't walk - AWAY from this DUMP! The lobby looked like and smelled like a waiting room at a gas station - the hallways were the same - filthy carpeting and filthy walls. THE ROOM WAS FRIGHTENING. If it wasn't so late at night when we checked in, we would have left. No way would we ever come back to this DUMP. How this place ever got the good reviews it did, is beyond me. People must have confused this dump for someplace else! THIS PLACE IS AN ALL TIME DUMP! This dump is not fit for human habitation. This dump really needs to be condemned.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Shannon Busby, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Branson
Responded 21 May 2021
It is unfortunate you must put this kind of review out there and never even said anything to front desk about your experience or let anyone know you had any issues or gave us a chance to make it right. Our lobby has recently been renovated and our halls have received new carpeting and every room had professional carpet cleaning in march so I'm not sure what you were smelling, I will apologize your stay did not meet your standards however the guests that love us , love us because we have clean rooms and a very friendly staff so please do not insult them by saying they are confused.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$62 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Night's Stay Inn
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriBranson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Red Roof Inn Branson
Which popular attractions are close to Red Roof Inn Branson?
Nearby attractions include Elvis: Story Of A King (0.8 km), America's Top Country Hits (0.8 km), and Billy Yates’ Hit Songwriters In The Round (0.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Red Roof Inn Branson?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Red Roof Inn Branson?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Red Roof Inn Branson?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Red Roof Inn Branson?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Red Roof Inn Branson?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sweet Susie's Frozen Treats, India Clay Oven, and Grandma Ruth's Cinnamon Rolls.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Red Roof Inn Branson?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Red Roof Inn Branson?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Is Red Roof Inn Branson accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.