We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson

Save
Share
3226 Shepherd of the Hills Expy, Branson, MO 65616-8104
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
ZenHotels.com
$92
View deal
Wyndham$93
Hotels.com$93
Orbitz.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (5)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (5)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 11/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 11/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#67 of 128 hotels in Branson
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
A Family-Friendly Stay in Branson Off Highway 65, near the Titanic Museum and Silver Dollar City Access the best of this southwestern Missouri vacation destination, while enjoying the convenient comforts of La Quinta by Wyndham Branson. Located off Highway 65, our inviting, non-smoking hotel is an easy drive from Branson Airport (BBG) and Springfield-Branson National Airport (SGF). We’re minutes from top attractions including the Titanic Museum™, White Water, Silver Dollar City®, and Dolly Parton’s Stampede. Surrounded by restaurants, we’re also close to the College of the Ozarks and Branson Convention Center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
144Reviews5Q+A7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 75
  • 29
  • 16
  • 11
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
bj0nes3 wrote a review Today
Fort Smith, Arkansas1 contribution
Price was great for a large king suite. The room & in-room bathroom was very spacious, including 2 sinks/vanities, walk-in shower, desk, pullout sofa, 2 sitting chairs with table. Our room was next to the elevator & housekeeping closet & noise seemed to carry so we did have issues with sleep disruptions due to the beeping of the elevator & opening/closing of housekeeping closet doors.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
kemapooh wrote a review Jul 2022
East Saint Louis, Illinois1 contribution
Everything was nice and clean the staff is friendly my only complaint is the beds do not sleep good this is the first hotel that was super uncomfortable motels beds sleep better and I’m surprise but don’t let that stop you from getting a room here you will still love it. It’s no hot tub by the way but they do have a indoors pool that close at 10pm the service in the hotel suck for your cell phone and the Wi-Fi is okay
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from DeAnn Leek, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson
Responded 1 week ago
I'm sorry the comfort level of the beds did not meet your personal preference. We normally get rave reviews regarding our mattresses; however, we do understand it is personal preference. I am happy to hear all other aspects of your stay were enjoyable and accommodating. We hope to serve you again on future visits to our area.
Read more
hercules062ch wrote a review Jul 2022
Fayetteville, Arkansas1 contribution
Door was broken, staff couldn't fix and we had to change rooms. Placed on hold multiple times when calling front office. Hotel was fairly full late at night, but many checked out early to enjoy Branson. An hour or two late check out was not available. Breakfast was ok.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from DeAnn Leek, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson
Responded 1 week ago
I am sorry your stay was less than exceptional and that you had an issue with your door lock. I am glad they were able to move you to another room for your stay in order to fix the lock of your initial room. We do our best to accommodate a noon check out when available and am sorry we were unable to accommodate your request. We hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to better serve your needs.
Read more
Danette H wrote a review Jul 2022
West Plains, Missouri8 contributions2 helpful votes
We recently had a 2 night stay at this hotel. There were signs that stated if we WANTED CLEAN TOWELS TO BRING OURS TO THE FRONT DESK. Your list of amenities stated Daily Housekeeping. Dragging used, wet towels to the lobby is not my idea of any kind of housekeeping. The GM when questioned said we could have left them in the hall, and I stated that was not what the posted signs stated. We only stayed 2 nights (for a total with taxes and fees) for a total of over $400. We hung our towels up to dry which admittedly did not hurt us, but had we wanted fresh ones I suppose we would have dragged them all down to exchange. My point is this is not a youth hostel or summer camp. The GM was very nice when I asked if this is Wyndham policy or just this particular hotel. She said it was Wyndham. I know all about employee shortages and supply problems. But this is just silly. So my suggestion is for Wyndham to provide 1. Clearer instructional signs or 2. A bag or laundry basket for each room so that it will be easier to carry all the towels for an exchange 3. List exact description of housekeeping amenities on ads and info. Is this some kind of new hotel policy that is being implemented in major chains?
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from DeAnn Leek, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson
Responded 2 weeks ago
I am sorry to hear your stay was less than exceptional. Our in-house guest rooms are cleaned in accordance with Wyndham brand standards which are after every 3rd night stay, upon guest request, and upon checkout. I have tried to review your reservation to see if housekeeping service were requested, however I cannot find any reservation under the name you have provided with this posting. We also don't have any signage posted regarding bringing towels to the front desk (there is information provided in your key packet). If you did in fact request housekeeping service and we failed to provide it, I sincerely apologize. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Read more
lin20222022 wrote a review Jul 2022
Dallas, Texas1 contribution
General manager of this facility talked disrespectfully to our family, our children, our friend's family while they were about to have fun in the pool. This GM never paused for a minute to understand what our family went through those moments while she was getting mad. She put down our family and friends infront of other guests and infront of our children. This is unacceptable behavior. If she wanted to talk to anyone, she could have take one of the family members to the side and speak to them in professional manner. She didn't follow basic guest manners. Guests privacy matters, Guests feelings matters, hospitality matters.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from DeAnn Leek, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson
Responded 2 weeks ago
I am sorry that you felt disrespected by being asked to vacate the pool while wearing street clothes. I attempted to request your family to abide by the posted signage stating "No street clothes allowed - proper swimwear required" - the children immediately understood and got out of the pool. The adults however had to be requested 3 times to vacate prior to them doing so. It is difficult to address this situation with individuals outside of the pool when they don't get out of the pool to address it. There was no spite, anger or disrespect in my request - merely enforcing the posted policy. I am sorry if it was taken offensively by anyone but could have easily been avoided by following the policies to begin with.
Read more
brentsH5204FV wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
staff is amazing. Everybody is knowledgeable and super friendly and helpful at all times. The guest rooms are newly renovated. The Interior and exterior is super clean and well maintained. Breakfast was good.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from DeAnn Leek, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your great rating and excellent review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to serving you again on return trips when you are in our area.
Read more
kgoss180374 wrote a review Jul 2022
Youngsville, North Carolina1 contribution
No Housekeeping. Charge $100 for each room additional and do not credit it back. You have to carry your towels down everyday and get new ones. Empty your own trash and make your own beds. You won’t get a wake up call if you request. POOR!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from DeAnn Leek, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson
Responded 3 weeks ago
I am sorry to hear your stay was less than exceptional. Our in-house guest rooms are cleaned in accordance with Wyndham brand standards which are after every 3rd night, upon guest request, and upon check out. I do not see any requests for housekeeping service during your 3-night stay, but if you did indeed request service and we failed to complete it, I do apologize. The $100 security / damage deposit is released upon check out providing there is no damage or smoking in the room or theft from the room. After reviewing your reservations, your damage deposit was indeed released upon check out and you should see that reflected on your account.
Read more
jcolem911621 wrote a review Jul 2022
Fort Smith, Arkansas1 contribution
Clean and good location to everything. Big indoor pool for my kiddo. The price was reasonable and it did have free breakfast. There was a kids sports National thing going on so lots of kids, so probably more noise than normal. Even with all the kids it was nothing too bad.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from DeAnn Leek, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time while here. We look forward to future visits from you when you are in our area again.
Read more
beverlym167 wrote a review Jul 2022
Memphis, United States2 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was not good at all. You will want to plan and eat out for breakfast. We will stay here next time we are in town. It is in a great location next to all attractions. It was our first visit to Branson and we are so glad we did not stay on the main road, bc it was packed all day and hard to commute through.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from DeAnn Leek, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your rating and review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read more
delilah334 wrote a review Jul 2022
Fouke, Arkansas1 contribution
Appreciated how helpful the staff was. The rooms were very clean. I loved that they dedicated one floor for pets. The best of both worlds. If you are a pet lover, bring them, if not, you don't have to worry about it and can still enjoy your stay here.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from DeAnn Leek, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your great rating and review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to return trips from you.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$104 - US$151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesMissouriBranson
NUMBER OF ROOMS
158
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson
Which popular attractions are close to La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson?
Nearby attractions include The Petersens (0.6 km), Little Opry Theater (0.6 km), and Dean Martin & Friends (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson?
Conveniently located restaurants include Botanas Premier Mexican Restaurant & Bar, Cracker Barrel, and Olive Garden Italian Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Is La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Branson accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.