We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Save
Share
3800 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2163
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FourPoints.com
$297
View deal
Travelocity$297
Hotels.com$297
Booking.com$297
Expedia.com$297
Priceline$297
Tripadvisor$297
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (18)
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (154)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#9 of 9 hotels in Eastham
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Vending machine
Game room
Hiking
Tennis court
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Bottled water
Iron
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
47Reviews1Q+A13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 6
  • 10
  • 6
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
John D wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
This trip was a gift from my father which was all paid for, and upon arrival they up charged me to my debit card at 11:55 pm while I was asleep. I asked the front desk to reimburse this amount and still haven't seen anything money. It's been about a week. What, are they using the money is their interest fund? Their prices are crazy, and they don't even have service every day. Don't get a room facing the indoor pool as there are lights that don't go out until midnight.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Don't get a room facing the indoor pool as there are lights that don't go out until...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Jay Markell wrote a review Jun 2022
Ridgefield, Connecticut2 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
My wife and I decided to come out to Cape Cod for a midweek stay ladt minute. Being early June we had no trouble just showing up at Four Points in Eastham and getting a nice room at midweek rate. The rooms are always clean and updated. The bed was comfy and the restaurant did a very good breakfast. The bonus was a charging station for our hybrid car. They have indoor and outdoor pools. I know I must be getting old, but the Four Points Sheraton in Eastham has it all in the way of creature comforts. So I’ll pass on the dune shack and keep my tent in storage, thank you very much.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Summer weekends are more expensive and need to be booked in advance.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Sumrtyme1973 wrote a review Aug 2022
294 contributions63 helpful votes
Just got back from a getaway to the Cape. Even pulling in to the lot it’s a little lack luster. It was a Monday and they had a room ready before check in. Hubby booked a pool view. The rooms with balconies face the indoor pool. Any rooms facing the parking lot and outdoor pool have no balcony. The room overlooked tables and what looked like an area that leads into the restaurant area. Very dark and dismal. We were there for 4 days and this is where they put us?? Mind you housekeeping was changing over many rooms from the weekend. Back to front desk and they moved us to another room that at least had a balcony with a view of the front of the pool. The outlets for the USB ports and plugs on the main table (4 outlets) didn’t work. We just used the 2 outlets in the wall. The lamp in the corner was just unplugged lying on the floor as the outlet was taken up by a huge plug for the A/C. The 2 USB’s on the table between the beds didn’t work, just the 2 outlets worked. We found ourselves sharing chargers for 4 days. Ridiculous! The bathroom had an awful stench of body odor/mildew. I had to go purchase an air freshener. The room itself was clean. Outside pool was freezing but huge and clean. The indoor pool was nice. Online it said the connecting restaurant was open all meals but turns out it was only open until 10:30am for breakfast. The good is it was clean, close to Orleans where we found ourselves most the time, and the indoor pool. As Marriott Bonvoy Gold Elite we will not return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Stefanie J wrote a review Jun 2022
Boston, Massachusetts5 contributions
On the plus side our room was super clean and tidy. The staff was friendly, professional and quick to respond. But wow, the design of this place is depressing. Other than the lobby this hotel felt dreary and institutional. Our room was poorly lit with dark carpeting and painted cement walls. We had a poolside room that overlooked the indoor pool, meaning no daylight and if we wanted any privacy day or night we had to keep the shade down. Hallways felt cold with stale air drifting in from the indoor pool. Also the mattresses were much too soft, almost like a hammock. Not what you'd expect from a Bonvoy property.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
SUVG wrote a review May 2022
Boston, MA121 contributions136 helpful votes
Perfect. My husband booked this hotel for a last minute get away for Mother’s Day. We have driven by this hotel many times and this was our first visit. I had no idea there were tennis courts, an outdoor AND an indoor pool. The gym is excellent - spacious, well equipped and clean. We are a family of four so the larger room (ask for it) was perfect. We didn’t eat in the restaurant but availed of the free coffee in the lobby. There are coffee machines and fridges in the room too. Bed was super comfortable and I need to get the brand of pillows. They were wonderful.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: If traveling with kids, request the larger rooms. There are also rooms that overlook the inside pool
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
realdaisy wrote a review Apr 2022
New Jersey18 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
The very few times that I’ve had a major issue with a hotel stay, I’ve informed/ discussed with the manager and/or the front desk directly. This is the case with our 2 night stay at 4 Points Sheraton Eastham, Massachusetts in September 2021. We visited Cape Cod for a whirlwind weekend of family reunion events on Friday night, Saturday and Saturday night of our stay. Upon checkout on Sunday morning, I asked to speak to the manager about the prevalent mold and companion smell in our room, to the extent we would not use the mold filled air conditioning unit. Dan, the person at the front desk, responded that I could speak with him, which I did, very courteously. He said he would have the hotel look into it, get back to us, and credit points back to my husband’s Marriott Bonvoy account. During our conversation, I also sent photos of the mold on/in the air conditioning unit to the email address Dan provided. We didn't hear back from 4 Points Sheraton Eastham as their representative Dan had stated we would. In addition to the front desk contact, I contacted them - via email in late September providing a detailed description of the mold issue, - via email again in October, - via letter sent through US mail in November to 4 Points Sheraton Eastham and a copy to Marriott Guest Services. As of April 14, 2022, seven months later, I’ve not heard anything back from 4 Points Sheraton Eastham or from Marriott Guest Services. There have been zero points credited to my husband’s Marriott Bonvoy account, as well. In summary, 4 Points Sheraton Eastham is not recommended due to mold in the room air conditioning unit and the hotel's lack of care for and attention to customer concerns. Attachments include my written correspondence to 4 Points Sheraton Eastham and Marriott Guest Services, and photos of mold in the room air conditioning unit.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Courtney Webber, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Responded 15 Apr 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review your previous stay with us. I am disheartened reading your experience and I apologize that your stay with us was not up to our standards. I will continue to work with the team to make sure your experience is not repeated.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rupertsmom wrote a review Nov 2021
Holliston, Massachusetts2 contributions
We were unfortunate enough to stay while there was a youth hockey tournament in town. The players were loud yelling and slamming doors until almost midnight. The adults with the tournament were in the lobby drinking and not supervising. The hotel desk person in charge did not get things calmed down until we suggested the police be called.in fact, at one point, we were told that if we had not booked through our Marriott membership and called the hotel directly we would have known there would be a hockey event. No apology, no attempt to compensate for an unrestful night. Only complaints from the staff that they had to pick up the large bag of beer cans and bottles that was still in the lobby in the am.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Dan Connell, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Responded 22 Nov 2021
Thank You for taking the time to tell us about your experience while staying at our property. I apologize that we did not provide you with the experience that was expected while staying with us. I am reviewing your comments with the staff and will work with the team on how to handle these types of situations. Our goal is to provide all of our guests with a memorable experience and we did not provide that to you. Again I appreciate your comments and will work to resolve these issues.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard B wrote a review Oct 2021
Kansas City, Missouri167 contributions204 helpful votes
This looked like the best hotel option along the Cape so I decided to overnight here in early October. The check in experience was nothing exceptional. No mention of my Gold Elite status. No offer of a room upgrade. I actually felt like I was a bother because I must have interrupted the desk clerks attention while he was using the internet or texting on his smart phone. My room was reserved under the federal government rate and this is probably why I was not offered any room upgrade. Whenever I asked questions about upgrades or restaurant discounts, or extended checkout times, the answers were No, No, and No. Just does not make one feel like a valued guest especially when the hotel looks pretty empty. I actually felt uncomfortable here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Dan Connell, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Responded 22 Nov 2021
Good Afternoon and thanking for telling us about your recent experience. I was disappointed to see that you did not have an enjoyable experience with us. I was also disappointed to see that as a Gold Elite member you were not recognized during the check in process. We try out best to offer upgrades when available. I will continue to work with the front desk team to make sure that proper communication is provided and to make sure that reasons are offered if we are unable to provide an upgrade.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cnn73 wrote a review Oct 2021
Jacksonville, Florida637 contributions91 helpful votes
Stayed three nights in a good sized room . No maid service because of COVID. The room had okay furnishings -a little worn perhaps. Our room had a window overlooking the parking lot so morning light was an issue. They need to improve the blackout curtains. The rooms by the pool are probably better. They have a breakfast buffet which is pretty pricey. Two pools are available - one indoor the other outdoor. Swam in the pool outside and it was a bit slimy on the bottom. During the middle of the night our smoke alarm went off and had some issues getting that resolved.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Maybe a room that is next to the indoor pool.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
rjfallon wrote a review Sep 2021
Chelmsford, Massachusetts20 contributions12 helpful votes
So I try to be careful judging any kind of business during COVID because there are a lot of challenges to work through, but none of my issues with the Sheraton in Eastham really are connected to COVID. Yes, they are not doing housekeeping during the stay currently, but I completely understand that both from a safety perspective as well as staffing issues right now. The room though upon entering was not really clean. There was some hair in the shower, a sticky red spot on the floor, and on the balcony overlooking the indoor pool area, both chairs and the floor had bird poop on it from the poor bird who was stuck in the pool area while we were there. There was also some noticeable water damage in the ceiling. Also - we had booked a poolside room, because we like the seating area outside the room to relax after we get the kids to bed. We had also requested a first floor, knowing that wasn’t a guarantee. We ended up on the second floor, and while technically “pool side”, it was tucked away in the corner with an awkward view of the first floor ice machine. In addition, there was no light above us, so at night when we were sitting down, it was incredibly dark (especially so for us because we were in the back corner!). I would think a simple light on the wall next to the door similar to the first floor rooms would solve the issue. Lastly, we visited over Labor Day weekend (9/3-9/6) and all businesses within the town had signs saying masks were required indoors effective on 8/30 as ordered by the Eastham Board of Health. The only place I did not see this enforced was at our hotel, both by those staying in the hotel as well as every employee (to be fair the front desk employee had a mask but it was pulled down over his chin…..not very helpful). Overall it was a fine visit and any weekend in the Cape is a good weekend. However, I chose here because I usually stay at Marriotts and figured we could get some points. I think after this visit I may look at some of the more locally owned motels for our weekend visits.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Denise Haddad, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Responded 30 Sep 2021
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. I apologize that not everything for your stay did not meet your expectations or ours. I will have maintenance service the room I apologize for that inconvenience. It is our goal to make sure that all rooms are well maintained. Again I apologize for any inconveniences your experienced during your stay and I will be working with the team to make sure these same issues do not happen again. Hector
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$155 - US$350 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
four points by sheraton eastham cape cod hotel eastham, 4 points by sheraton eastham cape cod, sheraton eastham cape cod, eastham four points, eastham sheraton
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsCape CodEastham
NUMBER OF ROOMS
105
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Which popular attractions are close to Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod?
Nearby attractions include Arnold's Mini-Golf (0.4 km), Gift Barn (0.5 km), and Nauset Marsh (0.05 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hole In One Bakery & Coffee Shop, Fairway Restaurant & Pizzeria, and Arnold’s Lobster & Clam Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Eastham.
Does Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod?
Many travellers enjoy visiting First Encounter Beach (1.9 km), White Cedar Swamp (5.2 km), and Marconi Wireless Station (7.7 km).
Is Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.