Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center

Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center

Sample of room carpet
Traveler (117)
Guest room bath
Room & Suite (51)
Restaurant
Dining (23)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#5 of 52 hotels in Fort Wayne
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hilton Fort Wayne is located in the heart of downtown Fort Wayne and directly connected to the Grand Wayne Convention Center. We provide exemplary customer service and all the amenities you might need during your stay. Our complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, courtesy airport shuttle, and covered parking are popular with guests. The onsite Starbucks is a great way to start your day and get an afternoon pick-me-up. Our full-service restaurant offers breakfast, lunch, dinner, drinks and even room service. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, guests will find themselves steps away from favorite local attractions, boutique shops, restaurants and nightlife. If you're planning an event in Fort Wayne, our sales team can assist with private event space and professional catering services for groups of two to 2,000.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount Offer

Location

1020 S Calhoun St, Fort Wayne, IN 46802-3005
983Reviews5Q+A75Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 518
  • 274
  • 107
  • 53
  • 31
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
TravelingDays wrote a review Sep 2022
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Hotel's Favorite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived about 6:15 PM after a long trying day of driving only to find out the room they had upgraded me to was not ready. I wanted a room so I accepted a different room. I had done digital check in. At check in, I wasn't told I needed a key card to use the elevator to my floor so back to the front desk I went. Why didn't they give me the card when I checked in?

When I got to the room, there was no toilet paper. You read that correctly. No toilet paper, which is a necessity. I called down and someone came and sat some outside the door. Brought it in the room and noticed some toilet paper still on the carpet.

That toilet paper was still there when I checked out after 3 nights. Obviously the hallway on that floor was not vacuumed.

With all of the cutbacks in service, one would think the prices would go down also but they don't. Less and less value at every single hotel.

Room was okay. Nothing fancy but was clean. Good location for what I was doing.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tiffany Sweet, Sales at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
Responded Sep 6, 2022
Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We will definitely look into the digital key malfunction as this should've worked for the elevator access too. We appreciate your feedback as we are always striving to do better for our guests here at the Hilton Downtown Fort Wayne. Hopefully, we can earn the opportunity in the future to demonstrate our ability to meet your expectations during your next visit to the Fort Wayne area.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
phyllisholmes wrote a review Mar 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This Hilton is in the middle of downtown Ft Wayne, IN and boasts a full service bar/restaurant experience to include omelet/waffle and breakfast bar. The hotel was clean, well lit and the staff was professional, pleasant and extremely helpful. I wanted a king room with a view, however, using the Hilton Honors program no room was available. The only room available was a double queen. The room was designated "with a view" and would have fit the bill except the first thing you see when you open the curtains is the undeveloped rooftop of the building next door. I was pleasantly surprised at how popular the restaurant was with the local businesses as there are multiple eateries in the surrounding blocks. My first night at the hotel I ordered the 8-ounce ribeye without the sauces and extra spices. OMG!!! the cook was outstanding. The steak was cooked to order and was delicious. The next morning, I had the breakfast bar along with a waffle and omelet cooked to order and served tableside, which were really good. The food bar items were the standard fruit, eggs, meat, pastry, and oatmeal with 4 types of juice. The bar food was adequate however, the pastries were fresh baked and delicious. The pastry chef made sure everyone knew when fresh baked goods were coming out - what a great level of customer service. Overall, I was very happy with the level of service provided.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
William C L wrote a review Jan 2020
paoli, United States
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Made our annual trip to Fort Wayne for the state music conference - and everything was terrific! Rooms / service / staff at the desk / restaurant & bar / meeting & working rooms - and - our catered breakfast to a large group on Saturday. Everyone involved with this hotel "came through" and provided us with a wonderful experience. Bravo!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brooke C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
Responded Jan 26, 2020
William C L, Thank you for your kind words! We love having your group with us each year! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to have you back again next year!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
michaelvanhouten wrote a review Feb 2020
Novi, Michigan
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Normally I would have given this hotel a very high rating but I was really turned off by a few issues. The expired and disgusting coffee creamer in my room was so curdled it would not pour out of the container. The bathroom layout is poor and horribly laid out/designed (toilet is right up against the wall). Bartender (pretty blonde)attempted to scam my when I gave her $20 for a $4.50 beer and she gave me $5.50 in change instead of $15.50 until I called her out on it. This happened around 8:30PM on Sunday evening. I think you should get better control of the expiration dates on your coffee creamer and who know what else. Also maybe no hire scamming bartenders.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brooke C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
Responded Feb 27, 2020
Mr. michaelvanhouten, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I sincerely apologize you experienced these issues. I will pass along these comments to the appropriate department heads for further follow up. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Felicia A wrote a review Mar 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked a stay for two nights at this hotel for a hockey trip. About a week ahead we got our schedule and realized we only needed to stay Saturday night. We called and were on the phone for 15 minutes according to our call log on our phone and they told us they were able to change our reservation to just Saturday night. We showed up Saturday to check in and were told we had no reservation. We pulled up the email with our confirmation and he typed it in and told us we had been cancelled as a no show for last night and our card would be charged for Friday night. On top of that, the only room they had left had just a pull out couch in it. Although the situation was all incredibly frustrating, the worst part was the attitude of the man at the front desk. He was incredibly rude, made it clear that he didn't feel any responsibility in the situation and was not at all willing to work with us. He told us he was the only person that works the front desk even though there was someone next to him checking other people in. He also told us that everything else in the area was booked out. And when we asked who we could talk to about the charge for Friday night he told us that we could call the front desk manager if we wanted but that they weren't going to do anything for us. It was beyond frustrating. We filed a form to dispute the charge on Hilton's website and I'm hopeful that they'll be more understanding but we'll be hard pressed to ever want to book at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brooke Colvin, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
Responded Mar 8, 2021
Dear 536feliciaa, I sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We reached out to the housing bureau you worked with to make this reservation and they don't see any modifications to the reservation. It was booked as a two night stay which is why we had it in for Friday and Saturday night. If you have any other verification of modifying the reservation prior to the cancellation cut off, I'd be happy to look in to this further or you can reach out to the housing bureau to verify you made the change.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kimberly L wrote a review Jan 2020
Swayzee, Indiana
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Hilton because it was close to my daughters wedding venue. We booked a parlor/king room for the girls to get ready in. The room had a musty smell to it. While we were getting ready the fire alarms went off and we had to take the stairs down 9 flights of stairs into the rain. Only to get back to the main lobby and everything was going on as normal. I asked why we had to evacuate and was told it was just a test. All of us got wet and our hair/make up was ruined. This set us back about an hour to redo hair and make up. We couldn't get service in the bar and when we finally did, the bar tender was less that excited to wait on our large group. We ended up going to a local bar and spent a lot of money there. I thought Hilton had a price match, but when my niece got her rooms cheaper than we did, Hilton wouldn't match the price she received.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brooke C, Front Office Manager at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
Responded Jan 18, 2020
Ms. Kimberly L, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience on your daughter's special day. We did have an small issue which is why the alarm went off, I am sorry you misinformed. I believe the sales manager you were working with to book these rooms contacted you directly regarding this situation. If there is anything I can do to assist you please do not hesitate to reach out to me directly at the hotel!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lorealvh93 wrote a review Jun 2021
Noblesville, Indiana
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms were very outdated and had an “ old” smell coming from the carpet, the staff at the desk were very very slow and had an attitude when customers asked for things, the pool was so small and every time I went down there it was stuffed with unattended teenage boys who were so rowdy they kept splashing the younger children, my 10 month old son got splashed in the face and so did my daughter, I got kicked by one of them, there was no breakfast at all and the restaurant menu was terrible. I asked for certain accommodations before I arrived and the staff said ok but they lied. I could hear kids/teenagers running through the halls at all hours. I stated that I had two adults and two children but the beds were so small. Definitely not what I expected for a Hilton especially for the price !!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mark Luttik, General Manager at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
Responded Jun 3, 2021
We're sorry to learn you did not have an enjoyable experience at our hotel. Thank you for your feedback, we will address the issues you brought to our attention.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jnswd72 wrote a review Apr 2022
Indianapolis, Indiana
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited for a dance competition in April, 2022. We made our original reservation 6 months prior for both Friday and Saturday night. Two weeks before our stay we found that we only needed to stay Saturday night so I attempted to adjust my dates of stay. I was unable to do it online because each time I tried it looked like it was just canceling my stay and forcing me to rebook so I called customer service. The person who helped me told me that Saturday night was sold out of rooms with 2 queen beds which is what I had reserved. This made no sense as I HAD one of these rooms reserved so should be easy to just cancel Friday night. Nope, you had to cancel the reservation to make any changes. I told the person on the phone that that was crazy. She said she would call the front desk of the hotel to get permission to make this change. Came back on the phone and said she had special permission to cancel Friday night, BUT that the room rate had changed so it was now $40 more.

We have traveled a lot and have NEVER had an issue making an adjustment as long as it was outside of whatever time guidelines are specified. So disappointing. I guess if I had to stay at this hotel again I'd make 2 reservations for 2 different scenarios if there was a possibiity that things could change and then just cancel the one that I didn't need- so dumb. But whatever. I tried to move on from that (although I was bit bitter) and was optimistic about our stay.

This hotel is dated. It was loud. There were kids running around all over the lobby and the lobby smelled like a bar. Kids were playing on the elevators pushing the buttons for every floor. There were glasses on the ground outside of our room during our entire stay.

The one thing I will say is that the front desk people seemed frazzled by all of the kids on the loose too and finally told them to knock it off and find their parents, but this was at like 11:00 PM. Lots of knocking on doors and dashing was going on on the floors too. So annoying. I"m a parent and I had kids with me that were there with a group of their friends, but I would never have let my kid behave that way.

When we checked out we had a charge for parking. I had asked about parking and they said it was free in the garage across the street and they would validate my ticket so I'd have in and out privileges. I guess I misunderstood because there was a parking charge.

Overall, we are Hilton members and I will never stay in another Hilton. This was way overpriced, the facilites were mediocre, and the cancelation/adjustment policies were just ridiculous.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Landshark70 wrote a review Jan 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The bartender was so friendly and great, conscientious, and helpful. We ate at the bar 2 nights in a row and the food was excellent, very fresh and delicious. We would eat here again even if we weren’t staying here. The hotel room, on the other hand….ugh.

We stayed 4 nights. The room was dirty (other people’s hair in bath, dust bunnies on floor, bathroom glasses filthy). The pillows were lumpy. The chiller was ‘turned off for the season’, we were told, so the rooms were uncomfortably warm and would not cool down using the thermostat; the only thing offered to cool them down was a box fan. At check-in, we were asked if we wanted our room cleaned every day and we said yes; yet the room was not cleaned until the night before we left, and only after we had asked three times that day over a 6 hour period. This hotel doesn’t live up to the Hilton name, aside from the excellent bar and food.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Inspect your room, especially bathroom and closet, carefully before you settle in.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tiffany Sweet, Sales at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
Responded Jan 4, 2023
We are happy to hear about the great experience you had at our amazing Features Bar & Restaurant. However, we are sorry to learn we weren’t able to deliver the same experience in other areas. With regard to our chillers, the information you received was inaccurate. The chillers were down temporarily for preventive maintenance. They are not “turned off for the season”. They are back up and operational now. We are sorry this made for an uncomfortable stay. The housekeeping issues are the most upsetting. Providing a clean room is 100% under our control. With the exception of our food and beverage staff, the service you received is inexcusable. We strive to exceed expectations of every guest and we are disappointed we failed to do so during your recent stay. We thank you for your feedback! Please be assured your comments will be shared with our staff to ensure they understand the importance of what they do and how it contributes to our guests’ overall experience. The guests’ experience is our highest priority. We hope you will allow us the opportunity to win back your trust and demonstrate our true Hilton service.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard A wrote a review Nov 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms are dusty and dirty - bathroom paint is peeling, tv counsel and tables in the room where very dusty.
Staff is very discourteous
Be prepared to pay for everything (breakfast, parking, etc.). No real amenities
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Abby Smith, Sales at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
Responded Nov 17, 2021
RichardaQ1810GJ We are sorry to learn your stay did not meet your expectations. It seems we failed in communicating our current housekeeping protocol and we appreciate your feedback about your guest room. We apologize.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marilyn K asked a question Sep 2021
Is there free parking
Answer from HiltonGrandWayne
Fort Wayne, Indiana
There is not free parking. The city's parking garage is attached to The Hilton through a secured and covered sky bridge with unlimited in/out access for $15 per night.
Casey S asked a question Mar 2021
Sandusky, Ohio50 contributions59 helpful votes
Any suggestions for nearby parking that’s cheaper than the $15 hotel garage?
Michael S asked a question Jan 2018
Fort Wayne, Indiana57 contributions13 helpful votes
Does this hotel have an early check in possibility? Like just after lunch?
Answer from HiltonGrandWayne
Fort Wayne, Indiana
An early check-in is based on room availability on day of arrival.
dina421 asked a question Aug 2016
Newark, Delaware13 contributions1 helpful vote
Is there a self serve laundry machine?
Answer from HiltonGrandWayne
Fort Wayne, Indiana
No. We only offer same day valet laundry service Monday - Friday.
MarkTrencher asked a question Apr 2016
West Hartford, Connecticut4 contributions1 helpful vote
Do the rooms come with a small fridge?
Answer from HiltonGrandWayne
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Yes. There are mini-fridges and microwaves in every room type.
btravelears wrote a tip Apr 2024
London, United Kingdom19 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"It's fine if you don't want to use the pool. The gym looked decent and had a Peloton."
Read full review
VacayRUs2 wrote a tip Aug 2023
Saint Louis, Missouri88 contributions68 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to Marriott"
Read full review
Shawn B wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid and look somewhere else until their front desk service and the quality of the rooms cleanliness and facilities improve. Hard pass! "
Read full review
fortenic wrote a tip Mar 2023
Troy, Michigan8 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Perhaps our room was the only one not cleaned? But I'm guessing no - so if you want a clean room, you may have better luck elsewhere"
Read full review
Landshark70 wrote a tip Jan 2023
9 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Inspect your room, especially bathroom and closet, carefully before you settle in."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Fort Wayne area.
PRICE RANGE
₱7,890 - ₱9,351 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton fort wayne at the grand wayne hotel fort wayne, hilton hotel fort wayne, fort wayne hilton
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaFort Wayne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
245
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON FORT WAYNE AT THE GRAND WAYNE CONVENTION CENTER - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (IN) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center?
Nearby attractions include Parkview Field (0.3 km), Embassy Theatre (0.09 km), and Foellinger-Freimann Botanical Conservatory (0.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fort Wayne's Famous Coney Island, The Hoppy Gnome, and Conner's Kitchen & Bar- Fort Wayne.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Fort Wayne.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Fort Wayne HotelsFort Wayne Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Fort WayneHotels near Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars