We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne North

Save
Traveler (40)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent50%
  • Very good32%
  • Average12%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“mini kitchens”(2 reviews)
“waffles”(11 reviews)
“science center”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness center
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne North
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne North
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
74
50
19
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
74
50
19
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini kitchenswafflesscience centersports complexsmall kitchenmemorial coliseumclean insidechildren's zoocontinental breakfastthe breakfast areafull kitchenin townpots and panssporting eventslocation is excellentglenbrook mallflat screen tv
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was very disappointed with this hotel. The first time we stayed the front desk gave someone a key to our room at 1:00 in the morning. The second time there was a mix up in the reservation and our room was not cancelled like...More

Thank JeffO1824
Response from Dana M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne NorthResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback about your experiences with our hotel. I am very sorry to see that you had an issue during your stay back in May 2017. I understand that this was over a year ago at this...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was recently remodeled and had a very fresh smell to it. We were very pleased with our stay. Service was excellent and the breakfast was good. I was a little concerned noise could be an issue Saturday evening because there are a lot...More

Thank Slowrider5
Response from Dana M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne NorthResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback from your recent stay. I am so happy to see that you have enjoyed your time with us! We do work with many groups and teams due to our location. However, we maintain a Hotel...More

Reviewed 12 May 2018

Rooms were very clean, cozy and comfortable. Choose this hotel bc it was close to the 2 attractions we were in town for, the zoo and Tin Caps baseball game. Did not disappoint!! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff at every level. Rooms were beyond expectation...More

Thank Rustynascar
Response from Dana M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne NorthResponded 15 May 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback from your recent experience with us. I am so glad that our location worked well for your plans in Fort Wayne and our amenities were beyond your expectations. I am so sorry that...More

Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Typical TPS In the heart of suburbia Fort Wayne. Small kitchenette has everything you need. Fast checkin, slow elevators-take the stairs, its better for you anyway. Breakfast is ready for the worker on the go!More

Thank Dr-JonnyB
Response from Dana M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne NorthResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback from your recent experience with us. I am glad to see that you have enjoyed our property and the TownePlace Suites brand amenities. I am very sorry that you found our elevators to be slow,...More

Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

This hotel is one of the best hotels I have stayed at. The hotel has been completely renovated. The rooms are roomy and very clean. Great having a kitchen while away from home. The beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was good, plenty of selections to...More

Thank Linda P
Response from Dana M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fort Wayne NorthResponded 15 April 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us feedback from your recent stay. I am so glad to see that you have enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and amenities. Whitney will earn credit towards our regular associate incentive program thanks to your...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Fort Wayne
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$121 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Business Hotel in Fort Wayne
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$121 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#17 Business Hotel in Fort Wayne
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (40)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Peggy S
12 January 2018|
Answer
Response from Dana M | Property representative |
Unfortunately, no we do not have a whirlpool/hot tub in our pool area. We just have the indoor pool available.
0
Votes
handymanglp65
26 June 2017|
Answer
Response from Dana M | Property representative |
We have an indoor pool here at our property open all year round.
0
Votes
sully06
19 March 2015|
Answer
Response from Courtney D |
Our property is in close proximity to many restaurants and an indoor mall. There are at least 4 restaurants within walking distance. The mall and many other restaurants are within a two mile radius.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms same except view better from higher floors"
Read review
"Suites are quiet and nice."
Read review
"Road noise is unavoidable, but not terrible, at this hotel."
Read review
"For rooms on the pool side of the hotel you want rooms ending in small numbers."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing