Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne

Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne

Traveler (52)
Sink outside of bathroom
Room & Suite (71)
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#13 of 52 hotels in Fort Wayne
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne, Indiana hotel is conveniently located off of I-69 and US 24 West (exit 302). The hotel is within 15 minutes of both Fort Wayne International Airport and Downtown Fort Wayne, Indiana. The Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne, Indiana hotel has corporate neighbors, including Steel Dynamics and Lutheran Hospital, within a five-minute drive, as well as Amazon, Frontier Communications, and General Motors, within 10 minutes. Lincoln Financial Group is just 15 minutes away. The Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne, Indiana hotel offers comfortable and spacious accommodations, full of thoughtful amenities complimented by friendly service and a relaxed atmosphere. Whether a busy executive staying one night or a month, or leisure traveler in town for the weekend, you are certain to be pleased with our well-appointed suites. Make yourself at home!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Hilton Honors Discount Offer

Location

8621 Us Hwy 24 West, Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 39 out of 100
39
Fort Wayne Municipal Airport-Baer Field
480Reviews4Q+A44Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 301
  • 84
  • 42
  • 30
  • 23
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
G7585AWdonnal wrote a review May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room attendant Mone’ was excellent, the room was cleaned very thoroughly. She went out of her was to solicit feedback whether it was positive or negative. I have enjoyed my stay here and will stay again if my travel takes me back. The entire staff have been very helpful and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Team, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Responded May 17, 2024
Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking a moment out of your busy schedule to share such a lovely review of your experience at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne - it truly made our day! All compliments are appreciated, but it's always gratifying when our guests recognize our committed staff, who work diligently to ensure positive experiences for all our customers. Thank you for personally recognizing our room attendant, Mone', for her top-notch room cleaning service and for going out of the way to solicit feedback about your stay. We strive to provide outstanding customer care to all our guests, and we are so pleased that our staff showed genuine concern in ensuring you were satisfied with your stay. We will be sure to let Mone' and the rest of our team know that their friendly, helpful service and hard work did not go unnoticed. We always aim to ensure that our guests feel comfortable and at home, and we are thrilled you found our accommodations clean, comfortable, and homey. It is rewarding to hear you enjoyed your time spent with us and plan to stay again if travels bring you back our way, and we're excited to have you back for another fantastic experience. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice on this journey. We are grateful and honored to have you as a valued guest. Safe travels! Warm regards, Guest Experience Team Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob S wrote a review Apr 2023
Warrenville, Illinois
+1
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice hotel all around. Nice lobby, with a quick and easy check-in. Rooms are very large, with a nice full kitchen. Very nice beds, large bathroom and a very nice shower. Parking was very limited, you may have to park out back.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
usa1878 wrote a review Dec 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Important businesses trip. Excellent customers service. Morning breakfast was really really good. Clean, on time, good variety and excellent service. Clean property, good breakfast (though did have to ask coffee to be made 2 times in the same morning). Missed the happy hour time which sounds like a great time (free food and adult drinks). Pool is indoor/outdoor (didn't get chance to use). RIGHT off the highway so easy to access.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angela Sherazi-Wilson, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Responded Jan 3, 2022
Thank you so very much for your review of our hotel. We hope that you will make our social next time you stay with us, it is a great time! I will work with our staff on keeping up on the coffee! We hope to see you again!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Greg S wrote a review Jul 2020
North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived at 7:45pm on 7/25 to find myself 4th in line at the desk with no one attending the desk. There was a sign on the desk stating the attendant was away and would return shortly. After 20 minutes or so Jon arrived (face protection down on his chin) to explain that he was next door (Hilton Garden Inn) fixing a toilet. All three customers in front of me were having trouble with room key functions through there phones and requested physical keys. When it was my turn “Jon the plumber” informed me that I didn’t have a room as Expedia had booked it even though they had no inventory (not a true statement). I should add that I confirmed this reservation personally earlier in the week with the hotel so that they were aware that we had two small dogs. The young lady I spoke to said “ yes I am looking at your reservation now and I appreciate you letting us know about the dogs, I will make a note”. I normally book through the Hilton app, but booked this trip through the Citi Prestige portal in order to get the 4th night free benefit. I contacted them after my less than pleasant experience with Jon. They contacted a representative of the hotel who agreed they had overbooked and would find me a comparable room in the area. After 73 minutes on hold they gave me the name of a hotel 15 miles away. Having lived in the area until recently, for 24 years I knew this was not a good hotel. The last three reviews online were 1 star with mentions of mice droppings, dirty linens, rude staff, facilities that didn’t work, etc.. Needless to say we didn’t take them up on there offer. We ended up at a hotel some 25-30 miles away. As a HHonors member for several years and a current silver elite member my level of disappointment was great. I will not be staying in any Hilton properties in the future, and I will be sharing my experience with others so that they don’t have to deal with this type of mismanagement either. In fairness, I have stayed at this property before with no issues, but as I stated never again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angela Sherazi-Wilson, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Responded Sep 18, 2020
I am so sorry to hear this about your stay. We have addressed this with our team to ensure quality and efficient service daily. Thank you for bringing these items to our attention.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Famontherun wrote a review Aug 2021
Bel Air, Md
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this property for 3 nights. It is easy to find, adequate parking and near to stores and restaurants. The overall property and appearance was clean and modern. Overall, most of the staff was friendly and helpful, especially Pedro who was in the breakfast area. Our hallway needed to be vacuumed. A little Goo Gone would go a long way in removing that awful sticker residual on all the doors; makes everything look so sleazy! When I saw our sheets, there was a fist sized yellow stain. We also noted there was no top sheet but they had used what looked like a mattress protector from a smaller sized bed; very strange. My hubby went to the front desk 3 times to get bedding...they repeatedly gave him the wrong pieces or pieces that did not fit. He was told to make the bed himself, as there was no housekeeping staff (this was about 6pm). As he was re doing the beds, he noted that the "old" pillow cases had not been removed but another set just put on top. He also noted that there were crumbs and chip remnants on the rug, right near the bed. Needless to say; he asked for a vacuum and did it himself. At this point, someone did offer to vacuum for us, but things were beyond ridiculous and he just did it. The rest of the room and bathroom was clean. The AC worked well and there was a ceiling fan which was nice. This hotel did offer a terrific hot breakfast of eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, french toast, yogurt, juice, muffins etc..really good esp given how food service has declined in hotels since the Pandemic. Another nice surprise was a light supper offered; all at no additional cost. One night was a lasagna (frozen type) with breadsticks and the other night was tacos with all the trimmings which were good. I thought the bed was comfy, and we had a quiet nights sleep. There is a pool, but it's in the adjacent Hilton property and you can only use it if it is not at capacity from the guests in that hotel first. So...cleaning is "poor": what housekeeper does not change a visibly stained sheet; sheesh! Staff was adequate, but not stellar except for Pedro. The meals were very good for a hotel offering; esp breakfast. We have been finding that most hotels we've stayed at in the last 6mos to a yr have cleaning issues d/t inadequate staffing who might be poorly trained as well. The hotel was very kind to us, given all of the issues we had. I might give them a 2nd chance, but would check room cleanliness first!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angela Sherazi-Wilson, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Responded Aug 20, 2021
Thank you for your feedback. We have our team working on the sticker residue on our doors from our Clean Stay Program. We have hired a new housekeeping manager and team to ensure a quality stay every stay. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make the situation correct. Thank you for your feedback and please know our new team is dedicated to ensuring a great stay!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
01bd wrote a review Mar 2021
Burnsville, Minnesota
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Surprised this has the Hilton name. Stayed in 2 bedroom suite for 5 days. Dated room and furnishings. Feels like 1970’s. Hit or miss staff helpfulness. Was told that housekeeping does our floor onTuesdays, due to covid, but never came. No trash pickup, no towel exchange, no supplies replenished. Asked for extra supplies and towels, Took several trips to get what we needed. Breakfast is minimal, only one hot item each day, one type muffin, cereal boxes, yogurts, packaged fruit cups. Pool is in hotel next door, must go outside to access, and be let in by hotel staff. Kitchenette has Full size refrigerator/freezer and microwave. 2 small stovetop burners, one didn't work, Minimal dishes and silverware, full size dishwasher, Small table with 2 chairs.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Avoid odd number rooms. Face 2 gas stations, major intersection, and shopping complex. Very loud...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angela Sherazi-Wilson, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Responded Mar 24, 2021
We are so sorry to hear you did not enjoy the hotel stay. We have had to limit services and offerings due to Covid. We apologize that our staff did not schedule a cleaning time for you to address your room needs. Yes, we are not actively cleaning our guests rooms after check in to limit exposure to guests and staff, we however, do schedule cleaning for those who wish to receive it. The pool is part of the other hotel and we allow our Homewood guests to use it as an added amenity. I apologize that our service was not up to par. I will definitely review this with our team as an opportunity to enhance our service and offerings. As our Covid restrictions start to lift we hope to restore the services you have come to expect at Hilton Hotels. Thank you for your feedback!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily D wrote a review Mar 2024
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The surface appears clean and nice but once we got to our 1st room, the truth of gross this hotel really is came to light. Our room had a pull out couch that my mother in law was going to use. When we pulled it open there was the used sheet from the previous room inhabitants still on the bed with pieces of popcorn on it but what was even worse was the blood that was still on the sheet! There was also a needle that hat was on the floor under the fold out couch that was visible once you u field the bed and you see the gap between the couch and mattress along with lots of food that had fallen through. We immediately asked to switch rooms in which case the 2nd room they gave us was never cleaned at all from the previous users. The beds weren’t made at all!! And there was a used rag in the shower along with a glasses lens next to the toliet. Finally we were given a 3rd room that was actually not supposed to be used bc the stove was out of order and was all taken apart. That was fine, we could deal with it and while it could still have used a hood vacuum bc we found wrappers and food in multiple places, it was something we could deal with. The ice machine directly outside across from our room was leaking and had about a solid 7 foot radius of wet carpet that you had to walk through I get to our room and to rooms past ours. It’s clear the staff never communicated with each other and that they have a severe lack of housekeeping staff or a staff that just doesn’t care. I highly recommend you keep looking for a different hotel which is a shame bc usually Homewood Suites is a big winner in my opinion, stay away from this one if ever traveling to the Fort Wayne, Indiana area!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel at all costs.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Team, Owner at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Responded Mar 5, 2024
Hi Emily, We are truly disheartened to read you had such a poor experience. This is not the type of experience we want for our guests, and we sincerely apologize for any failure in delivering on our commitment to provide you with a clean, comfortable, and pleasant place to stay. While it is somewhat discouraging, feedback such as yours is helpful, as it allows us to identify areas for improvement and enhance the overall experience for our guests. We are committed to our guests' comfort and satisfaction and assure you that we will conduct an investigation within our housekeeping department to correct any lapses in current cleaning standards. Additionally, we will review our internal communication processes to facilitate superior guest experiences moving forward. Our maintenance team has also been notified so that they can take immediate action to fix the stove in the third room and address the leakage issue you have highlighted with the ice machine. Thank you for considering our accommodation for your stay in Fort Wayne and taking the time to post your review. We are sorry we fell short in this instance and can only hope to win back your trust in the future with a more comfortable and enjoyable stay that aligns with our brand. Safe travels! Warm regards, Guest Experience Team Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shane W wrote a review Jul 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this hotel through a military specific website more than a month prior to my stay. When I went to check in I was told it was over booked and I was moved to a nearby Garden Inn. I booked the Homewood Suite specifically for the kitchenette and full refrigerator because my wife and 12 month old son were coming to stay later in the week. The room I was moved to had ZERO kitchenette and a refrigerator the size of a literal small lunch cooler. My wife had to cancel the visit because there was no where to store frozen breast milk or cook a meal for my small family, there would have been had I gotten the room I booked originally. I’ll never for the life of me understand how a hotel can “overbook”. If someone smarter than me can explain it the. Be my guest.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Didn’t get what I reserved.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rhkfwain wrote a review Dec 2023
Ludington, Michigan
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I are Fort Wayne natives and moved away 3-1/2 years ago but come back quite often to visit our kids and grandkids. This was our third stay here since September 30, 2023 and pretty much identical experience each time…none of which have been good. Each of the three stays, at least one of the shower dispensers (body wash, shampoo, conditioner) were completely empty. This time two were COMPLETELY empty (shampoo and conditioner). When I went down to the front desk to get shampoo and conditioner refills, I waited around five minutes for a front desk clerk and when she came around the corner it was quite apparent she did not want to be there. She said nothing to greet me and had a scowled expression on here face. She literally just stared at me and said nothing. Finally I told her that I needed shampoo and conditioner. She went and got some, handed them to me, and never said a word to me. Each of the three stays the bathroom sink drained very slowly and this stay did not drain at all. Shower had lots of mold/mildew. Doritos crumbs on the bathroom floor (not from us).

After the first stay in September, I emailed the GM and he was very apologetic and credited out points for the stay. Because of his gesture to try and make amends for our poor stay, we stayed again for seven nights in mid-November. The room we had that stay was not any better than the first stay. Sadly, the third time was not a charm (this stay).
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laurie A wrote a review Aug 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We went to Ft. Wayne for a wedding. Our room smelled awful, so bad that we had to leave. Later we found out from other wedding guests that their rooms had been flooded and that they were accommodated in an adjoining hotel. Since the whole hotel smelled, they should have told all guests and sent them to other hotels. We were so disgusted that we went to The Bradley, a lovely hotel in town. It was beautiful and not even that much more expensive!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Angela Sherazi-Wilson, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Responded Aug 20, 2021
We are so sorry that your stay was less than pleasant. Our team reached out directly to assist you and will be available to you so we can rectify this situation. We did have a leak at the hotel that caused us to have to extract water out of the carpet in our hallway. We apologize that the smell was less than pleasant. We have fixed the issue. I am happy to hear that The Bradley was able to provide you a better stay! We hope you will give us another chance to exceed your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Freedom15058234712
Unfortunately we do not have private hot tubs a the hotel.
Answer from Leigh D
Yes we have a shuttle. We would be able to take you to both Lutheran Hospital and the Airport or any other place within a 5 mile radius of the hotel. The hours of operations are from 7am-9pm Thank you.
Rand R asked a question Jun 2018
Ohio29 contributions24 helpful votes
are there any bar & grills with patios for smoking within walking distance ?
Answer from drwn
Findlay, Ohio833 contributions250 helpful votes
Yes
Answer from Kylee F
Fort Wayne, Indiana3 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi Harrold! I apologize for the delay in my response to your question. We receive minimal complaints on our pull out sleepers. Most guests find them comfortable and meet their needs. Unfortunately, because I don't know the extent of your travel partners needs, I would recommend getting a room with two queen beds or our two bedroom suite. I, personally, would be fine on a sleeper sofa but I don't want to speak for someone else. Please feel free to call us at the hotel with any more questions. Our number is 260-432-5100. Thank you!
Lisa P wrote a tip Apr 2024
54 contributions11 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"You have to go past the hotel about a quarter mile to even get to the hotel. There's not a direct entrance to get into the hotel. "
Read full review
Emily D wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel at all costs."
Read full review
Shane W wrote a tip Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Didn’t get what I reserved. "
Read full review
SJL wrote a tip Dec 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t go"
Read full review
Ohio2 wrote a tip Dec 2021
Akron, Ohio48 contributions98 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid rooms that the lock makes loud noises and does not work"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Fort Wayne area.
PRICE RANGE
₱6,254 - ₱8,650 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaFort Wayne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOMEWOOD SUITES BY HILTON FORT WAYNE - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (IN) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
What are some of the property amenities at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
Which room amenities are available at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sara's Family Restaurant, Hall's Tavern at Coventry, and Naked Tchopstix.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Historic Fort Wayne (11.5 km).
Is Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Fort Wayne HotelsFort Wayne Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Fort WayneHotels near Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars