We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Studio 6 Pekin

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good10%
  • Average49%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible21%
Jan 23, 2018
“Studio 6 in pekin il summer stay went bad”
Feb 13, 2017
“this was a great motel till the new owners took over.”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
5
3
13
1
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
3
13
1
6
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

I spent the hole summer at studio6 in pekin,il while working in pekin and trying to relocate to a new home...i was always quiet,CLEAN and i stayed to myself...after nearly 3 months of spending a small fortune there and for the most part evrrything going...More

Thank vikes2017
Response from Kim H, Manager at Studio 6 PekinResponded 23 February 2018

Thank you for your comments and concerns, but I am sorry when renting a room we must have money up front. We do thank you for staying with us. Sincerely Management

Reviewed 14 February 2017

first of all, I have stayed at the Concorde many times in last few yrs. I loved the staff who always went above and beyond the call of duty. it was like an extended family at times. There are too many times to even mention...More

Thank krissybobby07
Reviewed 11 September 2016

I am giving 5 stars for the exemplary service shown by the desk clerk, Robin when we came yesterday 9/10/16. When my fiance and I stayed briefly due to a cancelled concert, she was so caring and professional with us. We were so grateful to...More

1  Thank TracyM-Chicago
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

It was dirty and it smelled! Nothing in the rooms not even a hair dryer! Very old and outdated! The air conditioner was from the 1970's. Never kicks off. Everything like the beds and carpet felt damp. Just very uncomfortable. The bed very uncomfortable the...More

Thank Carolyn S
Response from William G, Owner at Studio 6 PekinResponded 26 July 2016

Sorry you had a bad experience. I wrote to you before, but it looks as if you didn't receive the message. You came into our hotel and needed a room. Pekin's hotel were full and we were to. My front desk person gave you an...More

Reviewed 3 September 2015

My kids absolutely loved being able to swim outside during our stay. We came into town to visit family so we only needed a place to sleep, but my kids wanted to come back to the hotel so they could swim. Staff very friendly. Older...More

Thank Irishcmg
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pekin
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$54 - US$127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Accessible rooms
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Studio 6 Pekin staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"ask to see rooms first make sure that heater ect works not all having working t.v. remotes, phones,heaters..."
Read review
"No elevators, stairs only."
Read review
"Ask to look at the room before taking the one they assign to you. Some have better locations, and some have..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing