We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent9%
  • Very good6%
  • Average15%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible57%
Sep 10, 2017
“Mold”
Jul 17, 2017
“Rip off”
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveler rating
4
3
7
6
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
4
3
7
6
22
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

We checked in exhausted having driven 13 hours to pick up a family member from the hospital. The room was hot. The air conditioning never made the room less than a balmy 78. The handle to the bathroom was broken. The toilet was disgusting and...More

Thank Yolanda C
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn of AmericaResponded 14 September 2017

Dear Yolanda, Feedback from our guests is always appreciated as it helps us improve our operations. We're sorry to hear that your room was not suitably cleaned prior to your arrival and the A/C did not function as it should. What you experienced is not...More

Reviewed 17 July 2017

I checked into the hotel at 11:30pm on Saturday, July 15, and paid cash for my room. This required me to make a $12.00 "key" deposit, which meant I had to return the two room entry cards at 11:00AM to get my deposit back. Check...More

Thank barbarajean974
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn of AmericaResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Barbara, Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during our check-out process. We strive to provide our guests with smooth and efficient service, and we regret that your experience with our deposit system was not a positive one. We will discuss...More

Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Its a cheap hotel so there is not much to expect. Buy it was worst. Dirty, non smoking rooms smell like a chimney, there are bugs in the rooms. Front desk looks just like the rooms. Over priced for the conditions.More

Thank Javier P
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn of AmericaResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Javier, Thank you for taking the time to give us constructive feedback on your stay. We are saddened to hear that you had a negative experience at our hotel. We apologize for the conditions that you encountered during your stay. We will talk to...More

Reviewed 4 April 2017

We stayed for one night and were glad it was not longer. The room was OK but dated and dingy. I have seen better rooms at half the price. At the check in desk , I felt like we were at the "Bates Motel". The...More

1  Thank Rick L
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn of AmericaResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Rick, We strive to provide all of our guests with clean and comfortable accommodations at a great value, and we are disappointed to see that you did not enjoy your stay or the value we provided. We apologize for the noise outside of your...More

Reviewed 30 March 2017

This was very noisy and next to busy road. Sharon was the absolute best at the front desk and was very accomadating. This motel could be cleaner. It was convenient to locate and near lots of shopping and restaurants.More

Thank Henry G
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Inn of AmericaResponded 3 April 2017

Dear Henry, We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback about your stay with us. We'll be sure to commend Sharon for the excellent service she provided. It's our goal to make sure our guests have clean, quiet accommodations, and apologize for not meeting...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Palm Beach Gardens
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free Internet
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$89 - US$114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (3)
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (3)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Inn of America staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Rooms in the North building have less bugs."
Read review
"hotel owner oly cares about the dollar not the customer and poor experience"
Read review
"Elevators in conveniently located. Go elsewhere!"
Read review
"Choose any room in another hotel!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing