We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Fairways Inn of Naples

103 Palm River Blvd, Naples, FL 34110-5707
Lowest prices for your stay
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/22
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/22
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (148)
Panoramas (27)
Room & Suite (140)


#39 of 61 hotels in Naples
Our property boasts two acres of beautifully landscaped tropical gardens and an oversized swimming pool with a spacious sun-deck . There are gas grills in the gardens allowing you to have your own private barbecue. Amidst our hidden paradise you will find an air-conditioned garden pavilion where you will find a light complimentary continental breakfast waiting for your enjoyment each morning. The Fairways Inn of Naples offers the convenience of being just minutes away from white sandy beaches, restaurants, entertainment and shopping while maintaining a secluded and relaxed environment.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
BBQ facilities
Non-smoking hotel
Street parking
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fence around pool
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Vending machine
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Dining area
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
Residential Neighborhood
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
223Reviews9Q+A44Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 86
  • 76
  • 30
  • 14
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
2CC wrote a review 23 Jan
Des Plaines, Illinois98 contributions18 helpful votes
I enjoyed our stay here, the room was clean and spacious and since it was an efficiency it had a full size fridge and was steps from the pool. The resort provides outdoor tables and chairs right outside your room and the complimentary breakfast was sufficient altho I wish it would have opened earlier in the morning. The only negative was that they allowed dogs in the room next to us altho the staff was quick to respond to the issue when they started barking. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here, if you have kids they'll love the pool area.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
Response from Fairways Inn, General Manager at Fairways Inn of Naples
Responded 3 days ago
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer. One of the best compliments we can receive is previous guests recommending us to others! Thank you! We hope to see you the next time your travel plans bring you to our area!
Read more
PTMOM2 wrote a review 10 Jan
Roscoe, Illinois27 contributions7 helpful votes
My family loved this little garden paradise in the middle of the city. The gardens surrounding our room where beautiful and we loved the large and comfortable space around the pool. We had fun having a family shuffle board contest in the morning after enjoying a light continental breakfast. The room was not fancy but was very clean and offered plenty of space and storage for my family of 4. We loved having a small kitchen to make light meals or snacks. The staff were very accommodating with any requests we had.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
1 Helpful vote
Response from Fairways Inn, General Manager at Fairways Inn of Naples
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for staying with us. We are delighted you enjoyed our gardens, breakfast and our other amenities! We hope you will stay with us again the ne3xt time your travel plans bring you to our area!
Read more
jill m wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Do not stay here!!! My legs and face had huge bites on them Christmas morning. Tiny dead bugs were all along the window sill and a moth was floating in the toilet. I stayed here because of a relative's referral. When I contacted management Maria said that they inspected the room and they did not find any bugs and therefore she could not refund my room! I offered to send her pictures of the bites and a copy my doctor bill indicating that they were insect bites. She was not interested and said that she credited me $33. My family will not be taking a risk of staying here ever again. I always like to support smaller individual hotels (not chain affiliated) and that is why I agreed to stay here. I'll be staying at one of the larger chain hotels that always guarantee their rooms free of insects.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
1 Helpful vote
Debbie T wrote a review Nov 2021
11 contributions
A hidden little treasure! We were more than happy with our stay! I was wishing I could stay o lIttle longer! If we get back we WILL stay here again! Staff go very helpful and room I and property are more than you see from the outside clean!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
DocBritforEquity wrote a review Aug 2021
4 contributions3 helpful votes
What’s extremely disappointing is that 3 business days have gone by for management to reach out to me, and they haven’t. I thought for sure that I’d be leaving a five star review for this property. In fact, I kept extending because I liked the neighborhood it was in, the staff was nice, and it was convenient to shops and the dog beach. I started off in a king room with a kitchenette. It was clean. The only issue I had were ants that appeared in the kitchen. Since I didn’t want too many people coming in and out due to COVID-19, I bought Raid and sprayed them myself. It took two sprayings, and then they were gone. Since that kitchenette King room was booked when I wanted to extend again, I moved to a king room with just a microwave and minifridge; and that’s where everything changed for me. I had to pack and immediately exit room 262 when I discovered that the bugs I had complained about, were bed bugs and in the mattress cover, as there was no way that I could comfortably stay until morning checkout. I went to the office on Saturday and told Rick about some small bugs that had been crawling in the bathroom at night since Thursday. They seemed to have come from around the faucet, as that’s where I saw them when I was brushing my teeth that evening. I still had the Raid bug spray (which I bought because room 281 had some ants in the kitchen but I didn’t want to make a big deal about that so I sprayed them myself). I thought the Raid helped until I saw the same bugs crawling on the sink and shower curtain area Friday evening. Even though Nick sprayed on Saturday morning, those bugs were back again Sunday night. I wasn’t in the bathroom much Saturday night to know if they were in there. This time in the evening, on Sunday, I caught a few crawling out from the wall socket (apparently bedbugs tend to hide there). I remembered that the mattress had a cover on it so I pulled it back Sunday to see the same bedbug. I cannot tell you how grossed out I was. It left my skin crawling. There’s no telling if this came from the room next door or what, especially since so many were coming from the light socket.This is really concerning to me, as it left me trying to figure out what to do with my stuff to make sure that I didn’t take anything back home, and I was supposed to have a new reservation that started on Aug 23-September 3rd. I didn’t even want to take my stuff, especially because I had clothes hang drying in the bathroom; let alone my pillow, pillowcase, slippers or neck pillow out the room nor open food containers, broom, swiffer, or dustpan; the latter list I just left behind, being too grossed out. Since I had no way of treating what I had or containing things to use a fogger, I ended up throwing it all away. Suitcase full of clothes, my down comforter, EVERYTHING. I couldn’t risk bringing anything to the new hotel. None of my items were hot wash or high dryer heat safe. So in addition to having to find a new place, I had to replace EVERYTHING. I’m disappointed that I haven’t received an email back from the manager Rick or Maria. On Monday, the other front desk person called me and said that he was leaving my email for Rick and Maria when they came in on Tuesday. It’s 10:30 pm now on Thursday now. That’s 3 business days from when management was returning again. So 12 hour workdays went by (desk is staffed 8am-8pm went by), and nothing. No courtesy call, no apology; nothing. As urgent as this was, you don’t wait to respond. I’ve never stayed somewhere and had to deal with bedbugs; and I’ve traveled to over 30 countries with many stays in my lifetime. Here was how my email ended: “I would like my Aug 23-September 3rd stay completely refunded. Additionally I’d like to know how you plan to make this right for the August 16-23rd stay.” After working with Orbitz customer service, I got a refund for the August 23-September 3rd booking. However, that was a new reservation that would have started with me moving to a queen room with a kitchenette. It wasn’t worth the risk. This does not absolve nor make right the bedbug situation in room 262 for the August 16-23rd stay and the fact that I had to replace everything and treat the carpet in my truck in the event bedbug eggs were transported from the room.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled solo
2 Helpful votes
Response from Fairways Inn of Naples, Owner at Fairways Inn of Naples
Responded 25 Oct 2021
Dear DocBritforEquity, We regret you had an unpleasant end to your otherwise long and positive stay. Upon thorough inspection by licensed professionals, bedbugs were not discovered in the room. The safety and security of our guests are our top priority. As discussed in our previous conversations, our team has done everything possible to investigate your concerns. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations.
Read more
US$83 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
United StatesFloridaSouthwest Gulf CoastNaplesNorth Naples
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Fairways Inn of Naples
Which popular attractions are close to Fairways Inn of Naples?
Nearby attractions include Bone Hook Brewing (1.0 km) and Veterans Community Park (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Fairways Inn of Naples?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Fairways Inn of Naples?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Fairways Inn of Naples?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, barbeque facilities, and complimentary tea during their stay.
Is parking available at Fairways Inn of Naples?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Fairways Inn of Naples?
Conveniently located restaurants include Black Forest Restaurant, Em-On's Thai Cafe, and Fernandez the Bull Cuban Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Fairways Inn of Naples?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Fairways Inn of Naples?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Fairways Inn of Naples?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Naples Historical Society's Historic Palm Cottage (15.8 km).
Is Fairways Inn of Naples accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.