We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1247)
360
Panoramas (31)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Florida Resident Rate
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 1 resort in Manalapan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
One of only two Forbes Five-Star resorts in Palm Beach and eight in Florida, Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa is where effortless living meets relaxed luxury.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Game room
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Aerobics
Evening entertainment
Tennis court offsite
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand movies
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Price:Florida Resident Rate

Location

100 South Ocean Blvd., Manalapan, FL 33462-3368
Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
1,734Review47Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,304
  • 235
  • 98
  • 45
  • 52
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Daniel G wrote a review Apr 8
1 contribution1 helpful vote
My wife and I booked a weekend away for our last trip before I first child is born, and decided on Eau Palm beach because of the great reviews and location. When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised by the extremely friendly staff, and attention to detail. The lady who checked us in, noticed my pregnant wife and made a point to upgrade our room, send some sparkling cider, and chocolate covered strawberries to our room. The room was nice , but not anything exceptional for this price, and the bedding was poor. All-in-all, the hotel and staff met our expectations although we weren't blown away. Reviewing just the hotel and staff, this hotel would easily get a 4 star or 5 star review, however the experience was very much let down by the other guests. Firstly, multiple days while we were by the pool, there were day guests yelling and making other guests uncomfortable. This is not usually the hotels fault, but it was apparent that these people were day guests and not actually staying at the hotel. I understand that to a point, the hotel can't control who stays/comes to the hotel, but it seems that in this case offering day passes devalues the stay for the hotel guests. Lastly, the walls at the hotel are paper thin and the guests that were staying next door were partying until 3-4am both nights of our stay to the point where my wife and I barely slept. We called reception on the second night to see if they could help, and they did, but at this point the damage was done. If you are looking to have an elevated Palm Beach experience, I would recommend the Four Seasons or The Breakers, as the Eau Palm beach doesn't seem to prioritize its guests, or have the facilities to compete with the other 5* resorts in the area. I would've left a 4 star review, all things considered, but I was surprised that there was no follow-up on the noisy guests, and there was no request for feedback at check-out. At $400 a-night this hotel would be amazing, but considering the hotel is usually around and over $1000-a-night in peak/shoulder season, I would not recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Oakes, Marketing at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your recent experience. We're glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and attentive, and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Your feedback regarding noise disturbances and the behavior of other guests is important to us, and we'll address these concerns internally to ensure a more enjoyable experience for all guests. We would love to speak to you personally about this experience, so if you wouldn’t mind reaching out to marketing@eaupalmbeach.com directly with the best way to connect with you, that would be fantastic! We take our guests' feedback to heart and would love the opportunity to make things right.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Joe F wrote a review Aug 2023
Morristown, New Jersey33 contributions17 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
My family and another family, including our 4 children together recently returned from a 8 day trip to this resort. The hardest part of this review is where to start as every aspect was amazing. We stayed in a club lounge room which gave us access to the club lounge, that was always staffed by the most accommodating employees, philip, Myanar, barbara and kadijia. I am sure I am misspelling their names but they were all unforgettable. One night I asked Kadijia for a coke zero and she went out of her way to get it for me. I returned the next night unannounced to the club lounge and she had one waiting for me. I didnt ask for this she just knew I like to drink them and had made sure there was one for me when I arrived. I was blown away by this little gesture. Thats the type of service I received from the club lounge staff. The room is beautiful, immaculate and always clean, stocked with snacks, water, a good choice of liquor and a nice breakfast. Our room was an ocean view which I never tired looking at. The room was cleaned daily, modern and updated. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom is a nice size. Their are two pools, an adult only pool and a family pool, which is the one we used. The family pool is large ,clean and beautiful, surrounded by the ocean and palm trees! The staff is always available and we rented a cabana which was a really nice addition. The pool side dining is nice and the food is very tasty from Breeze. The ocean is beautiful, water is clean and warm and the beach is very well kept. Their are two restaurants, Angle and Polpo, both are a must visit if you are staying at the hotel. We were so lucky to get to know the GM, Tim, while we were there, the most kind, caring man, who made sure all his hotel guests are well taken care of. I also met the assistant GM Tito who was very nice, Jaimie another manager was great, Joshua from concierge was always helpful. We had Kara as our waitress at the cabana who was amazing! On our last day we had Fernando who was super helpful as well. We used the kids club for our children a few times and they asked us to stay longer so I know they enjoyed it. Michelle who is in charge is sweet but no nonsense and I felt like they were in great hands with her. Their is also a small arcade which is fun. By the pool they have a pool table, foosball table and other outdoor games which the kids liked playing. Francisco is the hotel driver and was great as well. Overall, the hotel is beautiful but its the staff, starting with the leadership that make this place 5 stars. Its a must stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Oakes, Marketing at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Aug 7, 2023
Wow, a glowing 5-star review! We were absolutely thrilled to read your glowing review of our resort! It's incredibly rewarding to know that our resort left such a positive impression on you. We're especially delighted that our team members contributed to making your experience exceptional. We can't wait to welcome you all back and create more amazing memories.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Daydream55465387770 wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
As soon as we got in, they knew our name, treating us like it was just us there. The water is so clear and nice, and the employees were so kind and funny. Tyler by the pool area was the best, he helped us without question. Hartley too was kind. The experience is just made so much more pleasant when you know people like Hartley and especially Tyler are looking out for you. Would certainly come back!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Oakes, Marketing at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Your review captures the essence of our resort perfectly – luxury, relaxation, and the beach! We're thrilled to hear that you felt warmly welcomed and appreciated the personalized service from our team during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Manfred Hans B wrote a review Mar 2024
Jupiter, Florida2181 contributions432 helpful votes
on a sunny day, we decided to drive to Eau Palm Beach and have LUNCH at " Breeze Ocean Kitchen"...We have been going there for many years since we love the Food, Service, and the direct view out to the Atlantic Ocean with its turquoise water, enjoying the breeze and the sound of the waves. Our Waiter was "DALE", very professional, courteous and a good salesman. Everything he suggested we ordered. We started with the Arnold Palmer Cocktail - Lemonade / Ice Tea, very tasty. My wife ordered the grilled fresh "Grouper' simply delicious and I ordered the Crab Cake, very tasty. For Desert, we enjoyed the Coconut Sorbet which was another winner. Having LUNCH at the Breeze on March 13, 2024, was delightful and a wonderful experience and lifted our spirits. Come early so you can get a table in the first row to view the Ocean. We recommend having LUNCH here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: if you are looking for a Special Restaurant with a direct view of the Ocean, this is it..
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Oakes, Marketing at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your delightful experience at Breeze Ocean Kitchen! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the food, service, and stunning ocean views. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another wonderful meal by the sea!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
aty555 wrote a review Feb 2024
Philadelphia60 contributions85 helpful votes
This is our second stay at this property in a year, and we have another reservation next month, so we are loyal to it but noticed some inconsistencies with the comparison from our last stay in March 2023. First the pros: 1. The pool: We had kids and grandparents in our party and all ages were so pleased with the temperature of the pool. Kudos to the pool team for keeping it heated - this alone makes us want to stay here again. A cold pool ruins a hotel stay. 2. Polpo: our server Erica made our whole trip. She’s funny, quick, and remembers every little detail. She’s a gem. Having access to a vegan menu was also a major plus for a member of our party. 3. The spa: I love a spa on vacation and this facility is outstanding. It’s spacious, has everything from sauna to steam to the most amazing garden with swings. One of the best spas I’ve experienced. The cons: 1. Pool food service was so slow and inconsistent. Our 9 year old ordered grilled mahi fingers with a side salad and it was perfection- 3 nice pieces of fish, beautiful salad with lots of veggies and dressing on the side- like they really know kids. The next day ordering the same thing was atrocious, only two pieces of fish and a salad with just lettuce soaked in so much dressing it was dripping and super wet. So gross. They also forgot one of our drinks altogether. Just inconsistent. 2. The jacuzzi is nice but the jets revert worked during our day and we never saw an attempt to repair it. 3. At the spa, despite signs saying no cell phone use in clothing optional areas, cell phone use was rampant. There is no privacy. Bring a bathing suit. Also, a 90 minute massage is 72-73 minutes with a very long sales pitch for enhancements while you’re just sitting and waiting to get on the table. 4. Nickel and diming. Everyone we spoke with mentioned little things like this that were irksome. When paying as much as you are for this property, it becomes noticeable when it feels like they are trying to trim. For example, we stayed three nights and bath products were never replenished. The kids club used to include an hour free a day, It’s now $25 an hour and we found the staff to be short tempered and acting like everything was an inconvenience. The half-day rate at the kids club includes ice cream social and arcade time. Both of these are nice promised perks for our kiddo, but neither happened. Overall, it’s a nice property with a lot of amenities. We did, however noticeably few things that have gone a little downhill since our last visit.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Tip the pool team well if you want chairs the next day. It’s very crowded and there’s definitely...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Oakes, Marketing at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Mar 1, 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to share such detailed information about your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed multiple aspects of your stay. Additionally, we also appreciate your constructive feedback and have taken note of your concerns. We are always working to excel in our service and ensure a consistent and exceptional experience for all our guests. We would love the opportunity to speak to you further before your next stay with us, so, please reach out to marketing@eaupalmbeach.com. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
rhubarb07666 wrote a review Feb 2024
Jerusalem, Israel78 contributions70 helpful votes
went for a weekend to celebrate my retirement with a friend. we booked the Ocean Front Lanai Terrace Suite...we lucked out with the best location, between the 2 pool areas, our own lounge chairs, private patio area, with a clear view of the ocean. wud like to commend several of the pool employees for exemplary service: King, James & Ray Alvarez. very hard working crew, but always with a smile & extremely helpful. also on the Lounge level, Khadija provided outstanding service every single day of our visit! having access to the lounge was so helpful for snacks, drinks, etc. we had an amazing experience at the Sushi restaurant-sushi was excellent, at the end of the evening we mentioned to our server(i forgot to get his name, young man, working at 5:30pm on feb. 8) that we were going back to the room to watch a movie...poof, he appeared with complimentary popcorn & nuts! every single employee that we interacted with was friendly, helpful & good natured. wud definitely return for another visit!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Oakes, Marketing at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Feb 20, 2024
We're delighted that you enjoyed your time with us! Our dedicated team strives to make every guest's stay memorable, and your feedback reinforces our commitment to excellence. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lisa H wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions6 helpful votes
I made a reservation 5/2023 for (2) nights, the cost of suite was $7000 plus , we were scheduled to attend a wedding in the area, arrival date was scheduled for 2/22/24 - 2/24/24, needed to cancel (health issues). I sent a formal email requesting cancellation early AM on 2/15/2024 with no response, I called hotel 12:PM on 2/15/2024 to make sure reservations were cancelled, they refused to give me my money back, which I had paid in full. I gave them over a month notice of cancellation, they refused, PLEASE BE CAREFUL AND READ THE FINE LINES! We travel all over the world and we have never experienced such a terrible company that cons people out of money!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Reservation cons, read the fine lines
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Oakes, Marketing at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Feb 27, 2024
We understand that you were disappointed with our cancellation policy, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As per the terms of the Advanced Purchase promotion, reservations made under this promotion are non-refundable and non-cancellable. However, we understand the circumstances and offered to work with you in the future if you were able to provide the proper health documentation, which we have yet to receive. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope to welcome you back in the future once we receive the proper documentation.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Gia Michelle wrote a review Feb 2024
Manasquan, New Jersey2 contributions
+1
The Eau is Beautiful ! The staff is very attentive and addresses all your requests with pleasure. We just recently had a Valentine‘s birthday dinner there for my son, and we were so happy and delighted to see that Arturo Romay was playing in Polpo. Not only was the dining, a culinary delicious experience, but Mr. Romays music & his outstanding talents added to such a wonderful and magical ambiance! Arturo Romay truly set the vibe for an incredible evening! Bravo Bravo we sincerely hope to see more of this musical entertainer in the future! We repeatedly tell our friends and family to come to the Eau to get five star service on every level! Btw we love to go there a lot !!❣️❣️
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Oakes, Marketing at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Feb 20, 2024
We are thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience. It's fantastic to know that Arturo Romay's music added to the magical ambiance of the evening. We look forward to having you back soon to savor more live music, enjoy the stunning views, and experience the exceptional service that sets us apart.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
serge d wrote a review Feb 2024
Miami, Florida16 contributions7 helpful votes
Dear fellow travelers , It has been a terrible experience…at this hotel and we will never go again .. again .. they are rude people and they have a bad attitude and it’s not cheap hotel and the way they treat people they have no class and I don’t recommended this hotel to anyone at all!!!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Oakes, Marketing at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Feb 19, 2024
Dear Mr. De Laville, It is important to recognize that the reason your visit escalated into you being escorted off property is because you became belligerent with our staff, you physically poked several of our hoteliers and threatened for them to lose their jobs – all because we did not have a phone charger for you to use, but we politely allowed you to use one of our personal chargers. You were not a hotel guest, but a patron at our outdoor restaurant, in which you are no longer welcome.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
rogi8 wrote a review Jan 2024
New York City, New York281 contributions219 helpful votes
We stayed here after my husbands conference. We liked it and there was nothing wrong at all with the hotel besides some weather that wasn’t ideal. Room was nice, good size and we liked the balcony where you had a very partial view of the ocean. Pool facilities are good and staff was very nice. Gym also solid. The beach is a bit small and not as picturesque as the beaches that are truly in PB. Location also a bit further away for getting to some of the restaurants in PB. We went to the Four Seasons and not surprisingly the food/bar and beach were better there. Pricing is different for the hotels but the $10 latte at the Eau was actually more! Without a car you feel a bit trapped but we were able to get ubers whenever we needed them. Had the weather been perfect it would have been a different story!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Michael Oakes, Marketing at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Responded Jan 25, 2024
We're glad you had a good experience overall. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the hotel amenities. We understand that preferences may vary, and we value your insights as we continuously strive to enhance our guest experience. If your travels bring you back to the area, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Manalapan area.
PRICE RANGE
₱31,121 - ₱57,376 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the ritz-carlton, palm beach hotel manalapan, ritz carlton manalapan, ritz manalapan, ritz carlton palm beach, ritz carlton florida, manalapan ritz-carlton
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
The Ritz-Carlton, Palm Beach
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaManalapan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
309
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EAU PALM BEACH RESORT & SPA - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Manalapan, FL) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Lake Worth Beach (0.2 km), Plaza Theatre (0.2 km), and Bicentennial Park, Lantana, Florida (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include John G's Restaurant, Dune Deck Cafe, and Old Key Lime House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 km away from the centre of Manalapan.
Are any cleaning services offered at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.