We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Inverness

Save
Traveler (5)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good14%
  • Average11%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible23%
Jul 21, 2017
“Ok for a 1 to 2 Night Stay on the way to Airport”
3 weeks ago
“NO....NO...NO.... ABSOLUTELY NOT!”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Self-Serve Laundry
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Inverness
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Offers from Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Inverness
Special Offer: Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveler rating
12
5
4
5
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
5
4
5
8
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This place is like a dirty, stinking and rowdy dark alley. The place is supposedly no smoking facility but you can smell smoke in your room all the time. You step out of your room and it smells like vagrant. They first gave us a...More

Thank Omar N
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - InvernessResponded 3 weeks ago

Omar, we're truly sorry for the difficulties you experienced during your stay. We have no excuse to offer, but we can assure you that we take these feedback very seriously. We would love to demonstrate how we have improved and show you the hospitality you...More

Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed 19 March 2018

excellent customer service. refrigerator stopped working. They immediately provided another refrigerator, when I ran out of bathroom items, they immediately supplied them. I stayed 13 weeks. The staff was excellent.More

Thank Glenn W
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - InvernessResponded 20 March 2018

Glenn, thank you for the positive review and for taking the time to recognize our hotel. We are delighted to know you had a comfortable time with us and that you were impressed by the excellent service provided by our staff. Thanks for being our...More

Reviewed 12 February 2018

Josefa went above and beyond!! If only I could say the same for the hotel itself :( The cleanliness was lacking to say the least, we almost threw up from merely opening the drawers throughout the room, in the kitchen, bathroom and bedrooms alike! Then...More

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank D5721IZt
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - InvernessResponded 14 February 2018

Please accept our apology for not living up to your expectations during your visit. We regret that you were not happy with our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast offerings and for the cleanliness issue you experienced in your room. We have asked our housekeeping staff to make...More

Reviewed 5 August 2017

Room nasty and not clean. Smells that kept me up all night. Things fell off the wall. Noise level horrible at all hours. Will not stay at extended stay ever again. This chain stinks all across the US. I have tried several.More

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Y5025WKbrendas
Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - InvernessResponded 6 August 2017

Please accept our apologies, as we never mean to disappoint our guests in any way, and we definitely failed in this attempt. We can assure you that what you experienced is not acceptable by our standards, and we will be reviewing and altering our guidelines...More

Reviewed 24 July 2017

All the staff at this property is awesome and truly helpful with anything and everything. Daniel the GM goes out of his way to make sure his guests are satisfied. All front desk associates as well. ThanksMore

Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank angela52802017
Response from 00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - InvernessResponded 25 July 2017

Thank you so much for confirming to others that what a great choice Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Inverness is! We strive to provide an outstanding experience to all of our guests, and we are delighted to know we accomplished...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Englewood
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$75 - US$128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (5)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Extended Stay America - Denver - Tech Center South - Inverness staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"work with the staff, they are there to help you"
Read review
"do not come to watch tv or use the internet"
Read review
"Stay at Candlewood Suites in Meridian about five miles south OR Stay Bridge Suites if you need to be in this..."
Read review
"Find another choice in hotels."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing