Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark

Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark

Mimosa Drive Mimosa Leisure Estate, Clark Freeport Zone, Luzon 2023 Philippines
Traveler (1588)
Grand Villa infinity pool
Room & Suite (239)
Mequeni Live reception
Dining (124)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#2 of 16 hotels in Clark Freeport Zone
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark is a 4 star hotel with an affordable lifestyle. It aims to combine the value of premium budget hotels with unique and inspiring designs, creative hospitality concepts and state of the art technology for travelers seeking a stylish and unpretentious working environment.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free shuttle or taxi services
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Poolside bar
Kids club
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

Mimosa Drive Mimosa Leisure Estate, Clark Freeport Zone, Luzon 2023 Philippines
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 63 out of 100
63
Clark Field
Subic Bay Intl Airport
52.1 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,604 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Quest Plus Conference Center in Clark receives accolades for its value, with many guests finding the pricing reasonable for the quality of services, food, and amenities offered. The staff's friendliness and professionalism contribute to the hotel's inviting atmosphere and are often highlighted as a highlight of guest experiences. While the cleanliness and comfort of the rooms are well-regarded, some guests suggest improvements in soundproofing and the addition of bidets. The hotel's convenient location near various attractions and its array of amenities are also popular among travelers, adding to its appeal.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,604Reviews29Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,796
  • 557
  • 175
  • 54
  • 26
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
borneo88 wrote a review Feb 2020
Miri, Malaysia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After and absence of 3 years we returned to Clark and stayed at what is the former Holiday Inn Clark and now Quest Hotel.
The renovation of the lobby and restaurant was nicely done and we stayed in one section of a low rise building opposite the hotel called villa.
It is different from the two bedroom villas under Holiday Inn management. Those units have all been demolished and a shopping mall will be built instead.
Our room consisted of a bedroom and sitting room with big bathroom and small pool at the end of a timber deck. The bed was very comfortable and the aircon worked well. What is missing is a branded guest experience of having a typical fully stocked room including room service menu, collaterals and laundry bags. There are also some privacy issues with no secondary locks on the many sliding doors and drapes missing at one window in the sitting room.
The staff was very friendly and we sampled buffet lunch and breakfast which were adequately presented in the restaurant of the main building. The rooftop now houses an Executive Club offering evening cocktails. The elevator to this floor was not working so we had to use the service stairs from the 6th floor.
Good service from the staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from QPCCEAM, Executive Assistant Manager at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark
Responded Feb 23, 2020
Dear borneo88, Thank you for taking time to rate your stay at the hotel and sharing with us your experience. It's great to hear that after 3 years, you have again visited the property under its new brand and that you have stayed at our brand new villas. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay and that you had savored our food and beverage offerings at Mequeni Live and Q Lounge. We apologize for the inconvenience experienced as our elevator was out of service. We did take note of your observations and suggestions. These were already raised to our management team for their further action. We look forward to having you visit us again. Do let us know if you need assistance on your next booking. Best regards, Mabel Roman
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Misha wrote a review Oct 2020
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mimosa Grand Villa 2
The pictures on their website do not give justice to the beauty and the hospitality of the whole place and the whole staff of Quest.
2 weeks before our wedding we were told that PBA will be quarantined inside the whole hotel. We initially booked the premier villa and a club suite, but because of PBA bubble they upgraded us to Grand Villa 2. We never thought that the place would be that huge and would have 3 swimming pools inside. Quest really made us feel like VIPs even if PBA players are in the hotel. They never made us feel left out. When I heard the news I got so afraid that they wouldn’t mind us anymore, but then they even made us feel more welcomed. They were very apologetic because they also didn’t foresee that the PBA Bubble will fall on our wedding weekend.
Upon entering the villa, they made us sure that the whole place was sanitized. Housekeeping staff were in PPEs as they greeted us. Every part of the villa was sanitized and they also provided us with sanitation kits. Everything was spick and span, you wont see a single dust. I am also glad that they have strict protocols, this made us feel safe. They required everyone that will enter the villa to fill out a health declaration form. A guard also stayed outside the villa during our whole stay. I can’t really say anything negative because they really made our stay memorable. Whenever we have requests they really accommodated us. Food is great! Serving is huge! Quality is over the top! They serve it warm and on time. One that our family and suppliers loved was the Nespresso machines that were readily available in every room in the whole villa.
Their banquet sales executive - Jocelle Mendoza is highly commendable! Our wedding wouldn’t be a success without her. Overall, Quest spoiled us during our wedding weekend. Even our families can’t believe how great the place and service is! Every staff was polite and very accommodating. I really can’t ask for more or can’t complain about anything. I am so grateful we made the right choice. We will surely keep on going back to Quest. ❤️
PS: Photos here are screencapped from videos I took of the villa.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mabel Roman, Owner at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark
Responded Oct 16, 2020
Dear mishadeleon, First of all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your understanding and patience especially with the last minute arrangements during your wedding. The whole team are delighted to hear that you had an exceptional and great wedding experience. We do our best to ensure that our guests get the best service from our team regardless of the situation. Thank you for trusting Quest Plus Conference Center for this very memorable day. We have already cascaded to our team your wonderful and heartwarming message. We wish you an awesome life together. Best regards, Mabel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Rommel Ong wrote a review Nov 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I checked-in last Nov 19 with little expectations as we are still in pandemic. Initially, i parked in a wrong parking area and a security guard politely approached and led me to the right parking space on the other side of the property. I drove, parked and stepped out of the car. A bell man assited me up to reception area. It was a quick and hassle free process facilitated by Mr. Lumbang. Dinner and even my breakfast were a pleasant surprise. The team is very attentive and friendly. Check out is seamless and quick as well.

Room amenities are great! Impressed by simple things like having a bottled water much bigger compared to even 5 star hotels, bread delivered in the room and how the room was maintained and sanitized.

Definitely my hotel of choice in Clark.

Rommel Ong
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mabel Roman, Owner at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark
Responded Nov 20, 2021
Dear Mr. Ong, We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay during your recent visit. What is even more gratifying is that our team members have been able to provide you with an excellent service. We will share with the team your kind review . Rest assured that our team is committed to not only deliver a reliable stay but also a safe and friendly home away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back again. in te meantime, we wish you to be safe and well. Best, Mabel Roman
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dizon wrote a review Feb 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is the old Holiday Inn from Clark Airbase days It was constructed during the Clark heyday, and it shows. We signed up for a special, online, and reserved using PayPal. The Front Desk did not know how to handle PayPal, and wanted to charge me again. I showed them the email they sent me with the receipt, and they still did not get it. They did not give us the special, but gave us a different special. The rooms are old, and a bit small. The hot water maker in the room was on a table with no nearby plugs. The only plug it fit was in the closet. The room, according to the front desk, was a king-size bed with a twin bed. It was two full-size beds. We ended up spending a couple of thousand pesos more than expected. The breakfast buffet was fairly good, but not great. They seated us at a dirty table until we called their attention to it. For the price, it was not that great.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Had a view of the grounds across from the hotel, and a view of the pool would have been good....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from QPCCEAM, Executive Assistant Manager at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark
Responded Feb 15, 2020
Dear AngelesEli, Thank you very much for taking time to relate to us your experiences during your stay. First of all, allow me to apologize for the inconveniences that you have encountered during your stay. It is unfortunate that we fell short of your expectations. We would have wanted for your experience to be better. We have taken note of the concerns you raised. These will be shared with the team so that we are able to rectify and fix the issues. On another note, we are pleased to share with you that we are ongoing with our phased hotel renovations. We expect that this would positively impact guest experience.We hope that you will allow us to provide you our sincere service from the heart. Should you need assistance, please let us know. Best, Mabel Roman
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alyssa G wrote a review Jan 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
rooms were old but clean, incomplete toiletries and towels, need to request additional. enjoyed and loved the breakfast buffet! amazing, especially the pastries and dessert, wide selections. enjoyed the free use of bike as well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from QPCCEAM, Executive Assistant Manager at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Dear Alyssa G, Thank you for rating your previous stay and sharing with the team your experience. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the buffet breakfast and recreational facilities in the hotel. We are pleased to share that the hotel is ongoing with our phased renovation. Rest assured that a better experience is coming your way soon. We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel again soon. Best, Mabel Roman
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rheine C wrote a review Nov 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Been a loyal patron here since before it had a different name. Their facilities have greatly improved since then. Rooms are great and spacious and they even added a bidet. They also make sure that each room is sanitized to make sure that their guests are safe. Their beds are comfortable and the air conditioning units are working very well. We had some problems with the water as it was very cold at first and didn't heat up but was promptly fixed by the staff. The Q Lounge is also a great addition to their facilities. They have an abundance of refreshments and their pastries are absolutely divine. The staff at the Q Lounge are also very kind and hospitable. My favorite part was the Equinox gym. It was complete and the equipment are superb and well-maintained. Their trainers are also quite accomodating and very helpful, especially Coach Joe.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mabel Roman, Owner at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark
Responded Nov 20, 2021
Dear rheinec, Thank you for taking time to share your experience during your last stay. We are glad to welcome back a loyal patron of the hotel, and that you were able to see the efforts to improve the facility. Rest assured that our team is committed to providing our guests with a great and safe stay always. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again at the hotel again soon. In the meantime, we wish you to be well and safe. Best regards, Mabel Roman
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anichat11 wrote a review Jan 2020
Taguig City, Philippines
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Loved my stay at Quest. Room was tolerable but the estate where the hotel is situated is really excellent.
Lovely trees and greenery everywhere and lovely pathways. You can have bicycle rides for free so its a lovely way to roam around the vicinity.
Its also close to the sports complex and there are lovely eating options and restaurants near the hotel. There are options for vegeterians as well. A nice walk in the evening around this lovely lush green vicinity and enjoying the variety of food options at the food court near the hotel really made the trip even more special, thanks to the location of the hotel.

Staff are really hospitable too.

Its a nice weekend getaway ... for relaxation with family and/or friends. Would love to go back.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from QPCCEAM, Executive Assistant Manager at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear Anichat11, It's a pleasure to hear from you on your experience during your recent stay at the hotel. We are glad to know that you had a nice weekend getaway and that you enjoyed the most the beautiful scenery in and around the estate. The hotel is happy that you have enjoyed the bike rides that we provide our guests. Also, its great to hear that you were able to go around Clark and enjoy dining options available both in the hotel and outside. We are looking forward to welcome you back again at the hotel. Do let us know if you will be needing assistance. Best, Mabel Roman
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Haidee C wrote a review Sep 2022
Vigan, Philippines
4.0 of 5 bubbles
One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. Highly recommended when you're in Clark.
✔️ expansive breakfast buffet. Kids 2-11 eat free. Other hotels charge kids when in fact they only consume so little.
✔️ excellent customer service from all staff. Commend Ann and kuya guard (09/21/22 4PM) from Charleys and Walley from Mequeni. They made our dining experience pleasurable. The pool lifeguard watched over my kids specially since i had to sneak in and out of the conference
✔️ sustainable efforts like no plastic bottles, they dont use fabcon on their towels and sheets, bambikes for rent, cardboard take out boxes, organic bath soap.
✔️plenty of outdoor space and trees perfect for walking, biking, skating
✔️❌️ (dont know if its a good thing or bad) the AC was super cold (bordering freezing). We had to turn off our AC in the room because it was too cold

Would love to give the hotel a 5 star however:
❌️ the make up room svc was not meticulously done. The cup i used for tea and glass for water was not replaced, the wet towels i left on the bed was still on the bed when i got back.
❌️ no bidet in the bathroom. In my opinion, bidets should be standard fixture in a hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mabel Roman, Guest Services / Front Office at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark
Responded Sep 29, 2022
Dear Haidee C, Thank you for taking time to rate your stay and share your recent experience. We are glad that you are recommending our hotel not only for our offerings but also for our team members who provided you with a great service. Its also nice that you have seen the efforts of our hotel to be a more sustainable establishment. We have also noted your constructive feedback. Rest assured that we take your suggestions seriously and will work with the team to address your concerns. We look forward to your next visit. In the meantime, we wish you to be well and safe. Best, Mabel Roman- Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chester B wrote a review Jul 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are greatly sanitized, food and desserts are very delicious and staff are very accomodating. Special mention to Ms. Rejean for the very welcoming everytime we eat at the dining lounge. More power and keep up the good work!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mabel Roman, Guest Services / Front Office at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark
Responded Jul 14, 2022
Dear chesterb609 We wish to thank you for your awesome rating! It's great to hear that you had a very very very nice stay and that our staff has been very hospitable and accommodating. Rest assured, we will continue to provide our guests with our signature hospitality. We look forward to seeing you back again in the hotel. Best, Mabel Roman- Executive Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Atotlao13 wrote a review Dec 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great service from the hotel staff...from strictly implementing safety protocols, front desk, housekeeping, and room service. They even accommodated my request to change my daily breakfast to 8 hard boiled eggs and fruits. Elevators are disinfected regularly. Rooms are clean... Will be missing my 'workspace' at Mequeni resto....Dacal a salamat Quest staff. Indeed a Home away from home. "Great morning" as always!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mabel Roman, Owner at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark
Responded Dec 23, 2020
Dear Atotlao13, Thank you for your awesome rating ! We sincerely appreciate that you have shared with us your PBA bubble experience. It was great to have provided you and the BWE team our signature service. We hope to have you back again soon , and maybe visit your "workspace" at Mequeni Live. Quest Plus will always be your home in the North! In the meantime, we wish you a great Holiday Season. Stay Safe. Best Regards, Mabel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
beanstar asked a question Aug 2022
Malolos, Philippines31 contributions8 helpful votes
Is the WiFi in deluxe rooms fast enough for smooth Zoom meetings?
Answer from Dhee D
Yes ,you can also request for a LAN cable :)
Answer from George D
Antipolo City, Philippines88 contributions98 helpful votes
The largest room available is the club suite which has an adjoining living room where extra beds can be set up. We stayed with 4 persons with no problems in terms of space though the room only has one bathroom. For larger groups, I suggest the villas.
NORMZZ - Globe Traveler asked a question Mar 2022
Chicago, Illinois201 contributions120 helpful votes
Hi. Do you allow outside food to be brought in?
Answer from M C
Quezon City, Philippines120 contributions55 helpful votes
We did that. We brought the food straight to our room.
Charlene L wrote a tip Jul 18
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms weren't that spacious enough"
Read full review
Cristine wrote a tip Jul 16
Angeles City, Philippines11 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book the villa, its worth it."
Read full review
Wilson D wrote a tip Jul 16
8 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book in advance. The booking team can be quite busy. "
Read full review
Ryan Christoper O wrote a tip Jul 10
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just keep on improving. It's a better way to be the best. Salute. "
Read full review
Kaycee wrote a tip Jul 4
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Better book directly at their site."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Clark Freeport Zone area.
PRICE RANGE
₱5,256 - ₱6,541 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn resort clark field hotel clark freeport zone, holiday inn clark field, holiday inn san fernando pampanga, san fernando pampanga holiday inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Holiday Inn Clark
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonCentral Luzon RegionPampanga ProvinceClark Freeport Zone
NUMBER OF ROOMS
303
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

QUEST PLUS CONFERENCE CENTER, CLARK - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Clark Freeport Zone, Philippines) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark
Which popular attractions are close to Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark?
Nearby attractions include Clark Museum and 4D Theater (0.4 km) and Hann Casino Resort (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark?
Conveniently located restaurants include Goji Kitchen + Bar, Wu Xing, and Smoki Moto.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark have airport transportation?
Yes, Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Quest Plus Conference Center, Clark?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
All Clark Freeport Zone HotelsClark Freeport Zone Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Clark Freeport Zone
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars