We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Hotel by Wyndham Peoria Glendale Area

Traveler (14)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
675Reviews
30Photos
1Q+A
28Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 104
  • 146
  • 179
  • 137
  • 109
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
The minuses...dirty carpet, 2 missing handles on drawer, rusty toliet, no doggie clean up bags, have to walk outside to get back to lobby for breakfast, no elevator to second floor, train comes by at night, worn furniture The pluses... Nice grass area for dogs, nice outdoor
Read more
Response from Guestrelations2017b, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Peoria Glendale Area
Responded 3 days ago
Dear DurangoMaryAnne - We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. We hope you give us another chance to make it up to you. Thank you for your feedback.
Read more
Not worth the price would of gotten a much cleaner, newer hotel for the same price in a much better area. Room were old and outdated. Not clean. Not a good place to spend the night with your family. Would definitely not return there at all.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Guestrelations2017b, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Peoria Glendale Area
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest - On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
We sytayed at the Days Hotel Peoria AZ from 3/4 to 3/8. During that time, the system which provides hot water went out. As a result, my fiance was unable to shower one morning because of the cold water and I had cold water for shaving 2 mornings. Because we did not get what
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Guestrelations2017b, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Peoria Glendale Area
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest - I hope this note finds well. I apologize for this bad experience. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Read more
We stayed here for three nights in early March. The staff were very friendly, always greeted us with a smile. The beds were comfortable, the room didn't have any odors, and it had a fridge and a microwave. it was too cold to try the pool. My only complaints are that the wi-fi
Read more
Response from Guestrelations2017b, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Peoria Glendale Area
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest - Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Read more
What a terrible stay for baseball in Peoria. We had no hot water for two days and no showers. The bathroom door couldn't be shut or you had to fight to get it open . WiFi was iffy. Overall not good at all.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Guestrelations2017b, Guest Relations Manager at Days Hotel by Wyndham Peoria Glendale Area
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest - On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Exposed tack strip in room
Photo provided by managementDays Hotel by Wyndham Peoria Glendale Area
1 King Bed Room
Photo provided by managementDays Hotel by Wyndham Peoria Glendale Area
1 King Bed Room
Photo provided by managementDays Hotel by Wyndham Peoria Glendale Area
Bathroom
PreviousNext
12
"Get a room at the back of the hotel. There is a railroad track, but I only heard the train a couple of times."
"Try to get a bottom floor because there are no elevators"
"If you must stay here, I would suggest requesting a room with sliding doors to the courtyard."
"Pool is worth a staycation"
"No elevators for disabled to get to the second floor"
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$64 - US$301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ramada inn peoria hotel peoriapeoria ramada innramada peoria
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ramada Peoria/Glendale Hotel and Conference Center
LOCATION
United StatesArizonaCentral ArizonaPeoria
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing