We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila

Save
Share
2609 Civic Drive. Entrata Urban Complex Filinvest City, Alabang, Muntinlupa, Luzon 1781 Philippines
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Booking.com
$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/22
Agoda.com
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/06/22
Travelocity$59
Hotels.com$59
ZenHotels.com$139
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1806)
Room & Suite (918)
Dining (304)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 30/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 30/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 26 hotels in Muntinlupa
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila a 5 Star hotel is set in the main gateway of the progressive Calabarzon region, just 20 minutes from the Ninoy Aquino International Airport and strategically accessible via the South Metro Manila Skyway. Its prime location within Filinvest City, Alabang, one of the foremost business and commercial districts in the Philippines, affords guests with convenient access to world-class shopping, dining and entertainment locales, golf courses and theme parks. For business, the hotel is just minutes away from key economic zones and information technology parks.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free shuttle or taxi services
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Poolside bar
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Quiet
Languages Spoken
Filipino
2632Reviews29Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,474
  • 714
  • 268
  • 98
  • 78
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Patricia N wrote a review Yesterday
1 contribution
We highly recommend this hotel. Customer service is definitely top notch. Would like to particularly mention room service attendants Karlo and Daryl for going above and beyond. Will definitely come back
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Dianne R wrote a review 27 Sep
1 contribution
It was a surprise indeed. The hotel is amazing, the stay is amazing. It was good value for the money and all the staff were SUPERBLY COURTEOUS and friendly unlike most hotels in the Philippines. Riza in the reception was exceptional, she always reminds us of our amenities and would always flash a great smile whenever we would come by her. I wrote this review because of her great customer service. We also appreciate the dining staff for when we came late for breakfast at 9:45am [deadline was 10am] they were nice enough to accommodate us. The overall stay was great. Festival mall is just around the corner, you just need to use the Festival Trail and then cross the pedestrian. When I am going to visit family again, I will definitely stay at Crimson Hotel for sure. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Donnah R wrote a review 27 Sep
16 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
Topnotch service nd beautiful smile of the crew is empecable… + Cozy Ambiance perfect for couple like us.. Will be coming back to try all their instagramable beverages, pastries, breakfast spread nd steak.. cant wait to visit again… its location is inside Crimson Hotel,, 🥘🍜🍪🧁🧇🥓🥩🥐🥯🍳🥨🥖
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arlene Tongco, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Responded today
Dear Donnah R, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay. Your very good comments will be shared to the Team. This will help us continue to strive better to our guests. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Once again, thank you and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Arlene Tongco General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dejan M wrote a review 25 Sep
1 contribution
Excellent ambient with excellent working staff to assist you and help you at any time. They make you feel very comfortable and confident. Special thanks to to all with extra appreciation to Mr. Marwin and Ms. Mariz who has been so kind and ready to assist at all time. Moreover they have showed initiative to meet your needs in advance and make you feel comfortable and confident at all times.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arlene Tongco, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Dejan M, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Your very good feedback will be shared to the Team. Sincerely, Arlene Tongco General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin Angelo P wrote a review 23 Sep
1 contribution
The hotel ambiance is very nice and relaxing. We were assisted by Marwin, the assigned front desk at that time. He was very polite and approachable. We will surely go back there probably on Christmas eve.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arlene Tongco, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Martin Angelo P, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on Christmas. Sincerely, Arlene Tongco General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mauricio P wrote a review 22 Sep
1 contribution
I just want to say that the service in this hotel was amazing. The stuff was always very helpful and the service always very professional. Special thanks to Riza, Ralph and Emme who were always willing to give me a solution to all my requests.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arlene Tongco, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Mauricio P, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay. Your very good comments will be shared to the Team. The rest of the colleagues you have mentioned will be very happy on this. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Once again, thank you and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Arlene Tongco General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pure wrote a review 21 Sep
1 contribution
Elevators would sometimes not work with the cards. Had multiple passengers complain about the same thing - no joke, spoke to about 3 folks only for them to share they have troubles with the elevators & associated cards. WiFi was incredibly slow and non existent in some spaces in the room, which is something that has to be addressed because this is supposedly a 4-5 star hotel. WiFi is a very basic necessity, especially for people who need to work. Good notes though would be: Lovely food - their buffet is great and the variety is top notch. Lobby looks beautiful and rooms are acceptably clean.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arlene Tongco, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Pure, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. While we wish you a pleasant stay in the hotel, it is apparent that we have fallen short of your expectation. You concerns will be shared to each of the departments in order to improve in those areas. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We hope that you will give us another chance to be of service in the future. Sincerely, Arlene Tongco General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peter D wrote a review 21 Sep
1 contribution
Everything about my stay here was amazing from check-in to check-out everything was first class. The hotel was clean and the breakfast buffet was fantastic. The rooms were bright and the bed was comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arlene Tongco, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Responded 6 days ago
Dear Peter D, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Once again, thank you and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Arlene Tongco General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Severino Yulo wrote a review 20 Sep
1 contribution
We want to thank the enthusiastic Marinell for allowing us to use the pool on a different day. We booked the staycation in the hotel because my son is leaving for Canada but not able to use the pool because of some maintenance. Luckily, when about to check out I was assisted by Marinell and she asked about my experience, I had to be honest that I am a bit disappointed since the purpose of the staycation is quality time with my son. That's when I was offered to use the pool on a different day. I grabbed it. My son and I really enjoyed that day. And I recommend the hotel. That simple thought really means so much. You will surely receive a one of a kind service from every one of them. Thank you Crimson Manila.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arlene Tongco, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Severino Yulo, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent experience in the hotel. Your very good comments will be shared to the Team. This will help us continue to strive better to our guests. We will also share your good feedback with Marinell. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Once again, thank you and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Arlene Tongco General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mycha G wrote a review 20 Sep
1 contribution
We are a family with young children and stayed overnight for a birthday celebration. The room was quite small but everything went well. From check-in, Ralph made it with so much breeze. In less than 5 minutes (excluding the queue time) we were done. The staff was all smiling and never forgot to greet us whenever they see us. The hotel was also so kind to set up a birthday banner and cake waiting for us in our room which really melted our hearts. The breakfast has surprisingly wide spread with even sushi for breakfast which was a plus. But the croissants and all their bread to be exact were all soooo good! The breakfast crew was all so nice to sing us a happy birthday with yet a birthday cake again! My kids were already asking when are we going back. The pool is also clean with lifeguards on duty all the time. The guards were all so helpful also. Overall, we didn't expect to get this kind of service. Crimson Hotel over exceeded everything.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Arlene Tongco, General Manager at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mycha G, Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay. We are very thrilled to learn your unforgettable experience in the hotel together with your kids. If you have any additional information about your recent stay or how we can improve our services, please do let me know. Once again, thank you and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Arlene Tongco General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$57 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaMuntinlupa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
345
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
Which popular attractions are close to Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila?
Nearby attractions include Commercenter Cinemas (0.8 km), Festival Supermall (0.3 km), and Fun Ranch Alabang (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila?
Conveniently located restaurants include Petit Bistro, Cafe Eight, and The Black Pig.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila have airport transportation?
Yes, Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.