Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge

Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge

Manuel Antonio Road km 4, Manuel Antonio, Quepos 10305 Costa Rica
Traveler (2295)
Panorama of the Adult Pool at the Hotel Si Como No
360
Panoramas (59)
Room 52
Room & Suite (670)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
₱14,927
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
₱14,927
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#11 of 48 hotels in Manuel Antonio
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
Si Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge is a central-Pacific coast resort in the jungle-covered hills just above Manuel Antonio National Park. It’s barefoot luxury with a pura vida vibe, perfect for families and couples who love the beach, tropical adventures, spa, pools, superb dining and four-star accommodations. This award-winning eco-design nature resort & spa offers its guest its own signature version of "barefoot luxury." Panoramic views are yours to enjoy from beautiful balconies looking down from the most idyllic hilltop in the area. Enjoy nearby beaches, Manuel Antonio National Park and the hotel’s private Wildlife Refuge and Butterfly Atrium, adjacent to the property. Renown for warm, friendly service, guests can choose from two excellent restaurants, guided nature and adventure tours plus shopping, fabulous nightlife and our own private cinema. And for Costa Rica weddings and honeymoons, this is where life memories are made, one tropical sunset at a time.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Boating
Canoeing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Diving
Hiking
Horseback riding
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Canoeing offsite
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Patio
Walking tours
Waterslide
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Manuel Antonio Road km 4, Manuel Antonio, Quepos 10305 Costa Rica
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 87 out of 100
87
Juan Santamaria Intl Airport
66.5 km
See all flights
2,685Reviews90Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,857
  • 570
  • 166
  • 57
  • 35
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
wendyjc80 wrote a review Mar 2020
Washington DC, District of Columbia33 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed two nights at this resort, and I think it was my favorite of the four places we stayed during our trip. Weather was HOT but the kid’s pool with the entertaining slide was nice and shady, as was the breakfast area. Buffet breakfast was delicious, with eggs made to taste and some yummy pancakes, French toast, pastries, etc. We ate one lunch at the resort, and it was very good (lots of vegetarian options!), but a bit pricey. We did try their freshly made ice cream, which made lunch more expensive of course, but was well worth it. (The chocolate was our favorite- so rich!) I loved the free shuttle to the beach/Manuel Antonio National Park area, and I also loved that they provided beach towels. The staff were super friendly and helpful, anticipating our wants before we even asked. Our room was kept nice and clean, and it had an amazing view of the ocean. (We did see some ants in the room, around the little kitchen area; didn’t bother me at all, because it is, after all, a jungle area and they are nature’s cleaners. We did leave our bags zipped closed- as at every other place we stayed.) We saw monkeys, toucans, iguanas and other lizards, and TONS of colorful birds right from our balcony! Those who come to paradise to watch TV will be disappointed- no TVs in the room. Personally, I loved that. (They do show movies every night right at the resort.) There is a grocery store within easy walking distance of the resort (walk out and to the left) where we bought sandwiches and fruit for our visit to the NP (yes it does accept Visa; bring your own bag or pay a small fee for one). Overall, I have nothing bad to say about this place and would gladly stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Johannes Kohkemper, Revenue Management at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge
Responded Mar 17, 2020
Dear Guest Thank you for providing us the opportunity of hosting you at Si Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to read that you had an unforgettable experience and that our team has done a great job taking care of every detail during your stay. Your comments inspire us to keep making our guests’ satisfaction possible. It will be an honor for Greentique Hotels to have you back and offer you our sincere hospitality on your next visit. Kind regards, Johannes Kohkemper A Greentique Hotels Costa Rica
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SeattleMamaMia wrote a review Jan 2021
Seattle, Washington4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We recently stayed at Si Como No and had an amazing experience. Peter and Daniel (our tour guide) and all the staff were amazing, friendly, and on top of their game. Costa Rica has taken COVID very seriously. Everyone is in masks, our bags were sprayed down and hand sanitizer was everywhere. The rooms were immaculate, the drinks delicious, the service impeccable. Peter helped set up a catamaran tour and Daniel was a wonderful, knowledgeable guide for our wildlife refuge and national park tours. We were two families with teenage kids. They loved the pool and the monkeys everywhere. We highly recommend this resort in every possible way. Normally they have a beach shuttle. It was not running due to COVID and low occupancy, but the bus picks up right out front and was inexpensive and easy. Enjoy! Pura Vida!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We stayed in a deluxe view room #23 and #24. We were two families traveling together. Right by...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jim Damalas, General Manager at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge
Responded Feb 12, 2021
Greetings SeattleMamaMia, Thank you for providing us the opportunity of hosting you at Si Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to read that you had an unforgettable experience and that our team has done a great job taking care of every detail during your stay. Your comments inspire us to keep making our guests’ satisfaction possible. It will be an honor for Greentique Hotels to have you back and offer you our sincere hospitality on your next visit. Pura Vida from all of us at Greentique Hotels
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hopeforman wrote a review Jan 2020
Frisco, Texas34 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This organization is first rate. We are a family of 4 ages 51, 48, 20, and 19. We've always wanted to travel to Costa Rica but didn't wish to visit this country without getting a better sense of the people and culture here. This 3/4 day adventure really fills that void of experiencing a unique moment in your life.
This trip is not recommended for families with ages under 14 and over 60 unless you are in good health and able to climb several hundred foot elevation through a jungle trail.
Our guide Christopher and a driver picked us up at our hotel in Quepos and whisked us away in a 4 wheel vehicle into the mountains of Costa Rica to a town Santa Juana. This village of 59 people basically assure the daily operations of the lodging and dining and maintenance of this oasis in the peak mountains of Costa Rica about 1000 feet into the air. The roads are rough and feels very much like an adventure. The bridges are scary and we even drove through a river about 1 foot deep would be my guess. There are several unique sights including the harvesting of seeds from the palm trees to the sighting of rare animals and birds along the way. One can easily see the challenges of navigating to the village during the rainy season with the potential for flash floods.
Once at the village we appreciated a panoramic view of the valley and the open air kitchen with a dining facility. Words cannot describe the perfect location and view. It was heavenly and such a wonderful feeling of peering out into nature unadulterated by the noise and chaos of civilization. It felt like a sanctuary for those who wished to write a book or songs about life.
The weather was perfect and not too hot or cold at 84 degrees F.
After our 30 min break we were taken to an area where oxen were used to press
We then proceeded down a 2 hour journey through the mountainous jungle to see what mother nature had to offer. We were able to witness army ants build and transport leaves for harvesting fungi to bat homes and hummingbirds as well as butterflies and a variety of tropical flowers as well as insects.
The journey ended at a waterfall where we were able to take a dip in the freshwater reservoir and take some photos. We also participated in fishing for Tilapia in a stocked pond nearby.
The trip ended back at the lodge for lunch which was amazing and genuinely Costa Rican. The pour over coffee was made to order and the tortillas were all handmade.
The experience never felt touristy or contrived with never a sense of them doing this for the money. We sensed that the the organization were very proud of their country, their culture and wished to share a small bit of themselves with the rest of the world. I came away from this excursion feeling I need to be a better steward of the planet I'm living on.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greentiquehotels, Guest Relations Manager at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge
Responded Jan 8, 2020
Dear hopeforman We would like to express our gratitude for the comments you made about your recent visit at Santa Juana Tour. They help us to understand how our customers experience their visit to our wonderful place. It is always our goal to achieve maximum customer satisfaction and we are delighted to hear that your holiday was an enjoyable one. We continuously strive to deliver high standards and to ensure that all our guests leave with beautiful vacation memories. Thank you for names of the employees that left a good impression on you. We will make sure to let them know their great job is being acknowledged so they can feel proud. Johannes Kohkemper A Greentique Hotels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sweetmarie wrote a review Feb 2020
Stuttgart, Germany1,474 contribution329 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
From my travel diary: Because of the very long traffic jam in front of the bridge over the Tarcoles, where the crocodiles are, we arrive later than planned. We don't like Quepos with its many houses, which are often more like huts. Our hotel is situated a bit towards the Manuel Antonio park. We don't like it very much right away. Great sea views but simple furnished. Then we settle in. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They brought us a table and a chair in room # 3 so that I can save the photos on my laptop and work on the travel diary. There are two pools. The adult pool has happy hour from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., two drinks for the price of one. Here one beer costs normaly $ 8 plus tax plus service, a cocktail costs $ 10. Disappointingly few deck chairs: 9 at the adult pool and 11 at the main pool, which also has a slide. It is usually quieter there. Later a short walk in the hotel's refuge, where we could only see the butterflies. I finally able to photograph a morpho with its wings open. He's been silent for so long that I assume he's dead. The breakfast buffet is really good. The egg dishes are freshly prepared if you can communicate with the cook.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tj1967 wrote a review Jan 2020
5 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I give Si Como No a 2 out of 5 for the following reason:
Si Come No is advertised as a resort; however it is not a resort.
Just because it has 2 pools and a spa does not make it a resort.
We paid $400 per night for a room and expected the room and facilities to be exceptional.

The views are stunning, staff is very friendly and helpful and breakfast is okay with a fairly good selection and well prepared food.

The rooms are big but very dated. Due to the interior design it almost feels like you are in a cabin in a state park. The bathrooms are also very dated with old tiles and vanities and soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower. The kitchenette (fridge, coffee maker and sink only) is mediocre.

The room was clean and sheets and towels new. The beds feel like they are “put together with plywood” , are very hard and make noise when you move.

View from balcony was stunning.

The pools are small, the adult pool has the view blocked by a roof, there were only two very old lounge chairs an a few regular chairs. Not inviting at all. The jacuzzi barely fits 3 people.

In all fairness, this place is okay to stay if you pay $100 per night. But it is definitely not a resort, at least not by our standards.

Fortunately we we’re able to cancel our second night and get a refund.

Si Como No has a lot of potential and with a some substantial updates and renovations it could be a very nice place to stay with the stunning views and location.
But it is definitely not worth $400 per night.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greentiquehotels, Guest Relations Manager at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Greetings from the stuning Costa Rica. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our resort. We are very disappointed to know that you did not have a perfect stay, as we always strive to create unique and amazing experiences. The team and I are looking into the other areas of opportunity you mentioned to ensure that we are able to provide the expected guest experience at all times. Have a wonderful 2020! Johannes Kohkemper A Greentique Hotels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MinnesotaRedhead wrote a review Jan 2020
minnesota18 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
our large family stayed around the new year during a very busy time. the staff was so friendly and patient with our family. I do want to thank Oscar most off all for his assistance and kindness. the food at RICO TICO was some of the best we had during our entire stay in Costa Rica. the view out of the balconies of the ocean, the wildlife, and hotel grounds were beautiful. The water slide entertained the entire group!!
the resort had a free shuttle to the beach and park and was also at a bus stop - it was less than 1 $ to ride the bus as well.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: do not stay near the pool if you want a quiet room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greentiquehotels, Guest Relations Manager at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge
Responded Jan 8, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Si Como No. We are glad to read you had a pleasant stay. It's wonderful to know you had a great time at our fantastic resort and cannot say enough good things about your time with us. We appreciate your review and hope you are already planning to visit us again! Johannes Kohkemper A Greentique Hotels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Globetrotter7508 wrote a review Feb 2020
Stockholm, Sweden95 contributions74 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The room design is quite simple, but the two pool areas are nice, the grounds very well maintained and the ocean view is beautiful. The staff was really friendly and helpful and breakfast was great. I had a very nice stay!
The hotel is located about 2 km from the national park and the road is narrow, steep and has lots of curves so you do not really want to walk. However, there is a free shuttle bus several times per day and the local bus is both cheap and passes by about every 15 minutes so this works really well. Personally, I very much preferred to be a bit "away" and would chose this hotel again if I would go back to Manuel Antonio.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Johannes Kohkemper, Revenue Management at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge
Responded Mar 6, 2020
Estimado Globetrotter7508 Muchas gracias por su preferencia y dejarnos este comentario en este importante foro. Nos complace leer que usted disfrutó su estadía y que nos elegiría como su primera opción cuando regrese a este hermoso paraíso. Que tenga un hermoso día. Johannes Kohkemper A Greentique Hotels Costa Rica
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
barbaraC8422YI wrote a review Jan 2020
Savannah, Georgia51 contributions51 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A garden of beauty and Beautifully designed. I particularly enjoyed the adult only pool, movie theater, helpful staff and beautiful view from our room. This area is VERY touristy which is not what we usually gravitate to , but we planned several eco tours out of the area which helped the balance. We stayed 7 days from January. 2-8 which minimized the high traffic season The restaurant and resort staff get 5 stars
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Go for the double delux plus. View and extra space worth it
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greentiquehotels, Guest Relations Manager at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge
Responded Jan 11, 2020
Thank you so much not only for making Sí Como No your vacation destination but also for sharing your experiences with us and with fellow travelers.It was a true pleasure to host your vacation and we hope to welcome you back in a near future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tal y wrote a review Jan 2020
New York City, New York20 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stopped to have lunch at the hotel thinking about our next stop on our trip, one of the waiters suggested we stay at the hotel and even offered us a great deal and price to stay overnight. The hotel is extremely beautiful with breathtaking views of the ocean mountains and forest, the facilities are really nice and well taken care of, the rooms are nice nothing special but clean and comfortable. We mostly enjoyed our stay because of the staff, everyone we encountered or asked a question were really informative patient and generous and made us feel very welcome. We especially enjoyed the pool the wet bar and happy hour (Try the margaritas!)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greentiquehotels, Guest Relations Manager at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Thank you for providing us the opportunity of hosting you at Si Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge and for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased to read that you had an unforgettable experience and that our team has done a great job taking care of every detail during your stay. Your comments inspire us to keep making our guests’ satisfaction possible. It will be an honor for Greentique Hotels to have you back and offer you our sincere hospitality on your next visit. Kind regards, Johannes Kohkemper A Greentique Hotels Costa Rica
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SingularGirl wrote a review Jan 2020
Washington DC, District of Columbia63 contributions47 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Superlative experience! The hotel has all the finest upscale amenities while combining local woods and homespun touches to make it feel both rustic and relaxed yet luxurious. We loved the jungle setting and the adult pool, and ate at both restaurants. The entertainment in the evenings is well curated, and the waiters at the Tico Rico Grill Were so friendly and affectionate and conversational, we felt like one of the family. Victor in particular took good care of us, helping us navigate the resort as well as the menu. The food was exceptional, we particularly loved the Seafood Arroz and the octopus. The setting is idyllic, both secluded and yet near town. If you come and stay here or you won’t want to go home.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Greentiquehotels, Guest Relations Manager at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge
Responded Jan 11, 2020
Many thanks for your review, we are happy to hear that you had an amazing stay with us. We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your comments with future travelers and guests. We hope that you will chose to return to Si Como No Resort again in the near future. Best regards Johannes Kohkemper A Greentique Hotels.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Hayley
Stamford, United Kingdom115 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi, I don’t believe there is all Inclusive at Si Como no, ours included breakfast, which was great. There is a family pool but no kids club.
Answer from Marketer SCN
Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica1 contribution
Warm regards from Si Como No Resort. The max of 4 people per room is the max, alltho we do have connecting rooms. We could accomodate in two rooms. Regards.
Answer from cjval
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina230 contributions78 helpful votes
No idea
Answer from Marketer SCN
Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica1 contribution
Hello, greetings from Si Como No Resort. The public bus will drop you at the hotel entrance. And will also go to playa Espadilla and also to Quepos Downtown. Warm regards.
Kimthenurse1 wrote a tip May 5
London, United Kingdom8 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Local restaurants Emilios is so worth a visit - we went there three times !"
Read full review
LondonM_and_l wrote a tip Apr 2024
London103 contributions73 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotel is built into a hillside, with a few steps down to rooms, so not a great choice if you have mobility problems"
Read full review
JVDocs wrote a tip Apr 2024
Cheshire, Connecticut153 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have mobility issues ask for an upper room as getting down to the lower rooms is an adventure with rocky pathways and stairs."
Read full review
Hayley wrote a tip Apr 2024
Stamford, United Kingdom115 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring binoculars."
Read full review
Anita F wrote a tip Apr 2024
Peterborough, United Kingdom36 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to beach area for cheaper food and drinks"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Manuel Antonio area.
PRICE RANGE
₱15,876 - ₱20,702 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
si como no hotel, si como no costa rica
LOCATION
Costa RicaProvince of PuntarenasQueposManuel Antonio
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SÍ COMO NO RESORT & WILDLIFE REFUGE - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge
Which popular attractions are close to Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge?
Nearby attractions include La Selvita (0.4 km) and Costarica-pacifictours.com (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ape Eclectic Social Bar, Rico Tico Jungle Grill, and Claro Que Si Seafood Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge have airport transportation?
Yes, Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.7 km away from the centre of Manuel Antonio.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Manuel Antonio HotelsManuel Antonio Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Manuel AntonioHotels near Sí Como No Resort & Wildlife Refuge
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars