Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort

Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort

Playa Cocles 1.5 Km. South Puerto Viejo, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca 70403 Costa Rica
                                    pool
Traveler (927)
Panorama at the Cariblue Hotel
360
Panoramas (21)
Room Bungalow
Room & Suite (538)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#10 of 21 hotels in Puerto Viejo de Talamanca
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Your Caribbean resort in Puerto Viejo, de Limon, Costa Rica. Hotel Cariblue is the ideal place to relax and enjoy the nature, the beaches and comfort. A leader among Costa Rica hotels and resorts, we offer luxurious hardwood bungalows nestled in exotic tropical gardens between the pristine white sand beach of Playa Cocles and lush natural jungle (more info about us). Enjoy our award-winning service and our full range of amenities and facilities in a relaxing and welcoming atmosphere. A paradise is waiting for you. "Cariblue Hotel” “Your Caribbean resort", is a 3 star hotel and 3 green leaves (CST), is the ideal place to enjoy your vacation, Its located just steps away from beautiful pristine white sand beach, Playa Cocles and just a mile from typical village of Puerto Viejo de Talamanca (Old Harbor), where the Afro Caribbean, Indian and all over the world cultures are mixed in harmony and peace. Cariblue has 23 private and comfortable bungalows nestled in a gorgeous tropical garden of almost 5 acres (20.000 sqm). All the bungalows feature a private balcony overlooking the resort's tropical gardens. Impressive Gourmet Restaurant "Soleluna" with a gorgeous bar and in the pool with our happy hour every day in our pool bar. Spend a lazy day by the beautiful pool area, kid's pool and relax in the Jacuzzi while enjoying one of our selection of fine tropical cocktails.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Taxi service
Couples massage
Secured parking
Public wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Boating
Diving
Game room
Hiking
Snorkeling
Billiards
Fishing
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Seating area
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

Playa Cocles 1.5 Km. South Puerto Viejo, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca 70403 Costa Rica
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 64 out of 100
64
Changuinola Airport
38.8 km
See all flights
Limon Airport
1,287Review23Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 460
  • 465
  • 214
  • 80
  • 68
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Noelle wrote a review Jan 2020
Brugg, Switzerland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Simple yet clean room, almost like a cabin. The hotel is located a few meters from the beach, however it is not recommended to swim due to dangerous currents.
Hotel offers bikes to rent for $5 pp for a half day which we took to get to the village of puerto viejo (short 2km ride). On the second night we wanted to rent the bikes again, but they were broken or already rented out. We went to the hostel across the street (playa 506) where we could rent bikes for $7 pp.
Breakfast was good, pool was nice, the grounds give you ample opportunities to spot a few animals, but we would not book this hotel again due to the location( no swimming at this beach, distance from puerto viejo).
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from caribluehotel, Public Relations Manager at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort
Responded Jan 18, 2020
Good morning Sir.Noe, Thank you for visiting us. We are sorry that you didn't like our position, many customers appreciate the optimal position precisely because, we overlook the most popular beach of the Caribbean, Playa Cocles, and we are only 2 km away from Puerto Viejo, which is a very nice and lovely village, but very noisy until late.In these days there is a strong storm and the sea is very wavy, it is not recomendable to swim at all, but with the bicycle you can explore more than 15 km of beaches. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our breakfast, the swimming pools, jacuzzi and our precious flora and fauna, in our lush garden you can spot many species of wild animals in their natural environment, like sloths, monkeys, colorful butterflies, frogs, birds. kind regards General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Filler1959 wrote a review Feb 2020
Nottingham, UK
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for three nights as part of a two week Costa Rica tour.
This is obviously quite a long established resort and although the facilities were clean and well tended it is in need of some TLC in places. There was quite a lot of (unobtrusive) maintenance going on when we were there so perhaps this is being addressed.

Our room was on the first floor of a two storey block, set amongst mature and well tended gardens. It had been freshly painted and the mattress was new and extremely comfortable. The sliding doors took a bit of getting used to but weren't a problem. The air conditioning worked and there was also a fan.

Breakfast, which included a egg cooking station, was very good. We did eat in the resraurant for two nights and the food was good but expensive. Maybe this was why most of the guests seemed to get a taxi into Puerto Viejo in the evening.

The evening restaurant waiter was friendly and obviously experienced in the industry but none of the other customer facing staff seemed to have had any customer skills training. I'm not suggesting they were rude, they just didn't seem to be enjoying their jobs. There did seem to be a senior manager around all the time but he didn't appear to be doing much.

This hotel could be so much better if the staff were more customer friendly. I would also suggest changing the restaurant menu to make it cheaper and more attractive than a trip into the local town. For the final night we walked a short distance down the road to Playa 506 on the beach side of the road, which was a hostel with a beach bar and restaurant attached. This was much better value for money and had a lot more atmosphere.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Peter H wrote a review Jan 2020
Bergen, Norway
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel had several cabins and buildings arranged in a lush tropical garden just off the road. Only the second floors in the first building have ‘ocean view’ through the palm trees. The reception area, pools, restaurant and gardens are well maintained and inviting. The included breakfast is huge and the service personnel is friendly and helpful. That would all get four stars if there was not the run down rooms themselves. Old bamboo furniture in 70s style love-less arrangement with an old small fridge in a far too big room lid up by some single lamb. The rusty safe works but is too small for an iPad. Water is on and off and the WiFi only works near the main buildings.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from caribluehotel, Public Relations Manager at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort
Responded Jan 18, 2020
Hello Mr. Jack, We thank you for being our guest and for your commentary, you almost gave us 4 stars! We are pleased that you have appreciated many services of our resort including our exquisite and complete breakfast, our lush gardens with all the variety of flora and fauna and the smiling staff.You should know that the hotel has been rented for few years and the owners have recently taken over the management, various improvements are already done, we will certainly take your suggestions into account. Even if we have installed a sophisticated system of optical fiber, but being an area with many huge trees, sometimes in certain areas there is a lowering of the signal add the poor service from the national telephone network. We still are in the middle of the jungle. The hotel has different choices, 46 rooms in 8 different categories to offer. We hope for your next visit to meet your expectation. Thanks greetings General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary R wrote a review Mar 2020
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our group of 3 couples spent three days in the Carriblue. Check in was quick and painless. The rooms were spacious, and clean. They were all different in layout and furnishings. Our room had a little vanity, a two person bamboo settee, small coffee table as well as built in shelves with a hang bar above. The large sliding doors gave you a view overlooking the smaller swimming pool and the beach. The street was also very close and did get noisy, especially on the weekend days. Breakfast was included and was good, with personally made omelets, lots of fruit, and pastries. There was a place with ping pong and pool, as well as checkers and chess. They had a massage hut although we were too busy with tours to utilize this. We were able to walk to some small bars, and the Jaguar Rescue center but town was several miles away although it would have been easy to get a taxi to go there we didn't. The swim up bar was nice although there was not service there all the time. Biggest complaint was that we got a call from our shuttle driver, and the message was never delivered, but to be fair we didn't know to ask. Overall good stay!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: It depends what you want but they have a wide variety to choose from. We enjoyed our room,
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Felipe Meyer, Dueño at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort
Responded Mar 25, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Cariblue beach and jungle resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CasiliaHeath wrote a review Oct 2021
Spokane, Washington
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We can't say enough wonderful things about this resort that has become a home away from home for us. Our family has been traveling to this resort throughout the last 15 or so years and we have brought at least that many people to experience the wonderful hospitality that is offered here. There is a perfect mix of jungle, beach and relaxation here that I haven't been able to find anywhere else. The accommodations are clean and unique in the best way. Bungalows are the way to go for us but every room that we have been in has been great. Breakfast is included and plentiful; fresh fruit, eggs cooked to order and traditional breakfast items to keep you coming back for more. If you want to find something to do in the area or book a spa session (coffee and Cacao scub with massage - yes please) anyone at the front desk is happy to help. Manuel is one of our favorites! There are 3 different pools and the food at the resort is not only delicious, but also well priced. Happy hour at the Swim up bar with Carol was a blast! She was so kind and funny to be around! We were supposed to get married on the beach but with the lightening storm, the resort was wonderful enough to set up a beautiful area for our small ceremony in one of their pergolas. It was everything we could have asked for. Please consider this if you are thinking about staying in this area. We were planning a return trip halfway through this last one. Can't wait to go back! Small tip - book a domestic flight from one of the larger airports to Limon.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Book a domestic flight from the large international Airport to Limon. You can have a car rental...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Felipe Meyer, Owner at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort
Responded Oct 30, 2021
Thank you very much for your comment, there is nothing that gives us more satisfaction than reading comments like yours. All our effort is in the satisfaction of our guests. I hope you will be back soon, we will be waiting for you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jamespringle88 wrote a review Sep 2022
Windsor, Australia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
On the surface the hotel appears to be a tropical paradise, but scratch it and you start to realise the place is unworthy of the prices charged.

The team working the bar are all fantastic and super friendly, unfortunately the team behind the front desk where the furthest thing from this. Alberto in particular was rude, unhelpful and clearly very disorganised. Taxis not booked, horse riding not booked, our washing was forgotten and delivered three days late etc etc. a series of mistakes and issues with no apology…

While we made the trip work, we faced a number of challenges. The food is simply OK for the prices & the breakfast selections were simply odd at times (I.e. meatballs or meat stews).

The team in the kitchen did however put on quite the feast for us when we returned with a fresh catch of fish from our fishing trip (not organised through the hotel). This meal was probably one of the best in our two weeks - the head chef should have / be allowed more input into the restaurant menu, he’s clearly quite skilled. This is the redeeming factor that bumped them up from a 1/5 to a 2/5.

The pool is nice.

The rooms (we had 5) all appeared to suffer with a lack of hot water &/or very poor water pressure.

Very little was met without challenge or a level of stress, when we were meant to be enjoying a relaxing holiday. Overall there needs to be a serious makeover of the majority of the hotel staff attitudes.

Stand outs included:
Junio was just brilliant, helpful throughout and clearly quite passionate about spotting the local flora and fauna!! Holly and Joelia were also superb - even helping with some babysitting so we could head out for dinner.

Don’t think we’ll stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
wijram wrote a review Feb 2020
St. George, Utah
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a hard review to do, simply because it could be so much better! I also believe it may well be the best accommodations in Puerto Viejo. Despite the preceding, I must rate Cariblue as no better than as a 3-star establishment.

Great location, beautiful facilities, and some outstanding staff.

Cariblue also has a very active and hard working General Manager.

The over-riding issue, however seems to be ineffective leadership.

The most obvious issue is deferred maintenance in the facilities. We stayed in 3 different
"rooms" and none had everything "working". The first had a sink that did not drain, nor did the telephone, the TV nor the internet. The second had a TV that did not work, nor did the internet or phone. The third still did not have a working telephone.

All three also had an abundance of small insects, particularly, ants.

Each of these defects were reported and we were moved to the next. But we never saw anyone doing anything to correct the problems.

We cannof recommend that anyone book at Cariblue, unless they are prepared to face such frustrations.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Curious227362 wrote a review Jan 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A dated lodge that needs to improve its food, beds and pillows, bicycles and the noise from the highway. A very nice staff, clean pool and clean public bathrooms. The grounds are lush, but the sidewalks are not safe and we had 3 rooms that were the same, but one had no bedside lamps. Beds and pillows are worn out. Only had one meal there. Much better food awaits just outside the gate at 506, Sol Caribe, Maxies and other places. It was disappointing to be in such an uncomfortable room for 7 nights, a big family get together and not be able to enjoy a meal at the hotel. Even the drinks were blah. Sadly the yummy caribbean flavors did not exist at this lodge. Rooms away from the highway were probably more enjoyable.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tracey G wrote a review Oct 2021
Brasilito, Costa Rica
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a beach view apartment and were right above the street. You can't really see the beach through the trees but it was fun to sit on the hammock and people watch. Also very convenient to walk across the road to swim in the ocean. The room was clean except there was a bad smell in the bathroom that didn't go away. Internet didn't work at all even after reception tried to fix it. The TV didn't work. The curtains in both bedrooms were completely see through, to anyone walking up the stairs past the room, or from the adjoining rooms balconies. The beds were very hard. The young man who checked us in was very friendly but all of the other staff seemed aloof. The atmosphere in the bar and dining area was uninviting (except for the chef at the omelette station who was super fun).
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Felipe Meyer, Owner at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort
Responded Oct 30, 2021
Thank you very much for taking the time to evaluate us, your comments are very important to us. We take note of your suggestions to apply them in future improvements. We hope to see you soon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah wrote a review Apr 2023
Geneva, Switzerland
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were supposed to spend 3 nights at Cariblue. Upon arriving we were assigned a standard triple room: the first one was dreadful, the second one slightly better but still below expectations: it looked cheap, poor quality and with little light.
The worst room of the trip!

As other people in our group had a superior king room (and of course we had all paid the same) we asked for one. There was none available until 2 days later.
So we ended up spending 2 nights elsewhere and coming back once the superior room was available.

The superior room is much more modern, better quality, better location than the standard one.

Photos refer to the different rooms.

The pool is small, not for swimming.

Breakfast is good, but only served as of 7:30 am, while in the other hotels we stayed at as of 6:30.

The hotel is about 2km from the town. It can be done on foot in about 30 min but there is no pavement and lots of cars.

All in all I would not go back to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Avoid the standard room if you look for quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Felipe Meyer, Owner at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort
Responded Apr 29, 2024
We're truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with our standard triple room. We apologize for not meeting your expectations and for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We understand the importance of providing comfortable and quality accommodations to all our guests, and we regret that we were unable to accommodate your request for a superior room immediately. We appreciate your feedback regarding the room quality and will use it to improve our offerings in the future. Regarding the pool size, we apologize if it did not meet your expectations. We will take your feedback into consideration for future improvements. Thank you for your comments about the breakfast timing and the distance from town, we will review these aspects to see how we can better serve our guests. We value your feedback and will work hard to address the issues you mentioned. If you have any further concerns or would like to discuss your experience in more detail, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide you with a much-improved experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
georgiegirl7 asked a question Jun 16
Ower, United Kingdom542 contributions72 helpful votes
Hi are there fridges and kettles in the bungalow rooms thanks
Answer from CarolinaOrtloff
Atlanta, Georgia115 contributions33 helpful votes
Yes we had air conditioning. We also rented a car so no idea on rates for transfer. Would absolutely stay at this resort again.
questioning1 asked a question Feb 2020
Brooklyn, New York19 contributions29 helpful votes
Is there beach service and chairs?
Answer from Filler1959
Nottingham, UK143 contributions91 helpful votes
No. The beach is the other side of the main road.
GailHambon asked a question Jan 2019
Huntingdon, United Kingdom46 contributions7 helpful votes
Is there a kettle in the bungalow rooms or is there coffee available free of charge. Thanks
Answer from ttbridges
Sidcup, United Kingdom84 contributions82 helpful votes
No kettle in the rooms but free tea or coffee available all day in an area at the back of the restaurant.
Susie E wrote a tip Jun 17
49 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"While we enjoyed the appetizers and the pizza at the restaurant, we did walk to several other restaurants that were a bit cheaper."
Read full review
Harriet J wrote a tip Jun 17
21 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring cash for the street vendors by the beach. "
Read full review
Scouter_T wrote a tip Jun 9
Santiago de Puriscal, Costa Rica58 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you have a preferred accommodation, book early."
Read full review
John C wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay in the newer block"
Read full review
Karen N wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very bad ,non existent service. And rooms are damp , dirty and in need of serious renovation. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Puerto Viejo de Talamanca area.
PRICE RANGE
₱5,825 - ₱9,473 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cariblue hotel puerto viejo
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Cariblue Hotel
LOCATION
Costa RicaProvince of LimonPuerto Viejo de Talamanca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
42
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CARIBLUE BEACH & JUNGLE RESORT - UPDATED 2024 Hotel Reviews & Price Comparison (Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Costa Rica) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort?
Nearby attractions include Caribeans Coffee & Chocolate (0.5 km) and Playa Cocles (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Beach, Todo es Posible, and Restaurante El Sol Del Caribe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
Is Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Puerto Viejo de Talamanca HotelsPuerto Viejo de Talamanca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Puerto Viejo de TalamancaHotels near Cariblue Beach & Jungle Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars