We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (2)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good32%
  • Average16%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“common kitchen”(4 reviews)
“three rooms”(3 reviews)
“living space”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Kitchenette
Laundry Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
12
10
5
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
10
5
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommon kitchenthree roomsliving spacewater qualitymylapore areacompared to other hotelssouth indian breakfastnice ambiencewalking distanceone nightrooms are cleanapartmentcupboardmarriagebalconyreceptionpros
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this service apartment as part of a wedding party for 3 nights. Arriving at the property at 2 am, we did find it a little difficult to locate the building when we reached the road because of the spare signage. During the...More

1  Thank jkysharma
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Hotel is in a quiet tree lined street. Our room though basic was fine and the bathroom shower was excellent. Helpful staff. Walking distance to main thoroughfares. Good for access to the airport yet near restaurants etc,. Even if the room is only needed for...More

Thank Topxi
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 10735 Cozee StayResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again....More

Reviewed 20 November 2017

Linen were not so clean. Could not close bathroom door. No chairs or tables. The checkin and checkout time are very much inconvenient for us who are traveling by trains. We have waste lot of time to checkin at 12:00 PMMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ramesh833
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 10735 Cozee StayResponded 21 November 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our...More

Reviewed 26 October 2017

A calm and quite place, its service apartment each unit has three rooms with a common kitchen, dinning and living space. Each of the rooms has individual wash rooms suitable for family or single stays. Rooms, linens and washrooms are maintained clean. Rooms are spacious...More

Thank Atiq M
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 10735 Cozee StayResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your valued feedback. Thank you for appreciation our staff. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. We are glad that you found the location convenient. We will certainly...More

Reviewed 14 October 2017

Very poor room service; No kettle, tea, coffee provided; delayed breakfast; nobody at front-desk; scruffy looking attenders My detailed complaint has been sent as a mail to hello@treebohotels.com - have phoned and informed Treebo customer care; a person called from their officeMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank violark
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at OYO 10735 Cozee StayResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to hear about the experience you had during your stay with us. We have noted the issues highlighted by you and have forwarded this to our team to...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Chennai (Madras)
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room Service
Breakfast Available
Price range
US$18 - US$38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
15
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia and Cheap Tickets so you can book your OYO 10735 Cozee Stay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
India > Tamil Nadu > Chennai District > Chennai (Madras)
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (2)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from OYO 10735 Cozee Stay staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"check the room before allotment."
Read review
"Please renovate the old bathrooms and keep changing all the bathroom stuffs. Kindly do something about the..."
Read review
"Bathrooms were not clean as shown in the pictures. So don't be fooled"
Read review
"Liked the room on the 3rd floor with little balcony."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing