We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I like the hotel interior and the hospitality. I would also recommend their breakfast lunch and dinner in their cafe which is located at the ground floor of the hotel. My concern is the WIFI which is very very very very slow and weak.
this is property with good location.thats all and has got run down to a a place where cheap bulk rooms are available with averageroon maintenance and poor food quality.you might see a rat too doing cross country in the restaurant.
room sizes are good.has been...More
Pleasant surprise to see a friendly and professional staff in such a small set up.
All management right from Franchise Owner Rohit ji and other Managers Sanjay Sharma and even restaurant staff including Dhirendra were helpful and accommodating.
Well stocked rooms clean bed/bath and all...More
I visited there with one of my foreign colleague. We first get very poor service at reveption. Then it took 30min for us to check in though we booked it through online portal.
They first offered one room. It took 16 attempt to open the...More
I won't stay there again. Beds, towels not comfortable. Not clean smelling. I spose to stay 2 nights but I have to move to another hotel. Only think I give credit to is the kitchen. Nothing convince me stay again or recomend to anyone.
Response from SKPREMIUMPARK | Property representative |
Thanks For your Comment... and sorry for delayed reply... you had complaint about our services.we hope if you come again in the hotel you dont have to face any kind of problem...lots of things we have changed in... More
Thanks For your Comment... and sorry for delayed reply... you had complaint about our services.we hope if you come again in the hotel you dont have to face any kind of problem...lots of things we have changed in the hotel..and we have taxi services inhouse at that time and rite now also.. and metro services is very near by.hardly 2km.. and we have a banquets and if somebody book a party then he wants to enjoy and music is loud.. but from that side we again appology for this....
Thanks and sorry from my whole team.