We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Check In By Oran

Save
Traveler (11)
Room & Suite (19)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Ratings and reviews
Ratings
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers talk about
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
Conference Facilities
Laundry Service
3 Star Hotel
Featuring an exquisite façade and aesthetically designed welcome lobby, FabHotel Check’In by Oran offers a one of a kind of stay at affordable prices. Experience gracious hospitality together with all essential amenities including AC, spotless linens spread over comfortable beds with...
View all hotel information
Location and contact
104, Babar Road, Barakhamba Avenue, Opp World Trade Center | Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001, India
15.6 km to Indira Gandhi Intl Airport
13 restaurants are within a 0.5 km radius
1.6 km from Connaught Place
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
2
6
5
6
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
6
5
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmineral waterwalking distancehotel staff israilway stationbillsnoise
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good Location at reasonable price still neat and clean property. Breakfast needs huge improvement. Good and suitable for work stay. Close to the main business him. Metro at walking distance. I recommend and wish to stay in this hotel even at next visit.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank manish190
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Check In By OranResponded 2 weeks ago

Really appreciate the kind review. So glad that you liked your stay with us. Both the quality and quantity of breakfast are always checked prior serving to guests, however, your feedback has been noted and passed on to our F&B department for improvements. Looking forward...More

Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel rooms are worst , food with little option that too no good, close to Connaught place , the resultant is shabby, the bathrooms are leaking, when I checked in the hotel. They said they are out of keys. You can call the staff for...More

Thank nileshved2015
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Check In By OranResponded 2 weeks ago

We are concerned to note the dissatisfaction you had. Both the quality and quantity of food are always checked prior serving to guests, however, your feedback has been noted and passed on to our F&B department for improvements. All the rooms in the hotel are...More

Reviewed 6 May 2018

The hotel check in experience was average though no hotel staff assisted to locate the room from the reception desk. Overall the room was fine. It clearly looks that the hotel is recently refurbished. The decors were decent and the washroom was ok. Hotel staff...More

Thank agnisom
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Check In By OranResponded 2 weeks ago

We regret the non-optimal experience you had. All the staff members are professionals and undergo regular training sessions to ensure that utmost comfort is offered to our guests; however, your feedback has been noted. We are tirelessly working to improve our services to ensure an...More

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Located very near to Connaught Place, delhi, rooms are neat and very good staff. Didn’t try break fast here but looking good. Convenient for business meetings and gatherings as it is centrally located.

Thank Kirannelli
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Check In By OranResponded 2 weeks ago

So glad that you liked your stay with us! We will pass on your kind compliments to our on-ground staff. Looking forward to welcome you again at one of 400+ FabHotels pan-India.

Reviewed 26 April 2018

would advice everyone, not to recommend such hotels which have no reputation, checkin process took one hour, the rooms were untidy and not ready for us to settle, we had to give them another four hours to get the rooms ready, locks of entry gate...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JBinayak
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Check In By OranResponded 2 weeks ago

We are concerned to note the dissatisfaction you had. Please consider the issue of cleanliness as an off case, as it is one of our highlights. We strive to offer spick and span rooms for a pleasant stay to all guests. The issue of cleanliness...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$40 - US$93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (11)
Room & Suite (19)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Treebo Check In By Oran staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Not Advisable!!"
Read review
"Deluxe rooms, window and washrooms are unhygienic..."
Read review
"change the curtains, get new ones. TV channels shift to tata sky, Internet doesnt work on top floors so pls..."
Read review
"Upper floor rooms facing the road are better !"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing