We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Luzon 1110 Philippines
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/05/22
Priceline
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/05/22
Trip.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/08/22
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity$64
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (321)
Room & Suite (135)
Dining (20)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 17/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Updated 17/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#17 of 147 hotels in Quezon City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The second Richmonde Hotel brand rises at the heart of Eastwood City, the first urban community east of Manila developed by leading real estate developer Megaworld Corporation. Bearing the name of this pioneering live-work-play enclave, Eastwood Richmonde Hotel completes the township's mix of office and recreational establishments and answers the lodging needs of business and leisure travelers in the metropolis, not to mention the hotel requirements of residents and corporations in the locality.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun deck
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

Full view
57Somewhat walkable
Grade: 57 out of 100
57Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
4Attractionswithin 0.5 km
517Reviews7Q+A90Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 139
  • 165
  • 116
  • 58
  • 39
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
James612690 wrote a review 26 Sep
Sydney, Australia2 contributions1 helpful vote
We stayed at this hotel to help my in-laws sell their condo which was located next to the hotel. Hotel staff were polite, professional and attentive. We stayed in a 1-bedroom room, nice enough but dated. We do recognise that the hotel is undertaking a refurbishment, so it would be good to see once completed. The only let down was the buffet breakfast, put simply below average. The offering was not good, so many times food on offer wasn't replenished, weekends were busy, no fruit selection, no barista coffee, expected a lot more from this grading of hotel. The restaurant staff were friendly though, and we wanted to point out Gamal for his over and above attitude. Overall a good experience, apart from the buffet breakfast
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
abby pineda wrote a review 17 Sep
1 contribution
Worst stay ever. Bathroom seemed unsanitized. Hair on toilet seat and pubic hair inside toilet bowl. Smelled nasty in the bathroom. Called recep to complain and no one came. Called recep a couple of times and no one picked up. The room was so old and deteriorated. Food prices on the room service menu was extremely overpriced. Never ever coming back to this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Abby_pins, Thank you for sharing with us your review of the hotel. We truly regret to hear about the issues you had with your bathroom. Moreover, we are very much concerned about the problems on sanitation and service you mentioned as these are definitely not the standards we maintain. Please be assured that we have taken the necessary actions to address your complaints and ensure that these do not happen again. The hotel is already undergoing renovation which hopefully will be done within the year. We have also called the attention of our staff to always prioritize the resolution of guests’ complaints and guarantee their satisfaction. We understand how these incidents may prompt you to decide not to return to our hotel, however, we sincerely hope that you will reconsider since we will be launching our newly renovated facilities soon. We trust that the next time we will be able to deliver to you the enriching experience we aim to give all our guests. Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kTd wrote a review 15 Sep
1 contribution
The staff are friendly, amazing and very helpful. But the hotel rooms are very old and lots of moulds even the smell is unpleasant. I feel very uncomfortable during my stay, we even ask for transfer to different room but the same situation.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Gktdsy, We greatly appreciate your feedback on our hotel especially your commendation on the warm customer service our staff has provided you. As it is our goal to always deliver quality service to all our guests, we deeply regret that the rooms you encountered had cleanliness issues. Despite the renovation works ongoing in some of our guest floors, the proper cleaning, sanitation, and care of all the rooms currently available to our guests are still our top priority. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience and discomfort you experienced. Rest assured that we shall continue to exert all efforts to improve our services and facilities to afford you with the relaxing and enjoyable accommodations you deserve. Hopefully, we will get the chance to serve you again, especially when the hotel completes its makeover. Thank you. Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christer John wrote a review 3 Sep
Manila, Philippines18 contributions4 helpful votes
It was a very nice experience at this hotel where we had a very productive activity while having fun at the same time. The security guards were super courteous and welcoming. Also, their receptionists were so helpful in making sure we'd get our food delivery successfully because it was routed to a different hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: quiet floors, helpful staff
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Christer John F, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our hotel. We are very much delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us while conducting your company activities. We are also grateful that you have highlighted the warm service provided by our security and front office team. Once again, thank you for choosing Eastwood Richmonde Hotel. Truly, it has been our pleasure to have provided you with such a wonderful experience. Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Iris Valerie C wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
It was a very nice function room with many outlets that made it more convenient to us participants. Also the restrooms are very clean. The staffs were all accommodating and courteous. Highly recommended hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear irisvaleriec, Thank you very much for sharing your review and kind recommendation of our hotel. It is our utmost pleasure to provide you with your conference and event needs. We are especially delighted to know that you have enjoyed our facilities and our staff’s hospitality. We are definitely looking forward to being of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MJLimPe wrote a review Aug 2022
2 contributions
From my inquiry up to the last minute of the said event, it was a very pleasant experience. The person who handled this event ( Nikho Bacar), along with ALL the concerned staff, showed an exemplary performance. Participants were very satisfied with their rooms, food provisions and hotel's strategic location. I personally coordinated this event with Mr. Bacar, and I can confidently say that all of our agreed conditions were met. There have been small issues but Mr. Bacar was very quick, calmly quick to address the issues. I highly commend Mr Nikho Bacar, for the professionalism and personal touch he exhibited from the first time I made my inquiry up to the minute we checked out. Also, Eastwood Richmonde hotel for a one of a kind experience and hospitality they offered. It was a very pleasant and pleasurable experience.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear MJLP71, Thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel. It was our pleasure to be your choice of event venue and provide you with quality banquet service. We are very ecstatic to hear that our well-equipped rooms, food selection, convenient location, and friendly and efficient service have given you an experience that went beyond your expectations. Your kind words are truly appreciated and further inspire us to always strive for excellence. Rest assured; we shall relay to Mr. Nikho Bacar your kind words of praise as well. We hope you will again make Eastwood Richmonde Hotel your event venue partner and until then, we shall look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Marie B wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
The amenities are great. The staff is accommodating and friendly. The food is delicious. I had a great experience in the hotel during that short period of time. The comfort room is clean also. I like the ambiance of the place.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear maricelb762, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your review. It was our pleasure to host you and your colleagues during your training. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our amenities, food offerings, and that you especially liked the overall ambiance of the place. Hopefully, we will be of service to you again at your future events. Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Third C wrote a review Aug 2022
46 contributions68 helpful votes
If you plan to hold a seminar or party, Eastwood Richmonde Hotel is the perfect place because of their excellent food and great service. It is accessible to malls, restaurants, and even bars. Though renovation is ongoing, the hotel lobby gives you an impression that it's expensive and grand. Our room was spacious enough though we could observe that it's no longer new and needs further renovation. But I must say that it's clean. Toiletries provided don't have strong scent which I love. I also love it that they provide electric iron and ironing board. I also suggest that the hotel improve on the acoustics since noise made inside the rooms can be heard from the hallway. I would like to commend the hotel's Sales Manager, Sir Nikho for the smooth transaction. He really facilitated well from the online inquiry to ocular visit, to finalizing the contract and even post-sales transactions. Truly, he is an asset to the company.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Thinkerthird, We greatly appreciate the time you took to share a detailed review of our hotel. It was our utmost pleasure to assist you with your function. We are also glad that you enjoyed our great location, superb food selection, and staff’s excellent service. Please know that we are continuously and constantly working on improving our facilities and amenities in order to provide better satisfaction to our guests. Rest assured, your comments are noted and shall be considered for future enhancements of the hotel. We will definitely relay your kind words of praise to our Sales Manager, Nikho. Commendations such as yours motivate our hotel team to always strive to go over and above our guests’ expectations. We hope we will be able to welcome you back with better facilities when you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paraluman S wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Clean environment and friendly staff. Upon arrival they will assist you to the lobby then fast check in. The room is clean and you you will try to ask for assistance you can always call their customer service so they can facilitate whatever your from the Hotel. The scenario within the area is nice and relaxing.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear paralumans2022, Thank you very much for sharing your review and the kind commendation of our hotel staff. It was our utmost pleasure to provide you with a relaxing staycation experience and that you found our staff service efficient. We hope you had a memorable stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jane24 wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
The place and( especially) the food are good. However the room is dim and the bed is a bit uncomfortable. The servers are very accommodating. 1000/10. When I left my laptop charger and I called the hotel to check for it. And to my surprise they accommodate my request immediately and my laptop charger was found. thank you. !.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: comfortable bed
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear dahleevyjaneb, We greatly appreciate your honest review of our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed the hospitality of our staff as well as our food offerings. We are also happy to hear that we have assisted you with locating your laptop charger. While our guest rooms and beds are always set up and maintained according to the hotel's standards, we regret to know that you found them uncomfortable. Had we known that you were having problems with the bed in your room, we could have sent our staff to check it or transfer you to a different room. Nevertheless, we have reminded our team to ensure that all fixtures and furniture in our guest rooms are kept in a good condition. We hope to get the chance to welcome you back to our hotel and provide you with a more satisfying and memorable experience in the future. Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$50 - US$73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaQuezon City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
135
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Mystery Manila - Libis Quezon City (0.4 km), Tipsy Tales (0.1 km), and St. Pio Chapel (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include IPPUDO Eastwood, House of Wagyu Stone Grill, and Cyma.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Eastwood Richmonde Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Eastwood Richmonde Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Eastwood Richmonde Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.