We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Luzon 1110 Philippines
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
View Deal
Free cancellation until 02/08/21
View Deal
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (288)
Room & Suite (66)
Dining (18)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 17/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Updated 17/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.


#16 of 126 hotels in Quezon City
The second Richmonde Hotel brand rises at the heart of Eastwood City, the first urban community east of Manila developed by leading real estate developer Megaworld Corporation. Bearing the name of this pioneering live-work-play enclave, Eastwood Richmonde Hotel completes the township's mix of office and recreational establishments and answers the lodging needs of business and leisure travelers in the metropolis, not to mention the hotel requirements of residents and corporations in the locality.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Full body massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Room service
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino


Full view
58Somewhat walkable
Grade: 58 out of 100
62Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
4Attractionswithin 0.5 km
484Reviews7Q+A87Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 122
  • 157
  • 112
  • 55
  • 38
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
LDN wrote a review Jan 2021
Chuo, Japan8 contributions1 helpful vote
The room was so dirty and smells like dust. Air conditioning unit was so noisy that I wasn’t able to sleep! The food provided was not a hotel quality. Better if you will just close if you cannot maintain your rooms or the entire hotel for that matter.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
Barry D wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution2 helpful votes
I stayed here 4 times because I had to be around Eastwood but this hotel is definitely not worth it and I wont stay here again. Unprofessional reception staff, rooms are outdated, smell is bad and the AC makes sound like a running aircraft engine. Tap was leaking, door didnt function well and breakfast very poor for 4 star. During weekends this hotel is packed with families and kids running and yelling everywhere. If you need to be in Eastwood, there are not a lot of alternatives but otherwise stay away from this hotel. Definitely not worth the price you pay for it. Disappointing!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
2 Helpful votes
Response from Jun Justo, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 19 Jul 2020
Dear Barry D, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the unfortunate incidents you experienced during your stay with us. We have taken note of your concerns and have taken steps to address these. The service and facilities you described are definitely not the hotel’s standards as we always aim to extend efficient and friendly assistance, provide clean and well-maintained rooms, and serve high quality and delectable food. We deeply regret if we were unable to immediately resolve the issues you mentioned to make your visit more satisfactory. Although you have decided not to return to our hotel, we hope that you will reconsider and allow us to serve you again and deliver to you the pleasant and enjoyable stay that you deserve. Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
JA Nelson wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution
My extended stay at the Eastwood Richmonde Hotel was wonderful due to the gracious service of the staff. They were kind, considerate, efficient and always pleasant. The rooms were comfortable, although the hotel could use some overall upgrades. The breakfast buffet was more than sufficient, but I would recommend some added variety. The location was very convenient to my work location with many options for dining. My sincere thanks and appreciation to the staff for helping me have a wonderful stay in Manila
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Response from Jun Justo, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Dear JN414A, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms, convenient location, and most especially the gracious and efficient service extended by our staff. Your kind words are truly appreciated, rest assured, we shall relay to our team. Moreover, your inputs and suggestions shall certainly help us identify the areas we need to focus on to further improve our facilities and services. Should business or leisure bring you back to Manila, we hope you will again make Eastwood Richmonde Hotel your home away from home. We, the Hotel Management, and all our staff shall look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
Jodi J wrote a review Mar 2020
Melbourne, Australia26 contributions45 helpful votes
Appalling! Where do I even start honestly... from constantly having to send meals back even after they were informed my son has allergies.. I would request all sauces be taking out of anything ordered , twice the meal came with mayonnaise, it wasn’t even mentioned on the menu it had mayonnaise .. apparently we don’t need to know what is in the food, to not being able to book the rate that I was getting over the internet so I had to sit in the lobby and book the hotel even though I wanted to pay cash.... to booking a massage.. for my son and I in the room, apparently the first available was 10:30pm at night (when I called at 5:30pm) so as difficult as it was a time I agreed ... 11pm the they still hadn’t arrived... the rooms are very old and dated. Stay somewhere else unless you like hearing... “I’m sorry, I’m so sorry, I’m so sorry, I’m so sorry mam... honestly one of the worst hotels I’ve ever stayed in.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2 Helpful votes
Response from Jun Justo, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Dear jodijames27, We deeply regret to hear about the inconveniences you encountered during your recent stay with us. Please know that we value all our guest’s feedback so we appreciate the time you took to share yours with us. The service you experienced is definitely not the hotel’s standard. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the lapses of our staff and also that of our massage service provider. Upon receiving your complaint, we conducted an investigation regarding the food prepared by our kitchen and delivered by our Room Service staff. Apparently there was a misunderstanding with the “sauce” that came with the vegan wrap that you ordered. Our staff was referring to the garlic sauce which he had served separately as you instructed, and not the mayonnaise. Unfortunately, only key ingredients of each food item are indicated on our menu. Minor ingredients, such as mayonnaise, are deliberately not specified as menus shouldn’t be too text heavy. However, had we known at the onset about your son’s allergy to mayonnaise, we would have been sure not to include any in the sandwich. Nevertheless, we shall take note of your comment to include all ingredients on the menu to avoid similar incidents from happening in the future. As for the delay of the massage therapist, we found that your appointment was mishandled by our contracted massage provider. Your frustration is truly understandable and we regret that you encountered this. Rest assured, we have reiterated to our service partner to always be careful when handling bookings and to be accurate when providing time availability in order to keep our commitments to our guests. We are also very sorry if you felt that our staff seemed indifferent to your concerns. Please be assured that we are continuously teaching and guiding our employees on how to consistently provide friendly, fast, and efficient quality service in order to satisfy the needs and expectations of our guests. We respect your opinion of our hotel but we are still humbly hoping you will provide us the opportunity to serve you again in the future and provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
Ahźel C wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
I love and adored the view! Great hotel, clean rooms, Very friendly and helpful staff, Great location, close to shopping centre, Amazing restaurant, serves an awesome range of meals. Looking forward to my next visit. Thanks a Lot!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
Response from Jun Justo, General Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Dear ah_elc2020, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of our hotel. We are very much delighted to hear that you enjoyed our well-appointed rooms, convenient location, amazing restaurant, and the warm service provided by our staff. Truly, it has been our pleasure to have provided you such a wonderful experience. Once again, thank you for choosing Eastwood Richmonde Hotel. we are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Jun Justo General Manager
Read more
US$92 - US$123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
PhilippinesLuzonMetro ManilaQuezon City
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Mystery Manila - Libis Quezon City (0.4 km), Tipsy Tales (0.1 km), and St. Pio Chapel (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include IPPUDO Eastwood, House of Wagyu Stone Grill, and Cyma.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Eastwood Richmonde Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Eastwood Richmonde Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Eastwood Richmonde Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.