Richmonde Hotel Iloilo

Richmonde Hotel Iloilo

Megaworld Boulevard corner Enterprise Road Iloilo Business Park, Iloilo City, Iloilo Province 5000 Philippines
Traveler (396)
Deluxe Twin Room
Room & Suite (139)
Dining (33)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, Jun 1
Get rewarded with One Key
₱6,687
₱3,871
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 43 hotels in Iloilo City
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Richmonde Hotel Iloilo is a 4-star hotel within the Iloilo Business Park that provides discriminating travelers with quality service & facilities that can rival those of deluxe brands. It is the first of its kind in Western Visayas that offers a strategic advantage in terms of location with its proximity to offices, shopping centers, condominiums and the Iloilo Convention Center.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Personal trainer
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino

Location

Megaworld Boulevard corner Enterprise Road Iloilo Business Park, Iloilo City, Iloilo Province 5000 Philippines
380Reviews7Q+A62Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 204
  • 118
  • 37
  • 12
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Greg wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a bit of an issue in terms of booking. I booked online, however internet was bad and I had a double booking. The reception was kind enough to cancel the extra booking.

Room is great. However, the blinds covering the shower room can be controlled outside the shower room. (near the bed) This can be awkward since the right for privacy is not given to the one in the shower room. It didn't pose a problem for us though since my buddy and I respected each other's privacy.

In terms of privacy, we had issues with noise as the guests in the next room can be heard. We were alarmed thinking that it is likely that we can be heard from their end as well since we had highly private conversations. Although our voices were moderate and at a reasonable volume, we can't avoid but be anxious on our conversations.

The food for breakfast was great. The staff were attentive to detail on what I ordered despite the volume of guests lining up for breakfast. Just a suggestion though, perhaps it would be prudent to serve utensils the moment guests settle on a table. Pre-set table has a high probability of exposure.

Overall, we had a satisfactory stay at the hotel. Kudos to all the staff. Looking forward to staying again under normal circumstances.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Lim, General Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Responded May 14, 2021
Dear gvparcon, We greatly appreciate your sharing your recent Richmonde experience. We are glad that overall you had a satisfying stay despite some concerns you had. We regret that you were disturbed by the guests in the room next to yours. Unusually loud noises can sometimes be heard inside the guest rooms. Had we known about this we could have called the attention of these guests so they could tone down their noise. Nevertheless, you can be assured of your privacy while inside your room. We are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast spread and the service at The Granary. We shall also take into consideration your suggestion regarding the setting of the cutleries, although the sanitized utensils are not left on the tables for too long but are merely set ahead of time to facilitate service. Again, we thank you for your review and we can’t wait to welcome you back again! Sincerely, Natalie Lim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gelo Ruedas wrote a review Aug 2021
Mandaluyong, Philippines9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I frequently travel for work and I always stay at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo whenever I go to Iloilo. Not only because of its location but also for the excellen service that they provide.

My recent stay there was very much different as I was almost worried that I will be locked down in Iloilo due to the ECQ declaration of the government. To add to this, Iloilo City also declared a hard lockdown. Fortunately, all outbound flights are allowed.

I had good time staying at Richmonde because they make you feel comfortable and safe. The Granary staff also remembered my room number, prolly because I stayed there for more than a week unlike other guests, and even knew my iced latte request every breakfast. The guards are also so polite and laught with me everytime I order take-out food from Food Panda or Grab Food. The room attendants always make my room clean and make me feel safe amidst this pandemic. Lastly, the front desk staff always help me with my requests.

I will definitely be back in Iloilo and for sure stay again at Richmonde. Hoping that this pandemic will soon ne over so that more guests can also enjoy the excellent service that you provide. Keep safe and see you after the ECQ! ☺️☺️☺️
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Lim, General Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Responded Aug 12, 2021
Dear gelodelarue_029, The pleasure is definitely ours each time you stay with us. Thank you for choosing Richmonde to be your home in Iloilo and for letting us take care of you whenever you visit the city. We hope we were able to ease your worries and make your feel relaxed and comfortable during your two-week stay amidst the lockdown. We are likewise looking forward to your trip back to Iloilo when you can travel again. Until then, please stay safe and healthy! Sincerely, Natalie U. Lim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gelo Ruedas wrote a review Mar 2022
Mandaluyong, Philippines9 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I prefer checking in at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo more than other hotels because of the service that they provide. You feel safe because you know that your room is always sanitized. You enjoy the facilities (gym, pool) because they are clean. The staff are really nice. Because of frequent travel, the front desk staff are so accommodating and nice to me. One specific staff at The Granary knows my coffee request. These are just some of the many reasons why I will always choose Richmonde Hotel Iloilo. They always welcome me back home whenever I am in Iloilo..☺️☺️☺️
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Lim, General Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Responded Mar 6, 2022
Dear gelodelarue_029, It is our pleasure to be your home in Iloilo City! Thank you so much for choosing Richmonde and for taking the time to write about some of your positive experiences during your many stays with us. Indeed, we take the cleanliness and sanitation of not just our guest rooms but also our facilities, public areas, and practically every nook and cranny of the hotel very seriously to keep all our guests safe and happy. We appreciate also your kind commendation of our staff's service. It delights us to know that we are able to make you feel welcome every time you visit. We certainly look forward to seeing you again soon here at your second home! Sincerely, Natalie Lim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul G wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
All the hotel staff were always professional and on top of things and made our family from Canada feel very welcome and taken care of. With the size of our family we had two(2) adjoining rooms and this worked out well for us. The views of ever changing Iloilo from our room were fabulous. Our 17 year old enjoyed the fitness room and the entire family enjoyed the 7th floor roof top swimming pool. Breakfast buffet was always fantastic and if we chose to have other meals at the hotel there were many options on the menu. The location of the hotel is well situated and close proximity/walking distance from food and shopping options.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from adioso, Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear paulgN7401UR, We are happy to be your home away from home! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for posting a review about your Richmonde experience. We trust you were able to fully enjoy the beauty and gastronomy of Iloilo (and Richmonde) during your visit. Hopefully you will give us another opportunity to take care of you and your family in the near future. Sincerely, Natalie Lim Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OnAir23088366760 wrote a review Dec 2022
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
They charge expensively for simple requests that other hotels would readily accommodate without fees (my PWD husband and I frequently travel so we know what we're saying). The staff and management don't have clear lines of communication which result to requests being requested over and over again. Bathrooms don't have exhausts (just a small vent), doors don't have doorstops (you have to anchor your foot in front of the door while you talk to staff outside your room), housekeeping staff don't clean as well as they should, still leaving a few strands of hair in the bathroom drain. They also do not have the usual retractable clothesline for wet swimwear. Lastly, laundry service charges you for per piece of clothing. Three-star hotels do a lot better than this one. Go to Seda instead.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Pool's not as big as it looks like, closes off early @ 8PM. The bathrooms don't have door locks.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Lim, General Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Responded Dec 14, 2022
Dear OnAir23088366760, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. While we wish you had a better experience, we are grateful to receive your feedback as it will help us improve on the aspects of your stay which you found lacking. Although we strive to consistently deliver exceptional guest experiences, it seems that in your case we fell short. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. All areas of the hotel with steps have ramps for wheelchairs and we also have more spacious PWD-friendly rooms that allow for better mobility and accessibility. We would appreciate if you can give us the specific instances where you had difficulty as we would like to be able to address them. Our aim is to provide efficient service at all times, thus, we are truly sorry that you had to follow up on your requests. We will be reviewing our processes to make sure similar incidents do not happen again and requests are delivered promptly and correctly. Regarding the cleanliness issue in your room, please know that we have discussed this matter with our Housekeeper and reiterated the need to clean and inspect rooms and bathrooms thoroughly before guests’ use. Like other 4-star hotels, we charge laundry by the piece. This has been the practice in the industry for years, however, we are open to exploring other pricing schemes for laundry services should there be a demand from our guests. Although our bathrooms are not equipped with a clothesline, there is a dry spinner for wet clothes and swimwear at the Fitness Center which would dry your clothes faster. We regret, however, if this was not disclosed to you by our staff. We hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn back your trust and provide you with the delightful and memorable stay our guests have come to love. Sincerely, Natalie Lim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeron V wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The bacon for breakfast is a disaster. Retrain your staff in the granary on how to handle misbehaving guests. The food in breakfast is insufficient and far from expectation. The price during the call for check-in was at 2800 but when we checked in, it was 3800. Please check your communications. There is no blower in the room. The black out curtains cannot totally block the light.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Lim, General Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Responded Jul 22, 2021
Dear jeronv2021, Thank you for letting us know about the issues you encountered when you stayed with us recently. We regret, however, that we did not know about these while you were still in-house. We could have addressed them immediately and made your stay more pleasant. Nevertheless, please accept our sincerest apologies for not being able to provide you with the quality stay you deserve, most especially the assistance you needed upon your arrival. Despite being undermanned due to the pandemic, the level of service that we deliver should not have been affected. We are likewise sorry if our staff was unclear in stating our room rate during your conversation over the phone and that our breakfast spread was not to your liking. Due to the new set-up of our breakfast buffet which we needed to modify as part of our safety measures, we had to limit the number of food items served. Again, we apologize if this fact was not mentioned to you upon your reservation. We keep the hair dryer inside the bathroom drawer and our curtains are actually hotel-standard drapes which overlap to keep sunlight out. Problems with the hot water are sometimes unavoidable but are easily fixed by our Engineering. It is just unfortunate that we were unable to resolve these concerns during your stay. As to how we handle misbehaving guests, although it is our aim to treat all our guests with respect, should any of them cause any disturbance that affects other guests, we do immediately take control of the situation as discreetly as possible. We hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you again so we may extend to you a more satisfying hotel experience. Until then, we wish you well and that you stay safe. Sincerely, Natalie U. Lim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jap P wrote a review May 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The Location, Room and amenities were a great experience as a couple to relax and enjoy a staycation away from all the stresses and work loads despite of the pandemic. It was relaxing and we had very good sleep with well cleaned sheets. They provided as with hygiene Kit aswell. Good Food aswell.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Lim, General Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Responded Jun 8, 2021
Dear 388japp, Thank you for your review. It is our pleasure to provide you with a safe and relaxing space where you were able to unwind and de-stress during this pandemic. We are truly glad to know that you enjoyed our room, amenities, food and location and that your staycation experience was a good one. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Natalie U. Lim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roman Genovata wrote a review Jun 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Richmonde Hotel Iloilo is located at the heart of Iloilo City.

I stayed here for only two (2) nights but nevertheless, the accommodation let me experience relaxation, peace and safety which I badly needed after a tiring work day. Even though I was caught -up under MECQ status of the City, people are practicing standard protocols inside the hotel which is very commendable since health and safety are our main concerns during this trying time.

Five (5) stars for a great place!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Lim, General Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Responded Jun 8, 2021
Dear E7195BXromang, Thank you so much for your 5 bubble review. We are happy to hear that we were able to deliver to you the comfort, relaxation and peace of mind which we aim to give all our guests. Indeed, your safety is our top priority so you can always be assured of a safe stay whenever you visit Richmonde Hotel Iloilo. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Natalie U. Lim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MrAlonso wrote a review Sep 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Me and my Partner travelled to Iloilo from London and stayed here for 4 nights.

The hotel room was clean, well presented and quite luxurious.

The service provided by the staff, notably from Housekeeping Manager Faith and GM Natalie, was excellent and they were always on hand to assist us with anything we needed.

One unexpected highlight of the stay, was when we ordered room service. The food was of a good quality, however, the ‘home made ice cream’ was something to die for! The taste of the burnt caramel sauce and creamy ice cream took me back to the time I was eating gelato in Italy. However, I came to the conclusion that the ice cream here was actually much better.

The housekeepers for our suite were called Renz and Jestoni. They were always very professional and kept our room in good order.

We would throughly recommend this hotel in Iloilo! 5 stars!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Lim, General Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Responded Oct 2, 2022
Dear 878enriquet, Thank you so much for your 5-bubble review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your 4-night stay with us and that our team was able to make it a pleasant experience for you and your partner. Our chefs will be so delighted to know that your Room Service meal, particularly our house-made ice cream, was one of the highlights of your visit. We greatly appreciate your recommendation of our hotel and we can't wait to see you again soon and welcome you back to your second home here in Iloilo City! Sincerely, Natalie Lim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tonto_gid_ako wrote a review Dec 2022
Aloha,Oregon13 contributions7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
terrible stay very loud for couples so many children and after being moved once the next room was the same so we checked out early. food and drink really overpriced quality not good tiny portions. no ice in room must order room service for even service water. staff did not know how to communicate and there was miscommunication every where we asked in hotel. menu stated wine bu glass available but when we tried to order they said they could only serve by bottle. my husband only wanted 1 glass of red and myself 1 glass of white so it may no sense. will never stay here againn . going back to marriott now that they have one in iloilo.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: don't stay here. period.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Natalie Lim, General Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Responded Dec 19, 2022
Dear Tonto_gid_ako, We deeply regret to hear that you decided to cut short your stay because of the inconveniences you encountered at the hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for these and for not being able to immediately resolve the issues you mentioned. Despite the soundproofing of our rooms, extremely loud sounds can still be heard. As a standard procedure, when guests become particularly disruptive, we call their attention and request them to tone down their noise in consideration of the other guests. We are sorry if we were not able to do this as an alternative to transferring you to a more peaceful area. All rooms are provided with bottled water which are replenished daily. Service water and ice, although not part of our standard set-up since not all guests need these, may be requested from Room Service at no extra charge. We regret if it seems inconvenient, however, delivering only upon request also assures guests that they get solid ice when they need it. We have always received positive feedback from guests on the taste, portioning, and presentation of our food and beverage offerings. Thus, we are very sorry that you thought otherwise. While our prices remain competitive among other 4-star hotels, these may be considered expensive when compared with stand-alone restaurants in the city. However, we do aim to provide an excellent dining experience overall and good value for money. There was an instance when we didn’t have stock of house wine, which could have prompted our staff to say that only wine by the bottle was available. He was not aware that there are other wine choices for guests such as yourself and your husband, who would just like to order by the glass. We have already given reminders to our bar and restaurant staff on how to properly handle similar situations so they do not mistakenly deny guests of their order preferences. Although you have decided not to return to the hotel, we hope that you will still give us the opportunity to serve you again and provide you with the comfortable, convenient, and delightful experience we aim to extend to all our guests. Sincerely, Natalie Lim General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aoshi0514 asked a question Apr 2023
Scituate, Massachusetts544 contributions28 helpful votes
Is the pool heated?
Answer from John M
Cebu City, Philippines21 contributions5 helpful votes
Wasn’t able to use it the pool. But with our country’s temperature on the rise due to summer, pool water will be warm.
Don Gerson asked a question Jul 2019
1 contribution
Do you now have bidet installed in your rooms?
Answer from Chiko Galvez
Luzon, Philippines14 contributions36 helpful votes
None.
Answer from adioso
Manila, Philippines
Hi, Scott S! If ever early check-in cannot be accommodated because rooms are not yet available, the hotel can store your luggage while you go on your tour. :)
Answer from HR Dude
Toronto, Canada144 contributions151 helpful votes
Hi, I was at a wedding recently and there was a function in the pool area. However it was not private, we were sharing the area with other guests of the hotel. If they aren't replying to emails give them a call. Hope that helps.
smurphetteee wrote a tip May 5
Singapore, Singapore608 contributions105 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We stayed for 2 nights, but would have loved to stay for 5-7 days instead!"
Read full review
Kathleen D wrote a tip Dec 2023
2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"find somewhere else to stay , so you can get your moneys worth"
Read full review
Rosalia B wrote a tip Oct 2023
16 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A direct query to the security and reception staffs brightened days ahead."
Read full review
Nakadu wrote a tip Mar 2023
Chester, United Kingdom69 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We had a room number ending 12 and our friends room ended 20....HUGE beds....ours was bigger and nicer but all rooms are great. "
Read full review
amy a wrote a tip Feb 2023
5 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take time to explore Iloilo to know it's culture, history and appreciate the beauty of Iloilo."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Iloilo City area.
PRICE RANGE
₱3,930 - ₱4,624 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesVisayasPanay IslandIloilo ProvinceIloilo City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
149
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RICHMONDE HOTEL ILOILO - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Iloilo City, Philippines) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Which popular attractions are close to Richmonde Hotel Iloilo?
Nearby attractions include SM City Iloilo (0.6 km), Iloilo Museum of Contemporary Art (0.4 km), and Festive Walk Iloilo (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Richmonde Hotel Iloilo?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vikings Luxury Buffet, SM City Iloilo, Ponsyon by Breakthrough, and The Granary.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Richmonde Hotel Iloilo have airport transportation?
Yes, Richmonde Hotel Iloilo offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Richmonde Hotel Iloilo offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Richmonde Hotel Iloilo?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Molo Mansion (2.1 km), Casa Real de Iloilo (2.1 km), and Old Iloilo City Hall (2.1 km).
All Iloilo City HotelsIloilo City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Iloilo CityHotels near Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars