We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Richmonde Hotel Iloilo

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

120 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 114: English reviews
Start your review of Richmonde Hotel Iloilo
 Click to rate
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Decided to take my family for an overnight stay here as a birthday and holiday treat for myself and family. Though a bit expensive compared to other hotels here in the city, it was all worth it! Reservation was a breeze even if it was made via phone and a day before only. All the staff were courteous and eager...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sakura_0630
RHManagement, Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo, responded to this review

Dear sakura_0630, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your review. It was our pleasure to make your birthday and holiday celebration as enjoyable and memorable as possible. We are especially delighted to know that your family enjoyed our facilities and services, such as our guest room, swimming pool, and breakfast buffet. We look forward to pampering you again...

Washington DC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was a bit skeptical about a four star hotel in Iloilo, after a 6 day stay I was a happy guest. We had a corner room on the higher floor, it was nice and quiet. We had a view of the pool, otherwise all around us were construction cranes. 7-eleven is the only retail therapy one can indulge in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OneDCTraveler
RHManagement, Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo, responded to this review

Dear OneDC Traveler, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the variety of choices in our buffet breakfast and the amenities provided in our guest room. It most especially gives us great pleasure to know you found the service of our staff efficient and courteous. We shall relay your...

Singapore
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Richmonde Hotel is one of the newest deluxe additions to iloilo. Bellman swift to pick up the bags on arrival, and escorted promptly to reception. Chose a one bedroom suite - reserved via American Express. Excellent choice and by far the biggest hotel suite I have seen in iloilo. I was allowed to check in at 9.20 after having...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Nigel G
RHManagement, Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo, responded to this review

Dear Nigel G, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. It flatters us that you consider us as the best hotel in Iloilo and that you greatly liked our facilities, including our guest room, The Granary and BizBar. We are also delighted that you enjoyed the warm welcome and efficient service of our staff. On the other...

Reviewed February 15, 2017 via mobile

Stayed last Feb 12-14 at room 0523 for Valentine's day weekend. Overall the staycation experience was great. Easy check in and they even allowed us for an hour extended late check out since we arrived late in the evening on the 12th anyway. Service was excellent as expected from one of the top if not the top hotel in Iloilo...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Szacherboi
RHManagement, Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo, responded to this review

Dear Szacherboi, Thank you very much for sharing your review. It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your Valentine’s Day weekend staycation. We regret if you were a little disappointed by size of the bed in your room. Our rooms are equipped with either king-sized bed (78 in x 78 in) or two double beds (54 in x 78...

Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Reviewed February 3, 2017 via mobile

This is a relatively new, modern hotel. The room was clean. The double bed was comfortable. It had a small refrigerator and a designer bathroom. The services were good. It cost me USD 50 per night without breakfast. The restaurant was expensive compared to other similar hotels where I have stayed in other similar cities in the country. Besides, vegetarian...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rphyadav
RHManagement, Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo, responded to this review

Dear Rphyaday, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay in our hotel and that you enjoyed our services. We understand how you might find the menu items of our restaurant a bit pricey, however, we try our best to give you good value for your money with the...

Reviewed January 31, 2017 via mobile

Got this deal from Deal Grocer that's why we tried it on our Iloilo trip. Everything is impressive! The hotel looks new and the staff are very courteous. We got an early check-in too. Fast and easy. And the room is spacious! Clean and comfortable. Also, the buffet breakfast is so good. Loved the pancit molo.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Angel S
RHManagement, Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo, responded to this review

Dear Angel S, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We are extremely delighted to know that you had a comfortable and hassle-free stay. We hope you had a great time as you enjoyed our clean and spacious room, as well as our breakfast buffet service. It will be our pleasure to see you again soon. Sincerely,...

Bakersfield, California
Reviewed January 25, 2017 via mobile

Spent 3 days two nights here and I am pleased. I could have stayed longer if only time allows. One of the newer hotels in the city and it's location is in the developing megaworld so having said that, expect a higher price range of things here. Our room is more spacious and clean and beds are comfortable. Breakfast is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank megastar101
RHManagement, Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo, responded to this review

Dear megastar101, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. It was our pleasure to make you feel special during your stay with us. We are also glad to know that you liked our spacious room, comfortable bed, and wide breakfast selection. We would be delighted to accommodate you again on your future vacations in Iloilo. Sincerely, Natalie Lim...

Reviewed January 19, 2017

stayed overnight here with family. large, nice, clean and very well organized room, clean bath and toilet with complete toiletries, beautiful pool on top of the hotel. vast variety of food on buffet breakfast, taste good too. kids loved our stay. it's highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Shanseif2468
RHManagement, Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo, responded to this review

Dear Shanseif2468, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed our facilities and services, especially our swimming pool and breakfast buffet service. Your feedback and kind recommendation are highly appreciated. We shall keep doing our best to provide only the best for our guests. Sincerely, Natalie Lim Resident Manager

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed January 19, 2017

after boracay, we spent our new year in iloilo and stayed at richmonde for 3 nights. very nice hotel with very hospitable staff. large room, very well organized, with nice toilet and bath. ( available room that time was with 2 separate beds, but who cares). loved the pool on top floor. and great choices of good tasting food for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank capttannerdoyle
RHManagement, Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo, responded to this review

Dear capttannerdoyle, Thank you very much for sharing your review and recommendation of our hotel. It was our utmost pleasure to make your holiday vacation as comfortable as possible with our spacious guest rooms and quality service. We are delighted to know that you greatly enjoyed our swimming pool and buffet breakfast service. We look forward to seeing you again...

Panay Island, Philippines
Reviewed January 18, 2017

Our business trip brings us to this very cozy and well organized Hotel. As we ask for an early check in at 10 am - no problem Sir, the answer from the receptionist. So we were happy not to loose to much time for our business meetings. The rooms are very well equipped, large beds, nice shower and toiletries and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bernie O
RHManagement, Manager at Richmonde Hotel Iloilo, responded to this review

Dear Bernie O, Thank you for choosing Richmonde Hotel Iloilo for your business trip. We are happy to know that you liked our guest room, our amenities, and our breakfast buffet service. It was our pleasure to be of service to you and ensure that your stay went smoothly. We hope to see you again on your future business or...

131 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (121)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Iloilo City hotels
0.9 km away
Seda Atria
Seda Atria
#2 of 31 in Iloilo City
229 reviews
0.8 km away
Injap Tower Hotel
Injap Tower Hotel
#7 of 31 in Iloilo City
196 reviews
1.9 km away
Urban Sands Iloilo
Urban Sands Iloilo
#1 of 31 in Iloilo City
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Circle Inn - Iloilo City Center
2.1 km away
Harbor Town Hotel
Harbor Town Hotel
#6 of 31 in Iloilo City
53 reviews
3.1 km away
Amigo Terrace Hotel
Amigo Terrace Hotel
#10 of 31 in Iloilo City
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Richmonde Hotel Iloilo is a 4-star hotel within the Iloilo Business Park that provides discriminating travelers with quality service & facilities that can rival those of deluxe brands. It is the first of its kind in Western Visayas that offers a strategic advantage in terms of location with its proximity to offices, shopping centers, condominiums and the Iloilo Convention Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Richmonde Hotel Iloilo

Address: Megaworld Boulevard corner Enterprise Road, Iloilo Business Park, Mandurriao, Iloilo City, Iloilo Province 5000, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Iloilo Province > Iloilo City
Price Range: ₱4,266 - ₱7,227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Richmonde Hotel Iloilo 4*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Richmonde Hotel Iloilo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Richmonde Hotel Iloilo staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Richmonde Hotel Iloilo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Choose rooms on the higher floor.”
  • view from 7th floor Richmonde hotel Iloilo
 of 5 bubbles raymmiconmapper, Jan 10, 2017 | Read review
“every room has a number of outlets for your all your gadgets, no need for travel adaptors!”
 of 5 bubbles 61carlaa, Dec 26, 2016 | Read review
“All rooms have windows, but we got the ones overlooking the pool. Nicer view :)”
 of 5 bubbles sheilad182, Dec 21, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the 12th floor are the best rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles brucetaylor01992, Nov 29, 2016 | Read review
“Choose upper floor rooms to have a vista of the city.”
 of 5 bubbles ArchDon, Oct 17, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5