Zuri Hotel

Zuri Hotel

Benigno Aquino Avenue, Iloilo City, Iloilo Province 5000 Philippines
z bistro
Traveler (74)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (4)

View prices for your travel dates

₱3,375
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#23 of 43 hotels in Iloilo City
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Zuri Hotel, a premier luxury business hotel, boasts 186 well-appointed guest rooms and suites. The hotel has guest rooms and suites to suit the budget and taste of all our guests. Situated in a prime location which is close to shopping malls and business district of the city. The lobby, ballroom and function halls have been thoughtfully designed in a comfortable setting, making it conducive venue for meeting and gatherings. In addition, Zuri hotel provides the finest restaurant that is optimal for serving guests and other VIPs, a roof deck pool and bar, Jacuzzi, and state-of-the-art Fitness Gym, making it the perfect choice for business and leisure travelers alike.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Secured parking
Internet
Hot tub
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business center
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Benigno Aquino Avenue, Iloilo City, Iloilo Province 5000 Philippines
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 75 out of 100
75
Mandurriao Airport
14.5 km
See all flights
Bacolod Airport
48Reviews0Q+A12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Miguel Ben G wrote a review Dec 2022
4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was on a 2-day road/ferry trip from Manila to Cebu. Iloilo was my planned overnight stop. Zuri had been recommended by a friend.
I started calling the hotel to book a room as soon I got off the boat in Caticlan at 2pm. I called occasionally (hands-free) during my 5.5 hour drive. They never answered before I got to Zuri around 7:30. I had No problem parking in the basement. The lobby was full if people on a Wednesday night. I think there was a wedding reception. But they had a room for me. I paid ₱3680 for a deluxe room.
The room was excellent. The bed was firm. Aircon is quiet and cold. The bathroom and amenities were great.
My only complaint about the room was the noise from the street all night. I was in 809. I checked to make sure my windows were properly shut. The drapes did little to reduce the noise. I had to use my earbuds to get some peace. Next time I’ll ask for an even numbered roomacross the hallway and see if that’s better.
The breakfast buffet made me forget about the noisy room. It’s one of the best I’ve had and I’ve had many around the Philippines and the world over the decades as an airline pilot.
Check out was smooth since I had not charged anything to the room. They did ask me to wait a few minutes while they checked the room to make sure I didn’t take a towel or the TV.
I’ll definitely be back if I pass through Iloilo again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: Get an even numbered room. Odd numbered rooms get all the road noise.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maj Gatungay, Marketing at Zuri Hotel
Responded Jun 26, 2023
Dear Miguel Ben G, Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We would like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Were glad that you had a wonderful stay. With regards to the noise, our receptionists would gladly assist you for room transfer if we have available rooms during the stay. We can only offer the back part of our hotel to accommodate a quieter stay. I appreciate that we cannot get it right all of the time but would hope that when we make a mistake, we really try to rectify it during the guests stay, to ensure that they leave us feeling happy and relaxed. I hope that you will give us another chance to redeem ourselves again by not putting our hotel in your permanent disfavor. Once again, apologies for the inconvenience and thank you for sharing your experience with us. Stay safe!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jojo M wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is good, breakfast buffet is excellent, room rate not bad, service is excellent. Downside is the Unplesant Damp smell inside the hotel especially the lobby. Hopefully the management can correct this since this is the only thing that make us hesitant to come back. Please...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Limited parking spot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maj Gatungay, Marketing at Zuri Hotel
Responded Mar 14, 2024
Dear 294jojom, Thank you for writing to us about your recent stay. However, we are extremely gutted to hear that you did not have a positive experience. We are sorry to learn that you found the lobby carpet dirty. We take cleanliness very seriously, and we'd like to inform you that we have already replaced our old carpet in the lobby last week. We will definitely instruct our housekeeping to be more attentive to this factor in the future. Nonetheless, thank you for staying with us. We sincerely hope that we can make it up to you on your next visit in Iloilo.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bluepurse99 wrote a review Dec 2019
London, United Kingdom56 contributions55 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a night last Dec 1, 2019. We had the king sized bed bedroom. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. As this place just opened to the public few months ago, we were expecting that everything was intact. The walls were chipped already and the toilet bowl had a ring where the water sits. They provided shampoo, soap & toothbrush with toothpaste. Also a bottled water. The aircondition machine was the old type so it was noisy.
The elevator works only with the room card. The swimmjng pool and jacuzzi and the gym are in the 10th floor (top floor) and they are very good. The breakfast was a buffet type and they had a lot of variety.
Location is very convenient to the Philippine Airlines office and SM mall.
The staff are nice and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Voyage29984506703, Marketing at Zuri Hotel
Responded Feb 3, 2020
Dear bluepurse99, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we truly appreciate it. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We will have our rooms check thoroughly so that each room will be maintained at its finest condition. We sincerely apologize for this sir/madam. We can't fix the past but you have my personal commitment to improve on this. We look forward to welcoming back in Zuri Hotel!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Businessman from the West wrote a review Mar 2020
15 contributions18 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was surprised that for a local hotel it's nice and clean. They even a very big room with a big CR. We're lucky that they were on promo so got the room at a very friendly price. The pool and bar area has a very nice view of coastal line of Iloilo City. They also have ample parking space in their basement so you won't get wet when it's raining in the City of Love.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maj Salumbides, Marketing at Zuri Hotel
Responded Aug 19, 2020
Dear Reynard B, The team is overwhelmed with your feedback. We’re glad that you enjoyed your stay in Zuri Hotel. We shall hope to see you again on your next visit in Iloilo City! Always remember that you are our dear and valued guests; it is only right that we give you the best service we can. Again, thank you and we hope to see you soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jake T wrote a review Mar 2023
Luzon, Philippines6 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
As soon as I entered my deluxe room, I noticed that the toilet was stained and FILTHY. I immediately asked for another room and was transferred (at my extra cost) to a Premium room. That night, there was a company party just outside my 5th floor window and the racket didn't end till 4am. Needless to say, I didn't get any sleep. The noise insulation at this hotel is very poor. You can hear the guests walking and moving furniture upstairs. You can hear people yelling in the hallway.
I entered the almost empty restaurant and had to wave to get a waiter's attention. I was served the house salad with NO dressing. My Coke was served warm with an empty glass (yes, no ice). The chips that were served with my cheeseburger were stale and days old.
I was booked for 4 nights, I checked out after two. Moved to a another hotel with much better housekeeping and restaurants.
The only saving grace at this hotel is the polite front desk staff and their supervisor, Twinkle. I did NOT get a refund for my remaining 2 nights, just a voucher for 2 nights' stay. I'm so "zuri" that I chose this sorry excuse for a hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maj Gatungay, Marketing at Zuri Hotel
Responded Jun 26, 2023
Dear Eduardo T, Thank you for sharing your feedback in regards to your stay, and please accept our sincerest apologies for the trouble you experienced during your stay. Your feedback has been forwarded to the concerned department (Housekeeping, Maintenance, Engineering and Food & Beverage). Rest assured that we will double our efforts to improve on our services. We look forward to welcoming you back to Zuri Hotel in the future so that you may enjoy an improved experience with us. Stay safe
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bridgedaily wrote a review Aug 2022
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my favorite hotel in Iloilo City, i stay here whenever i’m in the city. Location is very convenient, they have basement and lobby parking free for guests. Price is affordable for like 70bucks with free breakfast buffet, and yes it is the best breakfast buffet in the city as well, wide selection and open from 6-11am. Room is huge, pool is nice, overall cozy hotel and excellent staff. Will recommend to family and friends.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Higher floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maj Salumbides, Marketing at Zuri Hotel
Responded Aug 22, 2022
Dear bridgedaily, thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We shall hope to see you again on your next visit in Iloilo. Please do call us Zuri Hotel if there is anything we can help you with. Thank you
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thewibbs wrote a review Dec 2022
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom7 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was very busy and noisy (it was the week before Christmas) the staff did their best. In addition to the guests there were upto 5 events going on in the hotel most days.
The hotel in my view needs an upgrade. The bedrooms are not double glazed and there is excessive street noise especially in even numbered rooms as there is a very loud disco bar in the street below. The air conditioning units are old and noisy and not well insulated to the outside environment. We changed rooms to the opposite side of the hotel which was better.
The Breakfast options implied that the hotel is not really for European visitors as there was not really a Continental type breakfast. Ie no croissants/pastries. There was also no coffee machine just an urn.
Sadly although the staff were lovely I would not stop there again. There are other more International hotels in Iloilo.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maj Gatungay, Marketing at Zuri Hotel
Responded Jun 26, 2023
Dear thewibbs, We appreciate your feedback on TripAdvisor. It saddens us to know that we were not able to meet your expectations. The management is open to all comments particularly the ones that are constructive. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience, we shall definitely take note of it. Your feedback is very important to us. I can see your frustration and it's very unfortunate that we were not able to meet your expectations. We will definitely double our efforts on this to maintain our premises. It is really unfortunate to see unhappy guest leaving our hotel. I wish we could still be of service to you in the future, thank you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irvin wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I already booked and stayed multiple times at Zuri Hotel especially during the pandemic until now , all I can say is that my experience with the employees/staff and especially the front desk was accommodating/helpful and super friendly! The rooms are spacious , clean and smells good. Zuri Hotel is a great hotel with a friendly price. The pool and bar area has a very nice view of coastal line of Iloilo City. They also have ample parking space in their basement the it’s an easy access to significant places and transportation is accessible. SM City mall is right beside Zuri Hotel. I will definitely and always go back to this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: located at the heart of the city
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maj Salumbides, Marketing at Zuri Hotel
Responded Aug 22, 2022
Dear 311irvinp, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and we're glad that your stay went well. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming back in Zuri Hotel - Iloilo.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
momofaa p wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Untrained receptionist Shayne/Shane. Upon check-in I already advised her that since our trip will mostly be out of the hotel, there will be days where we cant take our breakfast so we might need them packed. I wasnt advised that there were cut offs in making the request. Ending, we were not able to avail of our free breakfast,and got wasted. I was told she will relay to her manager but nothing happened until we checked out. Worse, no manager/s were available to address our concern, when I called and also when I was at the reception area. Very unprofessional.

The floor of the rooms are not carpeted but I was told they charge 50 pesos for room slippers even if I stayed for 3 nights. They only give 2 free. We were 4 in the room.

The rooms can be noisy at night because along the main road. So if you want a restful sleep, you will not get it.

Im giving the an extra star for the pleasant restaurant staff. If it's for the receptionist Shane ill give a zero.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Noisy, near the main road
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maj Gatungay, Marketing at Zuri Hotel
Responded Nov 18, 2023
Dear m0m0faap, Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. I'm very sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We always aim to deliver a great experience. It is unacceptable that you were not able to avail your breakfast (packed breakfast). We sincerely apologize for the insufficient information relayed by our on-ground staff. Please allow me to explain that our breakfast buffet is complimentary to room rates and must only be availed in our restaurant from 6am-11am. For special cases, such as your situation ma’am/sir, we can accommodate this request as long we’ve been informed during restaurant hours. Again, we apologize that our staff were not able to inform you all the details pertaining to this. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Please consider this an uncommon instance, and allow us to bring about the necessary improvements in this regard with the help of your valuable feedback. Our staff will undergo re-training to ensure this doesn’t happen again in the future. We have also raise this concern to the management for any improvements that we can do to serve our guests better. As a local and Ilonggo owned brand, we continue to aspire to do better. We hope this did not take away much from your overall experience with us. Please allow us to host you on your next stay at Zuri Hotel, as we would love to make things right. We are sanguine that you shall notice the difference on your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Noel G wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
During my recent stay at the Zuri Hotel in Iloilo City, following a delightful week in Boracay, I feel compelled to share my disappointment regarding the hotel's service. Specifically, the lack of training among the staff, particularly those overseeing breakfast, leaves much to be desired. The operational system proves inefficient, especially during peak breakfast hours when multiple guests are dining simultaneously.

My greatest dissatisfaction stems from the questionable conduct of the two attendants managing the breakfast line. Despite the presence of lengthy queues, including children and elderly individuals, they promptly allowed an American guest and his older-looking daughter to bypass the waiting crowd. Upon my confrontation, their response was silence, devoid of any apology or recognition of the inconvenience caused to those patiently waiting for almost 30 minutes.

Beyond this disheartening experience, I couldn't help but notice the unsatisfactory condition of the plates, glasses, and cutlery, which reflects poorly on the hotel and can be quite embarrassing for international visitors and Overseas Filipino Workers (OFWs) who opt for this establishment. As a proud Filipino supporting local businesses in my city, such a subpar level of service is regrettably unacceptable.

I earnestly hope that the Department of Tourism takes cognizance of these concerns and addresses the hotel's inadequacies, particularly during the festive Christmas and New Year season. It is my sincere wish that necessary actions are taken to uphold the reputation of the hospitality industry and ensure a positive experience for all patrons.

I wholeheartedly discourage recommending this hotel to friends or future guests, vowing not to revisit based on this unsatisfactory experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Maj Gatungay, Marketing at Zuri Hotel
Responded Feb 12, 2024
Dear 674noelg, Thank you for writing us a review. We appreciate the feedback that you’ve written for us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It saddens us to know that we were not able to meet your expectations. The management is open to all comments particularly the ones that are constructive. Regarding your comment about our breakfast, please allow me to explain that we are on first come first serve basis. Bypassing the queue is not allowed. Upon investigation, the person you are referring to already have their companion dining inside the restaurant on the same table, and they just arrived a little later. We also doubled up our breakfast buffet area to avoid long queues, and to be able to accommodate our guests seamlessly. Our pricing policy as well is much lower to similar caliber locally and globally and we receive excellent feedback from our guests about our value proposition. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Please consider this an uncommon instance, and allow us to bring about the necessary improvements in this regard with the help of your valuable feedback. Our staff will undergo re-training to ensure this doesn’t happen again in the future. We have also raise this concern to the management for any improvements that we can do to serve our guests better. As a local and Ilonggo owned brand, we continue to aspire to do better. We hope this did not take away much from your overall experience with us. Please allow us to host you on your next stay at Zuri Hotel, as we would love to make things right. We are sanguine that you shall notice the difference on your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Jojo M wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Limited parking spot"
Read full review
stan q wrote a tip Feb 2024
North Vancouver, Canada16 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"just be mindful that the temperatures are high, and so very humid in this area of coron."
Read full review
momofaa p wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Noisy, near the main road"
Read full review
Mie D wrote a tip Sep 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I will DEFINITELY NOT recommend this due to my personal experience. Small pool, small gym, poor front desk service."
Read full review
Rick C wrote a tip Sep 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"WIFI in the room is free. However, it keeps dropping connection. We approached the front desk who provided a voucher for better access. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Iloilo City area.
PRICE RANGE
₱3,237 - ₱4,046 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PhilippinesVisayasPanay IslandIloilo ProvinceIloilo City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
186
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ZURI HOTEL - UPDATED 2024 Reviews & Price Comparison (Iloilo City, Philippines) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Zuri Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Zuri Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Iloilo River Esplanade (1.1 km), SM City Iloilo (0.3 km), and Smallville Complex (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Zuri Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Zuri Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Zuri Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Zuri Hotel?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Zuri Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vikings Luxury Buffet, SM City Iloilo, Ponsyon by Breakthrough, and The Granary.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Zuri Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Zuri Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Zuri Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Molo Mansion (2.4 km), Casa Real de Iloilo (1.8 km), and Old Iloilo City Hall (1.8 km).
Does Zuri Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Zuri Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Iloilo City HotelsIloilo City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Iloilo City
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars