We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites

    Lopez Jaena-Malaspina Street | Capitol Shopping Center, Bacolod, Negros Occidental 6100, Philippines
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    US$30
    US$24
    SAVE US$6
    US$30
    US$24
    Traveler (208)
    Room & Suite (244)
    Pool & Beach (42)
    Overview
    • Excellent21%
    • Very good48%
    • Average18%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible7%
    Travelers talk about
    “deluxe room” (32 reviews)
    “pool view” (6 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Center
    Dry Cleaning
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct30 Oct
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$24
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$30
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$24
      View Deal
    View all 17 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (383)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 372 reviews

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    We were an extended family group of 10 who stayed in a Big Family Room and Small Family Room. The rooms were clean and neatly presented. The big family room had 2 showers and 2 toilets; great for larger groups. The booking went smoothly, and...More

    Thank garryandsarah2017
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    The worst hotel ever! Their booking system via the hotel’s website is unreliable. I’ve received two emails for my booking - one to acknowledge my reservation and one to inform me that booking has been confirmed and that “to be paid at the property” is...More

    Thank Zybelle Slounne E
    Response from SmrtTrav, General Manager at Circle Inn - Hotel & SuitesResponded 6 days ago

    Thank you for your comment and I have talked to the staff concerned as well as reviewed our cctv footage at the Front Desk. I understand about the frustration caused regarding the way your friend's credit card was pressumed to have been transacted. I am...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    My husband and I booked 2 rooms with hotel around 7th September. I can honestly say that I wouldn’t go back. We asked for the rooms to be next to each other and the receptionist said we would be 5 doors from each other. She...More

    1  Thank Minez I
    Response from SmrtTrav, General Manager at Circle Inn - Hotel & SuitesResponded 6 days ago

    Thank you for your comments and I am really sorry about your disappointment. I am equally disappointed that we were not able to make it right to you while you were with us for 3 nights. All my staff cannot recall if you have raised...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Nice and decent. Food is a little bit pricey, but it was tasty. Staff are good and approachable. I think I might come back here. :) By the way, we did not have the chance to use the swimming pool. :((

    Thank Merwim G
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I will suggest that if you will stay here get the superior room. Their superior room is spacious, nice bed, and nice restroom, but if I were to choose again which hotel will I get in Bacolod I will not recommend this hotel. First the...More

    Thank VicYutuc
    Response from SmrtTrav, General Manager at Circle Inn - Hotel & SuitesResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for your comments. We have discussed the issue regarding umbrellas but were not able to come up with a good answer since the umbrellas that we have are limited and are being used to ferry guests to and from their cars in our...More

    The Inns Bacolod by The Oriental
    90 reviews
    #4 of 30 hotels in Bacolod
     
    Go Hotels Bacolod
    198 reviews
    #10 of 30 hotels in Bacolod
     
    L'Fisher Hotel
    340 reviews
    #2 of 30 hotels in Bacolod
     
    MO2 Westown Hotel-Mandalagan
    59 reviews
    #22 of 30 hotels in Bacolod
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Laundry Service
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$25 - US$38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 84
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Circle Inn - Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Philippines >
    • Visayas >
    • Negros Island >
    • Negros Occidental >
    • Bacolod
    • Also Known As
    • Circle Hotel Bacolod
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (208)
    Room & Suite (244)
    Pool & Beach (42)
    Dining (26)
    Hotel & Grounds (144)
    Bathroom (13)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (5)
    Nearby
    The Inns Bacolod by The Oriental
    90 reviews
    1.77 km away
     
    L'Fisher Hotel
    340 reviews
    1.10 km away
     
    Go Hotels Bacolod
    198 reviews
    2.21 km away
     
    MO2 Westown Hotel-Mandalagan
    59 reviews
    3.16 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Imays Bar and Restaurant
    70 reviews
    .56 km away
    Sandok Comfort Food
    27 reviews
    .27 km away
    Lina's Alfresco Dining
    51 reviews
    .77 km away
    Kuppa
    56 reviews
    .34 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    San Sebastian Cathedral
    158 reviews
    1.38 km away
    New Government Center
    73 reviews
    1.49 km away
    Negros Forests and Ecological Foundation Biodiversity Conservation Center
    35 reviews
    1.03 km away
    Dizon-Ramos Museum
    22 reviews
    .81 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jason D
    June 1, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Christine Grace D | Reviewed this property |
    You actually can. But you have to inform th hotel. Call or text them at +63 917 445 9972. They will reply 😊
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Good family rooms on floor 3."
    Read review
    "Executive room was great w/ free buffet breakfast!"
    Read review
    "Avoid Zen rooms if you want to sleep late. Ask for rooms away from pool area."
    Read review
    "bed had sharp corners in the room where cockroaches. so better to clean"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing